About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John's Route 13 Auto Sales

4.4

54 Lifetime Reviews

7505 Bristol Pike, Levittown, Pennsylvania 19057 Directions
Sales: (215) 943-0900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of John's Route 13 Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2017

"Awesome business! "

- Gilbert11

Best Used car dealership around! Full of great employees in every department. They arent out to fool you, they will do everything they can to help you out and ensure that youre getting the best vehicle for your price range. I would hightly recomend John's Route 13 Auto Sales to anyone looking for a used car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Kirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Moeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2017

"Chevy Cruze"

- AndreaDiStefano

I gave John's Rt 13 a five star rating because we have always gone here to get all of our vehicles. Every vehicle we have gotten from here have been very reliable and great cars. Carlos "The Spanish Guy" is such a nice person and really helped me to get the car I wanted. I want to thank all of them for great customer service and I will always return here for another car and refer any of my friends for a reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Quintana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2017

"Friendly and Very Helpful..."

- Lamara01#

Steven Seidner was my sales and was very helpful with everything. He was able to answer my questions and also point in the right direction for other issue. I told him what I was looking for and was able to get the car that I wanted. In fact everyone at the dealership was very helpful and getting me what I was looking for... Let them know what your looking for and what your can afford, type of car and by that day, you should have the car your looking for....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
April 26, 2017

"Awesome "

- Taneshap23

Carlos "the Spanish guy" and fellow auto salers really got me an awesome car. There customer service was great. They didn't sugar coat, they told me he would get me driving and did! Thank you johns rt 13!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Quintana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2017

"Ticked off Mom"

- jmv2015

This place is a rip off. sold my daughter her very first car that she has not been able to drive she paid 2700 for the car then paid 1300 for inspection then she had to buy a gauge cluster. then back in the shop where we were told it need another 2000 to fix How do you people sleep knowing you rip people off. This car hasn't even used a full tank Nothing but a lemon and rip off. The sol my daughter a piece of crap. I will definitely make sure friends and family know about what they did to her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n
Apr 25, 2017 -

John's Route 13 Auto Sales responded

First off we would like to thank you for leaving a review. Although this is not the kind of review we would like to see, we appreciate the opportunity to make things right. Please call our General Manager, Rob Helle at your earliest convenience so that we may attempt to put things right. 215 943 0900

April 15, 2017

"Friendly kind and helpful"

- Bill Miles

Steven Seidner treated my daughter and me well. He helped us find a vehicle within my price point and was patient as we drove and discussed our options. He helped make the experience less stressful. He seems like a genuinely nice person. No pressure to buy immediately or to buy at all. Very good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- HmDiscount1126

John's Route 13 is a very customer friendly place! All of their sales representatives are extremely helpful and very warm and welcoming! I purchased a car from there that ended up not being exactly what I was looking for. 3 weeks after purchasing a 2014 Yukon my Fiancé and I contacted John and spoke to him about trading our Yukon in for something that better suited our family. John did everything he could to find us the PERFECT match for our family and allowed us to switch vehicles with no questions asked. I highly recommend John's Route 13 Auto Sales be the place to go to purchase your next vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Kirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
March 21, 2017

"Our sales Rep Craig was awesome very informative and patient"

- hiiiii

I'm very pleased with my purchase of my 2011 Jeep from this dealership. Our Sales Rep Craig was awesome and for yourinformative.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Kirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2017

"Great service. "

- Nicole Spitz

Carlos was such a big help to my husband and I on Saturday. We went to purchase our first car. I only had limited funds and carlos took the time to help finance my new baby. He has excellent customer service skills. If it wasnt for him i dont think i would of drove off wit a car! Thank you carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Quintana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Ashley DiStefano

Great place. They work with you to get approved! I had no credit but John worked with me to get approved! Needed a car very quickly and they helped me out. I recommend everyone here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results