About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John's Route 13 Auto Sales

4.3

70 Lifetime Reviews

7505 Bristol Pike, Levittown, Pennsylvania 19057 Directions
Sales: (215) 943-0900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of John's Route 13 Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2017

"Terrilble Experience"

- Mfaucett13

Not even 24 hours after I had purchased a 2008 Infiniti EX35, I had to get it towed away for a stalling issue. After a week of my car being in the shop, there was a ton of mis-communication between John (Johns Rt 13 auto) and their mechanic with myself. I was told multiple times my car would be ready by the next morning then i would be told that morning that it was not ready. Once they figured out what the issue they told me they couldnt fix it and had to be taken to an Infinifi dealer(which is about 45 min in each direction from my home). I drove 20 min to pick my car up from the Johns mechanic just to pull out on the HWY and my vehicle not to go over 20mph. I was furious at this point. I took it back to the mechanic and he had to put a piece back into my throttle. I got my vehicle into the Infiniti dealer and had to fight with John to pay for anything that was wrong with it. He was very rude on the phone with me and kept telling me there was nothing he could do besides to bring the car back and get my money back because he sold it to me for a deal and should have sold it for much more(2k more than he listed for in the first place).. This is not what i wanted to do since we knew the problem that had to be fixed and i told him if he wanted to sell it for more he should have listed it at the price he wanted. Once my boyfriend called him he was a bit nicer and finally agreed to pay for the fix. Overall, I had a terrible experience. The only good thing i can say is that they did finally agree after a few heated phone calls to take care of the bill for the car. So, finally after 1 LONG month i get to enjoy my vehicle. I would like to add that the employees i was working with in the time of purchase was very nice and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
September 11, 2017

"Chevy Truck 2014"

- Tony and Ana

Excelent service from Steven Seidner Salesman and Financing Team. I recomended to deal with this Auto Sale bussines. They have so many options to choise and diferent prices and quality....GREAT JOB GUYS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finnancing Team
September 07, 2017

"No return phone calls on car that was junk from day 3"

- love2eat

I bought a 2002 Sebring Convertible with just over 62k in miles so they say, From day 3 ABS motor pump went bad, interior lights don't work, battery had to be replaced and Owner John will not return phone calls on problems. My Mechanic has gone through car and is convinced they turned off warning lights just to sell car.. These guys are very crooked and do not trust them. I am now getting an attorney to sue for the $1,700 in repairs. All John had to do was to return my call and resolve this - he chose not to?? I'm also reporting this to the Better Business Bureau and NJ State attorney who I know personally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Brady
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Just bought a truck from these guys and got a good deal"

- Top dog

Just bought a truck from these guys and got a good deal The truck runs and looks great. I would recommend this place to buy vehicle from .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Helle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2017

"Had a great experience with Steven"

- Naeemah clemens

Steven was very helpful while buying a new car. I love his thoughtfulness. I will be willing to work with him again. My mom is happy and so am I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2017

"Great service with integrity"

- Je$$e

Steve Seidner was an excellent salesman who helped me find the right car for me at the right price. If you're looking for an affordable and reliable ride, then John's Route 13 auto is the right place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2017

"Great place to buy from! "

- Khrys10

Great place, we were in a desperate search of a great used truck. My husband and I traveled over an hour to get to these guys and they took great care of us! We love the truck we purchased from them and they were so accommodating to us, staying late past hours to help us! Thank you Bill, Rob, & John -Forever Customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"So happy with my new car! "

- Amandaflint3

Robert and mike were so helpful and nice to work with. It was kind of a long process but they made the whole process as easy for my husband and I as they could. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I'd recommend this place to anyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2017

"Purchased three vehicles! Excellent service!"

- ginamarie1

I gave the rating, I gave because John and his team, especially John, Robert, Steve, and Nick gave me and my fiancée excellent customer service. Everything from selecting a vehicle, all the paperwork involved, and the financial aspect of it. We couldn't have gotten better service and care. That's why my family has purchased three vehicles from John's and my friend also has purchased a vehicle from there. John is a great owner! Nick is superb in finance! Robert is a fantastic manager, and Steve is the best car salesman around. He is thorough, honest, and caring. Always there for the customer! Thank you John and his wonderful team for all you do! Will be back :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick G
July 11, 2017

"First time used car buyer - Wonderful"

- Ryan W

Had a great discussion right from the start about what I was looking for and shown a lot of inventory. Steve was great to work with and there was no pressure or hassle. It was such an easy experience and Steve took the time to make sure I was comfortable with decision. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results