About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keith Pierson Toyota

6501 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Sales: (904) 771-9100

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

501 Lifetime Reviews

Keith Pierson Toyota

Hours: Open Now

6501 Youngerman Circle,
Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Keith Pierson Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keith Pierson Toyota

Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Keith Pierson Toyota Scion is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Keith Pierson Toyota Scion a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keith Pierson Toyota

Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Keith Pierson Toyota Scion is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Keith Pierson Toyota Scion a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
501 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
michaelp
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eddie M is the best"

I went to your dealership not expecting to find a vehicle to purchase. When i got there i was greeted by Eddie. Very friendly, out going and a asset to your dealership. He went way above to get me the vehicle that im in now. Thanks, Michael Pilkinton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie M.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oldguy
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We where treated with respect and kindness by Stacey William"

This was by far the best experience in buying a car my wife and I have ever had. Stacey Williams was very nice and warm and very knowledgeable in the Avalon. She made a point to make sure we knew the basic functions and then took time to program my phone to the Bluetooth. For an older person not to knowledgeable about new technology she made it simply a pleasure doing business with Keith Pierson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacey Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dgeesmith
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Buying Experience"

I went to this dealer as I was passing to head to another dealership. I never left! They were awesome to deal with and Harold (Sales Agent) worked with me and had patience and never once made me feel like he just wanted to sell a car. It was all about me and my preferences. He listened to what I wanted and during the entire sales process he never forgot that. I really enjoyed shopping here and buying me new car there. I will be back again to see Harold.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harold (Quan) Elder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Msarver
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd toyota "

We met Darryl Carter, our salesman at KPT, about 5 years ago when we purchased a 2008 used Tundra. At that time, we were looking for something specific and he helped us find it. In 2014, he again was there to help us replace the 2008 with a 2014 Tundra. Recently, we added a 2015 4-Runner to the family and of course we asked for Darryl! He is a dedicated, trustworthy salesman, but, by now, we just call him a friend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Geneise
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of Dealership And Management"

Excellent Customer Service. Excellent Model in teaching how to operate the new vehicle. Excellent help in assistance with financial services application. Excellent follow up care services after new vehicle was purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kennedy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
overpaid
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd time charm"

Purchased a 2015 RAV4 to replace a recently purchased 2013 RAV4 . Had some issues with the 2013 but worked with Eddie and Karen that corrected my concerns and got me into a new RAV4 that I'm extremely pleased with. They were both great to work with and would definitely recommend Keith Pearson and especially Eddie and Karen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie and Karen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keith Pierson Toyota responded to this review

June 25, 2015

I just wanted to thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business once again. I'm so glad to hear that you were able to get into a car that you'll love for years to come! Please let Karen, Eddie, or myself know when we can be of service to you again. Tia R. Thomas, Executive Assistant to Keith Pierson

Howard
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied, Great Experience"

I went to KPT to purchase a used vehicle. I left in a brand new Corolla. As soon as I walked in Alena Bech greeted me at the front desk. Her personality made me felt very comfortable. Alena walked me through the entire process, explaining things along the way. I looked at and test drove a couple of cars, so my time spent was a little longer than I had planned. During the entire process, Alena was very professional, patient, understanding. My experience working with Alena was outstanding and I would recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to go and see Alena at KPT. Awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Lowe, Floor Manager, Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jyearwood78
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i was really bless."

I came into the dealer ship just to ask a few questions. This man walk up and that day change in life. DARRYL WITH THE TWO RR WAS EXCELLENT AND PATIENT. know Darryl with the two RR. Is like family. He sit and talk and explain to me the truth about buying a car. His boss was great and she work her best with me. It was laughter and knowing each. I felt like family. I thank yall so much. P's. BOB SMITH I THANK HIM TOO. Y'ALL STAY BLESS GOD BLESS EACH AND EVERYONE FAMILY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Carter, Bob Smith Darryl boss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terrible customer service
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SERIOUSLY?"

my parents have bought a car from there before and told me that they would take care of me. Well I guess my first mistake was forgetting who I was supposed to ask for, my second mistake was staying there while they wasted my time. I wanted to drive a Tacoma and see if it would fit my needs or if I should buy the Tundra that I intended on buying. The sales guy was arrogant and acted like he was uninterested in selling me a truck, he kept messing with his cell phone the whole time I was with him and he was obviously not interested in helping me. I had a trade in that was paid in full and a bank draft for up to 50k so his loss. Never going back there again, even if they GAVE me a car or truck! Stay away from this place. Ernie Palmer Toyota was glad to take my money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jason Keys

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keith Pierson Toyota responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Dear Sir or Madam - Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about our dealership on DealerRater.com. Even though your comments did not shine a positive light on our dealership, it is helpful to us in finding out where some of our weaknesses lie, whether in our personnel or our processes. We apologize for your experience and we appreciate your feedback. We hope for a future opportunity to make this right for you. You may contact me anytime to voice your concerns. Sincerely, Tia R. Thomas, Executive Assistant to Keith Pierson 904-771-9100

Sandaroo
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. Stacey Williams was outstanding."

I was so impressed with the professionalism and courtesies extended to me and my husband during our recent purchase. Our sales associate, Stacey Williams, was informative, friendly, and extremely easy to talk to. I felt like I had known her for years, and I now feel like I have a new friend. That is how great she was. I can't say enough about her, Bob Smith, and the whole experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacey Williams, Bob Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory