About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.0

79 Lifetime Reviews

13230 U.S. 30, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania 15642 Directions
Sales: (844) 321-9570

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"Best Expirience "

- Truckguy1423

I had Morgan as my sales person and she was the nicest and most helpful In helping me purchase my first truck. I will come back to Jim Shorkey for a new car time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Clardy
March 16, 2017

"Couldn't have been better!!!"

- Jim&DebM

We went to Jim Shorkey after seeing a car we were interested in on their website. Our salesman was Dene Sawicky, a very personable young man who was a joy to deal with. He showed us some other possibilities within our parameters, but we decided to stay with our original choice. There was zero pressure the entire time and the deal got done with great ease. Thank you, Dene, and thank you to the Jim Shorkey Auto Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dene Sawicky
February 28, 2017

"Amazing Experience !!"

- Jeslillyn89

The thought of buying my first car seemed totally stressful however going with Jim Shorkey was one of the best decisions I could ever make. I worked with Jackie McDade who completely took the stress away from this process. She made me feel comfortable, was patient, and extremely professional. She really went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car. I would recommend her and Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone!!! We plan to come back to find our second car soon !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie McDade
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 24, 2017

"Nothing but professionalism and amazing service"

- Innatetim

Marissa miller went above and beyond to make sure that we were not only in our comfort zone financially but that we were totally satisfied every step of the way. She even drove my new car out to me at work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa miller
February 24, 2017

"Car buying experience "

- Cora

I went to Jim shorkey looking for a specific car, in my price range. Augustus found me a Chevy Cruze and I fell in love! The buying process was very quick and efficient. I would highly recommend Augustus Marino as a sales man. He made my car buying experience stress free, he is truly wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augustus Marino
February 20, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- Cmartin925

I had a great experience in buying with jim Shorkey. I worked with Marissa and she was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire experience. Would recommend her and Jim Shorkey to anyone looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa miller
February 18, 2017

"New truck purchase over all rating."

- Carguy5643

Purchased a new Dodge Ram from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Jeep. I really appreciated the time and effort my saleswoman put into this deal. She really went the extra mile. Her name is Jackie Mcdade and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie McDade
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 10, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Susan

I bought a Jeep a month ago and Jamie Sacramento was my sales rep. Let me just say she was wonderful to work with. I really liked her style and at no time did I feel pressured. She is still checking on some things for me after my call to her the other day. I can't thank you enough Jamie! When I am ready for my next vehicle you have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Sacramento
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 30, 2017

"Sad fall from grace"

- ramhard32

Bought a Ram from the dealership back in 2012 - great service and experience. Mr. Shorkey himself called to seal the deal and follow up on the service that I received. Recommended my father to the dealership a year or so later and he was equally impressed. However, went in the other day to look at a new truck which got sold while I was test driving it. Salesman offered me a very similar vehicle at same price. The offer was then reneged by a manager after holding my keys for 2 hours while my trade-in was being evaluated. Trade-in offer was a low ball! 2 hours of waiting, being lied too, and being low balled - I felt insulted and left. Tried to email manager but he never responded. So much for the "family" business and customer care! I'm shocked and saddened at how far the place has fallen since my last purchase. Obviously, Mr. Shorkey is no longer involved and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
January 30, 2017

"Awesome fast and friendly service"

- mhumphreys

I recently traded in my truck for a new Jeep Patriot. The jeep wasnt the vehicle I came in with the intention to buy but after speaking with Rudy he got me convinced, he was very polite, proffesional and friendly, he made this the easiest and least stressful car buying experience I have had yet. I look forward to doing business with Shorkey and hopefully Rudy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results