About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

18900 Hall Road, Clinton Township, Michigan 48038
Sales: (586) 412-9600

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

37 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer
18900 Hall Road,
Clinton Township, Michigan 48038
Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Suburban Cadillac Buick

207 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
37 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Deanna Nihem
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service "

My Dad, Reid Conti, had used your dealership for years. Always treated him well. Unfortunately, he passed away last year. I inherited his vehicle and have brought it to you 2 or 3 times. Each time excellent service. The 1st time, the one employee Jared, I believe, actually recognized my Dad's H3 and was looking for my Dad. I had to tell him of my Dad's passing. He was so kind and had no idea what a blessing it was to me that someone remembered my Dad and had nice things to say. Ivery been treated exceptional each time and I thank you for that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared, mr. Guitar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ms. AtoZ
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thomas is the best!!!"

The third car was just as easy as the first! Thomas is the best! I told him what I wanted and he delivered! He treats you like you want to be treated...with respect!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Rezepka and 2 sales managers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doug@dpexprint.com
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great leasing experience"

Quick and easy leasing experience. Very happy with both Eleanor Knapp and the dealership. Friendly professional service all the way around. Will definitely lease from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eleanor Knapp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
henry
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good serfice BUT now I have same problem and need to come ba"

Now i need to come back. Something(s) were not done correctly. Why is the work not checked better? I need a loaner and need to schedule another visit. Not what I expect from Ccadillac

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

does not matter. Someone screwed up

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Hulin
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"longest service repair ever....epic failure"

Took almost a month to service my car. Had to call to get details. My car incurred damage on their lot and they expected me to be happy splitting a reduced repair bill when I should've paid nothing cause the original repair was under warranty. Epic failures all the way around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jerrod manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MPoleni
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

Another Great Experience at Friendly Cadillac. As always their staff and professionalism was flawless. They go out of their way to take care of me every time I have dealings with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarrod & Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EscaladeLuvr
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest and friendly"

Frank Stack was great! He sold me an awesome Cadillac Escalade at a great price. Will recommend him to all my friends and family. He's honest too. Thank you, Frank!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Stack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Robert Thomas
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unfinished Maintenance"

Although my visit was to get the front console lid fixed to open and close properly, the dealership did order a new part that is required. I had a time constraint and they were able to complete all others checks and tests. The car was washed and cleaned before it was returned to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John (in service).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laurac123
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful customer service"

This dealership provided prompt, perfessional care without pressure. Elenor and Ralph made purchasing another Cadillac a great experience. With an extreamly tight schedule they had all the appropriate information avaliable for a quick transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elenor and Ralph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tropper, Pete
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Whenever I bring my Cadillac in the service is always exceptional! I appreciate the attentiveness and my car is always ready within the time frame they quote!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Need a new car?