Read Reviews Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

18900 Hall Road
Clinton Township, Michigan 48038


(586) 412-9600

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer
Manufacturers: Cadillac, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 22 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

22 lifetime reviews

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Best Cadillac Dealership Around!!!"

susansarti1026
6/21/2014 2:18:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Randy
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer:

If you are looking for a Cadillac…..this is the place, sales or service!!!! They bend over backwards for you!! I was completely satisfied and LOVE my ATS!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Frist dealer I go to...."

elblk
6/11/2014 7:32:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
??????/
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer:

We have a Buick and a SRX and we always go to Rhiel's for the service of both of our cars. Great service! And the friendly personal in the service area.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Outstanding service from Service Manager Jarrod!!!"

Tstrong1
6/6/2014 9:27:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jarrod
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer:

I'm 73 and have owned cars continuously since I was 16. I've never experienced such excellent service from a service department as from this dealership!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Leasing a new vehicle"

ennamiller
6/5/2014 10:15:57 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Thomas Rezepka
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer:

My experience at Friendly Cadillac when leasing my 2014 Cadillac SRX was extremely friendly and efficient. Thomas Rezepka, our salesman, made the whole process very relaxing and enjoyable because he worked diligently with me to end my existing lease and purchase a new lease at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"flat tire , oil change , and tire rotation."

corvette53
6/4/2014 9:59:37 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
all
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer:

Great service stop before work. Every thing was completed in a timely manner with a car wash and interior vacuum added ! Price for all was very very good !

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Mark Waad"

Mark@marksone.com
5/31/2014 7:21:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frank Pardo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer:

Frank Pardo was so great we bought 2 new escalades from him. The service is excellent from this dealership. Excellent customer service!!!!!!! Good friendly staff

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Purchase of 2014 Cadillac CTS"

joanvercnocke
5/31/2014 1:24:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Thomas Rezepka
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer:

This is my second Cadillac purchase from salesman, Thomas Rezepka; the second time by choice. Thomas is courteous and friendly. I trust him, and I feel he worked hard to give me the best deal he could. I also saw a gentleman, I believe his name is Randy, when I signed all the papers. He, too, was friendly and courteous. I love my new Cadillac CTS, and I hope it is as good a car as my 2011 Cadillac CTS.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Oil change and radio issue"

OldManDan
5/14/2014 7:05:42 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jared
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer:

They made the service of my Cadillac very convenient. They picked up and dropped off a loaner car the same day I called for service. Which gave me a day to drive the newer model Cadillac.
I loved all the new bells and whistles. The blind side mirror lights, the cruise control safety feature to slow me down if I get too close to another vehicle. The more power of the 3.6 liter engine. Awesome.
I'd would definently buy another Caddy from Jim Riehl's..

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Quick Oil Change"

RealestateMom531
5/4/2014 11:56:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jerry & Randy
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer:

I had previously had my oil changed at your location. Dealt with Jared Kelly - HE is the reason I came back to Friendly! So when my truck was due for another oil change, I called Friendly. I was told they were done for the day so I called back to make an appointment. I got the service manager Jerry on the phone who asked how quickly could I be there. I said 5 min., he said come on in! I was met at the doors by Jerry and Randy who made me feel very welcome! I will certainly be brining my truck back to Friendly because of the way I was treated! Thank you Jared, Jerry and Randy!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Recommend this Dealership"

mpomaville
5/2/2014 3:09:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Thomas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Hummer:

Very friendly, helpful sales person. Explained each item in detail and willing to answer any question. Clean atmosphere. Car and paperwork ready when told it would be - - quick transaction. Explained interior options well.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>