About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.0

74 Lifetime Reviews

13230 U.S. 30, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania 15642 Directions
Sales: (844) 321-9570

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- Cmartin925

I had a great experience in buying with jim Shorkey. I worked with Marissa and she was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire experience. Would recommend her and Jim Shorkey to anyone looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa miller
February 18, 2017

"New truck purchase over all rating."

- Carguy5643

Purchased a new Dodge Ram from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Jeep. I really appreciated the time and effort my saleswoman put into this deal. She really went the extra mile. Her name is Jackie Mcdade and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie McDade
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 10, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Susan

I bought a Jeep a month ago and Jamie Sacramento was my sales rep. Let me just say she was wonderful to work with. I really liked her style and at no time did I feel pressured. She is still checking on some things for me after my call to her the other day. I can't thank you enough Jamie! When I am ready for my next vehicle you have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Sacramento
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 30, 2017

"Sad fall from grace"

- ramhard32

Bought a Ram from the dealership back in 2012 - great service and experience. Mr. Shorkey himself called to seal the deal and follow up on the service that I received. Recommended my father to the dealership a year or so later and he was equally impressed. However, went in the other day to look at a new truck which got sold while I was test driving it. Salesman offered me a very similar vehicle at same price. The offer was then reneged by a manager after holding my keys for 2 hours while my trade-in was being evaluated. Trade-in offer was a low ball! 2 hours of waiting, being lied too, and being low balled - I felt insulted and left. Tried to email manager but he never responded. So much for the "family" business and customer care! I'm shocked and saddened at how far the place has fallen since my last purchase. Obviously, Mr. Shorkey is no longer involved and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
January 30, 2017

"Awesome fast and friendly service"

- mhumphreys

I recently traded in my truck for a new Jeep Patriot. The jeep wasnt the vehicle I came in with the intention to buy but after speaking with Rudy he got me convinced, he was very polite, proffesional and friendly, he made this the easiest and least stressful car buying experience I have had yet. I look forward to doing business with Shorkey and hopefully Rudy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
January 26, 2017

"Absolutely Great Service "

- dluketic89

i walked in and was instantly greeted and taken care of immediately i would recommend anyone to come here for any new vehicle or used. Augustus Marino was a great salesman he took care of every one of our needs. we are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augustus Marino
December 23, 2016

"Satisfied"

- D_LEONARD

So far i'm satisfied! I went there knowing the vehicle I wanted to check out. Augustus gave me great detail about the car and was just overall very helpful. When I go to buy another car I'll be going back to him! Thank you I love my avenger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augustus Marino
December 14, 2016

"Experience turn around "

- Sam111

After car searching at 5 other dealerships- turned into terrible experience until I came here. Augustus the salesman was beyond patient, understanding and determined to help me find a car. With the help of finance manager, Dale, they were able to get me approved with my circumstances and into a beautiful SUV. I highly recommend seeing both of these gentlemen on your next car search! If they were able to help me, I believe they can help anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augustus Marino
November 05, 2016

"Love my Patriot 2016 75th anniversary"

- Lynn HP

I haven't bought a new car in 16 years, was mildly apprehensive.. I had been to several Jeep Dealers and was very impressed by Jim Shorkey and Jamie Sacramento. I instantly felt comfortable with everyone. It was a nice atmosphere. I drove 40 minutes from my house to buy a jeep from them due to the outstanding value, the lifetime warranty, and their willingness to retrieve my jeep from another dealer to their site. (Please note... I do have closer Jeep dealers by my house). Jamie made the process very painless. I love my Jeep. I would and have recommended Jamie to others who are needing a winter vehicle. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Sacramento
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 14, 2016 -

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words along with your business. We really appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future! Thank you so much and enjoy the new Jeep!

November 04, 2016

"Buying a car"

- Tilly

Was told I was approved for a loan then got the run around a few days didn't wanna deal so went somewhere else and guess what wow I got a car approved and drive in home in than 3 hrs big difference snorkey dealership plays games with you, why do you think they call it no games price you play their game not yours trust me go somewhere else and buy your better in getting a good price and treated better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2016 -

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback, as we are sorry to hear you feel this way. We would love to talk further about your experience. Please email lisablair@jimshorkey.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results