About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Basil Chevrolet

4.6

182 Lifetime Reviews

5111 Transit Road, Depew, New York 14043 Directions
Sales: (716) 683-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

182 Reviews of Joe Basil Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"Commitment to excellence "

- Basshole

Joe Latona worked his *ss off for about 2-3 months to get me into a new vehicle. I believe other dealerships would've sent me away with my credit. I'm big on loyalty and am very appreciative of the commitment that Joe shows his customers. I could not be happier with my brand new 2017 chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Latona
February 21, 2017

"Excellent service and dependablility"

- Annemarie29

The whole experience at this dealership is above and beyond. From the minute I first stepped in the door to lease my vehicle , to every tomeI have a maintenance appt., the staff if friendly,knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby
February 21, 2017

"New Lease of an Equinox"

- Tower 81

Basil Dealership was great, they always are good with pricing, and the red tag deals make an offer we couldn't refuse. The Equinox is big inside for a full family, and all of our stuff... Let us have a comprehensive drive, and made sure we were satisfied with each of the steps along the way. Our salesman, Darren, made sure we knew all of the features and how they worked, a true product specialist. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Tinkham
February 15, 2017

"Pain free Leasing experience"

- brian

Leased a new vehicle through Joe Basil Chevy. From start to finish, it was a top notch experience. Our salesperson Diane went above and beyond to get us the best deal in the area on our vehicle. I would definitely recommend Basil Chevy to friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Domogala
February 14, 2017

"Pitiful "

- Greg

bought a truck from them about two weeks ago and have had nothing but awful experiences with the sales staff as well as the service staff, they have lied to me several times, not fixed issues that i brought it in to service for, despite the repair of these issues being in the sales contract. To top all of this off no one is easy to deal with and ive had to fight them every step of the way to get in the right direction of resolving any issues all while i paid for this experience. if 0 stars was an option that's what they would get. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Tony
February 09, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Susieqxyz

We didn't need to make an appointment for an oil change. The waiting area is welcoming and well stocked with beverages and goodies. They even washed my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel C.
February 09, 2017

"Crazy Lady Complaint"

- Jstenc

I was well taken care of by Joel who drove around with me to listen for that sound. The sound no one else hears. Joel explained that the car was checked out and was safe to drive. Joel went 110%to make sure I was happy. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Chiarmonte
January 31, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Camesha

My experience with Joe Basil was an exceptional experience. The minute you enter your every need is taken care of. Excellent, friendly, well informed staff who sincerely has your interest at heart. My rep Todd went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Maxell
January 31, 2017

"Customer service"

- Calvin

Todd was very resourceful, friendly, well informed. he went above and beyond in his service. He tried to accommodate us as best as he could.Great job Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Maxwell
January 31, 2017

"Great deal , kind people , best treatment ever ."

- Dennis

I would give this place my highest recommendation ! I give Shannon & Tim a big thanks for all they did to accommodate my need to move into a bigger vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon , Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results