About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jordan Motorcars

4.9

105 Lifetime Reviews

11919 Interstate Highway 10, San Antonio, Texas 78230
Call (210) 477-8070

105 Reviews of Jordan Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Very Happy Customers"

- sado

We had a great experience with Jordan Motorcars. Trey was very helpful and not at all pushy and was able to communicate with me through email and text which was helpful in my schedule. We found exactly the vehicle we wanted to get at a great price. We would definitely do business here again. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2017 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thanks so much for your business Adam and Stacey. I hope Morgan loves her Tiguan. Remember, your first oil change is on us.

August 15, 2017

"In Love with New Truck"

- RichieWiggins

I happened across Jordan Motorcars after searching the Internet/autotrader looking for the truck I wanted. Found it there and contacted online first then came in to check it out. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 only because I was told by one of the finance guys that he was going to put some numbers together on 2 different trucks and message me the results by lunch time the next day. I never heard from him which delayed my decision process some. However, that was really the only hiccup I had. The staff was great, accommodating, and was very low pressure when it came to the sell. They worked as a team to make sure we were taken care of and satisfied with our purchase. They found us the lowest rate we could possibly find and gave a very reasonable price on my trade in. I definitely would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"Good Deal/ Good customer service "

- 4mueckfam

The car we bought was competitively priced for the year/mileage compared to others in the area. The sales team was not high pressure nor pushy- they had a customer service, friendly demeanor. I was pleased on how they treated me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2017 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Corey and Leah. Thanks for your business and for trusting us with your auto needs. Congratulations and remember your first oil change is on us.

August 11, 2017

"AMAZING AMAZING"

- Jisayahtaylor

I have been to other dealerships with the same needs I came in with at Jordan motorcars and they did everything I asked with no problem. Was a simple, easy and amazing experience here and I'm walking away with my dream car around the price I wanted. BRANDON WAS AMAZING made me feel like I wasn't pressured, he broke down the math and over all made me feel welcome. I wouldn't have wanted to get my car from any other place. And tony the manager was just as helpful. Just want to say thank y'all for being so kind, comical and over all helpful to me. Even though I was a pain they never once made me feel like I was, amazing just amazing is all I can say. Thank y'all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Brandon Baxter
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
August 06, 2017

"Great Dealer and even better people"

- Troy Irby

Timothy was great to work with. He went out of his way to accommodate a special request to get a bed liner installed before we arrived from out of town. The communication was outstanding and very much appreciated, from the quick email responses to the videos and pictures of the truck. Thanks again Timothy for all your help. I highly recommend Timothy, not just for his promptness but his honesty and the way he conducts business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Tim Carpenter
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thank you Troy I had a lot of fun selling you and you family the F-250. Tell everyone where you got it and remember if you are ever in this part of Texas you first oil change is on us

August 06, 2017

"Toyota Tundra"

- Salinas 04

Everyone was helpful and friendly. The process was quick. We were provided with great customer service. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Jordan Motors! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Tim Carpenter
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thank you for the awesome review. We had a lot of fun selling you the 2017 Toyota Tundra.

August 05, 2017

"Didn't know car buying could be so enjoyable! "

- Rnelsontx

My wife and I recently purchased a Pre-owned ford explorer from Jordan motor cars and could not have had a better experience. Our sales guy Brandon Baxter was extremely helpful and took time explaining everything while at the same time ensuring a relaxing no-pressure environment. Brandon was quick to respond to my wife with questions she had days in advance and after a brief in person introduction he let my wife and I test drive the vehicle by ourselves which I though was nice. Upon our return he showed us all the features, answered every last question we had and made sure we were familiar with every vehicle feature. Brandon was patient as we went over the purchase numbers in great detail, and even made sure we were getting every available discount, including a $1,400 credit for an extended warranty from our trade in vehicle that he didn't even have to mention - we would have never known about it! We have easily become lifelong customers of Jordan Motorcars and Brandon thanks to this experience! Usually a car purchase is something stressful, and this experience couldn't have been more enjoyable and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Brandon Baxter
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"Purchase of BMW M3"

- bjun

I came from Dallas to purchase the BMW M3. Trey answered all my questions and worked with me on all my needs. I was very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Brandon Baxter
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jerry Daniell
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 05, 2017 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Hey Bjun, I am so happy that you are very pleased with your BMW M3. You put a lot of faith in us buying a car from a distance like that, and it doesn't get better for me at least, that the customer (YOU) are very happy. And what a car! Don't hesitate to let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. And happy motoring!! Brandon

July 27, 2017

"Very professional yet laid back approach in selling cars. "

- Jordan

When I first inquired about the vehicle Tim emailed me back immediately with information, photos n a car fax. I made an appointment to see and drive the vehicle and upon arrival it had been detailed and ready for me to take a test drive. There was no haggling over price and the deal was done in just a couple of days. I live in HOUSTON and Tim was nice enough to meet me half way to deliver the car to me. Now that is great customer service in going above and beyond. I had a great used car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Tim Carpenter
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 28, 2017 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thank you for an awesome review. Thank you for being such a great customer I had a blast selling you this BMW

July 24, 2017

"Purchase of Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Luxury"

- ccarverlp

I called Saturday morning and spoke with Larry, a Salesman at Jordan about a vehicle I found on the internet. Told him I was on my way to potentially purchase the vehicle. Upon my arrival the vehicle was inside for viewing. I did NOT even drive the vehicle. I told him he sold the car. He greeted both my self and my guest with respect. The entire Jordan team treated both of us with the same respect. I could not have been more pleased with the car or the professionalism from Larry or the rest of the Jordan Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Larry Bertram
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerry managed all paperwork and Team Manager was more than Professional.
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results