About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

792 Lifetime Reviews

501 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Call (610) 967-2101

792 Reviews of Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"Went above & beyond to get me the best vehicle!"

- cmvelas

Anthony & Larry were wonderful to work with from the start. When I initially stopped in to check out the newly redesigned Compass, I was on a time crunch & they let me take one of their Conpasses on the lot for a test drive solo so I could get to my appointment while they ran numbers & such. I had specific features that I wanted for my Compass & they searched high & low to get me the perfect vehicle that not only had what I wanted but some extras! I've already recommended Anthony & Kelly Dealership to a friend that might be interested in a new car! Thanks again to Anthony, Larry & Kelly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Beckett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Caiazzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Awesome."

- Habo2013

From start to finish Pete made the trading in and buying a vehicle process super easy. He made sure to reach out and let us know any details and where we currently were in the process. I'll make sure to come back to Pete when we're in need of another vehicle or recommend him to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Scherb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Rosa

I have owned 3 Jeep Cherorokees, 2 in Pr and 1 in New Jersey. I always had problems with dealers for service if the car was not bought at the dealer I took it too. Last one was bought in NJ and we moved to Pa. I had never received the flawless, exceptional, caring, service I have received from Dave. He always made me feel like family. Never once a no for anything. Never did I feel sorry I had to take my car in. Now I'm moving to Fl. and I'm afraid of what I'll have to deal with. Thank you Dave for the wonderful experience. Having worked in customer service all my life I can appreciate as a customer your job. Keep up the good work and thank you. Rosa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Vrabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2017

"Emergency service"

- Hoeing

On a Friday night at 9 pm, my ram decided to shut down. Could not start it or jump or anything. It was dead. We had it towed to the nearest dealership, which was Kelly Ram. We dropped the truck at 10 pm. The next morning, Saturday, I stopped in at 8 am to drop off the keys. I was in line waiting for Dave while he was handling a customer that seemed to be interested in only trying to get Dave upset. But he did handled that person efficiently. Then when I say with Dave to explain my situation, he was clear to say that he could not get anyone to look at my truck until Monday as his only diesel technician was not in today. I asked Dave if he could just see if could try to get it turned on as the windows were all down and I could not get them up. He said he would do all he can and was very helpful with answering questions about my third party warranty and rental. 4 hours later, Dave called me and told me that the truck was ready. He broke someone away to look at the truck to get it on do the windows would go up, and they ended up finding a loose connection. All done. He really saw how stressed I was and fixed me up. When I left the truck in the morning, Dave told me, "he would take care of me". And he did. Dave was great. So reassuring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Vrabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Great Service"

- Maa5792

I could not be happier with my experience at Kelly Dodge, Lee and Larry were awesome! Easy negotiating And quick smooth process. Excited about my new Ram and look forward to dealing with these guys again for my next one too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Beckett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Buying a vehicle was easy"

- linoy

My wife and I were looking for another vehicle and we did some checking on the internet. We saw the car we wanted and contacted Kelly Automotive. After two or three telephone interactions, a verbal agreement was reached. A few days later we drove to the dealership and looked at the car. With a bank check in hand, the deal was completed in a couple hours and we were on our way back to central PA. Dealing with Mr. Pete Scherb was very pleasant. He is very courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Good person to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Scherb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2017

"New Wrangler"

- Paul III

I purchased the Wrangler sight unseen. It was in a different state. I was given a copy of the window sticker to review. It seemed to be what I wanted. I ordered the vehicle on Saturday. It arrived on the next Tuesday. The vehicle was everything that I thought it would be and a little better. It had the upgraded Cold Weather Pkg and 17 inch rims and knobby tires. Everyone that I dealt with are professionals. I was treated with respect by all staff. I want to personally thank Larry Beckett, Lee Hanna and Blake Caizzo for taking care of me. Absolutely perfect transaction. This was my 3rd purchase from Kelly. Thanks again to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Beckett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Caiazzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2017

"Came from out of state "

- Ragsjr12

We called ahead about a jeep we were interested in. Beth Wong was so helpful and friendly on the phone we decided to make a 5 hour trip from New York State. Don Pryor gave us a great deal and was very helpful and knowledgeable. The follow up after we had purchased our 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee was fantastic. We would make the trip again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pryor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Beth Wong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"relaxed atmosphere but thorough !!!!!!"

- wcs1945

Each step was exacting, and explained in detail before committing to signing documents ! Extremely friendly staff in all departments. It is always a pleasure to come to Kelly dealership. Looking forward to a long relationship with this dealership ! AAA of satisfaction !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Vrabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Beckett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Caiazzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Great Experience"

- awculp24

Everyone at Kelly was very nice and gave me a great deal on my new Jeep. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to go to Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 792 results