About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jordan Ford

4.7

90 Lifetime Reviews

609 E. Jefferson Blvd., Mishawaka, Indiana 46545 Directions
Sales: (574) 259-1981

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Jordan Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2016

"Above and beyond"

- ME123

I had a small problem with my turn signal on my truck.... and Louie (I did not get his last name)in the service department helped my son and I out. He went above and beyond the call of duty. And I just want to say thank you to him and let you know it is so very nice to have someone helping you that actually cares about the customer!!! And he even went out in the rain for us! He is an asset to your service department!! Signed a very grateful customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie
October 20, 2016

" Service shop"

- F350truckRJ

" Great Service"our F350 Truck bed was damaged. Tim Nelson notified us every step of the way. Tim and his crew repaired our unit to like new condition. Thanks and hats off to Tim Nelson and crew for a job well done. Hope the dealership recognizes the outstanding quality of workmanship performed by the body shop and service. Totally satisfied...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nelson
March 01, 2016

"outstanding"

- lucky

we would like to commend Jordan Automotive,Mishawaka,Indiana and other staff,Wendi Burns,Kelly Rakowskl,Mike and Casy and Joe Hayden for their help and guidance in purchasing our first new car. They surpassed other dealerships that we visited by far. We are very thankful and will definitely pass on our experience. John and Joan Orisich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
wendi burns
November 22, 2015

"Great experience "

- Frankie

We are very pleased with our experience at Jordan Ford!!! Kevin Ball was a great guy to deal with!! Will definitely put Jordan's on our next car shopping experience, everyone is friendly and there's no pressure, it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Banachek
October 31, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Tim

This was my fourth vehicle from this dealership.The experience has been the same, GREAT!! Easy to deal with. A relaxed atmosphere to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bell
October 12, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Lori D.

I was looking to get a new car after almost 10 years. We had went to several dealerships and Jordan just feels so comfortable. The NO pressure sales is what brought me back. I could have bought the same car at another dealer, but I hated the feeling you had when you were being harassed to buy one there. We went back to Jordan and knew we would much rather get the car there, even if it may have cost a little more since the sticker price is what you pay, no negotiating. Someones it's just worth it!!! Everyone was super friendly and willing to not only help us, but help each other. Will be getting another car there when the time arrives. Drove off with the exact car that I wanted. Highly recommend working with Ron Bell!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bell
September 29, 2015

"Jeep jeep "

- JAKA915

Kevin did an amazing job helping us find a car that was a good fit for us. We were somewhat picky, and didnt know exactly what we wanted but he took every detail that we liked and found us the perfect car! All of the employees were kind as they helped us through the process and Kevin was there to help explain everything to us each step of the way. Being that it was the first car we purchased that was a huge help! We hope to have our Jeep for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ball
September 29, 2015

"Great service! "

- MS217

We worked with Kevin and had a great experience! He was friendly and up front about all costs and any issues with the vehicles we were looking at. He made the process smooth and easy. The Jordan way made the price of the vehicle up front with no awkward negotiations necessary. Definitely would buy a vehicle here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ball
September 20, 2015

"Fast, friendly, low-pressure"

- Didymus Rex

I found their car listed online, when I got tho the dealership everything was exactly as advertised PLUS so many "Jorday Way" extras. Mike explained all the various controls of SYNC, hooked up my phone for the test drive so I could try out hands-free calling, They did not even turn on the pressure when I chose to finance thru my credit union rather than Ford. This is one of the best car-buying experiences I've had and will not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Banasheck, Joel
September 20, 2015

"Best vehicle purchase ever"

- Jwcouch

I cannot say enough good things about our experience with Jordan Ford. Ron was so easy to work with and the friendliness of the entire staff was incredible. there was no pressure to buy, all of our questions were answered in a timely manner. I would highly highly recommend Jordan Ford and look forward to working with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Kelly
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results