About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13230 U.S. 30, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania 15642
Sales: (844) 321-9570
Service: (855) 335-9942

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
70% Recommend
3.9

60 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

13230 U.S. 30,
Huntingdon, Pennsylvania 15642
Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Look no further than Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We have hundreds of Jeeps in stock including the Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Compass, Jeep Grand Cherokee, Jeep Patriot, Jeep Renegade, and Jeep Wrangler. Out inventory doesn’t stop there. We also have one of the largest selections of Dodges in the Greensburg area that includes the Dodge Challenger, Dodge Charger, Dodge Dart, Dodge Journey, and Dodge Durango. Looking for a vehicle that’s big enough for the whole family? We’ve got a Chrysler Town and Country and Dodge Grand Caravan that can do just that! Got a tough job and need a tough truck? Our Ram 1500, Ram 2500, and Ram Promasters can help you get the job done. And if you’re looking for a sedan to cruise the Monroeville streets in, we’ve got the Chrysler 200 that is sure to turn heads. If you’re not in the market for a new car we’ve got a constantly updating used inventory to choose from!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Look no further than Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We have hundreds of Jeeps in stock including the Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Compass, Jeep Grand Cherokee, Jeep Patriot, Jeep Renegade, and Jeep Wrangler. Out inventory doesn’t stop there. We also have one of the largest selections of Dodges in the Greensburg area that includes the Dodge Challenger, Dodge Charger, Dodge Dart, Dodge Journey, and Dodge Durango. Looking for a vehicle that’s big enough for the whole family? We’ve got a Chrysler Town and Country and Dodge Grand Caravan that can do just that! Got a tough job and need a tough truck? Our Ram 1500, Ram 2500, and Ram Promasters can help you get the job done. And if you’re looking for a sedan to cruise the Monroeville streets in, we’ve got the Chrysler 200 that is sure to turn heads. If you’re not in the market for a new car we’ve got a constantly updating used inventory to choose from!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Massage Chair
  • Fresh Baked Cookies
60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lwhalen
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Grand Cherokee"

Absolutely would recommend this dealership and Augusta and Jesse. They went out of their way to accommodate me and get me the vehicle I wanted with the best possible price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Augustus,Marino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you so much for the great feedback along with your business! We really appreciate it!

Just Disappointed
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lied to Our Faces"

Craig straight up lied to my fiancée and me during the purchase of our vehicle in July. Not only did he lie, but the finance department neglected to send my paperwork causing me not to have a secured loan for almost 30 days after the initial purchase. I almost had a repo order put out on the vehicle before I could even make the first payment. This is just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to dealing with this dealership. All attempts to work with the dealership were met with resistance or them flat out ignoring me. I called the finance department for a week straight trying to get Kristie on the phone, but I could never get a call back. They are quick to call when they need something from you, like when they screw up your sales paperwork and need you to come in and sign again, but as soon as the deal closes, you are dead to them. Promises to "make it right" go unheeded. I was hopeful Sean Rattigan would handle the issue, but it's been well over a month since he personally started dealing with the issue, so it appears my only course of action is to get the State Attorney General involved. Jeep was receptive and sympathetic to the issue, but has no control over dealership disputes. I am very loyal to the Jeep brand, it's just a shame my neighborhood Jeep dealership is such a shame and continues to employ the Matt Kramers, Pete Paynes, and Craig Stephans of the world. My salesman, Jason, was very friendly and I have no complaints with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sean Rattigan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Just Disappointed responded to this review

August 30, 2016

I've dealt with your VP for the last month to no avail. I'd like to deal work whatever member of the Shorkey family runs the Jeep dealership.

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thank you for this feedback as we are sorry to hear you left feeling this way. This is not the way we conduct business. This information was sent over to the VP for review.

Jack doff
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nah! Not for me."

