About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keenan Honda

854 North Easton Rd., Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18902
Sales: (215) 340-9000
Service: (877) 361-1441
Parts: (877) 463-0283

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

275 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Keenan Honda
275 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Keenan Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keenan Honda

Located in Doylestown and serving Philadelphia Honda area customers since 1958, Keenan Honda prides itself on earning countless referrals and repeat business. Keenan customers send their friends and family to us because our helpful, laid-back atmosphere makes car shopping a pleasant experience. Our history of excellence has resulted in many great achievements. We've earned the Honda President's Award, which is only awarded to the top 15 percent of Honda dealers nationwide for excellence in Customer Treatment, Sales, and Training. Keenan Honda is proud to be your award-winning Service & Parts departments. We have a state-of-the-art body shop, loaner cars, Express Lube service, evening and Saturday hours, plus a shuttle service for your convenience. Please use our website to browse our online inventory of new and used cars trucks, mini-vans, and SUVs. Request a quote, order parts, or schedule a Service Department appointment online. View our business hours and directions to the showroom at 854 North Easton Road in Doylestown, PA. Feel free to stop in to test drive an Accord Civic, CrossTour, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Element, Ridgeline, CR-V, Insight, or the all new 2011 Honda CR_Z. Please contact us if you have any questions. If you're looking for a Doylestown or Philadelphia area Honda dealer, come see us at Keenan Honda. We are your Philadelphia Honda resource!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keenan Honda

Located in Doylestown and serving Philadelphia Honda area customers since 1958, Keenan Honda prides itself on earning countless referrals and repeat business. Keenan customers send their friends and family to us because our helpful, laid-back atmosphere makes car shopping a pleasant experience. Our history of excellence has resulted in many great achievements. We've earned the Honda President's Award, which is only awarded to the top 15 percent of Honda dealers nationwide for excellence in Customer Treatment, Sales, and Training. Keenan Honda is proud to be your award-winning Service & Parts departments. We have a state-of-the-art body shop, loaner cars, Express Lube service, evening and Saturday hours, plus a shuttle service for your convenience. Please use our website to browse our online inventory of new and used cars trucks, mini-vans, and SUVs. Request a quote, order parts, or schedule a Service Department appointment online. View our business hours and directions to the showroom at 854 North Easton Road in Doylestown, PA. Feel free to stop in to test drive an Accord Civic, CrossTour, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Element, Ridgeline, CR-V, Insight, or the all new 2011 Honda CR_Z. Please contact us if you have any questions. If you're looking for a Doylestown or Philadelphia area Honda dealer, come see us at Keenan Honda. We are your Philadelphia Honda resource!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
275 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a used Cr-V"

My '96 CRV transmission failed after 166K miles. Tim was great in service explaining my options. It wasn't worth repairing. Josh was very helpful helping me find a used CRV. We had a deal finalized in less than 48 hours. Josh was easy to work with, knew what I needed, and helped me through the process. He is a huge asset to Keenan and a delight to work with! Thanks also to Steve for his assistance with financing options and warranty info. I am pleased with all levels of customer service at Keenan.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Keenan Honda responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Hello! Thank you so much for giving us this great review! So glad to to hear that Josh and Steve were were able to get you into your next CR-V quickly! Also glad to hear you were happy with Tim in service, and your overall customer experience with us. We appreciate your business, and please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do for you! Thanks again!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car Purchase Honda Civic - First time Honda Owner"

Upon arrival we were greeted shortly after we parked our car. Josh Storey was our Sales Associate, he was very knowledgeable and professional. He showed us the different modles and explained all the details and features of the cars. Once I chose a car he explained all the features and made sure I was satisfied and happy with the car that I purchased. From the time we arrived till the end of the purchase, the service and all communications with Josh was extremly excellent, he worked with us and went out of his way to make this experience extremely easy and very professional from start to finish. I would definately recommed Keenan Honda

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Keenan Honda responded to this review

September 08, 2014

Hi! Thank you so much for this great review and feedback about your car-buying experience with us. We are so glad to hear that Josh provided you with excellent sales support, and that you are happy with your new car. We appreciate your business, and thank you for the recommendation!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"no pressure, worked with us."

