About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion

1201 Kettering Drive, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (866) 462-6207
Service: (888) 263-7885
Parts: (888) 263-7885

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

442 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion
442 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Toyota Rent A Car
  • Full Service Cafe
  • Free Car Wash with Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • John Elway's Cafe
442 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brandonsummers
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. "

Justin was my salesman. He exceeded my expectations on customer service and friendliness. Seems like every dealer I go to, all they wanna do is pressure you into a deal you're not 100% sure about. And this guy did the opposite, totally just let you think about it on your own without pressuring you and waited till YOU were ready to make that long commitment. After talking to him for 5 mins, it felt like I've known him for years! He definitely earned my business for life. He will be recommended to all my friends and family. Thanks again justin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jf10jf01
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike, Go Mike Go"

Mike Aquila was very patient, pleasant, professional and downright honest on the phone with me a few times before I even met him in person. His sincere attitudes convinced me to go nowhere else but to John Elway's Toyota. Sure enough I did the right thing and bought my Camry there within 24 hours in world record time. Thank him for being at the front line and all of you there acting behind the scenes. Should I live long enough then for certain I'll buy my next car from him again at John Elway again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KacieLy
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Ever!"

Spoke with Steve Hunkie, not only did he make it absolutely painless... He paid attention to what I said I wanted and didn't try and get me in something that I wasn't looking for. He even told me the best time to come so I wasn't sitting in the lobby for ever waiting to get home. I will never buy a car from anyone or anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Hunkie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
torriebabee
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

I was a first time buyer and Doug made that experience amazing for me! He got me the car that ive always wanted and at an amazing price to! He was great with ny boyfriend and I, and i would definitely send friends and family to him! I want to thank him for doing such a great job and making my first buy an amazing experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crjuarez91
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing/Greatful"

Doug was so helpful, friendly and very professional while he was helping me make one of the biggest decisions in my life. And I'd like to thank him so much because I am happy with my new car!! Thanks Doug Gregson you're an amazing person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maggsan
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying Experience."

Fantastic – Very pleasant made it very easy to BUY A CAR. Strongly recommend Justin Sebring. Justin provided us what we wanted and gave the most outstanding customer service. Thanks, Sophia and Jon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
idonner
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase"

my experience was out standing. They made sure that all my needs and wants were met. I was heard and felt important. They went out of there way to make sure I was satisfied and happy with my purchase. I want to thank all who were a part of my experience. I love my 2015 Camry !!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chelsea.jose1
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy. Haggle free."

Tonya is amazing. Very friendly. Professional. Never felt pressured. Went above and beyond after the sale answering questions, setting up my Bluetooth, and additional features on my truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Celeste Rodriguez
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I went Saturday 11/15 to try to see if I was able to get into a new car, my old car was a chevy cavalier 2003 and I didnt feel safe driving far, I didnt trust my car and needed something safer. I called that morning and spoke with Mark the sales manager and he told me he would not make me come in if he couldnt help me. He ran some numbers and called me back and promised he could get me into a new Corolla. I went and met with Mark and he introduced me to Stephen who helped me from there, Stephen is so helpful! I highly recommend the staff here! From there AJ helped me as far as showing me how to work everything in my new car. Ron in financing made everything quick and easy. Overall i had a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen, Mark, AJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEShumate
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Toyota Venza"

Overall experience was excellent. They made a very long process of buying a car as painless as possible. The only negative comment would be the prep of the car. It still had stickers from Tustin Toyota on it, had a dirty smear on the driver's seat and had several stickers on the gauges.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JC Chang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ruben Gonzales
Ruben Gonzales

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tonya Tillema
Tonya Tillema

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Sebring
Justin Sebring

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Gregson
Doug Gregson

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Rogers
Dan Rogers

Fleet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Kilpatrick
Ron Kilpatrick

Finance

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kara Brinley
Kara Brinley

General Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed  Tillman
Ed Tillman

Sales/Leasing

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wali  Farzana
Wali Farzana

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of mike breicha
mike breicha

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory