About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

18900 Hall Road, Clinton Township, Michigan 48038
Sales: (586) 412-9600

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

42 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer
18900 Hall Road,
Clinton Township, Michigan 48038
Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Suburban Cadillac Buick

229 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
42 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DeniMone
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"always satisfied."

Always helpful and always solve my problems. I usually deal with Randy but John and Jarrod are also very helpful. Even though my Hummer is now 8 years old, I am treated the same as a new car purchaser including a replacement vehicle when needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shirleydavis13
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceed expectations!"

Everyone at the dealership is pleasant to deal with, but Eleanor in sales and John in service always go above and beyond. Both are wonderful assets to your organization.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eleanor, John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frank1145
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Buying my new car from this dealer was a great experience. The sales staff is easy to work with and very knowledgeable. also after the purchase they spent all the time needed with me to learn all the new features of the car. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph and Heidi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SRX dogg
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dan C"

Exceeded my expectations, great job. Had visited another Cadillac dealer (St. Clair Shores) earlier that day and walked out after essentially being ignored by both the salesperson and then the manager. When they finally decided to acknowledge my presence (by the way, there were no other potential .customers in the showroom), they tried to play the "back and forth" game between themselves regarding the price and the appraisal price of my 2008 SRX. I put up with their nonsense for about 15 minutes before I walked out. Seriously considered going to a competitive auto manufacturer, but reconsidered and gave Friendly a chance. Pleased that I did. I suppose the clowns in St. Clair Shores forgot that the customer has a variety of choices available to them...this is not Russia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eleanor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frank1145
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service."

In and out in a timely manner. the people at Friendly Cadillac always treat you with the respect you deserve. it is always a pleasure going to this dealer for anything,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deanna Nihem
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service "

My Dad, Reid Conti, had used your dealership for years. Always treated him well. Unfortunately, he passed away last year. I inherited his vehicle and have brought it to you 2 or 3 times. Each time excellent service. The 1st time, the one employee Jared, I believe, actually recognized my Dad's H3 and was looking for my Dad. I had to tell him of my Dad's passing. He was so kind and had no idea what a blessing it was to me that someone remembered my Dad and had nice things to say. Ivery been treated exceptional each time and I thank you for that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared, mr. Guitar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ms. AtoZ
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thomas is the best!!!"

The third car was just as easy as the first! Thomas is the best! I told him what I wanted and he delivered! He treats you like you want to be treated...with respect!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Rezepka and 2 sales managers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doug@dpexprint.com
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great leasing experience"

Quick and easy leasing experience. Very happy with both Eleanor Knapp and the dealership. Friendly professional service all the way around. Will definitely lease from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eleanor Knapp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
henry
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good serfice BUT now I have same problem and need to come ba"

Now i need to come back. Something(s) were not done correctly. Why is the work not checked better? I need a loaner and need to schedule another visit. Not what I expect from Ccadillac

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

does not matter. Someone screwed up

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Hulin
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"longest service repair ever....epic failure"

Took almost a month to service my car. Had to call to get details. My car incurred damage on their lot and they expected me to be happy splitting a reduced repair bill when I should've paid nothing cause the original repair was under warranty. Epic failures all the way around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jerrod manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Need a new car?