About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion

1201 Kettering Drive, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (866) 462-6207
Service: (888) 263-7885
Parts: (888) 263-7885

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

524 Lifetime Reviews

John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

1201 Kettering Drive,
Ontario, California 91761
John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion

Welcome to John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion, one of the Inland Empire's premier New Toyota & Used Car dealership located in the heart of Ontario, CA. As one of the largest Toyota dealerships in the world, John Elway's Crown Toyota is always working to provide our guests with a customer experience that is second to none. So when our guests told us that they wanted a large selection, we built up our selection so that it is the largest in the Inland Empire. When our guests told us that they wanted an ultra modern Toyota store, we rebuilt our store with larger sales and service areas and a completely remodeled café. And when our customers told us they disliked the hassle of shopping for a car; the time, the frustration, and the back and forth of negotiation; We listened. We have changed the way we do business to meet our customers wants and expectations. Now we monitor the market and what each vehicle is actually selling for after all the games, then post one price, our best price, on every single vehicle upfront, ensuring that everybody gets the same fair market based price and a second to none customer experience. Stop by John Elway's Crown Toyota and experience a better way to buy a vehicle. One price. Simple, No Games. Just what our customers ordered.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion Learn More

Welcome to John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion, one of the Inland Empire's premier New Toyota & Used Car dealership located in the heart of Ontario, CA. As one of the largest Toyota dealerships in the world, John Elway's Crown Toyota is always working to provide our guests with a customer experience that is second to none. So when our guests told us that they wanted a large selection, we built up our selection so that it is the largest in the Inland Empire. When our guests told us that they wanted an ultra modern Toyota store, we rebuilt our store with larger sales and service areas and a completely remodeled café. And when our customers told us they disliked the hassle of shopping for a car; the time, the frustration, and the back and forth of negotiation; We listened. We have changed the way we do business to meet our customers wants and expectations. Now we monitor the market and what each vehicle is actually selling for after all the games, then post one price, our best price, on every single vehicle upfront, ensuring that everybody gets the same fair market based price and a second to none customer experience. Stop by John Elway's Crown Toyota and experience a better way to buy a vehicle. One price. Simple, No Games. Just what our customers ordered.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Toyota Rent A Car
  • Full Service Cafe
  • Free Car Wash with Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • John Elway's Cafe
524 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aguilar101
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We got what we were looking for."

We were in need of a new work car. Our current Camry had reached 381,000 miles and we were afraid it would die soon. We stopped by the dealer to checked out prices and see what we could afford. On Sunday May 24, 2015 we walked out with the car we were looking for and a payment we could afford thanks to our salesman Donovan Hall. He really helped us get the deal we needed. Thanks Donovan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donovan Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MyPrius
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Prius Purchase"

I was researching a Toyota Prius Plugin for the last three months. I was referred to John Elway Crown Toyota. I visited the dealership several times prior to making my purchase. I encountered great service representatives the many times I visited. On 05/27/2015, I finally decided it was time to purchase my vehicle. I had an appointment with Harmon Roberts at 1pm. I arrived and was greeted by the receptionists. Harmon came around the corner with a big smile and welcomed me to John Elways Crown Toyota. We test drove the Toyota Prius Plugin. Harmon gave me a complete list of the advantages of purchasing a Prius Plugin since I commute a larger amount of miles a week. Harmon was very personable and answered all my questions, prior to my purchase.The car purchase process was easy and quick, Harmon made sure that I was advised every step in the process. After I purchased my vehicle, Harmon made sure that I was comfortable with the vehicle before I left. I felt like he was more of a friend than a salesperson. I left the dealership excited about my purchase. Thank You Harmon. Heather S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Brad
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Too Easy"

Back in 2011, I bought a Toyota Sienna from Tonya. That experience was so easy and painless, when it came time for another car, I planned to go see her. Coincidentally, Tonya sent me an email to make sure I was still happy with the Sienna (3 years after the sale). I replied with my intent to buy a commuter car and she instantly sent me links to vehicles I might be interested in. Tonya is very knowledgeable and strait forward. With her, you don't get the usual sales BS and pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WendyBlevins
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic Friendly Thorough Servic e :)"

We just stopped in to pick our car from the service dept. Walked around to "look" at some new Prius cars. met Luis and he was amazing. No pressure and talked us through al of our options. He was a very friendly down to earth person. If we need another car, we would definitely search out Luis Vargas to help us with the process. What an asset to Crown Toyota! Also my husband said the Jorge in service deserves a 5star rating too! he takes care of us every time :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
taxidan5098
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer service"

when you go John Elways Crown Toyota ask for luis vargas salesperson he make feel like your friends of his treat nice . I would go back and buy another car from him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Verenda
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Donovan Hall-Awesome Sales Rep"

If your in the market for a car John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion is the dealer to go to. Ask for Donovan Hall, by far the most pleasant car buying experience ever. No haggling, very courteous, and listens to your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donovan Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gcumming
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent in every way"

Harmon Roberts was terrific. He was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He gave us our space when we needed it, but was there with the answers when we needed him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MaydaZ
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer care"

Donovan Hall made the experience completely enjoyable. Not only professional, but courteous, knowledgable and honest!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patty
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Very detailed and friendly atmosphere. Helpful with our questions. Explained all the features of the car . Happy customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reyRomero3
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Buying a car"

Luis Vargas was right on! Excellent customer service, Excellent description of the vehicle, Excellent driving experience when showing the car, Excellent in describing paperwork and accommodating for our purchase needs. He showed us what we wanted to buy and He listens to customer wants and needs. Luis took the time to find exact color and exact type and color of the interior we were looking for. We were not ready to buy in our first visit. Luis allowed us the time to gather our things and saved the car for two weeks till we were ready! Luis worked very hard to find us the perfect loan! I will very strongly recommend Luis Vargas to all my friends! And customers needing to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Sebring
Justin Sebring

Sales Professional

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Gregson
Doug Gregson

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Vargas
Luis Vargas

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Kilpatrick
Ron Kilpatrick

Finance

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Gonzales
Ruben Gonzales

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harmon Roberts
Harmon Roberts

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tonya Tillema
Tonya Tillema

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramon Cervantes
Ramon Cervantes

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Foglia
Vince Foglia

Sales Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Kissi
James Kissi

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory