About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jones Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.0

299 Lifetime Reviews

1510 Bel Air Rd, Bel Air, Maryland 21014 Directions
Sales: (410) 879-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of Jones Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2017

"Liars"

- Kevmik16

Finance Department lied to me about how the vehicle would be titled and changes the story two weeks after the deal is done. The car was supposed to be titled in both my and my co-signers name and we get a phone call two weeks later saying that has changed. This is something that should have been done at the time of the deal not two weeks later putting our whole situation into a chatotic situation. When the story changes weeks later that is extremely unprofessional and I will never purchase a vehicle from Jones again nor recommend anyone else purchase a car from Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim
March 14, 2017

"Great Customer Service from Barry"

- cjb12

Was at the dealership a little longer than I anticipated and wanted to be but Barry Barnes made the experience pleasant and did well with relating on several topics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Barnes
March 04, 2017

"Smooth and Friendly."

- allycat

Our sales representative COLLIN was very patience and helpful. Every request I needed information about, he got all my questions answered. He was also very honest and he made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Finance Dept.
March 01, 2017

"Excellent!"

- H8

Jones Junction employs the most knowledgeable, professional, hardest-working, efficient, courteous, and friendly staff to deliver - I believe - the absolute best car-buying experience available anywhere. Highly Recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Dan, Chris, Stephanie
February 28, 2017

"While traveling thru Maryland I received five star treatment"

- Camper29

While I was traveling thru Maryland I was towing a RV when my Dodge Ram truck started having mechanical problems. Keep in mind that I was a hundred miles from my home and the issue in my truck needed to be addressed before I traveled over Two hundred miles or the truck would go into an automatic five miles an hour. I called several Ram dealerships hoping to get my vehicle immediate attention. Because it was Saturday all the dealers couldn't help me until Monday at the earliest. Upon calling Jones Ram Trucks I received a five star treatment even though I didn't buy my truck at the dealership. After speaking to Jordan Boller he assured me that he would get me back travelling by the end of the day and was he right. He had a driver drive to another dealer to pick up the parts needed, saw that I had a shuttle to the mall while the work was being done. Mr. Boller you are a stand up guy and should receive a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Boller
February 07, 2017

"Excellent service from start to finish"

- Apprec1979

From the second we arrived we were treated great. We described the truck we wanted and they had it waiting up front when we arrived. Gave us a great offer on my trade in and gave us an even better offer on the truck we wanted. Thank you to the entire Jones Jeep Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike S and Carl
January 24, 2017

" Excellent "

- Bigiron86

They are great to deal with I couldn't ask for a better experience they really catered to me when I found a couple things to address on my truck. And they got it fixed right away and gave me a loaner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Stipzak
January 23, 2017

"My new Durango "

- Durango404

Went to jones to purchase my Durango. Wow what a great expierence I worked with my salesman Colin he brought the truck down to me and went over everything on the test drive. Then I was ready to purchase I talked with the managers Gary Hale and George Madore who treated me like family. The deal went so smooth and all addressed my concerns promptly and without hesitation. Then it was time to see the finance dept. I dealt with Ray and again it was so smooth and he went over everything. I can say I'll be buying more vehicles from jones and when my friends and family need vehicles I will make sure jones is their first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Clark Gary hale George Madore Ray finance manager
January 21, 2017

"Very friendly and accommodating"

- TerryW

Everyone who spoke to us was knowledgeable and easy to work with. We ended up with a decent interest rate and fair price. I had to buy a car because my car was totaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Dave
December 16, 2016

"New Vehicle "

- Jeepfan2

Amazing customer service. My sales representative was John Blunt and this was the best customer service I have received not only in my time buying cars, but in general purchases. He was very responsive and willing to get you the best deal. I recommend Jones because of his efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blunt
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results