About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

4.8

64 Lifetime Reviews

18900 Hall Road, Clinton Township, Michigan 48038 Directions
Sales: (586) 412-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2017

"WINDSHIELD WIPERS "

- LARRY SNIDER

I RECEIVED A CALL FROM THE SERVICE MANAGER THE DAY AFTER I ANSWERED THE QUESTIONER. I MENTIONED IN THE FORM THAT THE WIPERS WERE NOT WIPING CLEAR. THE WINDSHIELD WIPERS WERE REPLACED AND THEY WERE NOT EVEN ASKED TO!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERVICE MGR
January 28, 2017

"Best Vehicle Buying Experience "

- SAB

From the minute I walked in the Friendly Cadillac and met Heidi my salesperson my experience was awesome! She was extremely helpful and informative. I also worked with Ralph the sales manager who also was super helpful and knowledgeable!!! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi, Ralph
January 25, 2017

"Excellent service from Jarod!"

- Tstrong1

Courteous, prompt, friendly. A great experience all around. I have had several occasions to use the Friendly Cadillac service dept and they have all been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod
January 24, 2017

"oil change and tire rotation "

- KD

Randy in service is top-notch! his friendliness, attentiveness to details and knowledge about Cadillac's is simply the best! All I need to do is make one simple phone call and the rest is handled! Including a clean car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
January 09, 2017

"Service Repair"

- TMR

Found problem. Had to order parts. Scheduled a date and time to have repair done. Front right wheel bearings needed replacement bearings installed by service tech.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 30, 2016

"Got what I was looking for "

- Mikehindy

Inquired about a used CTS online got a callback from the Internet specialist who referred me to Rob Randall went into see Rob and got to see a CTS that we found online it was everything you wanted got the financing taking care of rather quickly and took delivery of the beautiful 2014 CTS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob randall
December 24, 2016

"Service oil change and tire rotation"

- BigAl

Service is great, quick, people are courteous and pros!! Clean area and wifi was able to get work done, did not take more than 30-45" as indicated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
November 15, 2016

"Super Dealer"

- agmen

I described my problem to the service manager who got me an appointment without delay. My car was inspected and found to be operating correctly, The service tech came out to explain their findings and assured me that my concerns were unfounded. I recently did a 1500 mile trip and all performed perfectlty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tech?
November 07, 2016

"Best Service"

- butch@hassig.net

everything was perfect as usual, they gave me new loaner car, called and kept me up dated and my vehicle was clean when I got it back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
October 25, 2016

"Great Service!!!"

- Carlady

I really appreciate the loaner! Sales people were kind and helpful. Everything was fixed perfectly. My car was cleaned before they retuned it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results