About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.1

92 Lifetime Reviews

13230 U.S. 30, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania 15642 Directions
Sales: (844) 321-9570

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2017

"Don't trust them"

- Jodie

04/2017 I leased a new Jeep. Everything went smoothly. A few days later Louis H. In leasing said I signed the wrong form and had to do a resign. I trusted him and signed where I needed to. Big mistake. They changed the price of vehicle to more $ . miles per year went down and end of lease valve went up . Louis lied about what the warranty covered to make me purchase it. They can't be trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JD Craig, Jamie S and Louis H and Craig in leasing
July 18, 2017

"helped out of a rut"

- Percy Meriwether

my truck of almost 15 years died in front of the Elbow Room last week, she served me well. I went to Jim Shorkey talked to Jeff him and lew arranged to allow me to trade my old Ram (blown engine) and another car (blown transmission) for my New Work Truck - time to buy more houses!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Barkemeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : lew
June 09, 2017

"Thank you Roosevelt!"

- Yurk19

Just purchased a truck at Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge .... Roosevelt did an exceptional job and was very thorough and kind .... Great experience !!! Thanks again ! Jeffrey Yurkovich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roosevelt Carter
June 02, 2017

"Great experience purchasing car"

- Jamiel18

Worked with Brad Mason purchasing a Nissan Pathfinder. He was patient with us and stayed well past closing. They worked the numbers and we were able to walk out with the car we wanted! Thank you Brad and thank you Jim Shorkey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mason
June 02, 2017

"Service dept is a joke"

- Rashid10

I bought a 2014 ram still under power train warranty that had just had a new transmission put in as part of the recall and it was leaking. Brought it in and was told the trans pan was damaged in the 200 miles since it was put in and had to pay 600 dollars for a new one. Asked for the old pan back and found no damage. Guess what, it still leaked with a new pan. Brought it back, still leaked. Replaced the pan again, still leaked. Brought it back and they actually decided to diagnose it as the trans line o rings leaking. Will not refund the money from the original trans pan even thought that wasn't the issue. It's sad that I'd rather repair my truck myself when I still have a warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bud wheeler rich penn
May 30, 2017

"Great experience as always."

- steven2034

My wife and I purchased another car from Jim Shorkey , this is the 5th car I have purchased from Shorkey over the year. As always everyone was so nice and friendly and would recommend buying a car from them. Our sales agent was Dene Sawicky and I would recommend him to anyone of my family and friend. He was very friendly and was very willing to help us in anyway. 5 Stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dene Sawicky
May 29, 2017

"Great experience auto purchase with sale rep Anthony Stotts"

- Clovers#3

I have purchased four vehicles from jim shorkey Always get treated great and get good trade deals. Sales reps always great. I just bought again and sales rep Anthony Stotts did great job taking care of me and help me get another great jeep at jim shorkey. I will always come back. Great place for fair deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stotts. Jr
May 27, 2017

"Terrible "

- Swamper

Advertised one price and after discounts from employer and jeep car cost the same. Should be told from beginning if qualified for discounts. False advertising. Found same car with more options elsewhere for alot less money. Brad the salesman was very nice. But manager another story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
May 19, 2017

"Jason Binnie is a class act!"

- Simmsboyz

Can't recall too many times having something nice to say about a dealership or salesman. Jason Binnie was nothing other than courteous and professional. I explained that I didn't have time for a lot of back and forth bickering and he respected that. I took a day to think about the deal and he didn't harass me with calls or emails. He respected my decision. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Wonderful experience. Sales Manager also a class act. Thank you and chances are someday I'll purchase at Shorkey again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Binnie
May 13, 2017

"Great service "

- Heatherc

My experience at this dealership was great! Dene and Craig helped me find and purchase my perfect jeep! Totally in love with the car and beyond satisfied with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Stephan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results