About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion

1201 Kettering Drive, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (855) 996-5075

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

592 Lifetime Reviews

John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

1201 Kettering Drive,
Ontario, California 91761
John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion

Welcome to John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion, one of the Inland Empire's premier New Toyota & Used Car dealership located in the heart of Ontario, CA. As one of the largest Toyota dealerships in the world, John Elway's Crown Toyota is always working to provide our guests with a customer experience that is second to none. So when our guests told us that they wanted a large selection, we built up our selection so that it is the largest in the Inland Empire. When our guests told us that they wanted an ultra modern Toyota store, we rebuilt our store with larger sales and service areas and a completely remodeled café. And when our customers told us they disliked the hassle of shopping for a car; the time, the frustration, and the back and forth of negotiation; We listened. We have changed the way we do business to meet our customers wants and expectations. Now we monitor the market and what each vehicle is actually selling for after all the games, then post one price, our best price, on every single vehicle upfront, ensuring that everybody gets the same fair market based price and a second to none customer experience. Stop by John Elway's Crown Toyota and experience a better way to buy a vehicle. One price. Simple, No Games. Just what our customers ordered.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion Learn More

Welcome to John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion, one of the Inland Empire's premier New Toyota & Used Car dealership located in the heart of Ontario, CA. As one of the largest Toyota dealerships in the world, John Elway's Crown Toyota is always working to provide our guests with a customer experience that is second to none. So when our guests told us that they wanted a large selection, we built up our selection so that it is the largest in the Inland Empire. When our guests told us that they wanted an ultra modern Toyota store, we rebuilt our store with larger sales and service areas and a completely remodeled café. And when our customers told us they disliked the hassle of shopping for a car; the time, the frustration, and the back and forth of negotiation; We listened. We have changed the way we do business to meet our customers wants and expectations. Now we monitor the market and what each vehicle is actually selling for after all the games, then post one price, our best price, on every single vehicle upfront, ensuring that everybody gets the same fair market based price and a second to none customer experience. Stop by John Elway's Crown Toyota and experience a better way to buy a vehicle. One price. Simple, No Games. Just what our customers ordered.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Toyota Rent A Car
  • Full Service Cafe
  • Free Car Wash with Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • John Elway's Cafe
593 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Isaura
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a RAV4 "

Emmanuel helped us was very professional and very patient . Overall very happy with my purchase enjoying my new ride .. Thank you for all your help Emmanuel and Mr. Temores

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Temores also very helpful and cooperative .

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dennis arranaga
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Don't no what to say except that I will be back to purchase my next toyota, and will refer all of my friends and all of my relatives and even my enemies to you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anna,sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yogi9091
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wow!!!"

Great service very helpful staff. Process was extremely fast and was not pressured at all. Went in to view cars not to make a purchase. However, fell in love with a car and my sales person was helpful not pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fayaz Hussainian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BettyBog
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Win win"

Brian was great! He managed the entire process of our Toyota Rav 4 purchase to our satisfaction! We recommended Brian and John Elway's Crown Toyota to our family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Giang Nguyen
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best of teh Best"

I was looking for a great deal on a Tundra for my trade in and Kayla help me get it. I got a great price on my trade in and a great price on my Tundra Platinum.. JOey got me in and out of Finance super fast and gave me a great deal on the services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kalya & Joey Ramariz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ralph
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly staff, great facility!"

Friendly staff with no pressure. Process of buying was very easy thanks to Bryan Van Cleave (Internet Sales) and the finance manager Joey Ramirez made the paper work process go very smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Van Cleave, Joey Ramirez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimmytrapp
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FAST AND EASY"

Came in to get an appraisal for my 2016 Tundra 4X2 and Mr. Daniel Romero took good care of me. Got me the price I was comfortable with my trade in and got me out with no hassle and all the expected delays and wait you will experience from a car dealership. Manny Ocampo got all the paper work done in no time and I was in and out of there and was happy with my purchase. Thank you John Elway Crown Toyota and Scion, it was great experience and you made a customer for life!! Drove 2 hours to see you and I am glad I did!! We will be back for our next family vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dnaiel Romero Sales, Manuel "Manyy" Ocampo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyD
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and friendly"

They did what they promised, the car was there and washed and ready, I will return no question. Thank you for your professionalism and straightforward dealings.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fonzi1014
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

My salesman was Troy, very nice guy and not once did I feel like I was being pressured. I will come back to John Elways Crown Toyota in the future. Thank again Troy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
klbarbosa10
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car in my name and couldn't be more pleased."

I went to the dealership not expecting to buy a car, but of course I was sucked in. Ahmed, who's name is not listed, assisted my parents and I with purchasing my first car is my name. I was very please with his service as he is a kind person and and an excellent worker.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ahmed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of mike breicha
mike breicha

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Sebring
Justin Sebring

Sales Professional

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Kilpatrick
Ron Kilpatrick

Finance

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Gregson
Doug Gregson

Sales Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tonya Tillema - Herz
Tonya Tillema - Herz

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Gonzales
Ruben Gonzales

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamer  Gerges
Tamer Gerges

Pre-Owned Sales Professional

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Velky Richard
Velky Richard

Pre-Owned Sales Professional

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Rogers
Dan Rogers

Fleet Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kara Brinley
Kara Brinley

General Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.