About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Basil Chevrolet

4.7

192 Lifetime Reviews

5111 Transit Road, Depew, New York 14043 Directions
Sales: (716) 683-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

192 Reviews of Joe Basil Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2017

"Great!"

- Cindy S

Diane Domogala has sold us 7 new cars over the last 30 years. Her expertise and wealth of knowledge in the auto world is amazing! The young, upcoming sales crew would be wise to learn everything they can from her with respect to customer service skills, patience and overall personality in working with people. I would (and have!) recommended Diane to many people. She is a fantastic asset to the Basil Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Domogala and Dan Meyers
May 12, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Wow, 7 cars! Thanks for all the support over the years. We think Diane is amazing, too! Happy driving!

April 05, 2017

"LOVED MY SALES WOMAN SANDY!"

- dees suv

I felt very welcomed and had a great experience with my saleswoman! she got my payments down and I love my 2017 Trax! ITS MY FIRST SUV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DONT REMEMBER HIS NAME, BUT HE HELPED WITH THE FINANCING
May 03, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and we hope you are enjoying you Chevy Trax!

Apr 07, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks!! We appreciate your business, welcome to the family!

March 19, 2017

"Pleasure working with your dealership "

- ecwas2002

I have to say it has been a pleasure working with Shannon Rivers, she helped me make my choice and went above and beyond with everything I needed to do. I am very happy with the new truck and look forward to doing more business with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Rivers
Mar 31, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We hope you love your new vehicle! Welcome to the family!

March 16, 2017

"2017 chevy bob bell"

- Shelbypriester27

Bob bell was great! I Love my new chevy Cruze! Bob was super friendly and got me my first car loan! Jennifer was great too thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob bell
Apr 07, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks!! We appreciate your business, welcome to the family!

March 16, 2017

"Perfect "

- BeckyMalibu

Service was outstanding , my service was done in a timely matter and perfectly explained to me. I would definitely recommend Basil. TheirComo Park location is perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
Apr 07, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks!! We appreciate your business, welcome to the family!

March 10, 2017

"Everyone was very friendly,professional and helpful "

- Alina Golba

I gave the rating I did because they were very good to me. I was able to drive out with a brand new car affordable to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony was the first name
Apr 07, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks!! We appreciate your business, welcome to the family!

March 09, 2017

"Inspection"

- KimsNewRide

Someone for joe basil called and to reminded me about my inspection I needed this month and sent me a coupon. When I got there today also recommended an oil change and tire rotation. All the work was done in an hour which was nice cause I had my 3 yr old daughter with me, always make me feel welcomed and not a bother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Apr 07, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks!! We appreciate your business, welcome to the family!

March 08, 2017

"Best Yet"

- Ladyofthelake

This was our best visit yet, with super-fast service. Time suggested to complete the work was an hour.....they did it in 45 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schouman
Apr 07, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks!! We appreciate your business, welcome to the family!

March 08, 2017

"Pleased"

- Dodgehemi

I was very happy with the service and the timeliness and convenience of not having to make an appointment employee very courteous and knowledgeable the waiting area was clean and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Apr 07, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks!! We appreciate your business, welcome to the family!

March 01, 2017

"Joe Basil Chevrolet, GREAT deals!!"

- SabresFan90

Thank you Joe Basil Chevrolet and our sales rep Derrik for providing my husband and I an enjoyable purchasing experience. We will continue to do busIness with Derrik for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrik S
Apr 07, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks!! We appreciate your business, welcome to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results