About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jordan Ford

609 E. Jefferson Blvd., Mishawaka, Indiana 46545
Sales: (574) 259-1981
Service: (574) 259-1981
Parts: (574) 259-1981

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

88 Lifetime Reviews

Jordan Ford
609 E. Jefferson Blvd.,
Mishawaka, Indiana 46545
Jordan Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

88 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lucky
3/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"outstanding"

we would like to commend Jordan Automotive,Mishawaka,Indiana and other staff,Wendi Burns,Kelly Rakowskl,Mike and Casy and Joe Hayden for their help and guidance in purchasing our first new car. They surpassed other dealerships that we visited by far. We are very thankful and will definitely pass on our experience. John and Joan Orisich

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

wendi burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Frankie
11/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

We are very pleased with our experience at Jordan Ford!!! Kevin Ball was a great guy to deal with!! Will definitely put Jordan's on our next car shopping experience, everyone is friendly and there's no pressure, it was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Banachek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tim
10/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This was my fourth vehicle from this dealership.The experience has been the same, GREAT!! Easy to deal with. A relaxed atmosphere to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Bell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lori D.
10/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I was looking to get a new car after almost 10 years. We had went to several dealerships and Jordan just feels so comfortable. The NO pressure sales is what brought me back. I could have bought the same car at another dealer, but I hated the feeling you had when you were being harassed to buy one there. We went back to Jordan and knew we would much rather get the car there, even if it may have cost a little more since the sticker price is what you pay, no negotiating. Someones it's just worth it!!! Everyone was super friendly and willing to not only help us, but help each other. Will be getting another car there when the time arrives. Drove off with the exact car that I wanted. Highly recommend working with Ron Bell!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Bell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAKA915
9/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeep jeep "

Kevin did an amazing job helping us find a car that was a good fit for us. We were somewhat picky, and didnt know exactly what we wanted but he took every detail that we liked and found us the perfect car! All of the employees were kind as they helped us through the process and Kevin was there to help explain everything to us each step of the way. Being that it was the first car we purchased that was a huge help! We hope to have our Jeep for many years to come!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Ball

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MS217
9/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service! "

We worked with Kevin and had a great experience! He was friendly and up front about all costs and any issues with the vehicles we were looking at. He made the process smooth and easy. The Jordan way made the price of the vehicle up front with no awkward negotiations necessary. Definitely would buy a vehicle here again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Ball

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Didymus Rex
9/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, friendly, low-pressure"

I found their car listed online, when I got tho the dealership everything was exactly as advertised PLUS so many "Jorday Way" extras. Mike explained all the various controls of SYNC, hooked up my phone for the test drive so I could try out hands-free calling, They did not even turn on the pressure when I chose to finance thru my credit union rather than Ford. This is one of the best car-buying experiences I've had and will not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Banasheck, Joel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jwcouch
9/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best vehicle purchase ever"

I cannot say enough good things about our experience with Jordan Ford. Ron was so easy to work with and the friendliness of the entire staff was incredible. there was no pressure to buy, all of our questions were answered in a timely manner. I would highly highly recommend Jordan Ford and look forward to working with them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron, Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brooke063
9/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Customer Service "

This is the 1st negative review I've ever written & my experience was SO awful!! I purchased my 2013 Nissan in 10/2014. I paid for their extended coverage plan. I specifically asked, no matter what - any issues I have - will be covered. I was told yes. 100%, no questions asked. I had an electrical problem, & made an appt to get my car in. I stated I would need to bring my car in prior to work, & needed shuttled around 8am. They stated that wasn't a problem. I get there, & was told well we don't have you down until 11:30, eventually got the shuttle for me, but I was made 15 min late to work. I took my car in nearly a week ago. Jordan advised they couldn't correct the problem, didn't know what to do with it, so I was advised to pick my car up, and take it to a Nissan dealer. I had to take my warranty back them as they did not even have all of the info from my purchasw entered correctly in their system. I again, specifically asked about the warranty, if they needed to refer me to a dealer, etc. & was told that my warranty would transfer and be accepted, any Nissan dealer would be fine. I confirmed the paperwork I brought into them regarding my warranty was all I would need to give to Nissan, and they said yes. I do this, again dealing with shuttles to and from work. Nissan calls and advises that was in fact not my correct warranty paperwork. I call Jordan, am transferred left and right between the ford side and their services center, and the Toyota side, and their service center - one person on the Toyota side telling me he "couldn't help me and just picked up the phone call he was transferred"!!!!! After NUMEROUS calls back and fourth, I am told I was misinformed, and should NOT have taken my car to Nissan. Jordan should have kept my car and outsourced this repair themselves so they would then file the claim for my warranty. At this point, no one knows how to proceed, the head of service at Toyota, Patty, was NEVER available for myself or the employees I spoke with, & she needed to be contacted to determine how to proceed. I was told she may have had some personal things with herself or her mother, & had appointments to go to. Of course, I have sympathy for a possible hardship, however, I as the paying customer should not be affected by her personal life. A woman in pre-owned named Kara was another contact I was given to call. She did get me a loaner vehical as they were not going to have an answer on what to do that day either. Communication was HORRIBLE - Kara advised she had to get with Patty, & that they had missed each other due to Patty's unavailability & when she came to Kara - she was busy with her customers all AM and also had some appraisals. Again, NOT my problem as the customer. If she was too busy, another associate or manager should have been made aware of my now 4 business day problem. My voicemails were not returned, & I was spoken to in a rude & unfriendly manner by multiple employees while being sent on a wild goose chase for help. In the mean time, Gurley Leep Nissan was consistently calling me to follow up and ensure I was being taken car of!! Jordan finally works out their problems, approved the work to be done PER THE ESTIMATE Gurley Leep sent over, and then, states they are only paying a portion of the invoice, leaving me with an almost $300 balance!!! Gurley Leep was not okay with this, as they were approved to proceed with the estimate provided, and did not feel after I was already told I was covered, that I would now have a somewhat large balance. After their service manager spoke to Jordan's, they got no where but also spoken to rudely and were advised I would have to pay. They felt this whole fiasco was handled so poorly, they waived their labor fees for the work they did, so I didn't have the unexpected balance. Kara on the final day, was VERY rude and snobby, and did not even apologize for my inconvenience. I WILL NEVER DO BUISNESS WITH THIS DEALER AGAIN! BEWARE!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kara, Patty, Terri, several miscellaneous service employees, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruth
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jordan Ford experience"

Joe Hayden was probably the best salesperson we have ever dealt with for purchasing a car. He took his time an was very attentive to our wants and needs. Thanks Joe! Wally and Ruth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Hayden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.