Not a good experience and lied to. Low balled on my trade and then offered 2 used vehicles with more miles then my trade. Left there insulted, with no intention of ever returning, and definitely plan on spreading the word.Typical place that strings you along for hours, and throws a lower xxxxxx deal, every time you ask for your keys. Brings out the xxxxxx manager who sounds like a crook in the first thirty seconds.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are sorry to hear you left feeling the way you did, and that was certainly not our intent. We would love to try to get you back on the right track and make things right. Please send in your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com

Harry54
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shorkey made it easy"

Jeff the salesman and Craig the manager made it a pleasant experience to get me into a new vehicle. They asked questions to see what I was looking for, not try to direct me into something they wanted to sell me. They made the whole process easy. Thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you so much for the kind words along with your business. We really appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!

Camero13
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chevy Camero"

Thank you Dan Best for all your help making my first car purchase go so smooth. Also thanks for helping me find the car of my dreams.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Best

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Thank you so much for your business along with these kind words! Congratulations on the new Camero!! Enjoy the sweet, new ride!

Kas2016
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

We went to the dealership looking for a 2016 Grand Cherokee Limited in Maximum Steel. Unfortunately they did not have everything in stock what I was looking for. Roosevelt took the time to do a custom built for us and 6 weeks later our new car arrived. He took the time with us when it arrived to make sure we understood all the gadgets inside before leaving. I absolutely love it. Go see Roosevelt Carter if you want a great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roosevelt Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you so much for the business and the kind words. We are so happy to hear Roosevelt took great care of you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!

Joe & Pat
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car buying experience from Craig George "

My sales person Craig George worked very hard in getting me the exact vehicle that fit my wants and needs. He took the stress out the car buying experience. Jim Shorkey was extremely good on my trade in value and fairly discounted the new car price This is my first experience of buying at Jim Shorkry and I would not hesitate to do it again or to make the recombination to other friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig George. Kristie Janik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thank you so much for your business along with these kind words. We really appreciate it and we are happy to hear you had a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!

Karen65
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesman"

John Ulm comfortable and honest with answers good bad or ugly. Would recommend asking for him on your next visit. Thank you John for a great car buying experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Ulm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We really appreciate it! Enjoy the new ride!

Droz23
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep lease "

Jim Shorkey jeep was a great experience! They allowed several test drives and worked well with me. Hillary was extremely pleasant to deal with, and such a fun salesperson. She was very knowledgable on the vehicles, as well as special programs that Shorkey was running. I took home my wrangler same day, and could not be happier. Hillary made my car buying experience very enjoyable. She made us laugh and smile, and turned the long car buying experience into a great one. I will most certainly refer my friends and family to shorkey and Hillary. Salesperson of the year!!! Thank you for this great experience and beautiful vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hillary Mundell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you so much for the great feedback along with your business! We are so happy to hear you got a new vehicle you love! That is what is most important! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!

Colonel D
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased new truck"

Outstanding customer service and delivery of truck was fabulous Chris did an excellent job explaining all the features of my new truck and the Ram was fueled cleaned and ready to go

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gibbons (?)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Russ Shively
Russ Shively

Chrysler Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Stephan
Craig Stephan

Chrysler Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cliff Foster
Cliff Foster

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Henderson
Cody Henderson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackie McDade
Jackie McDade

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dushan Ganovich
Dushan Ganovich

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Barkemeyer
Jeff Barkemeyer

Chrysler Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Walker
Robert Walker

Chrysler Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damian Macchitello
Damian Macchitello

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Sacramento
Jamie Sacramento

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chrysler 200, $19533
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$19,533

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorA5X9

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $19533
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$19,533

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Clear Coat

Interior ColorA5X9

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $19209
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$19,209

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearl Coat

Interior ColorA5X9

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $19420
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$19,420

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorA5X9

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $18985
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$18,985

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25485
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,485

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearl Coat

Interior ColorA5X9

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $19421
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$19,421

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorA5X9

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $19533
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$19,533

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Met. Clear Coat

Interior ColorA5X9

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.