About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keith Pierson Toyota

6501 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Sales: (904) 771-9100

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

453 Lifetime Reviews

Keith Pierson Toyota

Hours: Closed

6501 Youngerman Circle,
Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Keith Pierson Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keith Pierson Toyota

Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Keith Pierson Toyota Scion is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Keith Pierson Toyota Scion a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keith Pierson Toyota

Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Keith Pierson Toyota Scion is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Keith Pierson Toyota Scion a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
453 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
maxiixam
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gained back trust."

Back in 2006 I bought a slighty used 2006 Corolla from KPT. My experience was so bad I swore I would never come back. Recently while browsing for my next car, i visited KPT just to look at the new 2015 Corollas. My experience with the salesman who's name does escape me (young dark haired guy from Miami, was excellent. I wound up buying a new Corolla (which I LOVE). Both the salesman and the Finance Manager I dealt with restored my trust in KPT. I will happily return for service and another vehicle when the time is right. KPT has gone along way and I hope they continue to improve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miamiguy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joseph59
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy"

Jackie was wonderful to work with and everyone we interacted with was very pleasant. Would highly recommend Keith Pierson Toyota to everyone I know that is looking for a vehicle, either new or used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evadney "Jackie" Saint-Pierre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S.Craig
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy :)"

From the moment we walked in, the staff was very friendly and pleasant! They didn't attack you like vultures at other dealerships. The sales manager introduced himself and helped find us someone to assist with our purchasing needs. The salesman was very nice and worked hard to find us the right vehicle to fit OUR needs, opposed to trying to sell us whatever just to try to make a dollar. He wanted to ensure WE were happy. He was patient with our wants and needs, even though they were ever changing. After we finally decided on a car (a 2014 Scion XB) he introduced us and showed us where each department was located. Even days after purchasing, they have called to make sure no issues came to light later and that we were still happy with our purchase. I have definitely never received such amazing service at any other dealership and I have purchased Many cars in my time. We had big plans to "shop around" however, we didn't make it to any other dealership. I will definitely be a Keith Peirson Toyota customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Lowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moorem34
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dishonest service dept"

I will never step foot into this dealership again, the assigned representative in the service dept. that I see for car maintenance is dishonest in that what he says and what is actually done re: servicing are not the same. I went in for an oil change 2 weeks ago for the main intention that my REAR passenger hub cap was coming off and there was a metal piece preventing it from lying flat back on. The service rep stated upon my arrival that they would look at it when they rotated the tires, as I made sure to ask and confirm this would be checked during the oil change/tire rotation. Before taking my car back, I declined 30,000 mi. ADDITIONAL "recommended services" such as a $79.95 fuel induction and $23.40 new engine air filter, as all I had intended to come in for was my hub cap to be fixed during tire rotation and oil changed. The rep even wrote down on my copy of the service receipt what services I declined, only fixed, I inquired if it was looked at and the rep replied that it had been fixed, no problem, they just took care of it when rotating tires. Today, 2 weeks later, I noticed that my FRONT passenger hubcap was missing completely! I immediately called to bring my car in thinking they dept. may have put on a different wheel completely. Upon arrival, my usual rep met me outside to say that it was not a different wheel, but that they hubcap itself was just missing, BUT that it was not due to Keith Person Toyota's servicing, as he claimed they did not touch the tires during my oil change 2 weeks prior. He stated that tire rotations are not included with oil changes, they are $15 extra and that I had declined services during my oil change visit. This is incorrect, as 1.) the services I declined are hand written by the rep on my copy of the service slip and tire rotation was NOT listed, and 2.) I was specifically told during my initial visit that the tires would be rotated, this was the other main reason for me to bring my car in. I informed him that it may be true they did not rotate my tires previously, but that was not what he told me during my initial visit, as I specifically came into the service dept. for that reason in addition to oil change. He eventually found a replacement hub cap for my missing one and did not charge me. However, I am sure a charge would have been implemented had I not been insistent in knowing that what I was told 2 weeks ago and what he claims was done were two different outcomes. I will most certainly take my vehicle elsewhere for servicing from now on and never step foot into Keith Person Toyota again. (I also purchased my current Toyota in Lake City for a few THOUSAND dollars less than what Keith Person stated they could give me, as they said if I could get my car (for the price that I DID), then I better go to whomever was offering this deal and do it immediately; so I did. They would not budge on final cost, and I am glad to have done business elsewhere anyways.)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donnabug1979
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"finally got a car!"

I had a bad experience that morning prior to going to Keith Pierson. I figured they were going to be like "everyone else", but they weren't. My salesman, Eddy, was very nice and put me in a great ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddy M.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pcannon
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience "

After 200,000+ miles on our 2005 Toyota Prius we decided it was time for another Toyota. We worked with Kennedy Mumford in sales to explore our options and decided on a new 2015 Toyota Corolla LE. What a pleasant experience!! Chris Jordan in finance was also a pleasure to work with. Keith Pearson Toyota has a great team!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kennedy Mumford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blondejen30
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went in for an oil change,rode out with a brand new vehicle!"

When I took my 2010 Toyota corolla into the service department for an oil change,I saw a 2015 Scion that I fell in love with! The Sales lady Toya was very helpful and had a very pleasant and positive attitude the whole time! It was painless and easy,and in no time at all,me and my family rode out in that red Scion! I am SO VERY happy that I finally got the vehicle that I wanted! Everybody was a great team that worked together! Even Mike Shoemake in the finance department was pleasant too! What a great experience!! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toya Jones,Mike Shoemake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ijij
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best !!!!!!"

best dealer, fast and good,i dont need to spend time haggling over prices oder dealers jack is the best ,provided execellent service tanks tanks tanks....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheila C.
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got exactly what I wanted!!"

When I finally decided to buy a new Camry, I went on the Toyota web site and "built" the car I wanted. Having already owned 2 of them, my choice of car was not a hard one. I just wanted to get the color combination and engine size I wanted. There were 3 matches to my 2015 Camry XLE, V6, Persian Night Pearl with Ash interior. However, none of these were available at a dealership at that time. I called salesman Darryl Carter, Sr at Keith Pierson Toyota since I use their service department. I told him I had found the car I wanted on line. He was able to secure the car I wanted that was already being placed at an out of town dealership. Someone drove out of town to get my car at no extra charge. Darryl kept me updated step by step. The accessories I wanted were all installed at Keith Pierson without any complications. There was no pressure to buy what was on the lot, which would have been easier. Darryl worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. I am extremely happy with my new car!! I have used the service department at Keith Pierson for years and get the same friendly and honest work there. Charles "Chip" Wilson now knows me by name never hesitates to help me out. Everyone should have the same upbeat, friendly experience that I had buying a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Carter, Sr, Charles Wilson, Thomas Cihilar, and Mike Shoemake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EH
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Didn't waste my time!!!"

When my husband and I went to the Keith Pierson dealership we knew several things for sure: We did not want to spend time haggling over prices, our time is very precious. We knew I wanted a Camry with leather interior and lots of upgrades and we wanted a fair price. We were greeted with a warm welcome by Pamela Robinson the moment we entered the showroom, told her what we wanted, test drove it and a little while later I drove my new car home. And most importantly I was stress free!!! Pamela Robinson was knowledgeable about the vehicle and took the time to show me how to operate my new high tech Camry. If you are looking for a calm, stress free car buying experience ask for Pamela Robinson at Keith Pierson Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pamela Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory