About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

18900 Hall Road, Clinton Township, Michigan 48038
Sales: (586) 412-9600

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

52 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer
18900 Hall Road,
Clinton Township, Michigan 48038
Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Suburban Cadillac Buick

265 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
52 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Grosse Pointe owner
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine oil change done with car wash. "

Done on time. Salesman was also available to answer some questions I had about the Cue and some other electronic features I had questions about.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Guitar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandyandken02
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service everytime I came in."

Everyone is always courteous, from the moment I drive through the doors. I do like that. They ( service people) act as if it was their own vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tom9391
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great salesman tomrezepka"

took care of all our needs made it simple to buy taught us how use all the gadgets and navigate all the new options and equiptmemt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tom rezepka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skerzka
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience from beginning to end!"

Service person, Pete, was extremely friendly...made me feel at home, took care of my issues with a smile! It was a pleasure doing business with Pete...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Bell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dchaney07
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience. Heidi took care of all the details for"

The entire process was very well managed. Heidi took care of all the details making for a smooth and easy transaction.this is an excellent dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heidi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joycede73
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Get it done"

Oil change, rotate tires, and repair chip in windshield in less than hour. What a surprise to me when I thought I would be sitting there 2 for hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy guitar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judy car
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"judy car"

I am completely happy with the decision I made, The test drive was helpful, trading my car in was useful, and everything was done quickly over a two day period.I will recommend the dealership to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurt Pierce in Sales, Randy in service, Ralph in Management, great experience

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChuckT
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"POWER STEERING REPAIR"

HAD MY STEERING HOSE REPLACED WITHIN 5 HOURS ON SHORT NOTICE AND A OIL CHANGE. MY EXPERIENCE WITH JIM RIEHL HAS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD. THANKS FOR THE SPEEDY SERVICE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RANDY GUITAR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet1017
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience!"

We have leased many cars over the years, this was the best experience by far! Kurt was fantastic to deal with and would highly recommend him and the dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurt Pierce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark H.
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't Give A Higher Recommendation Cheryl was THE Best"

I went to Jim Riehl's this morning after having a rather negative experience elsewhere. I met with Cheryl and had just THE best experience! The staff at Jim Riehl's made me feel special. They made me feel like they cared. They made me WANT to come here and write a review. I absolutely LOVE my new 2016 CTS. I LOVE how they took their time with me and, I just can't say enough! Looking to buy a new Cadillac, look NO further! Ask for Cheryl as she was just THE best sales person I've ever worked with. She has EARNED a lifelong customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cheryl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.