About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

4.8

57 Lifetime Reviews

18900 Hall Road, Clinton Township, Michigan 48038 Directions
Sales: (586) 412-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2016

"Super Dealer"

- agmen

I described my problem to the service manager who got me an appointment without delay. My car was inspected and found to be operating correctly, The service tech came out to explain their findings and assured me that my concerns were unfounded. I recently did a 1500 mile trip and all performed perfectlty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tech?
November 07, 2016

"Best Service"

- butch@hassig.net

everything was perfect as usual, they gave me new loaner car, called and kept me up dated and my vehicle was clean when I got it back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
October 25, 2016

"Great Service!!!"

- Carlady

I really appreciate the loaner! Sales people were kind and helpful. Everything was fixed perfectly. My car was cleaned before they retuned it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Randy
October 17, 2016

"Excellent customer care all around!"

- Mike

I love to work with this dealership. My family has bought 10 cars from them in the last 5 years. The sales team works hard to make the process smooth. The price that is quoted for the payments is exactly what it is when you sign no added expenses at the time of close. Service is great when you make an appointment they are ready for you with out delay. I got in a bad accident with my last car and when it was returned to me you could not tell at all. All the lines on the car matched up and the paint was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rezepka
October 03, 2016

"FASTT"

- Ckick1

I just stopped in on a Saturday with no appointment as my wiper blades were bad,. They put on new and filled my tires with air and had me out of there in under 20 minutes..... Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
September 20, 2016

"Routine oil change done with car wash. "

- Grosse Pointe owner

Done on time. Salesman was also available to answer some questions I had about the Cue and some other electronic features I had questions about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Guitar
September 18, 2016

"Excellent service everytime I came in."

- sandyandken02

Everyone is always courteous, from the moment I drive through the doors. I do like that. They ( service people) act as if it was their own vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know
August 18, 2016

"great salesman tomrezepka"

- tom9391

took care of all our needs made it simple to buy taught us how use all the gadgets and navigate all the new options and equiptmemt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tom rezepka
August 11, 2016

"My experience from beginning to end!"

- skerzka

Service person, Pete, was extremely friendly...made me feel at home, took care of my issues with a smile! It was a pleasure doing business with Pete...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Bell
August 08, 2016

"Excellent experience. Heidi took care of all the details for"

- dchaney07

The entire process was very well managed. Heidi took care of all the details making for a smooth and easy transaction.this is an excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results