About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.1

85 Lifetime Reviews

13230 U.S. 30, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania 15642 Directions
Sales: (844) 321-9570

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"Terrible "

- Swamper

Advertised one price and after discounts from employer and jeep car cost the same. Should be told from beginning if qualified for discounts. False advertising. Found same car with more options elsewhere for alot less money. Brad the salesman was very nice. But manager another story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
May 19, 2017

"Jason Binnie is a class act!"

- Simmsboyz

Can't recall too many times having something nice to say about a dealership or salesman. Jason Binnie was nothing other than courteous and professional. I explained that I didn't have time for a lot of back and forth bickering and he respected that. I took a day to think about the deal and he didn't harass me with calls or emails. He respected my decision. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Wonderful experience. Sales Manager also a class act. Thank you and chances are someday I'll purchase at Shorkey again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Binnie
May 13, 2017

"Great service "

- Heatherc

My experience at this dealership was great! Dene and Craig helped me find and purchase my perfect jeep! Totally in love with the car and beyond satisfied with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Stephan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2017

"FOX out buying a car"

- foxycar

went to look at chargers,, excepted pressure last time was not good, dene Sawicky was the first to greet me, nice salesmen no pressure . went out of his way show me all chargers, it was great , got a real good deal , really nice experience, charger is great thanks dene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dene Sawicky and Jeff Maker
May 11, 2017

"Car buying fun again?"

- MangoTango

Just when you think the car buying experience is going to be drudgery, enter Morgan Clardy. She has a fresh way of making the experience fun again. Product knowledge, she's got it. Non-pushy approach, she's got it. Resourceful -- we had trouble navigating through the phone choices with my previous lender to get payoff info on my trade-in, but Morgan was persistent and got the job done. I had one followup issue a few days after the sale, and she was very responsive. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Clardy
April 30, 2017

"New Used Vehicle"

- Deepwell

We purchased a used vehicle from Morgan at Jim Shorkey on McKnight Rd. The whole process went really well, from the test drive to the negotiation to closing of the deal and the detailing of the vehicle. Morgan was a pleasure to work with. She was very friendly and handled everything quoye well. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan
April 23, 2017

"Best Expirience "

- Truckguy1423

I had Morgan as my sales person and she was the nicest and most helpful In helping me purchase my first truck. I will come back to Jim Shorkey for a new car time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Clardy
March 16, 2017

"Couldn't have been better!!!"

- Jim&DebM

We went to Jim Shorkey after seeing a car we were interested in on their website. Our salesman was Dene Sawicky, a very personable young man who was a joy to deal with. He showed us some other possibilities within our parameters, but we decided to stay with our original choice. There was zero pressure the entire time and the deal got done with great ease. Thank you, Dene, and thank you to the Jim Shorkey Auto Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dene Sawicky
February 28, 2017

"Amazing Experience !!"

- Jeslillyn89

The thought of buying my first car seemed totally stressful however going with Jim Shorkey was one of the best decisions I could ever make. I worked with Jackie McDade who completely took the stress away from this process. She made me feel comfortable, was patient, and extremely professional. She really went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car. I would recommend her and Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone!!! We plan to come back to find our second car soon !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie McDade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2017

"Nothing but professionalism and amazing service"

- Innatetim

Marissa miller went above and beyond to make sure that we were not only in our comfort zone financially but that we were totally satisfied every step of the way. She even drove my new car out to me at work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results