About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Machens Toyota Scion

1180 vandiver drive, Columbia, Missouri 65202
Sales: (877) 349-3311
Service: (866) 519-4450
Parts: (866) 519-4450

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

498 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Machens Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

1180 vandiver drive,
Columbia, Missouri 65202
Joe Machens Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Machens Toyota Scion

Joe Machens Toyota is number #1 volume Toyota Dealer in Mid-Missouri. From the moment you walk into our Brand New 65000 sq. ft. building with our state of Art Showroom, you will see our commitment to Customer Service is second to none.We offer to all our Guest Complementary Icy Machine, Starbucks Coffee,Ice Cream, Snacks and Soda dispenser with over 100 flavors of Soda. And if that is not enough, we built a Arcade Room with NASCAR Pinball, variety of other games. We strive to make your experience with Joe Machens Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Take a Look at our large inventory of New Corolla, Camry, Matrix, Avalon, Prius, Venza, Rav4, Sienna, Highlander, Tacoma, and Tundra vehicle's, on our Web Site. Whether you are in Columbia, Jefferson City, Booneville, Moberly, Mexico, or Fulton and need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Please come in and check out our large selection of New & Pre-owned Inventory today..

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Machens Toyota Scion

Joe Machens Toyota is number #1 volume Toyota Dealer in Mid-Missouri. From the moment you walk into our Brand New 65000 sq. ft. building with our state of Art Showroom, you will see our commitment to Customer Service is second to none.We offer to all our Guest Complementary Icy Machine, Starbucks Coffee,Ice Cream, Snacks and Soda dispenser with over 100 flavors of Soda. And if that is not enough, we built a Arcade Room with NASCAR Pinball, variety of other games. We strive to make your experience with Joe Machens Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Take a Look at our large inventory of New Corolla, Camry, Matrix, Avalon, Prius, Venza, Rav4, Sienna, Highlander, Tacoma, and Tundra vehicle's, on our Web Site. Whether you are in Columbia, Jefferson City, Booneville, Moberly, Mexico, or Fulton and need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Please come in and check out our large selection of New & Pre-owned Inventory today..

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • FREE ICE CREAM
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Game Room
498 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TheVangs
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people! Great Cars!"

This Toyota dealership has great people here. They are very helpful and work with you all the way through the process. We worked with Greg and he has done a fantastic job explaining everything to us. We were new to leasing vehicles and now this is our 2nd lease with Toyota. I would recommend anyone looking to lease or buy to come here. Thanks Greg we are enjoying our new vehicles!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MelMeyer15
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience... "

I contacted Dean at Machens Toyota regarding a new 4Runner. We did everything via email & phone - so when I drove in from St. Louis the process was so easy and quick. I really feel they gave me an awesome deal and wanted to earn my business. Will definitely recommend to everyone, and will buy my next Toyota from them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DavidC
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kofi Adadey is exceptional"

You couldn't ask for a better sales representative or person than Kofi Adadey. If you need a car--new or used--Kofi is someone I would highly recommend. He is reliable, trustworthy and he'll work hard to find the "right" car for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KellarW
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent professional service"

Great car, reasonably good deal. excellent service. I would buy from him again. Lexus hybrid is an excellent vehicle. That is all I have to say.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
draaron
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"KOFI (sales rep)"

Kofi is a wealth of knowledge at Toyota and WILL help you find the car you love. His approach to selling cars is perfect and will help you feel comfortable with every step of the way, even if you just have questions and are "looking" :-) REQUEST KOFI

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy buyer
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car Purchase"

Purchas of 2014 Highlander was an exceptional experience because of Gregg Botham. He met all expectations and proved to be of great assistance. Because of Gregg, I am confident that our next purchase will be made at this dealership with Gregg.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
go-joe
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a new car"

Tyler Knudsen, We was very pleased with our experience buying a new car.Tyler was very helpful.and knowledgeable.would recomend him to our friends.Dennis Pasdo&Dorothy Robinson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied Customer
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Boyer"

I just purchased my fourth Toyota with the help and expertise of John Boyer. He made the whole process so easy and stress free and, as always, provided excellent customer service. I wouldn't buy a car from anyone else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tigerjeff
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience."

Nick did a great low-pressure job of helping us find a new vehicle. Ramon and Jeff were great with the deal itself and financing and Peter did an outstanding and thorough job showing us all of the features on our new car. A very positive and professional experience all around. We will definitely return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JudyD
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience from beginning to end!"

I debated for months about what kind of car I wanted. Joe Haner mentioned the Toyota Venza and after checking it out, it was exactly what I wanted. Greg at Joe Machens was very knowledgeable about all the cars and answered all my questions. I believe that Greg and Ramon gave me the best deal possible. Also, after I bought my car they even had Peter, the Delivery Specialist, sit down with me in my new car and explain all the new technology! He even synched my smartphone for me! It was a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Machens Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you for your kind review Judy and congrats on your Venza! I'm happy to hear our team worked together to make your car-buying experience at Joe Machens Toyota wonderful. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Corry Fields
Corry Fields

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scotty Justice
Scotty Justice

Sales Advisor

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Herman
Peter Herman

Sales Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Botham
Greg Botham

Sales Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Hovis
Dean Hovis

Internet and Ebay sales

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Simmons
Jeff Simmons

Business Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Haner
Joe Haner

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramon Dearmas
Ramon Dearmas

General Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francis "Kofi" Adadey
Francis "Kofi" Adadey

Sales Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Boyer
John Boyer

Sales Advisor / Scion Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory