About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jordan Ford

4.6

93 Lifetime Reviews

609 E. Jefferson Blvd., Mishawaka, Indiana 46545 Directions
Sales: (574) 259-1981

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Jordan Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2017

"Buying experience"

- Focusguy@blu

I recently bought a used focus from an extremely friendly and knowledgeable sales person named Shawndel Gordon. He was great to work with by taking the stress out of car buying. He went out of his way to make the experience simple, easy and reassuring. My 2nd purchase at Jordan, I'll do it again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawndel Gordon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2017

"Trusting Salesman"

- Mel

Buying a car in the past for me brings a sense of dread not knowing what salesman has what angle...but not with Shawndel Gordon. He was up front, provided facts, transparent information and most of all focused on our needs and budget without any hassle. His friendliness and flexibility made the experience buying a car so much more fun. I recommend him to anyone. I have bought 10 plus cars and trucks new and used and by far he impressed me the most. As a business owner myself, this man has talent and will become a master of his trade. We thank him entirely. #teamshawndel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawndel Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John in Finance
March 07, 2017

"Great Service"

- lovemyred16

Had our Escape in collision center for repair estimate. Scheduled work on Thursday for the following Monday. We are pleased with work done, and being completed in time stated. We were only without our vehicle 1-1/2 days. Everyone we've encountered at Jordans in Service Dept and Collision Center have been very pleasant, seem knowledgeable and eager to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nelson
November 23, 2016

"Above and beyond"

- ME123

I had a small problem with my turn signal on my truck.... and Louie (I did not get his last name)in the service department helped my son and I out. He went above and beyond the call of duty. And I just want to say thank you to him and let you know it is so very nice to have someone helping you that actually cares about the customer!!! And he even went out in the rain for us! He is an asset to your service department!! Signed a very grateful customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie
October 20, 2016

" Service shop"

- F350truckRJ

" Great Service"our F350 Truck bed was damaged. Tim Nelson notified us every step of the way. Tim and his crew repaired our unit to like new condition. Thanks and hats off to Tim Nelson and crew for a job well done. Hope the dealership recognizes the outstanding quality of workmanship performed by the body shop and service. Totally satisfied...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nelson
March 01, 2016

"outstanding"

- lucky

we would like to commend Jordan Automotive,Mishawaka,Indiana and other staff,Wendi Burns,Kelly Rakowskl,Mike and Casy and Joe Hayden for their help and guidance in purchasing our first new car. They surpassed other dealerships that we visited by far. We are very thankful and will definitely pass on our experience. John and Joan Orisich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
wendi burns
November 22, 2015

"Great experience "

- Frankie

We are very pleased with our experience at Jordan Ford!!! Kevin Ball was a great guy to deal with!! Will definitely put Jordan's on our next car shopping experience, everyone is friendly and there's no pressure, it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Banachek
October 31, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Tim

This was my fourth vehicle from this dealership.The experience has been the same, GREAT!! Easy to deal with. A relaxed atmosphere to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bell
October 12, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Lori D.

I was looking to get a new car after almost 10 years. We had went to several dealerships and Jordan just feels so comfortable. The NO pressure sales is what brought me back. I could have bought the same car at another dealer, but I hated the feeling you had when you were being harassed to buy one there. We went back to Jordan and knew we would much rather get the car there, even if it may have cost a little more since the sticker price is what you pay, no negotiating. Someones it's just worth it!!! Everyone was super friendly and willing to not only help us, but help each other. Will be getting another car there when the time arrives. Drove off with the exact car that I wanted. Highly recommend working with Ron Bell!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bell
September 29, 2015

"Jeep jeep "

- JAKA915

Kevin did an amazing job helping us find a car that was a good fit for us. We were somewhat picky, and didnt know exactly what we wanted but he took every detail that we liked and found us the perfect car! All of the employees were kind as they helped us through the process and Kevin was there to help explain everything to us each step of the way. Being that it was the first car we purchased that was a huge help! We hope to have our Jeep for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ball
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results