About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keith Pierson Toyota

6501 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Sales: (904) 771-9100

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

465 Lifetime Reviews

Keith Pierson Toyota

Hours: Closed

6501 Youngerman Circle,
Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Keith Pierson Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keith Pierson Toyota

Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Keith Pierson Toyota Scion is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Keith Pierson Toyota Scion a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keith Pierson Toyota

Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Keith Pierson Toyota Scion is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Keith Pierson Toyota Scion a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
465 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
genelaw
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying Experience"

I recently purchased a 2015 Toyota 4-Runner. Ms Jones and I was able to negotiate and reach agreements on features, options, costs, etc. without haggling. I never felt pressured or manipulated throughout my purchasing ordeal. Ms Jones was very courteous and honest. My buying experience with Ms Jones and Keith Pierson Toyota was a very smooth and non-stressful ordeal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toya Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EarthGirl
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Experience with Eric Lowe"

Salesman Eric Lowe was professional and knowledgeable throughout my car buying experience. Best of all though was the fact that he was extremely respectful, friendly, and most of all patient. He helped me hash through making that big decision on which car fit my lifestyle and financial budget. Have met many car salesmen over the years and Eric Lowe is the only one I will recommend to my friends and family. Changed my view of what I thought all car salesmen were like to a surprisingly positive view and experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Lowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MissRashelle
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would purchase again "

I did a lot of shopping at other dealerships before making my purchase. Eric Lowe at Keith Pierson gave me the best customer service by far. He treated me with respect & was extremely courteous & very knowledgeable. I appreciate the way I was treated while looking & after the sale as well. He has since followed up to ensure my satisfaction with my purchase & has given me the best experience with a vehicle purchase I've had yet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Lowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
marty
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience with Eric Lowe"

We had a wonderful experience with Eric Lowe. He was very patient in helping us select a car that would meet our needs. His salesmanship, however, really came in AFTER THE SALE. He spent hours helping us understand the technology of the car. His willingness to go over and above the normal time necessary for us to grasp all the many features of the car was very much appreciated. He even volunteered to come in on his day off !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Lowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KWR
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience purchasing new Tundra"

Our salesperson, Jackie, was Excellent - worked hard to locate my perfect truck and went the extra mile making this a very easy experience for us. Excellent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hmosley14
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GO SEE ADAM ATHAN"

I had an AMAZING experience at Keith Pierson Toyota. We had Adam Athan and he was great.He greeted us at the door and immediately went to get the new 2015 toyota corolla. We took it for a test drive and it was a smooth ride.When we got back to the dealership Adam went and walked us through all of the paperwork to purchase the corolla. It was one of the quickest processes that i have ever been through. Adam was awesome. He didn't beat around the bush and he made sure that we got the best deal. I would and will recommend Keith Pierson Toyota and Adam to those looking to purchase a vehicle. Again it was a great experience and great people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Athan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marc
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! Ask For Adam A.!"

Friendly bunch gave me a great deal and made me feel super comfortable. They made me a great deal on my new car to boot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Athan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alhb
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Costco Customer "

Salesman was professional, courtesy, knowledgeable and treated us like we were the only customers in the dealership. Although we are not sure we received the best price of the vehicle or if it was truly the Costco price, they were eager for our business and we were ready for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Lowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hflip22
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Come see Jackie, she is the best!"

This is our second car we have purchased from Keith Pierson Toyota and we knew we wanted to work exclusively with Jackie! She is professional, knowledgeable, hard working and friendly. She makes your experience pleasant, eases your concerns and works hard to help get you the best deal. When you work with Jackie you feel comfortable and feel that she is truly working in your best interests to get the vehicle you need to fit you and your family's lifestyle. Keith Pierson Toyota is lucky to have her and she is a great asset to their company. Go see Jackie if you are looking for the best car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie St Pierre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C&C
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jackie- new car sale"

Several weeks ago, we bought our fourth car from Keith Pierson and our second car from Jackie. Jackie is a professional and hard worker. She ran back and forth in the rain to show me different vehicles to make sure the vehicle I bought was the vehicle I really wanted. I really appreciated her patience. Our daughter will need a car in a few years. We will go back to Keith Pierson and we will definitely request Jackie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory