About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13230 U.S. 30, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania 15642
Sales: (844) 321-9570
Service: (855) 335-9942

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
67% Recommend
3.7

53 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

13230 U.S. 30,
Huntingdon, Pennsylvania 15642
Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Look no further than Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We have hundreds of Jeeps in stock including the Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Compass, Jeep Grand Cherokee, Jeep Patriot, Jeep Renegade, and Jeep Wrangler. Out inventory doesn’t stop there. We also have one of the largest selections of Dodges in the Greensburg area that includes the Dodge Challenger, Dodge Charger, Dodge Dart, Dodge Journey, and Dodge Durango. Looking for a vehicle that’s big enough for the whole family? We’ve got a Chrysler Town and Country and Dodge Grand Caravan that can do just that! Got a tough job and need a tough truck? Our Ram 1500, Ram 2500, and Ram Promasters can help you get the job done. And if you’re looking for a sedan to cruise the Monroeville streets in, we’ve got the Chrysler 200 that is sure to turn heads. If you’re not in the market for a new car we’ve got a constantly updating used inventory to choose from!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Look no further than Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We have hundreds of Jeeps in stock including the Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Compass, Jeep Grand Cherokee, Jeep Patriot, Jeep Renegade, and Jeep Wrangler. Out inventory doesn’t stop there. We also have one of the largest selections of Dodges in the Greensburg area that includes the Dodge Challenger, Dodge Charger, Dodge Dart, Dodge Journey, and Dodge Durango. Looking for a vehicle that’s big enough for the whole family? We’ve got a Chrysler Town and Country and Dodge Grand Caravan that can do just that! Got a tough job and need a tough truck? Our Ram 1500, Ram 2500, and Ram Promasters can help you get the job done. And if you’re looking for a sedan to cruise the Monroeville streets in, we’ve got the Chrysler 200 that is sure to turn heads. If you’re not in the market for a new car we’ve got a constantly updating used inventory to choose from!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Massage Chair
  • Fresh Baked Cookies
53 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Karen65
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesman"

John Ulm comfortable and honest with answers good bad or ugly. Would recommend asking for him on your next visit. Thank you John for a great car buying experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Ulm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We really appreciate it! Enjoy the new ride!

Droz23
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep lease "

Jim Shorkey jeep was a great experience! They allowed several test drives and worked well with me. Hillary was extremely pleasant to deal with, and such a fun salesperson. She was very knowledgable on the vehicles, as well as special programs that Shorkey was running. I took home my wrangler same day, and could not be happier. Hillary made my car buying experience very enjoyable. She made us laugh and smile, and turned the long car buying experience into a great one. I will most certainly refer my friends and family to shorkey and Hillary. Salesperson of the year!!! Thank you for this great experience and beautiful vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hillary Mundell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you so much for the great feedback along with your business! We are so happy to hear you got a new vehicle you love! That is what is most important! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!

Colonel D
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased new truck"

Outstanding customer service and delivery of truck was fabulous Chris did an excellent job explaining all the features of my new truck and the Ram was fueled cleaned and ready to go

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gibbons (?)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelina1967
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The BEST experience ever!!"

I was looking for my dream car- 2016 jeep grand Cherokee limited in white and also a helpful salesman who would go out of his way to make it work for my trade in.... totally found it at Jim Shorkey!! Thanks to Jason Binnie for making sure they had the car I wanted and salesman Mike for giving me the most value for it. Only took a few hours, negotiations and we put money down on a new lease! I am so in love with this car and I can't even stand it! I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know, very nice and accommodating people to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Binnie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 31, 2016

We are so happy to hear you got the car of your dreams! That is what buying a new car is all about! Thank you so much for your business and the kind words. We appreciate you as a customer. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!

Arleena Boring
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible!!! Don't waste your time. "

They bait people in with fake vehicles fake ads. They told us vehicle was ready and waiting for us only for us to drive 2 hours one way to be told the vehicle was never there. Then we were told by a sales manager that it had been sold at 11pm the previous night. Waste of time and people were pushy, not to mention liars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 26, 2016

We are so sorry to hear you left our dealership feeling frustrated. That was never our intent. We would love to do what we can to make things right. This information will be sent over to our VP so that we can get you back on the right track.

