About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

768 Lifetime Reviews

501 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Closed Today Hours
Call (610) 967-2101

768 Reviews of Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2017

"Excellent service. Bought new jeep renegade "

- Tigerwomen

Our salesman Tim was very helpful and very friendly and was so nice in helping me with my purchase. Tim was very informing with the vehicle and very patient with me. All of us really felt relaxed and enjoyed the experience with tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Sparrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Beckett
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : The gentlemen that helped us with the paper work
March 18, 2017

"Heather made buying easy!"

- morganlafey

I saw a used car I liked online, and stopped by the dealership to take a closer look. Heather met us in the lot and took great care of us. There were a few issues with the car, and she went out of her way to make sure they were fixed right away. She was friendly and professional, and we couldn't be happier with the car she helped us buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Doll
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 17, 2017

"Tony's test drive ! "

- Afreed123

Tony is a great guy. He really took the time to help me. TONY TEST DRIVE ALL THE WAY. These people here are just great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bittenbender
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2017

"Service on My 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- bob57

Kelly Jeep has handled the work done on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee since the new car purchase there. A personal friend, Rich Vasvari, was the sales rep, so the sales process was very amicable. The dealership's courteous and friendly service keeps me coming back. My service contact has been Dave Vrabel. He has been knowledgeable and extremely helpful, making sure all the work done and its cost is in my best interest. I certainly recommend Kelly Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Vrabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2017

"Great car and salesman"

- Lou

Very personable employee, Tony Bittenbender. Helpful with all our questions. If we would not have had him as our salesman we might have gone to more dealers and another brand of car. We had a few in mind; but, he helped us get what we wanted in a new car, the Chrysler Pacifica. We love our new car and Tony gets an answer for any question my husband has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bittenbender
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Bittenbender
March 11, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Hmosier

Tony did a great job listening to what we wanted and guiding us to the right jeep. We love our new Jeep ! I would recommend Tony to anyone car shopping he was very knowledable about the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bittenbender
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Beckett
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 11, 2017

"glad we stopped by"

- jeff bunch

as soon as we stepped thru the door, we felt like we were at the neighbors house. everyone, especially Jeff Ring made us feel comfortable and at home. Maria and I stopped by with an idea of what we wanted and what we were thinking in the way of price and our expectations were well taken care of. it`s too bad we only buy a car every 10-12 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ring
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Caiazzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Keller
March 11, 2017

"Best car shopping experience thanks to Tony!"

- LeeAnnF

Tony Bittenbender is the best salesmen I have ever worked with. He treated me with respect, and truly listened to all of my car needs and helped me narrow down my search quickly. Tony deliveres on what he promises, I will definitely go back to him over and over for my car needs at Kelly! Thanks Tony I appreciate all of your hard work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bittenbender
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2017

"Pete is Good, Pete is Great!"

- tannermbailey

I found my vehicle online using CarGuru. I've wanted to obtain a dodge dart for myself for the past four years, and Pete was able to make that dream come true. His professionalism, personable attitude, and kindness destroyed any nerves I had. He made the process simple and got me the deal I requested. Kelly Risk Free has my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Scherb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2017

"Traded in my car for a newer used car"

- Jackiemarie471

Great experience! Pete helped me with getting me into a newer used car for a reasonable price. Very friendly and personable and goes above and beyond for you. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Scherb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results