About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John's Route 13 Auto Sales

4.4

63 Lifetime Reviews

7505 Bristol Pike, Levittown, Pennsylvania 19057 Directions
Sales: (215) 943-0900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of John's Route 13 Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2017

"So happy with my new car! "

- Amandaflint3

Robert and mike were so helpful and nice to work with. It was kind of a long process but they made the whole process as easy for my husband and I as they could. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I'd recommend this place to anyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2017

"Purchased three vehicles! Excellent service!"

- ginamarie1

I gave the rating, I gave because John and his team, especially John, Robert, Steve, and Nick gave me and my fiancée excellent customer service. Everything from selecting a vehicle, all the paperwork involved, and the financial aspect of it. We couldn't have gotten better service and care. That's why my family has purchased three vehicles from John's and my friend also has purchased a vehicle from there. John is a great owner! Nick is superb in finance! Robert is a fantastic manager, and Steve is the best car salesman around. He is thorough, honest, and caring. Always there for the customer! Thank you John and his wonderful team for all you do! Will be back :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick G
July 11, 2017

"First time used car buyer - Wonderful"

- Ryan W

Had a great discussion right from the start about what I was looking for and shown a lot of inventory. Steve was great to work with and there was no pressure or hassle. It was such an easy experience and Steve took the time to make sure I was comfortable with decision. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2017

"Truck purchase"

- BillC

Bought a Chevy truck a month ago and Steve Seidner was a great sales person to deal with. No pressure sales and they put me in a beautiful truck that matched my needs and budget. Finance guy was very helpful and found financing that met all my needs. Recommend you Check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Awesome staff"

- James Blake

I think I was treated better here than anywhere I have ever purchased a car. Great service and attention to detail. Thank you Steven for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Great experience"

- Washington286

Had a great experience here last Monday! Came in looking for a car for my Daughter who needed something reliable to go back to school with. Our budget was limited but I didn't want to skip on safety. We didn't even realize that it was possible for here to finance a car because she only had one credit card. The guys there were great! With me as co-signer we drove away in a 2014 Focus with only 34,000 miles on it. It took a bit of time but they stuck with it until they got an approval at a payment we can afford. Thank you!! I will be sending you a lot of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick
June 30, 2017

"Cool Experience"

- Oreoluwa

I had a bunch of choices to pick from, no matter which price range I had and I got the car I wanted. They were honest about things wrong with the car and it was worth the buy. Steve was patient and a great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2017

"No Integrity Here"

- Mahogany1177

I purchased a car from them on a Saturday. I was told the key needed to be replaced prior to driving the car. I test drive the car which I noticed the car was shaking as it slowed coming to a stop. I was told it was rotors. John said he would replace them or deduct 150.00 if I fixed them myself. I told him Range Rover rotors would never cost 150.00 he wouldn't offer more money. Nevermind the car was dirty and stank like smoke... I took the car figuring I would detail it. THE VERY NEXT MORNING my brother looked under the engine case only to find the cover burned burnt wires wrapped in black tape. I called John immediately he insisted he wanted to make it right. He said he would tow the car Monday he towed it Tues now he is holding my car ransom until I pay him for repairs he should have done prior to selling a 21000.00 car. Now I'm paying a lawyer . Thus is his idea of making it right. I made a deal with the devil himself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Quintana
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
June 16, 2017

"Shady"

- Danielle Marie

I found a 2006 Ford Escape XLT on their website for $3,950 that I wanted to purchase for my son. I emailed Steve (who seemed like a nice enough guy) back & forth about the car all day & came in after work to check it out. Total waste of time. When I got there I asked for Steve but Robert told me since he is Steve's boss he would take care of me. The car I came in to see wasn't on the lot & we had to drive about a mile down the road to a garage to see it. I get there & the tag on the car says $6,900. $2,950 more than what the car is listed for on their website. 1st off, the pictures on the website are not the pictures of the inside of the actual car. The pictures on the website are a light gray fabric & the actual car is dark gray - & completely covered in black dog hair. I immediately asked about the price & Robert proceeded to tell me that there are 4 new tires on the car "they can't just give me for free" What?! The tires are on the car! There are pictures of the car with the new tires on it on their website & the price of the car is listed at $3,950 but he can't give me the tires for free?! Then he proceeds to tell me there are repairs to the fuse box I will have to pay for. Again, stating he can't just give it to me for "free". There is no way in the world a person with an ounce of common sense would fall for this. This is not the first time I am purchasing a car, I drive a brand new car so I fully understand how reputable dealerships work. No trustworthy dealer lists a car for one price & then tells you it's $2,950 more when you get there, then proceeds to tell you they're not sure if that is the final price either - all they can tell you is it won't be the list price of $3,950 because there is no way they can give you all of this "extra" stuff (LIKE TIRES) for "free". By the way, the Ford Escape (with tires) is still listed on their website for $3,950. This was one of the most bizarre experiences of my entire life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017

"Awesome business! "

- Gilbert11

Best Used car dealership around! Full of great employees in every department. They arent out to fool you, they will do everything they can to help you out and ensure that youre getting the best vehicle for your price range. I would hightly recomend John's Route 13 Auto Sales to anyone looking for a used car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Kirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Moeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results