Amanda Mazonkey
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unprofessional and empty promises "

This dealer was very unprofessional and just made empty promises. I went here for one specific vehicle, which they failed to mention that this vehicle needed a new transmission (2016 with 18 miles on it), so I wasted my time driving an hour to this dealership. I sat down with a salesman and we discussed what my goals were and decided leasing might be for me. I found another vehicle, changed my insurance (which cost me $138), cleaned my current out and I was ready to leave with my new vehicle. Except a man came out and told me I owed another $7,000 to take it off the lot, and acted like it was $7. So I wasted my entire day at this dealership, had to listen to Manager Craig talk about his personal life and attempt to sell me his book he had written while they detailed the vehicle I was supposed to leave with and didn't even leave with that vehicle. Went for a vehicle that wasn't there, thought I was getting another and left -$138 without a vehicle. Terrible dealership in my opinion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 19, 2016

We apologize that this was your experience with our dealership, as this is not the way we do business. Thank you so much for this feedback and bringing this to our attention. We can only grow from our mistakes if we are aware of them. This information was sent over to the VP of the dealership. Thank you again.

Cody.olsen26
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people and very welcoming atmosphere"

I looked online at the trucks and had hay I wants in mind, Went into the dealership, Ashley was my sales representative, I told her what I wanted and what options in the truck, 5 minutes later she had 3 trucks pulled around, we test drove it and I made the purchase, very friendly staff and welcoming. I would most definitely recommend Ashley and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley contino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thanks so much for the great feedback along with your business. We really appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help with. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!

Bjl38
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go see Chris Gibbons!"

Chris took time during a busy Saturday to fully help me purchase a truck. I was impressed with his professionalism and willingness to work with me. I'm very satisfied with my experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gibbons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We really appreciate you as a customer. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thank you so much and congratulations on the new ride!

DJenkins
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new car!"

Worked with Cody Henderson, have been looking for a small SUV and he helped me find the perfect vehicle. Traded two cars for a Jeep Renegade and love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We really appreciate you as a customer. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help with. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!

paulc2011ram
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Paint Bubbling on a 2011 Ram pickup"

I have a 2011 Ram 1500 pick-up. I noticed the paint bubbling on the right front fender. I took it to the dealership that I normally deal with on service (Victory) in Delmont. They took one look at my truck and said Chrysler won't do anything about that. I check with one other dealership over the phone and got the same response. One Saturday I was out running errands and passed the Shorkey dealership. I walk into the service department and was immediately greeted by three very pleasant individuals. They told me that the manager Kathleen Strangis was not in but they gave me her contact information. I contacted Kathleen via e-mail and after several time of exchanging information and pictures Kathleen contacted me and informed me that Chrysler would take care of the problem if I paid $100.00 deductible. I said that is great news and I'll gladly pay the deductible. I am happy to say that the work has been completed to my satisfaction. It took only one day for them to perform the repair. I also got an oil change while it was there. I think I found a new dealership to get all of my service done. Thanks again Kathleen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kathleen Strangis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thank you so much for the kind words and great feedback! We are so happy to hear we were able to help you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Russ Shively
Russ Shively

Chrysler Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cliff Foster
Cliff Foster

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Henderson
Cody Henderson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackie McDade
Jackie McDade

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Stephan
Craig Stephan

Chrysler Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Walker
Robert Walker

Chrysler Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damian Macchitello
Damian Macchitello

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dushan Ganovich
Dushan Ganovich

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Sacramento
Jamie Sacramento

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Barkemeyer
Jeff Barkemeyer

Chrysler Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Jeep Wrangler, $34335
2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$34,335

Mileage0

Exterior ColorHydro Blue Pearl Coat Paint

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26213
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,213

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Clear Coat

Interior ColorRLX9

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $19309
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$19,309

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorA5X9

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $19309
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$19,309

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Clear Coat

Interior ColorA5X9

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $19196
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$19,196

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Clear Coat

Interior ColorA5X9

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $18985
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$18,985

Mileage0

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearl Coat

Interior ColorA5X9

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $19197
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$19,197

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Clear Coat

Interior ColorA5X9

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $19196
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$19,196

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorA5X9