About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion

1201 Kettering Drive, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (855) 996-5075

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

584 Lifetime Reviews

John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

1201 Kettering Drive,
Ontario, California 91761
John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion

Welcome to John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion, one of the Inland Empire's premier New Toyota & Used Car dealership located in the heart of Ontario, CA. As one of the largest Toyota dealerships in the world, John Elway's Crown Toyota is always working to provide our guests with a customer experience that is second to none. So when our guests told us that they wanted a large selection, we built up our selection so that it is the largest in the Inland Empire. When our guests told us that they wanted an ultra modern Toyota store, we rebuilt our store with larger sales and service areas and a completely remodeled café. And when our customers told us they disliked the hassle of shopping for a car; the time, the frustration, and the back and forth of negotiation; We listened. We have changed the way we do business to meet our customers wants and expectations. Now we monitor the market and what each vehicle is actually selling for after all the games, then post one price, our best price, on every single vehicle upfront, ensuring that everybody gets the same fair market based price and a second to none customer experience. Stop by John Elway's Crown Toyota and experience a better way to buy a vehicle. One price. Simple, No Games. Just what our customers ordered.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion Learn More

Welcome to John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion, one of the Inland Empire's premier New Toyota & Used Car dealership located in the heart of Ontario, CA. As one of the largest Toyota dealerships in the world, John Elway's Crown Toyota is always working to provide our guests with a customer experience that is second to none. So when our guests told us that they wanted a large selection, we built up our selection so that it is the largest in the Inland Empire. When our guests told us that they wanted an ultra modern Toyota store, we rebuilt our store with larger sales and service areas and a completely remodeled café. And when our customers told us they disliked the hassle of shopping for a car; the time, the frustration, and the back and forth of negotiation; We listened. We have changed the way we do business to meet our customers wants and expectations. Now we monitor the market and what each vehicle is actually selling for after all the games, then post one price, our best price, on every single vehicle upfront, ensuring that everybody gets the same fair market based price and a second to none customer experience. Stop by John Elway's Crown Toyota and experience a better way to buy a vehicle. One price. Simple, No Games. Just what our customers ordered.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Toyota Rent A Car
  • Full Service Cafe
  • Free Car Wash with Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • John Elway's Cafe
584 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
klbarbosa10
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car in my name and couldn't be more pleased."

I went to the dealership not expecting to buy a car, but of course I was sucked in. Ahmed, who's name is not listed, assisted my parents and I with purchasing my first car is my name. I was very please with his service as he is a kind person and and an excellent worker.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ahmed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
srobledo101
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly experience"

The customer service was really good. Friendly, patient staff. Easy to purchase a new car. They took to their time to explain things. They didn't rush through anything even with being very busy that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike in finance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carol
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Experience"

I purchased 2015 used Toyota Avalon on December 13, 2015, and am very happy with both the vehicle and the sales team. I was happy with the trade-in price they gave me. Tamer Gerges went out of his way to do everything he said he would do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cquinto1977
12/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Excellent customer service and great experience""

This is my second vehicle purchase from John Elway's Crown Toyota Scion and as always my experience was above excellent . I worked with Harmon Roberts Sales and leasing Manager and Farjam Mohammad Finance Manager. Both were very helpful, courteous and very professional and made my purchase of a new 2016 Toyota Camry easy and convenient. I greatly appreciate all there help and assistance and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you again Mr. Harmon Roberts for everything. I will definitely referring my family and friends to your dealership and I will definitely be back on my next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darrel
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Harmon Roberts, it was a pleasure doing business with you, I could not have asked for better service! Thank you for an outstanding job!!! Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kahlon1221
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worse service department ever!!!!!"

Please don't buy service contact with crown Toyota they have worse service department in inland empire!!!!! Take your car somewhere else for service !!! Usually it take 3 hours for oil change here!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmkdavis
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

Everyone was very professional and friendly. The buying process was simple and convenient. I would highly recommend Tamer Gerges as your sales consultant if you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MOsborne
10/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd Purchase from Crown...."

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Crown Toyota, and as always the experience was great from start to finish. I worked with Mike Breicha in the Fleet Department, and Jimmy in the Finance Department. Both were courteous, professional, and made the buying process simple and convenient. I cannot recommend this dealer highly enough. Thank you again for helping me out on my 2016 Camry. I will definitely be coming back when it is time for the next one! -Mike O

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boyz3d
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The only people I buy from"

In 2006 my wife and I decided to visit Crown Toyota, after owning several Chevy and Ford Products. First of all our first contact was with Dan Rogers, and we have not looked back since. Dan has sold us our last four vehicles, from cars to trucks to suv's. My wife and I cannot immagine buying from anyone else. We believe in relationships and loyalty, and Crown and it's awesome staff exceed this. Well done Crown, you have a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ilphappy
10/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had the best experience purchasing my new RAV4!"

My experience at this dealership was incredible! The salesman Mike, was excellent, courteous and very professional. The finance was so easy with Ron, it was such a smooth transaction all the way around. I was very impressed that it only took about three hours instead of a whole day! The dealership was so clean and neat, it is something I appreciate!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 584 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Sebring
Justin Sebring

Sales Professional

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Kilpatrick
Ron Kilpatrick

Finance

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Gregson
Doug Gregson

Sales Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tonya Tillema - Herz
Tonya Tillema - Herz

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Gonzales
Ruben Gonzales

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamer  Gerges
Tamer Gerges

Pre-Owned Sales Professional

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Velky Richard
Velky Richard

Pre-Owned Sales Professional

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Rogers
Dan Rogers

Fleet Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kara Brinley
Kara Brinley

General Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny  Zendejas
Danny Zendejas

Fleet Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory