About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

3400 S Sheridan Rd, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145
Sales: (918) 346-6500
Service: (800) 630-4811
Parts: (866) 278-4078

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
84% Recommend
4.4

50 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

Hours: Closed

3400 S Sheridan Rd,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145
Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

We have just joined DealerRater and want to thank our customers for taking the time to share their experiences...good or bad. By making our salespeople strive to get these reviews, we are asking them to change the car buying experience in Tulsa. We want to make sure that Joe Cooper's philosophy of family and community becomes our primary focus. Whether you are a current, former or new customer, come in to Joe Cooper to see how we are changing and striving to make this your Ford store! If you are looking to shop at a new and used Ford dealer serving the areas of Tulsa, Broken Arrow and Claremore, OK areas then stop on in and see us at Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa. With us, you will find all of the newest Ford models in stock. Call us today at (918) 346-6500. We also carry a large inventory of used vehicles including both Ford and a variety of other manufacturer models. We also have a full service center and parts department as well. No matter what kind of automotive needs you have, you can have it taken care of at our Ford dealership located at 3400 S. Sheridan Rd. in Tulsa, OK

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

We have just joined DealerRater and want to thank our customers for taking the time to share their experiences...good or bad. By making our salespeople strive to get these reviews, we are asking them to change the car buying experience in Tulsa. We want to make sure that Joe Cooper's philosophy of family and community becomes our primary focus. Whether you are a current, former or new customer, come in to Joe Cooper to see how we are changing and striving to make this your Ford store! If you are looking to shop at a new and used Ford dealer serving the areas of Tulsa, Broken Arrow and Claremore, OK areas then stop on in and see us at Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa. With us, you will find all of the newest Ford models in stock. Call us today at (918) 346-6500. We also carry a large inventory of used vehicles including both Ford and a variety of other manufacturer models. We also have a full service center and parts department as well. No matter what kind of automotive needs you have, you can have it taken care of at our Ford dealership located at 3400 S. Sheridan Rd. in Tulsa, OK

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Quick Lube
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
50 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rcwjaw
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Salesmanship!"

Nate was fairly new when we stopped in to look at Explorers. I knew exactly what I thought I wanted and there weren't any available in the Tulsa area. While he and the sales manager did some searching I wandered the show room. Short story - we left with an EDGE just the way I wanted it. Nate is full of energy and delightful to work with. Great service from Joe Cooper Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
whitewater5551
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Focus experience !"

I so enjoyed working with Nate D. He was great with the best custom service sales. Great experience with my purchase. Thank you Nate Derouen.!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

August 27, 2016

Those are some great remarks about working with Nate! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and congratulations to y our and your family and welcome to ours! Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

16GT/CS
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

They worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted on the car that I wanted. I have & will continue to recommend them to anyone needing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

August 27, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Nate, Todd and John! I'm glad they worked hard to accommodate your needs and got you the deal you wanted. Recommendations are always appreciated so thank you and congratulations on your new Ford! Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

khough1245
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nate was Great!"

We really enjoyed our experience with your salesman Nate D. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and worked hard to get the payments in our range. I would recommend Joe Cooper Ford to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

August 27, 2016

So nice to hear that you had an enjoyable experience working with Nate! I'm glad to hear that he worked hard to find a payment that worked for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and welcome to the Joe Cooper Ford family! Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

UltraCowboy
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

The over all experience was a good one. We were treated very well and that made for a good car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Joe Cooper to people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

August 27, 2016

I'm glad you had a good experience at Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa! Thank you for sharing your experience working with Todd. Recommendations are always appreciated. Congratulations on your new car and I hope it will serve you well for many years! Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

Jodi Long
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Sanders was very nice and professional. "

I give the dealership as well as David Sanders a 5 star rating. David is very caring and he did everything professional yet friendly. I would recommend David and Joe Cooper to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Conner. Michael White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

August 19, 2016

I'm so glad that you ran into David and had such a good experience with him! We definitely value salespeople that care about the customer and are personable so I appreciate the recommendation and I'm sure he does too. Thank you for choosing Joe Cooper Ford and David for your vehicle purchase! Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

Danny
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and simple experience"

Nate was a great help in our purchase of a new Ford Explorer and has been a great help after the purchase (which to me is even more important). I went to Joe Cooper Ford just to look, but could not pass up on the purchase and on the fair trade-in they gave me. I would both recommend this dealership and salesman. I would also purchase from both again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you for letting us know that Nate took care of you after your purchase. That is something that does not happen at every dealership and something we highly value about our salespeople. Welcome to the Joe Cooper Ford family and I hope you enjoy your new Explorer for many years to come! Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

chere1971
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall a great experience "

Nate was very professional and helpful and got us a great deal on a new Ford Edge. Thank you Nate!!! I love my car!!! I highly recommend him and the team at Joe Cooper Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Congratulations your new Ford Edge! That is a very nice SUV and I'm glad Nate was able to get you great deal on it. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience for choosing Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa as your dealership! Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

mike
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got a great truck "

Went looking for a truck and found one. Austin my salesman was great, he went to great lengths to help me find what I was looking for. Austin got me a great deal on my trade in and the truck I bought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Austin. He's new to Joe Cooper so it's great to hear how he takes care of the customer. I think he will have a great career at our store if he keeps doing business the right way. I hope you're enjoying your new truck and thank you for choosing Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa! Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

darkhorse7
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A duo I'd definitely love to see excel!"

I went into Joe Cooper having already received information from another dealer that I wasn't going to get what I wanted. Almost to the point of having felt like I was being herded through the used lot and had been approved for a vehicle I hadn't even seen, let alone test drive yet. I decided instead of just going home I might as well take a look at Joe Cooper. Without expecting too much, I was met by Tom and Josh who simply listened to what I said I wanted, and not once did they try to up sell me on something I didn't want or need. These guys walked me through through every question I had and explained everything thoroughly with complete acknowledgement and understanding. There were no under the table tricks, or gimmicks. Those two did what they had to do to get me the truck I wanted! You guys rock and I appreciate it!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

August 19, 2016

I'm so glad you decided to stop by after your experience with another dealer! We strive to teach our salespeople to listen and serve the customer and I'm happy Josh and Tim did so and found the truck you wanted. Welcome to the Joe Cooper Family and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nate Derouen
Nate Derouen

Internet Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Conner
John Conner

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Driver
Mike Driver

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Robertson
Todd Robertson

Internet Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Sanders
David Sanders

Internet Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Bergesen
Josh Bergesen

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Marshall
Peter Marshall

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Becker
Thomas Becker

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Greer
Austin Greer

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradley Wilkerson
Bradley Wilkerson

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford F-150, $35580
2015 Ford F-150

Price$35,580

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2014 Ford F-350, $42300
2014 Ford F-350

Price$42,300

Mileage 165

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

New 2014 Ford F-250, $41320
2014 Ford F-250

Price$41,320

Mileage 10,207

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/Heavy Duty Vinyl 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2014 Ford F-150
2014 Ford F-150

PriceN/A

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel Gray w/Vinyl 40/20/40 Front Seat or Vinyl 40

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $27755
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,755

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black Cloth Bucket Seats

New 2015 Ford F-350, $51645
2015 Ford F-350

Price$51,645

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel HD Vinyl 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2016 Ford F-250, $55350
2016 Ford F-250

Price$55,350

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $48900
2016 Ford F-250

Price$48,900

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.