About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Basil Chevrolet

4.7

208 Lifetime Reviews

5111 Transit Road, Depew, New York 14043 Directions
Sales: (716) 683-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

208 Reviews of Joe Basil Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"They were friendly, informative and to the point w/ a price"

- Sue Van Ceave

B/c they deserved it!! I didnt want to go back and forth with payments and prices. I told him what I wanted and asked if they could make it happen. They did. I saw a car, told them what I wanted for a mthly payment and they made it happen. From begining to end I was there not even 1 hr with keys in hand....the longest part of that hour was setting up the on star in the parking lot...10-15 mins. But..its all good. Thank you Basil for the fastest easiest, greatest experience of car buying. If youre reading this...go there!! I love my 2018 Equinox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
Sep 22, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks Sue!!

September 07, 2017

"Very good"

- Carcar

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable . My experience was very good. I would recommend basil to everyone. So far very happy how the car handles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
Sep 22, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks!! Welcome to the family!

September 07, 2017

"I was very pleased"

- Rosa Raiman

I was very satisfied with the whole experience at Joe Basil Chevrolet, from walking in the door, the test drive and taking the car home that day. Jeff Stein was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and the dealership was set up to register the car and set up the loan on site. Very impressive.s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stein
Sep 22, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks Rosa!! Welcome to the family!

September 05, 2017

"Recall"

- Red

Jeff was excellent at his job terrific customer service, promptly called me back when job was finished. Asked if I wanted any other service done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Derkovitz
Sep 22, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks! Happy driving!

September 03, 2017

"Inspection"

- Minor876

Fastest service. I was promptly greeted when I walked in and was taken care of by the same gentleman I dealt with last time! Friendly customer service and I was out of there in a flash! Oh yeah, I enjoy a complimentary donut and coffee while I waited. Thanks guys, you're the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
Sep 22, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We appreciate it!

September 02, 2017

"Great Service"

- Chassitti

When I go for service appointments everyone is very nice to me especially Kate Fink. I really appreciate this dealership and I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to be treated as a customer should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Fink
Sep 22, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate it!

September 02, 2017

"Top Tier Dealer"

- SuperSonic

Service was professional, efficient, friendly and they went 'The extra mile' (literally) traveling out of state to find the car exactly how I requested it at the best price. 5 stars?....easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Allysa, Dan
Sep 22, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Hey thanks! We appreciate it!

September 01, 2017

"Car seevice"

- Amackay

Everything was done in a timely manner, at a good price. Also washed my exterior of my car for free. Well done, and no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess BasilCars
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 01, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We appreciate your nice review!

August 31, 2017

"Outstanding service"

- Sandy

I had my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. I pulled to the service department and was promptly greeted. Service was excellent. Chris was very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schouman
Sep 22, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks Sandy! We appreciate it!

August 31, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Yukonhunter

Bought a Chevy 2500 there this summer , nothing but positives from purchase to service. Great job I will definitely recommend you in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Speyer
Sep 22, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We hope you love your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results