About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keith Pierson Toyota

6501 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Sales: (904) 771-9100

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

590 Lifetime Reviews

Keith Pierson Toyota

Hours: Closed

6501 Youngerman Circle,
Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Keith Pierson Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keith Pierson Toyota

Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Keith Pierson Toyota Scion is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Keith Pierson Toyota Scion a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keith Pierson Toyota

Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Keith Pierson Toyota Scion is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Keith Pierson Toyota Scion a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
590 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Scion Fan
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesperson review"

Toya was very helpful and attentive throughout the entire process. She kep me informed about the status of the process, and was knowledgeable about the particular vehicle in which I was interested.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toya Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
19FATBOY99
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL IN EVERY WAY"

MY SALES PERSON DARRYL CARTER WAS EXCELLENT. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL WITH CHOOSING THE RIGHT VEHICLE FOR ME. I AM VERY SATISFIED AND WOULD BUY AGAIN.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DARRYL CARTER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grandson@1
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good service "

I went in with a BIG problem and Derek worked with me totally! A very good salesman. Very considerate and knowledgeable. I have dealt with Kieth Pierson for the purchase of my other vehicle and walked away happy! thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

derek ross

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PriusVision16
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pierson Toyota"

We had a good experience and were taken care of by a great representative. The deal price was fair. The sales facility was first class.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toya Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patricia Corbett
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truly Exceptional Service"

I was in the market for a new car and I was told to stop into Keith Pierson Toyota. Upon arrival I was met by a super, non pushy, yet very knowledgeable salesperson (Toya Jones). She made the entire experience, a truly exceptional, remarkable experience. It was so much fun, until I almost forgot I was there to purchase a vehicle. Once she found out I was interested in a Camry, she explained every detail of the car, answered all of my various questions, and yes he made the sale. Thanks Toya for the truly exceptional, excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toya Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobcat3059
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership as Always"

This is my Third vehicle fro this dealership and the second that I have come with someone and we both bought new vehicles at the same time. Keith Pierson Toyota was great to deal with, the salesman was great and an excellent buying experience as always.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pete148
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"a great -understanding-non-pushing pro-salesperson"

salesperson was to the point and promoted the best features, benefits, and value of the sienna xl.. he worked for the sale... question after questions we had.. and yes this rep made the sale. the Toyota, sienna xl..is great what a ride.. my neighbors noted the new vehicle.. ha...great experience..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

eric lowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stjt621
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good vehicle purchase experience"

Darryl Carter made the purchase of my new vehicle enjoyable. He was friendly, knowledgeable and had my best interest in mind. I would recommend this dealership. Excellent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
june19
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EVADNEY "JACKIE" SAINT-PIERRE"

THE ABOVE SALESPERSON WAS VERY PATIENT AND CARING ABOUT WHAT WE WANTED TO DRIVE. SHE TOOK US ON A COUPLE OF TEST DRIVES IN DIFFERENT VEHICLES TO SEE WHICH ONE WAS BEST SUITED FOR OUR NEEDS. WE APPRECIATE HOW SHE HANDLED OUR TRANSACTION AND WOULD RECOMMEND HER EXPERTISE TO ANYONE THAT IS LOOKING TO BUY A VEHICLE AT KEITH PIERSON TOYOTA CAR DEALERSHIP.. WE SAY SHE IS A GREAT ASSET TO THE COMPANY. WE DROVE AWAY IN THE CAR WE WANTED.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MIKE SHOEMAKE, Finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Truck Owner again
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Toyota buyer"

Our car buying experience was great and we feel like we got a great deal on a great truck. Mr. Carter was a real pro and had our best interests at heart. I would recommend Darryl to anyone. Great guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Carter, Sr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?