About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jordan Motorcars

4.9

84 Lifetime Reviews

11919 Interstate Highway 10, San Antonio, Texas 78230
Call (210) 477-8070

84 Reviews of Jordan Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Excellent or even Superb service"

- Fjvette

Been a customer 9 -10 years and have always dealt with Larry Bertram. You could not ask for a more professional, knowledgeable, honest and caring individual. He truly listens to you. If there is any way possible he will make it happen. 'He has worked with us on all of our NEW vehicle and used vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Larry Bertram
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"The Best Customer Service!"

- Elizabeth

Larry Bertram has helped me with the purchase of a car before so I contacted him again. We worked together by phone since last Saturday regarding a 2015 Mercedes SUV. Larry has a working knowledge of a variety of vehicles and is always willing to go the extra mile in service. Unfortunately, I just found out that my sister fell and has a broken kneecap. As a result, I am going to need to help her so I am putting off purchasing a new car at this time. When I do get ready to look again, I will definitely call Larry! He is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Larry Bertram
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Best car ever!!"

- El Cool

Larry Bertram is amazing! He found the perfect car at the perfect price for us on very short notice! He is extremely knowledgeable about cars, and we will never buy a car from anyone else. This is the 3rd car we have purchased from him, and we are happy to drive to San Antonio from the Houston area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- tonymolina2432

It was nice dealing with Trey. He made the whole process really easy and I will definitely come back to him for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- Hunter

When I was looking at buying my jeep, I went from dealership to dealership trying to find the right person and place to buy from. Trey Day with Jordan Ford was the the best choice! Trey is great, he is easy to talk to and has great customer service! I highly recommend to everyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Tyler

It was a very easy and pleasant experience when I purchased my truck. Very helpful from beginning to end. Would recommend to anyone looking to add another vehicle to there driveway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Old Friends"

- UnclePhil

I grew up with Trey Day, and he and his family moved to Boerne, Tx when i was about 10. I haven't seen or spoken to Trey since then. I started following him on facebook trying to catch up a little bit. Trey posted a picture of a 2004 Mercury Mountaineer that was extremely clean, low mileage, and most of all, the price was $5,900. My oldest daughter moved back home just wrecked her car, and my middle daughter turned 16. This was perfect timing. My oldest daughter could use the car to pursue a job, and I could give the car to my middle daughter for highschool and college. I reached out to Trey and it was just like an old highschool reunion. We had a chance to get caught up on our families. I told Trey that this couldn't have been better timing. Trey did a great job explaining the vehicle to me over the phone, and when I told him it was for my 2 daughters to use, Trey actually the vehicle out for a drive himself. Trey called me back and told me that he would be 100% confident in letting his own daughter drive the vehicle. That was enough for me. The rest is history. Trey and the rest of the Jordan Motors Co made the sale easy, and relaxing. Trey thanks for all of your hard work, and it was good to seeing you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Brandon Baxter
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Phil It was so good seeing you and thanks for bringing out that great ribeye! We shared a lot of old memories for sure. Tell your folks hello and I will stop by and surprise the heck out of them. Remember your next oil and filter change is complimentary.

June 17, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Fernator

The professionalism and courtesy of the staff at Jordan motorcars was way beyond my expectations The righty and hospitality at the dealership has led me to give other friends and associates this recommendation Trey was very helpful and address all of my requestS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jerry Daniell
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Salesman "

- Axman

My had just recently totaled her car and we wer visiting family in Texas we dropped in Jordan Motorcars and Trey helped us out. All though we did not by anything he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Supper nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Chris Thanks for stopping by. We appreciate the opportunity.

June 16, 2017

"Trey Day is Top Shelf!"

- Bob B

Trey Day is the quintessential Sales Consultant. He's never failed to deliver on his word. He's finding me another car as I write this review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results