About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keenan Honda

854 North Easton Rd., Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18902
Sales: (215) 340-9000
Service: (877) 361-1441
Parts: (877) 463-0283

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

803 Lifetime Reviews

Keenan Honda

Hours: Closed

854 North Easton Rd.,
Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18902
Keenan Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keenan Honda

Located in Doylestown and serving Philadelphia Honda area customers since 1958, Keenan Honda prides itself on earning countless referrals and repeat business. Keenan customers send their friends and family to us because our helpful, laid-back atmosphere makes car shopping a pleasant experience. Our history of excellence has resulted in many great achievements. We've earned the Honda President's Award, which is only awarded to the top 15 percent of Honda dealers nationwide for excellence in Customer Treatment, Sales, and Training. Keenan Honda is proud to be your award-winning Service & Parts departments. We have a state-of-the-art body shop, loaner cars, Express Lube service, evening and Saturday hours, plus a shuttle service for your convenience. Please use our website to browse our online inventory of new and used cars trucks, mini-vans, and SUVs. Request a quote, order parts, or schedule a Service Department appointment online. View our business hours and directions to the showroom at 854 North Easton Road in Doylestown, PA. Feel free to stop in to test drive an Accord Civic, CrossTour, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Element, Ridgeline, CR-V, Insight, or the all new 2011 Honda CR_Z. Please contact us if you have any questions. If you're looking for a Doylestown or Philadelphia area Honda dealer, come see us at Keenan Honda. We are your Philadelphia Honda resource!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keenan Honda Learn More

Located in Doylestown and serving Philadelphia Honda area customers since 1958, Keenan Honda prides itself on earning countless referrals and repeat business. Keenan customers send their friends and family to us because our helpful, laid-back atmosphere makes car shopping a pleasant experience. Our history of excellence has resulted in many great achievements. We've earned the Honda President's Award, which is only awarded to the top 15 percent of Honda dealers nationwide for excellence in Customer Treatment, Sales, and Training. Keenan Honda is proud to be your award-winning Service & Parts departments. We have a state-of-the-art body shop, loaner cars, Express Lube service, evening and Saturday hours, plus a shuttle service for your convenience. Please use our website to browse our online inventory of new and used cars trucks, mini-vans, and SUVs. Request a quote, order parts, or schedule a Service Department appointment online. View our business hours and directions to the showroom at 854 North Easton Road in Doylestown, PA. Feel free to stop in to test drive an Accord Civic, CrossTour, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Element, Ridgeline, CR-V, Insight, or the all new 2011 Honda CR_Z. Please contact us if you have any questions. If you're looking for a Doylestown or Philadelphia area Honda dealer, come see us at Keenan Honda. We are your Philadelphia Honda resource!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
803 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AnuAayanLaksh
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience and Great Salesman"

This dealership does everything for you and makes sure you leave with the car you want within the budget you have. Lowest price with great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Troy12
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Josh made the finalization of our car sale a great one. He clearly explained all the documents we needed to sign. He also answered any concerns we had. He was extremely helpful during the signing process. We are happy we purchased our car at Keenan Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lashrep
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior Experience"

Joe made this car buying experience as easy as can be. His follow up and response to what I was looking for was excellent. Joe followed through on everything he promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ru96
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great overall experience"

I reluctantly went to Keenan after a bad experience about 3 years ago. I met with Joe Danzo who was the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever met. He was very low pressure and calmly answered all of my "dumb" questions. I ended up buying a CPO from him that same night. I did have a "we owe" on the car and Joe called me as promised and arranged everything for me. The buying process was seamless and quicker than I expected. Josh Story (finance) was equally as awesome and, again, was very low pressure when suggesting add on warranty's and made the closing process extremely quick and pleasant. These two are two of the most honest and upfront salesman/ employees you will meet in car sales. Keenan Honda is lucky to have these two working for them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keenan Honda responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Hello ru96! Thank you for this great review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback about your car-buying experience with us! We are so glad you gave us a second chance, and that you were happy with the customer service and sales support that Joe and Josh provided throughout your purchase. (We agree - we ARE lucky to have them as employees!) Thank you for your business, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, or if there is anything we can do for you!

LoveMyHonda
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Joe and Josh - The Dynamic Duo!"

If you want a great experience buying a car at Keenan Honda, seek out Joe and Josh. Joe's low-pressure sales approach put me at ease. He knew what I needed to make my decision, which was one more test drive. His conversational style actually made the purchase of the 2013 Civic SI fun. Then Josh explained all of the warranties in a way that I could easily understand. Again, low-pressure and conversational. As a 15 year customer with Keenan Honda (traded in my 2001 Civic EX), I have had the best experience with both sales and the service team! Here's to 15 more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keenan Honda responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Hello LoveMyHonda! Thank you for this great review! We're thrilled to hear that our "dynamic duo" made sure your most recent car-buying experience with us a good one! Thank you for your continued business, and enjoy your Civic SI!

happypappy
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Much easier than I expected"

I went to Keenan with a particular vehicle in mind from my internet review of their inventory, and Glenn steered me to a better deal on a car that was just put out and wasn't listed on the website yet. He is personable, knowledgeable, and was very helpful. I love all the Keenan extras like free oil changes and inspections, loaner cars(even if you purchased a used car), express lube, and probably other things I forgot. And Josh actually made sitting through the paperwork tolerable, which is all you can ask.(Nobody could ever make financial paperwork enjoyable).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keenan Honda responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Hello happypappy! What a great review! We really appreciate your feedback, and are delighted to hear that you were so happy with your car-buying experience with us (thanks to Josh and Glenn)! Thank you for your business, and enjoy your new Honda!

Mkerrigan
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I'd work with Joe Danzo for every car"

From emailing to texting to face-to-face service, Joe gave me the best customer service you could ask for when buying a car. I got a great car in great condition at a great price and Joe guided me effortlessly through each step of the process with a positive attitude every step of the way. When great customer service is so hard to come by these days, you will be nothing less than extremely satisfied when choosing to work with Joe Danzo when picking your favorite car from Keenan Honda's excellent inventory. Oh and it will be flawlessly detailed before you drive it off the lot which is a really nice bonus for a used car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keenan Honda responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Hello Mkerrigan! Thank you so much for this great review, and for taking the time to write and share this feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us, and that Joe made sure everything went smoothly with your purchase. Thank you for your business!

Ripley
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and no pressure"

I am very pleased with the experience at Keenan in purchasing my new CR-V. If I could, I would rate Joe as a 12 out of 10! He had the experience and patience that made it an enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keenan Honda responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Hello Ripley! Thank you for this great review and feedback about your car-buying experience with us! We hope you are enjoying your new CR-V, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support that Joe provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!

2016cvr
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service great sales people"

Reliable salesman who know what they are talking about in Honda cars,management people are good also, Total 5 ?????????? If you need a Honda this is the place to go,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Car insurance personal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keenan Honda responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Hello 2016cvr! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support that Steve, Patrick, Josh and Mitch provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Honda!

Nick&Paula
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Honda Civic EX"

Thanks you, Pat Regan. We love are new 2016 Honda Civic. Its amazing how far cars have advanced these days. The seems to drive its self. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keenan Honda responded to this review

September 14, 2016

Hi Nick&Paula! Thank you for your review - We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your new Honda Civic! We truly appreciate your business, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, or if there is anything we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 803 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Storey
Josh Storey

F&I Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Danzo
Joe Danzo

Sales Consultant

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Regan
Patrick Regan

Sales Consultant

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Mumma
Eric Mumma

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy Carr
Cindy Carr

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Carper
John Carper

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ignatius DeScala
Ignatius DeScala

General Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chay Jenkins
Chay Jenkins

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Kern
Steve Kern

Sales Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Brocklehurst
Matt Brocklehurst

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda CR-V, $34125
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$34,125

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $38825
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$38,825

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26595
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,595

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17425
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,425

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26745
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,745

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $35060
2016 Honda Accord

Price$35,060

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack/Ivory

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17525
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,525

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $28195
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$28,195

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.