About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keith Pierson Toyota

6501 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Sales: (904) 771-9100

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

599 Lifetime Reviews

Keith Pierson Toyota

Hours: Open Now

6501 Youngerman Circle,
Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Keith Pierson Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keith Pierson Toyota

Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Keith Pierson Toyota Scion is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Keith Pierson Toyota Scion a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keith Pierson Toyota

Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Keith Pierson Toyota Scion is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Keith Pierson Toyota Scion a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
599 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TomP
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good ecperience. Great help in all areas."

Great experience all around. Jackie Saint Pierre was a big help and she went out of the way to make our experience enjoyable. Look forward to using the dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie Saint Pierre, Chris Drakos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill Lewis
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service"

The second we stepped at Keith Pierson Toyota they treated us just like family making sure that we comfortable and that we had food and drinks. At the time they had a cookout.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toya Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ronald and Atravon Mayo
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience all around!!!"

Our first experience with Keith Pearson Toyota was a blast! From the greeters to the friendly smiles from all the staff. We would like to thank Darryl Carter Sr, for his professionalism and patience. He was very informative and helped us get the perfect vehicle for our family without any pressure. We truly appreciated that!! Thanks to Terry for making us feel comfortable during financing. From beginning to the end of our experience (sales, test drive, finance) All involved kept smiles on our faces. We would definitely recommend Keith Pearson Toyota to all of our friends. We also highly recommend Darryl Carter SR.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Carter SR, Terry Seymour

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loki
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is my second car purchased in this dealership."

My experience was wonderful and my salesman Gary Doski who was very professional and he tried his best to found us the car that we wanted. He left the deslership with a Toyota 4 Runner Limited 2015 and we love it. If you are looking for a Toyota this is the place go. You will be very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Doski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephanie McEvoy
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

From the first contact email from Austin after I had contacted the dealership through the website to the moment Darrell handed over the car, Keith Pierson Toyota staff were a joy to deal with. I'd especially like to thank Darrell and Terry for helping me get the right car for the right price. Chris is in training and he took us for the test drive and did a great job answering technical questions about the car. Just a great group of people. I appreciate you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrell, Terry, Austin & Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karose
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Exceptional Experience""

This is my 3rd car with Keith Pierson Toyota. During my recent purchase, I had the honor and privilege to interact with a 6 time top salesman. He was polite, professional and very confident in his skills to "seal the deal!" He was an awesome salesman and I had an "exceptional experience!". I absolutely love my car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kennedy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
April Messineo
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb customer service"

My husband and I purchased our car from this dealership and the service was excellent. Our salesman was very knowledgeable, courteous and polite. We will definitely be visiting this dealership for all of our vehicle needs. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Dugger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MadMom
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased used car and have had issues with it from day one"

I purchased a used truck from them less than a year ago. During the test drive the AC wasn't working. so we told them we weren't interested in the truck. we were called later and they said that the sales man must not have turned it on correctly that it was working so we went back and drove it. we ended up buying the truck to only have the same issue come up a few months later. I took it back to them and they said that it was a used car sold as is and my salesman no longer worked there. I was shocked that this great service that they say they provide was a joke. I had them look at it again and it cost me $600 to fix the Ac well less than two weeks later it is doing the same thing so we took it back. I was told that it wasn't covered under the warranty because its doing something different now. What? The AC hasn't worked properly since day one! needless to say I am stuck with this lemon for my son to drive around in the HOT Florida summer. Shame on you Keith Pierson for selling a lemon! They have no desire to right their wrong so I will tell everyone that I come in contact with that this dealership is horrible and they don't stand behind the cars they are selling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TannFaith
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Loved the sale part, the service, not so much"

My sales person, Derek, was great to deal with. He patiently worked with us to find the right car and then find the right deal for us. Mike was easy to work with as well. My problem is getting the scratches I found on my warranted paint job when I got home fixed. I called immediately, but the paint guys don't work weekends. I did not get a call back as promised from the service department and when I finally called them, they told me the guys hadn't come in that day for the storm. A courtesy call would have been nice. When I did finally get the car in, it was taken back and done quickly, but they only buffed and in the shade of the overhang, you can't see the scratch. When I got home and found it still there, I called but the paint guys had already gone home and since we were leaving for our vacation, I still have the scratch. I hope to get it in this week, but who knows. With the 4th of July week coming up, the paint guys probably have a super long weekend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure, there were several in service I talked to

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scion Fan
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesperson review"

Toya was very helpful and attentive throughout the entire process. She kep me informed about the status of the process, and was knowledgeable about the particular vehicle in which I was interested.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toya Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 599 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.