About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keith Pierson Toyota

6501 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Sales: (904) 771-9100

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

609 Lifetime Reviews

Keith Pierson Toyota

Hours: Closed

6501 Youngerman Circle,
Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Keith Pierson Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keith Pierson Toyota

Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Keith Pierson Toyota Scion is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Keith Pierson Toyota Scion a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keith Pierson Toyota

Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Keith Pierson Toyota Scion is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Keith Pierson Toyota Scion a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
609 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michael Anderson
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Made me feel like I was family""

Best car buying experience ever. I have purchase cars from other local dealerships in the past couple of years. Keith Pierson Toyota was by far the best dealership for me. The reason I believe the dealership is so good is because they treat the customers like family. For the front desk clerk to the employee working the concession stand. I definitely will be purchasing my next vehicle from this dealership in the future. I've seen the commercials and heard the tales of this dealership, but to experience it first hand, is on another level. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toya Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vargasscreen
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealer"

Eddy was very helpful in helping me purchase my truck. He is very honest and straight forward from the very beginning. I definitely would recommend him to anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jen
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst experience ever buying a car"

Against my better judgement, I went to KP Toyota as a "friend and family referral", so I at least expected good treatment despite what I had heard. The sales lady was pleasant, and I was very upfront with her about my needs and my credit history. After two hours, Karen (New Car Manager) came to the desk we were at. She proceeded for 5 minutes to lecture and speak to me in the most condescending manner. It was the most unprofessional situation I have ever been in. Finally I asked her what interest rate she had me at, and she replied with 14.9%. I was shocked and stated I knew I could get better than that rate. She proceeded to tell me I would not, and when I told her I expected 5 or 6 percent she assured me I'd never get that. In her "30 years experience" she knew more than me. Well, I guess she was sort of right, I got 3.86% for 60 months and 4.59% for 72 months. Not 5 or 6! I have since bought the highlander of my dreams from a Toyota dealer in Daytona, who was more than happy to work with me. Totally worth the drive! Despite Karen, the salesperson and Karen's boss knowing about the situation no-one has contacted me to try and rectify the situation, making it clear to me I was just a number (and that's how they treat friends and family). Oh, and by the way- according to Karen, anyone can buy a house. So anyone out there who doesn't own their own house, call the mortgage company and tell them Karen sent you :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Karen Van Horn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue Moore
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Broken Promise to Customer"

Salesman and Sales Manager agreed on a sale of a used Honda Odessy with me. I told them up front what I had to pay and they said that would work for this vehicle. They even allowed me to drive the vehicle home to ensure husband could easily enter and exit the vehicle since he has had cancer surgery that has resulted in his head and neck being permanently braced. He is 6'2" and has no movement in his head and neck. The salesman made the trip to the house with us. The vehicle was perfect for transporting my husband so I told the salesman I wanted it. We went in to do the paperwork . The next thing I knew this lady comes out (Karen, I think. Name tag indicated Sales Director) and says Chris, Salesman, and Marcus, Sales Manager, made a mistake and we can't sell this vehicle to you for what they have agreed to. This tactic continued and we left because she refused to make it right. I called back two days later for Keith Pierson. Tia, Mr. Pierson's Assistant, told me she had spoken with Keith Pierson and he would not agree to follow through on the deal that his salesman and Sales Manager made with me. Therefore, don't do business with a dealership that will not follow through on commitments made with customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris, Marcus, Karen, Ron, Tia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tje
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

I went just to see what they had on the lot, ended up trading in my Jeep for a Dodge Dart with half the miles and a lower payment. Tyler was very helpful and knowledgeable, I told him what I was looking for, and in a couple hours I was ready to go with my new purchase. I couldn't be happier with the great price and service we received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MaryMac
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Genuine Good People"

Got a lower payment Kennedy went above and beyond for us and we left with 2 new cars! Went in for service oil change on our new Toyotas and left with 2 more new toyotas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kennedy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julesof3
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Derek was great to us. He tried so hard to find a vehicle that met the needs of my family and my pocket. Staying after closing to make sure everything was taken care of and even came and picked up my trade in. No pushy sales pitch our pressure to buy anything. It was definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek Rosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corpsman91
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service To Their Customers"

I was a bit hesitant in buying a new vehicle. The store was able to explain all the details when it came to buying and in the end provided me a great first time buy experience. Would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Aufenkamp (awesome)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Le Linda Blakely
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service at its Best!"

From the moment you enter the dealership you are greeted and given the best customer service ever. My salesman Ray Ledgister was helpful and satisfied my requests for what I wanted in a car. It wasn't too hard because I researched the 2016 Highlander and I knew what I wanted. The lifetime warranty on new cars was a plus. This dealership and the sales crew met all of my expectations and more. Kudos to Keith Pierson Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Ledgister, Sam and Lucius

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terrible sales guy
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"never again"

I was told to come here by a coworker, and was told they sell a lot of cars so the deals are good. Neither one was correct. The sales guy (jason key) was rude and did not listen to what I was telling him I was looking for. The car that he ended showing me was way out of my price range and I felt like he was just wasting time until he could leave. Complete waste of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

jason key

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Keith Pierson Toyota responded to this review

August 03, 2016

Dear terrible sales guy, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feeling about our dealership on DealerRater.com. Even though your comments did not shine a positive light on our dealership, it is helpful to us in finding out where some of our weaknesses lie, whether in our personnel or our processes. Unfortunately, without knowing your name or phone number, we are unable to research the matter or attempt resolution. Please give me a call directly if you'd like to discuss the matter further. Tia R. Thomas, MBA Executive Assistant to Keith Pierson

1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Toyota Camry
2017 Toyota Camry

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCosmic gray mica

Interior ColorAsh

New 2017 Toyota Camry
2017 Toyota Camry

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMidnight black metallic

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Corolla
2016 Toyota Corolla

PriceN/A

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorSuper white

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Highlander
2016 Toyota Highlander

PriceN/A

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorSilver sky metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Highlander
2016 Toyota Highlander

PriceN/A

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlizzard pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Prius
2016 Toyota Prius

PriceN/A

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlue crush metallic

Interior ColorMoonstone

New 2016 Toyota Prius
2016 Toyota Prius

PriceN/A

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorClassic silver metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Prius
2016 Toyota Prius

PriceN/A

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorClassic silver metallic

Interior ColorAsh

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.