About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Basil Chevrolet

4.6

166 Lifetime Reviews

5111 Transit Road, Depew, New York 14043 Directions
Sales: (716) 683-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Joe Basil Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"Enjoyable Experience at Basil Chevrolet"

- kelly4052

My salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful for me to acquire a vehicle in my preferred price range. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Czumaj
January 16, 2017

"Kristy's Review"

- kristy

Joe Basil Dealership made sure that they got that car within my price range. It was a very enjoyable experience working with the very knowledgeable staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Withey and the finance guy (can't remember his name)
January 15, 2017

"dealership"

- Melman

Total dealership satisfaction for a job I hate doing and that is buying a car it is the first time that I went to the dealership and picked up my car the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom horohie
January 13, 2017

"My review"

- Patrick01

I am always treated well. The servicemen are always polite and informative about recommendations with regard to taking care of and protecting my vehicle. The free car wash after each service is appreciated. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Jenkins
January 11, 2017

"buy tires"

- james john

good price and service on my tires friendly staff and was done with my car with in a very reasonable time and got free car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin
January 05, 2017

"Just leased 2 new cars"

- bobo

Justin was very helpful in helping us find what we were looking for. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I have previously experienced their service Department and was very satisfied. Hope to establish a long term relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
January 04, 2017

"Love it! "

- NicoleD321

My parents have been purchasing from Joe Basil for 14 years. Which resulting in my grandparents purchasing vehicles at Joe Basil. Which led me to purchasing my first vehicle at Joe Basil. It's tradition, I guess you could say. I wouldn't have purchased anywhere else. Diane Domogola was a great salesperson, informative and helpful every step of the way. I couldn't be happier with my new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Domogola
January 03, 2017

"Nice experience "

- App

Everything was pretty easy no issues or concerns. Happy with the pick up process. Very happy with the Equinox can't wait to try it in the snow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Justin
January 02, 2017

"Excellent"

- Josephine

Great service friendly people friendly people fast service always a pleasure to work with Tim and Diane. They do there best to make us happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane tim
January 02, 2017

"The service was outstanding and efficient."

- ddcipolla

The service and sales people were outstanding. I was not there for more than an hour and everything was done efficiently and with such professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Socha
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results