About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

John Eagle Honda of Houston

18787 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77065
Sales: (866) 495-7073
Service: (281) 955-6666
Parts: (281) 955-6666

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.6

213 Lifetime Reviews

John Eagle Honda of Houston

Hours: Open Now

18787 Northwest Fwy,
Houston, Texas 77065
John Eagle Honda of Houston Info
Hours
Amenities
About John Eagle Honda of Houston

Expect great things at our Honda Dealership in Houston where we always provide you with the best Honda car shopping experience. John Eagle Honda of Houston continues to serve its customers with only one thought in mind, you the customer. With this philosophy we have won the Honda President's Award 7 times. It is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to making a happy John Eagle Honda owner!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About John Eagle Honda of Houston

Expect great things at our Honda Dealership in Houston where we always provide you with the best Honda car shopping experience. John Eagle Honda of Houston continues to serve its customers with only one thought in mind, you the customer. With this philosophy we have won the Honda President's Award 7 times. It is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to making a happy John Eagle Honda owner!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Eagle Edge
213 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
robertbrush
10/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I just want to take a moment and recognize one of your..."

I just want to take a moment and recognize one of your employees!I would like to recognize Ryan Christopher for providing us excellent service on a recent visit.In this day in time, you do not find too many helpful individuals. We will return again and again in the future thanks to this young man. Thank you Ryan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Christopher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rlslat
10/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"John Eagle Honda has friendly service. The quality of..."

John Eagle Honda has friendly service. The quality of the work is above average. The pricing is comparable with other auto dealers in similar markets.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtra
10/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I hate having work done on my vehicle, it's so hard to..."

I hate having work done on my vehicle, it's so hard to find someone you trust. That's what I thought until I met Laura Brown at John Eagle Honda. She made me feel very comfortable about leaving my car for service. After dealing with Laura I will have my car serviced at John Eagle Honda from now on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashuoza
10/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"jose is great service advisor .....john eagle should be..."

jose is great service advisor .....john eagle should be luck to have him on the team... good job keep it up.. thanks for servicing my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lopanec
10/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ryan was very helpful and informative. The visit was..."

Ryan was very helpful and informative. The visit was pretty fast and he kept me updated on my car. I felt very comfortable with my experience and will definitely come back for more services because Ryan was so nice to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Christopher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cferguson450
10/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jose goes above and beyond just fixing your car. He cares..."

Jose goes above and beyond just fixing your car. He cares about you as a person and to build that relationship. There are few businesses now days that care about you as a person and your life. He makes me feel like I am the only one in the showroom when he helps me. He is courteous, professional,personal and always makes sure that I am happy with the repairs on my vehicle. He also lets me know when something else is wrong with my car but never performs unneeded repairs just to make an extra profit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sdtonyt
10/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everyone was so helpful and pleasant to work with,..."

Everyone was so helpful and pleasant to work with, especially Ryan. He answered all my questions, explained everything so well, and was right on time with all the work. I'm not from the Houston area and just happened to pick Eagle Honda from the phone book. I picked the right one. Thank you so much for the excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Christopher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
verocas99
10/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ryan Christopher is always so helpful & friendly! He..."

Ryan Christopher is always so helpful & friendly! He is always willing to explain the services they are going to perform and the outcome. If there are any issues he explains so I understand (I am not knowledge about cars). Over the past three years Ryan and the John Eagle staff have provided and continue to provide great customer service. It’s always great to see the same people every time I take my car in for service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Christopher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chick1005
10/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mr. Christopher makes taking my car in for any kind of..."

Mr. Christopher makes taking my car in for any kind of service hassle free. He is very helpful and the customer service is excellent. I would highly recommend John Eagle to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Christopher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcaponetto
10/09/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jose Santiago has been servicing my Honda Accord for the..."

Jose Santiago has been servicing my Honda Accord for the past few years. He is extremely professional and very helpful. Jose goes out of his way to make me feel comfortable whether it is a major or minor repair. He exemplifies true customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
61 - 70 of 213 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bryant Sharp
Bryant Sharp

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory