About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

John Eagle Honda of Dallas

4.6

345 Lifetime Reviews

5311 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, Texas 75209
Call (214) 254-4087

345 Reviews of John Eagle Honda of Dallas

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Excellent"

- billyblunt

Reatha and everybody at John Eagle deserve a 10/5 stars. Everything about my experience with this dealership was pleasant - not to mention the great deal the were able to offer me. I'd highly recommend anyone in the Dallas area looking for a Honda to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reatha Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"Great Customer Service!!"

- LJ2017

Came in to get regular service of oil change and tire rotation. Also needed to get some estimates for a couple of minor repairs. I was told it would take a couple of hours and that seemed reasonable to me. Within 2 hours my car was ready and I was back on my way. Everyone at John Eagle is very friendly and accommodating. Definitely glad I chose John Eagle and Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mai, Aileen Del Bosque
August 08, 2017

"Wonderful very nice helpful and attentive"

- Cyntney

Five star rating. Everyone was so nice and very helpful with all things involved with buying a new car. I recommend them greatly and especially my sales person Maribel Erbay She was great. Very highly satisfied and impressed with all the staff I was helped by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Erbay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Dr917

After shopping around for a new Honda Ridgeline we decided to stop by John Eagle Honda. There were three dealerships closer to our house but John Eagle had better selection of the trucks I had in mind. This dealership is smaller and I feel that the customer service is more personalized. Our salesman (Glen) never pressured me and I received a great price for exactly what I wanted. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Mowdy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2017

"Nailed Tire"

- Anna Dirickson

Thank you for getting my tire fixed and ready within only a few hours - really appreciate the quick turnaround! Always a good job! Anna D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tran
August 05, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Jami Goldsmith

John Eagle Honda has consistently delivered great service. Tony always makes sure that I get the best service in a reasonable amount of time . John Eagle Honda is A #1 in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony,Alexander
August 03, 2017

" Great service"

- Christina Helbling

Great service. For oil change and tire rotation with inspection was just under an hour and a half. The waiting room was pleasant with complimentary coffee Donuts water and popcorn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot
August 03, 2017

"Oil Change Service"

- HuynhKevin95

Great customer service. I will definitely be back for the next service maintenance. The wait wasn't too long, and I was told everything (prices and wait time) I needed to know before the service started.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brisa Guevara
August 03, 2017

"Quick, efficient, and easy"

- H ONeal

Stephen was a huge help to me as always. He went out of my way while juggling a thousand things to make sure I got the best service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Bowen
August 03, 2017

"Courtesy and Quality"

- Julie Riggs

I used to think it was silly to go to a dealership for small things when I could go to Firestone shop a mile from home, but I feel so much confidence in John Eagle's quality that is worth the extra miles and expense. I know they will do it right and help me take the best care of my car. Even though I drive a little Fit, Kevin made me feel like a VIP and that my car was the most important one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tran
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results