About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keith Pierson Toyota

6501 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Sales: (904) 771-9100

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

605 Lifetime Reviews

Keith Pierson Toyota

Hours: Closed

6501 Youngerman Circle,
Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Keith Pierson Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keith Pierson Toyota

Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Keith Pierson Toyota Scion is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Keith Pierson Toyota Scion a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keith Pierson Toyota

Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Keith Pierson Toyota Scion is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Keith Pierson Toyota Scion a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
605 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tje
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

I went just to see what they had on the lot, ended up trading in my Jeep for a Dodge Dart with half the miles and a lower payment. Tyler was very helpful and knowledgeable, I told him what I was looking for, and in a couple hours I was ready to go with my new purchase. I couldn't be happier with the great price and service we received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MaryMac
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Genuine Good People"

Got a lower payment Kennedy went above and beyond for us and we left with 2 new cars! Went in for service oil change on our new Toyotas and left with 2 more new toyotas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kennedy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julesof3
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Derek was great to us. He tried so hard to find a vehicle that met the needs of my family and my pocket. Staying after closing to make sure everything was taken care of and even came and picked up my trade in. No pushy sales pitch our pressure to buy anything. It was definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek Rosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corpsman91
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service To Their Customers"

I was a bit hesitant in buying a new vehicle. The store was able to explain all the details when it came to buying and in the end provided me a great first time buy experience. Would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Aufenkamp (awesome)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Le Linda Blakely
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service at its Best!"

From the moment you enter the dealership you are greeted and given the best customer service ever. My salesman Ray Ledgister was helpful and satisfied my requests for what I wanted in a car. It wasn't too hard because I researched the 2016 Highlander and I knew what I wanted. The lifetime warranty on new cars was a plus. This dealership and the sales crew met all of my expectations and more. Kudos to Keith Pierson Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Ledgister, Sam and Lucius

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terrible sales guy
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"never again"

I was told to come here by a coworker, and was told they sell a lot of cars so the deals are good. Neither one was correct. The sales guy (jason key) was rude and did not listen to what I was telling him I was looking for. The car that he ended showing me was way out of my price range and I felt like he was just wasting time until he could leave. Complete waste of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

jason key

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Keith Pierson Toyota responded to this review

August 03, 2016

Dear terrible sales guy, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feeling about our dealership on DealerRater.com. Even though your comments did not shine a positive light on our dealership, it is helpful to us in finding out where some of our weaknesses lie, whether in our personnel or our processes. Unfortunately, without knowing your name or phone number, we are unable to research the matter or attempt resolution. Please give me a call directly if you'd like to discuss the matter further. Tia R. Thomas, MBA Executive Assistant to Keith Pierson

TomP
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good ecperience. Great help in all areas."

Great experience all around. Jackie Saint Pierre was a big help and she went out of the way to make our experience enjoyable. Look forward to using the dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie Saint Pierre, Chris Drakos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill Lewis
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service"

The second we stepped at Keith Pierson Toyota they treated us just like family making sure that we comfortable and that we had food and drinks. At the time they had a cookout.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toya Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ronald and Atravon Mayo
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience all around!!!"

Our first experience with Keith Pearson Toyota was a blast! From the greeters to the friendly smiles from all the staff. We would like to thank Darryl Carter Sr, for his professionalism and patience. He was very informative and helped us get the perfect vehicle for our family without any pressure. We truly appreciated that!! Thanks to Terry for making us feel comfortable during financing. From beginning to the end of our experience (sales, test drive, finance) All involved kept smiles on our faces. We would definitely recommend Keith Pearson Toyota to all of our friends. We also highly recommend Darryl Carter SR.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Carter SR, Terry Seymour

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loki
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is my second car purchased in this dealership."

My experience was wonderful and my salesman Gary Doski who was very professional and he tried his best to found us the car that we wanted. He left the deslership with a Toyota 4 Runner Limited 2015 and we love it. If you are looking for a Toyota this is the place go. You will be very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Doski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 605 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota 4Runner
2016 Toyota 4Runner

PriceN/A

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorMagnetic gray metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota 4Runner
2016 Toyota 4Runner

PriceN/A

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBarcelona red metallic

Interior ColorBlack/graphite

New 2017 Toyota Camry
2017 Toyota Camry

PriceN/A

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorCosmic gray mica

Interior ColorAsh

New 2017 Toyota Camry
2017 Toyota Camry

PriceN/A

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorMidnight black metallic

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Corolla
2016 Toyota Corolla

PriceN/A

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorSuper white

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Corolla
2016 Toyota Corolla

PriceN/A

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBarcelona red metallic

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Highlander
2016 Toyota Highlander

PriceN/A

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorSilver sky metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Highlander
2016 Toyota Highlander

PriceN/A

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorBlizzard pearl

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.