Cindy Carr was very professional. She knew all the details about the car and the offers we received. She and Keenan worked with us until we got the car we wanted and a fair price.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Keenan Honda responded to this review

August 27, 2014

Thank you so much for giving us this great review! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the sales support you received from Cindy, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. We thank you for your business, and for this wonderful feedback!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase New Honda Civic - First Time Honda Owner"

This was our first time visiting Keenan Honda in our search for a new car. Not being from the area we worry about finding a good dealership with good people. We were greeted fairly quickly when we walked in and our sales consultant, Eric Mumma was great. He worked with us on our budget and went out of his way to make sure that we were satisfied and happy with the final product and it did not phase him when we kept looking at several models and features of cars. Everyone in their role made sure to explain everything in detail and we would definitely go back to purchase another car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Keenan Honda responded to this review

August 22, 2014

Thank you for this great review and for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are so glad that Eric was helpful, and that you were pleased with your car-buying experience with us. We appreciate your business, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any additional questions or if there is anything we can do for you!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase for daughter"

We did a lot of upfront online research. However, there's a lot of dealerships nearby that were convenient to visit, and I could check the inventory for myself on Sunday or during regular hours. I've never owned a Honda before, but knew of its quality reputation from references, including a co-worker who recently purchased a used vehicle there for his growing family. Of all the local dealerships visited, Keenan Honda was the only one during my visits to the lots where I was greeted every time by someone in Sales. Joe provided excellent sales service from the start and was prompt and detailed in all communications. He got the answers quickly from service and/or management quickly for anything that came up. All my concerns were addressed. My experience with the service there on prepping the vehicle and their addressing any issues, combined with some other references to the service quality, has me confident that my vehicle will be taken care of by bringing it there. Thanks

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Joe Danzo

Keenan Honda responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Hello! Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback and giving us this great review! We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with Joe and your overall car-buying experience with us. We know that there are several other dealerships (including other Honda dealerships) in a close vicinity, and are very appreciative that you chose us. Thank you for your business, and please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do for you!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a 2014 Honda Civic LX"

Recently leased a 2014 Honda Civic LX through Pat Regan at Keenan Honda and my experience was great. Pat was very accommodating of any questions I had, and explained every feature of the car in great detail. Additionally, he was very outgoing and made the overall experience comfortable and enjoyable. I highly recommend Keenan Honda to anyone looking for a friendly, knowledgeable environment to purchase or lease a car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Keenan Honda responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Hello! Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback! We are so glad to hear you were happy with Pat and your overall car-buying experience with us. We appreciate your business, and thank you for your recommendation!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase new Honda Accord"

Pat was very helpful and informative. Mark answered questions and kept things moving when Pat was on vacation. Overall good experience. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Keenan Honda responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Hello! Thank you so much for giving us this great review! We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your car-buying experience with us, and that Pat and Mark were able to help everything go smoothly for you. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service "

Pat Reagan was an experienced and knowledgeable salesman who went the extra mile to make our purchase a super experience. He worked to meet our requirements, as well as his sales manager is making our experience an exceptional one. Great teamwork on their part!!!! Major issue in getting the finance side completed however. We waited two and one-half hours (2.5) to get into the finance office to complete the paperwork. Took only fifteen (15) minutes to get that done once we made it to the office. This needs to be streamlined!!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Keenan Honda responded to this review

August 04, 2014

Hi! Thank you so much for this great review and feedback! We are sorry to hear that you had a long wait for finance, this is normally not the case, and we apologize for the inconvenience. But it's great to hear that overall you were pleased with your car-buying experience with us. We appreciate your business, and please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do for you!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"met our expectations"

Friendly service. Our salesman Andrew was helpful and patient and knew his business well. We were pleased with the pricing and choice of new vehicles that were available in the class we wanted to purchase. It was an overall great experience, we love our new car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Keenan Honda responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Hi! Thank you for giving us this great review! It's great to hear that you love your new car and that you were pleased with Andrew and your overall car-buying experience with us. We appreciate your business!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall good experience"

Our salesman, Eric Mumma made this a very easy, nonsense purchases. He and sales manager were very responsive to phone calls around completing financing and putting car on our car insurance policy. My certified 5 year old used car came with 12yr/mo.bumper to bumper warranty. After we finalized the purchase, their warranty person offered another year or so for an additional $1600 which was confusing for these reasons: first, after finalizing the car purchase and feeling very satisfied with the experience, I'm now having to decide on another large purchase; second, I am being told that it is good to buy the extended warranty because anything could go wrong, especially big ticket costs like electrical/electronics - this contradicts my experience previously owning a Honda and finding it to be a solid product so that got me worried; and last, why not offer a "no frills" extended warranty for say $800 that covers just the things that would be expensive like electronics and not wear and tear items. We know this is Honda's approach and does not reflect on the dealership so overall we were very pleased with Keenan.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Keenan Honda responded to this review

July 21, 2014

Hello! Thank you for talking the time to write this review and share your feedback about your car-buying experience with us. We are so glad that overall you were happy with our dealership, regardless of the confusion regarding the extended warranty. We appreciate your business, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, or if there is anything we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Andrew Sassane

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Karen Allen

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Patrick Regan

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Eric Mumma

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Steve Kern

Business Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Josh Storey

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mark Lenny

Sales Manager, Internet Operations

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mitch Lesack

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Cindy Carr

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Christopher Smykal

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory