About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

John Eagle Honda of Houston

18787 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77065
Sales: (866) 495-7073
Service: (281) 955-6666
Parts: (281) 955-6666

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.7

219 Lifetime Reviews

John Eagle Honda of Houston

Hours: Closed

18787 Northwest Fwy,
Houston, Texas 77065
John Eagle Honda of Houston Info
Hours
Amenities
About John Eagle Honda of Houston

Expect great things at our Honda Dealership in Houston where we always provide you with the best Honda car shopping experience. John Eagle Honda of Houston continues to serve its customers with only one thought in mind, you the customer. With this philosophy we have won the Honda President's Award 7 times. It is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to making a happy John Eagle Honda owner!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About John Eagle Honda of Houston

Expect great things at our Honda Dealership in Houston where we always provide you with the best Honda car shopping experience. John Eagle Honda of Houston continues to serve its customers with only one thought in mind, you the customer. With this philosophy we have won the Honda President's Award 7 times. It is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to making a happy John Eagle Honda owner!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Eagle Edge
219 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
megan1109
11/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Elhadji..."

I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Elhadji Toure at John Eagle Honda. He was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the Certified Pre-owned Honda's. If it was not for Elhadji's positive attitude and excellent customer service skills I may have let a great opportunity pass me by but instead I made a friend! With the help of Jay Castillo, Finance Manager, I was able to walk away with key in hand for my new Certified Pre-owned Honda! I could not have left there more happy. John Eagle Honda is a wonderful place to buy a car and they work to accommodate your needs! Thanks again for all your help Elhadji and I will be back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elhadji Toure and Jay Castillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmckiljr
10/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I am very happy taking my Pilot to Jose at John Eagle! ..."

I am very happy taking my Pilot to Jose at John Eagle! He goes above and beyond every time I visit whether its routine maintenance or something major. He is very knowledgable and polite. They get the job done in a timely manner and always right the first time at a very reasonable price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrianBernardo
10/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"any time i need to bring our car in i make sure to deal..."

any time i need to bring our car in i make sure to deal with Mr Ryan Christopher. Had mild problems and misunderstandings before but since my family started dealing with Ryan, he has won us back and won our trust with your dealership and company again. price, for us is NOT the main issue, trust and confidence is. ii would rather pay an average or higher price to know that the work being done is being done right the first time. we hope Ryan stays with your company for as long as we own our car. he's made us into repeat customers...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Christopher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
princessborner
10/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I love Jonh Eagle Honda!! I have bought two cars from..."

I love Jonh Eagle Honda!! I have bought two cars from John Eagle,and I only get my cars serviced there as well. All of the service advisors are all very nice, actually they are all overly nice and very attentive to all the customers needs. The advisors are all very respectful as well. I am a single Mother with two small children and I am very busy through-out my day and I only had to ask for a loaner car once and everysince then I automatically have a car each time when I have a wait longer than usual, and the last time I asked for a loaner was over two years ago. I love this dealership. I am looking to buy another car in the near future and I wouldn't dream of buying it from any other dealership because I have established a good relationship with the entire John Eagle team. I really appreciate all that this team has done for me and my children. My favorite service advisor is Jose, he is the best!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buster_swanton
10/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ryan Christopher has always been there for my wife and me..."

Ryan Christopher has always been there for my wife and me when we need our car serviced or advice on how to handle the maintenance of our cars. We both own Honda's, my wife owns a 2011 Honda Pilot, and I own a 2004 Honda CRV. When we make a decision to buy a new car, we always look to John Eagle first because we receive such excellent and fair priced service from Ryan Christopher and the John Eagle team. We also recommend our friends to John Eagle frequently. Thank you, sincerely, Alan "Buster" Swanton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Christopher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deverydanielle
10/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Since I have started with John Eagle Honda, Houston, the..."

Since I have started with John Eagle Honda, Houston, the personnel have been wonderful. I was in a very bad car accident before I purchased my Honda Pilot. Jose has kept a close watch for me, to keep my piolt running great. As of now I have close to 134,000 miles on my pilot, I'm working towards 200,000 or more miles; As I am retired and blind in one eye, due to the accident. I count on the people at John Eagle Honda to get me over. Jose, the men working Fast Service and the Cashiers are Great. Thank You Emily L. Devery

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robertbrush
10/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I just want to take a moment and recognize one of your..."

I just want to take a moment and recognize one of your employees!I would like to recognize Ryan Christopher for providing us excellent service on a recent visit.In this day in time, you do not find too many helpful individuals. We will return again and again in the future thanks to this young man. Thank you Ryan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Christopher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rlslat
10/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"John Eagle Honda has friendly service. The quality of..."

John Eagle Honda has friendly service. The quality of the work is above average. The pricing is comparable with other auto dealers in similar markets.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtra
10/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I hate having work done on my vehicle, it's so hard to..."

I hate having work done on my vehicle, it's so hard to find someone you trust. That's what I thought until I met Laura Brown at John Eagle Honda. She made me feel very comfortable about leaving my car for service. After dealing with Laura I will have my car serviced at John Eagle Honda from now on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashuoza
10/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"jose is great service advisor .....john eagle should be..."

jose is great service advisor .....john eagle should be luck to have him on the team... good job keep it up.. thanks for servicing my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
61 - 70 of 219 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bryant Sharp
Bryant Sharp

General Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory