About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jones Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3.9

294 Lifetime Reviews

1510 Bel Air Rd, Bel Air, Maryland 21014 Directions
Sales: (410) 879-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

294 Reviews of Jones Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2017

"Excellent service from start to finish"

- Apprec1979

From the second we arrived we were treated great. We described the truck we wanted and they had it waiting up front when we arrived. Gave us a great offer on my trade in and gave us an even better offer on the truck we wanted. Thank you to the entire Jones Jeep Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike S and Carl
January 24, 2017

" Excellent "

- Bigiron86

They are great to deal with I couldn't ask for a better experience they really catered to me when I found a couple things to address on my truck. And they got it fixed right away and gave me a loaner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Stipzak
January 23, 2017

"My new Durango "

- Durango404

Went to jones to purchase my Durango. Wow what a great expierence I worked with my salesman Colin he brought the truck down to me and went over everything on the test drive. Then I was ready to purchase I talked with the managers Gary Hale and George Madore who treated me like family. The deal went so smooth and all addressed my concerns promptly and without hesitation. Then it was time to see the finance dept. I dealt with Ray and again it was so smooth and he went over everything. I can say I'll be buying more vehicles from jones and when my friends and family need vehicles I will make sure jones is their first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Clark Gary hale George Madore Ray finance manager
January 21, 2017

"Very friendly and accommodating"

- TerryW

Everyone who spoke to us was knowledgeable and easy to work with. We ended up with a decent interest rate and fair price. I had to buy a car because my car was totaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Dave
December 16, 2016

"New Vehicle "

- Jeepfan2

Amazing customer service. My sales representative was John Blunt and this was the best customer service I have received not only in my time buying cars, but in general purchases. He was very responsive and willing to get you the best deal. I recommend Jones because of his efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blunt
December 15, 2016

"New vehicle purchase. "

- PJM

Jones Junction is best Jeep dealership in Maryland. Two Jeep's purchased so far. Salesman John Blunt is a true professional. The entire Jones group are first rate. Thank you Jones Junction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blunt
December 14, 2016

" Chrysler Jeep service department is awesome!"

- Dodge guy

Every experience I've had at jones has been simply awesome! Staff is friendly ,and my vehicle which I had other dealerships locally couldn't seem to repair my vehicle after several attempts. They contacted engineering directly and was able to pinpoint my exact concern. They took.the time and went out of there way to make sure me and my family was never left out again on the side of the road in the cold. I definitely recommend this place too all my friends and family...because to be honest they also make me feel like family! Thanks again jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor and friendly staff
December 08, 2016

"Workaholics!"

- James Fortier

Sales person did everything they could to get me my 2500 ram. When he couldn't go any further, his management team came in and worked everything they could. They did the job. I'm very pleased with the attention to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Graham
December 07, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Mandrell Birks

Carl provided immediate and honest feedback. The financial department was professional. The manger helped to seal my deal which I completely applaud the effort in going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
November 26, 2016

"Happy satisfied customer"

- Hunter41

Jones jeep dodge was great experience. They gave me quality service And great deal. I'm looking forward to servicing my new vehicle there with all the amenities they give you. Collin Clark was professional an easy going not the haggling type salesperson most people hate. Overall my experience was wonderful an I would definitely recommend Collin and the Jones staff to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Clark
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results