About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

18900 Hall Road, Clinton Township, Michigan 48038
Sales: (586) 412-9600

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

30 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer
18900 Hall Road,
Clinton Township, Michigan 48038
Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Suburban Cadillac Buick

187 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
30 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Robert Thomas
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unfinished Maintenance"

Although my visit was to get the front console lid fixed to open and close properly, the dealership did order a new part that is required. I had a time constraint and they were able to complete all others checks and tests. The car was washed and cleaned before it was returned to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John (in service).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laurac123
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful customer service"

This dealership provided prompt, perfessional care without pressure. Elenor and Ralph made purchasing another Cadillac a great experience. With an extreamly tight schedule they had all the appropriate information avaliable for a quick transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elenor and Ralph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tropper, Pete
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Whenever I bring my Cadillac in the service is always exceptional! I appreciate the attentiveness and my car is always ready within the time frame they quote!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caddy Jerry325
12/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Great service ,Frank was very pleasant and as always a great salesperson.This is my second XTS and I love it. I will recommend my family and friends to your dealership and Mr.Pardo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Pardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brigitt119
11/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

As the title to this review states Jim Riehl's Cadillac is a great place to get your next car! This is the 3rd SRX I've leased through them and I couldn't be happier. From the sales team, management down, to the service department the customer care courtesy is outstanding. Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that's in the market for a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eleanor K, sales, Ralph D. Manager, Randy service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Martina
11/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Had a wonderful experience at the dealership and love my new ATS! Heidi was a very enthusiastic and helpful salesperson. She answered all my questions and even stayed late to assist me in choosing the right vehicle and making sure that I benefited from all the incentives. Thanks Again! Martina Murawski

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heidi Wollard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mEW1205
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

Every time I bring my car in for service maintaince I am treated with exceptional courtesy. The staff truly are engaged in giving their customers and excellent experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy G

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dsunder1
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Suggestive selling and pricing"

Recently brought my car in for service. I have been coming here for some time and have never had an issue. However, after being called with "MANY" additional issues on my vehicle which ran my service quote through the roof, I declined all the "recommended" items, picked up my car, and brought it to another service provider. Each line item Friendly quoted me was an average of $200 less elsewhere. I am not sure what happened in this instance. Not Happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Guitar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susansarti1026
6/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Cadillac Dealership Around!!!"

If you are looking for a Cadillac…..this is the place, sales or service!!!! They bend over backwards for you!! I was completely satisfied and LOVE my ATS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elblk
6/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Frist dealer I go to...."

We have a Buick and a SRX and we always go to Rhiel's for the service of both of our cars. Great service! And the friendly personal in the service area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

??????/

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory