About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

3400 S Sheridan Rd, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145
Sales: (918) 346-6500
Service: (800) 630-4811
Parts: (866) 278-4078

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

65 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

Hours: Closed

3400 S Sheridan Rd,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145
Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

We have just joined DealerRater and want to thank our customers for taking the time to share their experiences...good or bad. By making our salespeople strive to get these reviews, we are asking them to change the car buying experience in Tulsa. We want to make sure that Joe Cooper's philosophy of family and community becomes our primary focus. Whether you are a current, former or new customer, come in to Joe Cooper to see how we are changing and striving to make this your Ford store! If you are looking to shop at a new and used Ford dealer serving the areas of Tulsa, Broken Arrow and Claremore, OK areas then stop on in and see us at Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa. With us, you will find all of the newest Ford models in stock. Call us today at (918) 346-6500. We also carry a large inventory of used vehicles including both Ford and a variety of other manufacturer models. We also have a full service center and parts department as well. No matter what kind of automotive needs you have, you can have it taken care of at our Ford dealership located at 3400 S. Sheridan Rd. in Tulsa, OK

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

We have just joined DealerRater and want to thank our customers for taking the time to share their experiences...good or bad. By making our salespeople strive to get these reviews, we are asking them to change the car buying experience in Tulsa. We want to make sure that Joe Cooper's philosophy of family and community becomes our primary focus. Whether you are a current, former or new customer, come in to Joe Cooper to see how we are changing and striving to make this your Ford store! If you are looking to shop at a new and used Ford dealer serving the areas of Tulsa, Broken Arrow and Claremore, OK areas then stop on in and see us at Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa. With us, you will find all of the newest Ford models in stock. Call us today at (918) 346-6500. We also carry a large inventory of used vehicles including both Ford and a variety of other manufacturer models. We also have a full service center and parts department as well. No matter what kind of automotive needs you have, you can have it taken care of at our Ford dealership located at 3400 S. Sheridan Rd. in Tulsa, OK

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Quick Lube
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
65 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SteveH43070
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Charlie Ward is awesome to deal with. He worked his butt off to make the deal happen. Awesome person to deal with. He was very polite and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

September 29, 2016

So nice to hear you had a great experience with Charlie at Joe Cooper! We appreciate that you took the time to share that. I hope your new vehicle brings you many years of great service. Remember, if you send anyone to purchase a vehicle from Charlie, you get a $200 referral check from us. Thank you! Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

Judy
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change good price, check over of car"

I was always kept in the loop as to the status of my car. Josh went above the usual. Friendly employees and wanting to help. Good work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Nice to hear Josh was friendly and assisted you with our Quick Lane. Good to hear he communicated with your through the process. That always makes a difference when people are waiting on something to get done. Thanks for sharing! Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

kparcell
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Escape"

This place was awesome! Jason Cowan and Thomas Becker are awesome! They both helped me choose which vehicle to go with and made the buying process so easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Congratulations on your new ride! So nice to hear Thomas was able to help you and that the Sales Manager, Jason, was involved in taking care of your purchase. We always want our managers to meet and assist the customers through the process. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

Keydash
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quicklane Oil Change"

They always do this in a timely fashion. This time I had called ahead and asked about the $10 rebate. I was told definitively, that yes there was a rebate. After the oil change I was told that no, they were not giving rebates in September. The work is still good, but I do not like being told one thing before and another after.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Actually, I did not get the name of the person on the phone and didn't notice the employee I worked with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

September 26, 2016

I apologize for the confusion on the oil change coupon. That's definitely frustrating when that happens. Next time you need an oil change or any other service, please let me know and I will see if I can get that discounted for you to make up for the coupon this time. You can reach me at 918-346-6521 or at hhulsman@cooperautogroup.com. Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

Brsfordf150
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Service department gives excellent service. Friendly, courteous and fast. Had a routine oil change and they even washed my car when they were done with the oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Quick Lane. Definitely nice that they took the time to wash your vehicle for you! Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

minpindad
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence service"

Great experience-Stephen was very helpful in showing various vechicles that met our needs. He was very patient. All the other staff were great. Jessica was very helpful in showing us all the bells & whistles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

September 26, 2016

I'm glad we were all able to help with your purchase! Thank you for sharing your experience with Stephen and the rest of us here at Joe Cooper. We appreciate the business and hope we can continue to be of service in the future. Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

I don't want to answer
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good quick warranty service"

Got in and out same day on a warranty repair. Very nice to deal with. Sarah was extremely helpful. I'll make sure to request help from her if I have to come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Glad we were able to assist you in a timely manner. We definitely appreciate having Sarah back there taking care of customers. Thank you for taking the time to share you experience! Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

2manytattoos
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I will start off by saying I wasn't really there to BUY. We were killing time and just looking. Bradley was very polite and helpful in answering questions. He was able to communicate in in simple terms on how the hybrids work. Never made any statement or promise and there was absolutely no pressure. Mike was very polite and helpful in the finance office. If there is one thing with mike is he needs to slow down talking. Austin was very polite and easy to work with. My biggest complaint would be once we made the deal over the phone and I drove an hour to the dealership. Bradley had his part done but it still took almost 3 hours to complete the deal. That is not good when someone has an hour drive home and it is 9 o'clock pm. All in all it was a good day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

September 17, 2016

It's one of the biggest compliments a salesperson can receive when someone comes in just to look and ends up purchasing a vehicle. It sounds like this is your first Hybrid so I hope you enjoy it! I apologize the deal took so long once you arrived. We do want to expedite the process if a deal is done before your arrival so I will look into what happened...and see if I can get Mike to talk slower :) Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

Don Carlisle
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Outstanding Experience""

My experience at Joe Cooper ford has been outstanding during process in finding, purchasing, and servicing my new ford 2016 F-150 Lariat. Todd the sales rep, has exceeded above and beyond my expectations in assisting me day or night if I had questions or assistance. I have really appreciated all your help. I highly recommend to anyone deciding to purchase a vehicle, go check out Joe cooper ford and ask for Todd. My overall experience has been 110% outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

September 17, 2016

Wow! That is an excellent recommendation. Todd must have really gone above and beyond. Thank you for sharing your experience and congratulations on your new 2016 F-150 Lariat! Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

Lark1234
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

I was not pressured at all. I have never been to Joe Cooper Ford before and no expectations. Josh, my sales rep, was very good. He worked to meet my car needs and anticipated needs I didn't think of. He made me feel like a valued customer. I would highly recommend Koe Cooper Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa responded to this review

September 17, 2016

Great to hear Josh took such good care of you! He's very new to the car business but we expect him to be a valuable employee since he has been so good with his customers. Of course being new to the business, any referral business would help him out tremendously and we do give a $200 referral fee if they mention your name. Thank you! Hans Hulsman Internet Director Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Driver
Mike Driver

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Robertson
Todd Robertson

Internet Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Conner
John Conner

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Derouen
Nate Derouen

Internet Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Bergesen
Josh Bergesen

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Becker
Thomas Becker

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Ferrel
Dale Ferrel

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hans Hulsman
Hans Hulsman

Internet Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Cowan
Jason Cowan

Used Car Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Shultz
Sarah Shultz

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford F-150, $35580
2015 Ford F-150

Price$35,580

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2014 Ford F-350, $42300
2014 Ford F-350

Price$42,300

Mileage 165

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

New 2014 Ford F-250, $41320
2014 Ford F-250

Price$41,320

Mileage 10,207

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/Heavy Duty Vinyl 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $27755
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,755

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black Cloth Bucket Seats

New 2015 Ford F-350, $51645
2015 Ford F-350

Price$51,645

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel HD Vinyl 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2016 Ford F-250, $55350
2016 Ford F-250

Price$55,350

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $48900
2016 Ford F-250

Price$48,900

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $27805
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,805

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorChar Blk

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.