About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

4.8

68 Lifetime Reviews

18900 Hall Road, Clinton Township, Michigan 48038 Directions
Sales: (586) 412-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2017

"Superior Service "

- Classic, pat1976

I am completely satisfied with the service every time I have needed it and when I leave I have complete confidence that it is safe to drive .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Guitar
April 30, 2017

"Service"

- Jacquie

I've always received excellent service whenever I brought my cadillac in for oil changes or other issues. I love this dealership. Very clean and prompt servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Callaway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Beyond expectations"

- phil007

The service department is very good. Met with a smile and understood why I my XTS was there. Every part of the service was explained and done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
April 12, 2017

"The service on my seat on my DTS was fast."

- Doc

The passenger seat on my 2011 DTS was stuck in the up position. When I brought my car in, Randy Guitar was very helpful in getting my car in for service, arranging for the insurance coverage, repaired, and back in my drive in 2 days. I'm very pleased with the speed and service I received from all involved. I would recommend your dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Guitar
January 31, 2017

"WINDSHIELD WIPERS "

- LARRY SNIDER

I RECEIVED A CALL FROM THE SERVICE MANAGER THE DAY AFTER I ANSWERED THE QUESTIONER. I MENTIONED IN THE FORM THAT THE WIPERS WERE NOT WIPING CLEAR. THE WINDSHIELD WIPERS WERE REPLACED AND THEY WERE NOT EVEN ASKED TO!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERVICE MGR
January 28, 2017

"Best Vehicle Buying Experience "

- SAB

From the minute I walked in the Friendly Cadillac and met Heidi my salesperson my experience was awesome! She was extremely helpful and informative. I also worked with Ralph the sales manager who also was super helpful and knowledgeable!!! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi, Ralph
January 25, 2017

"Excellent service from Jarod!"

- Tstrong1

Courteous, prompt, friendly. A great experience all around. I have had several occasions to use the Friendly Cadillac service dept and they have all been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod
January 24, 2017

"oil change and tire rotation "

- KD

Randy in service is top-notch! his friendliness, attentiveness to details and knowledge about Cadillac's is simply the best! All I need to do is make one simple phone call and the rest is handled! Including a clean car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
January 09, 2017

"Service Repair"

- TMR

Found problem. Had to order parts. Scheduled a date and time to have repair done. Front right wheel bearings needed replacement bearings installed by service tech.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 30, 2016

"Got what I was looking for "

- Mikehindy

Inquired about a used CTS online got a callback from the Internet specialist who referred me to Rob Randall went into see Rob and got to see a CTS that we found online it was everything you wanted got the financing taking care of rather quickly and took delivery of the beautiful 2014 CTS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob randall
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results