About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion

1201 Kettering Drive, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (866) 462-6207
Service: (888) 263-7885
Parts: (888) 263-7885

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

541 Lifetime Reviews

John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

1201 Kettering Drive,
Ontario, California 91761
John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion

Welcome to John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion, one of the Inland Empire's premier New Toyota & Used Car dealership located in the heart of Ontario, CA. As one of the largest Toyota dealerships in the world, John Elway's Crown Toyota is always working to provide our guests with a customer experience that is second to none. So when our guests told us that they wanted a large selection, we built up our selection so that it is the largest in the Inland Empire. When our guests told us that they wanted an ultra modern Toyota store, we rebuilt our store with larger sales and service areas and a completely remodeled café. And when our customers told us they disliked the hassle of shopping for a car; the time, the frustration, and the back and forth of negotiation; We listened. We have changed the way we do business to meet our customers wants and expectations. Now we monitor the market and what each vehicle is actually selling for after all the games, then post one price, our best price, on every single vehicle upfront, ensuring that everybody gets the same fair market based price and a second to none customer experience. Stop by John Elway's Crown Toyota and experience a better way to buy a vehicle. One price. Simple, No Games. Just what our customers ordered.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion Learn More

Welcome to John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion, one of the Inland Empire's premier New Toyota & Used Car dealership located in the heart of Ontario, CA. As one of the largest Toyota dealerships in the world, John Elway's Crown Toyota is always working to provide our guests with a customer experience that is second to none. So when our guests told us that they wanted a large selection, we built up our selection so that it is the largest in the Inland Empire. When our guests told us that they wanted an ultra modern Toyota store, we rebuilt our store with larger sales and service areas and a completely remodeled café. And when our customers told us they disliked the hassle of shopping for a car; the time, the frustration, and the back and forth of negotiation; We listened. We have changed the way we do business to meet our customers wants and expectations. Now we monitor the market and what each vehicle is actually selling for after all the games, then post one price, our best price, on every single vehicle upfront, ensuring that everybody gets the same fair market based price and a second to none customer experience. Stop by John Elway's Crown Toyota and experience a better way to buy a vehicle. One price. Simple, No Games. Just what our customers ordered.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Toyota Rent A Car
  • Full Service Cafe
  • Free Car Wash with Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • John Elway's Cafe
541 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Content
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very pleased customer"

I was treated with respect from the first moment I stepped on the property. The greeters are kind and helpful. My salesman, Masoud, was wonderful. He explained the car well in every aspect. I was not rushed or manipulated in any way. Even the finance department was a pleasant experience. The service area is amazing. Once I bought my car other sales people gave me tips about the navigation system. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had or ever heard about it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Masoud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sportygirl
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience"

I had the best experience purchasing a car. Only took 1 hour to negotiate and agree on a price that we were both comfortable paying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luigi Sattui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daisyx101
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service at crown Toyota "

We have issues on our credit but we were able to get a great top of the line Venza. Our sales person was great and JC in finance was just the best. Thank you Crown Toyota. The Sandovals

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JC in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laurw90
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome, hassle-free car-buying."

We live in San Diego and were referred to this sales team by Tom Ryan at Crown Lexus where we have our LX470 serviced, and he was absolutely right- they're awesome to work with. Kara Brinley runs a great team- everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. Even the staff who weren't working directly with us were friendly and involved and the dealership is comfortable and has a great vibe. They helped me get an amazing deal on a new RAV4 that was exactly what I wanted and the experience was friendly and positive from beginning to end. That's right- a car dealership that didn't make me want to pull my hair out. And believe it or not, one that didn't involve a significant portion of my life being signed away. Came in at 5:30 on Sunday night and left by 8 with keys in hand. I started speaking with Kara by phone on Friday and Saturday and she walked me through the process of getting approved for a new vehicle, then helped me connect with Wali who helped me get the paperwork finalized, and Vince and Afshar who assisted me onsite. It was pain-free and an overall great experience. I will definitely come here in the future- yes, all the way from San Diego!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rosangela9915
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!!"

Luis Vargas is an amazing sales representative. He gave us the best offers and its wonderful explaining every detail of the purchase and promotions of Toyota. He understood all my requirements and did his best job to meet all my necessities.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sayeeda
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car Buying Experience"

I purchased a Toyota Corolla from this dealership and I am so happy that I did! All the staff is so nice and helpful, especially my salesperson Anjum! He listened to all my questions and concerns and was so helpful! I will be referring my family and friends to this dealership! Thank you Anjum and John Elways!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargirl
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awful customer service "

We made a 10am appointment for a car service at Crown Toyota for 6/18. We arrived on time, but waited for 45 minutes to be checked in. We followed up several times regarding being checked in, but was always disregarded. Finally, we asked for the manager in hopes to finally be checked in. The employee told us she would get the manager, but she never came back, nor did the manager show up. Consequently, we missed our subsequent appointments for the rest of the day. Essentially, there was no point to making the appointment. Extremely unprofessional and horrendous customer service. Will also be leaving this review on other outside review sites to warn other consumers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
csbingham11162
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"heplfull"

Tonya, Was very friendly and knowledgeable about the new Prius we bought. She helped us set up and sync our phones and all the Apps so that when we left the dealership we were ready to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
addy126
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service! "

Ramon Cervantes is a wonderful, honest, and helpful sales man. He took care of us and made us feel welcome to come back any time if we had questions or just to say hi! Definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alexiasmom25
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

I was told I would be unable to purchase a vehicle..how ever between the sales rep and the manager. They were able to get a deal and I drove off with a brand new car. Finance rep was super friendly and explained everything from top to bottom. Super fat and funny. Great service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Alexiasmom25 responded to this review

June 13, 2015

Fast*

1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Sebring
Justin Sebring

Sales Professional

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Vargas
Luis Vargas

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Kilpatrick
Ron Kilpatrick

Finance

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Gregson
Doug Gregson

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harmon Roberts
Harmon Roberts

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramon Cervantes
Ramon Cervantes

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Gonzales
Ruben Gonzales

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tonya Tillema
Tonya Tillema

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Foglia
Vince Foglia

Sales Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kara Brinley
Kara Brinley

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory