About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Honda

540 Lynnway Rt 1A, Lynn, Massachusetts 01905
Sales: (866) 885-8407
Service: (781) 595-5252
Parts: (800) 779-7466

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.7

201 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Honda
201 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Kelly Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Honda

We at Kelly Honda are dedicated to providing an easy and stress-free buying and servicing experience to every single Kelly customer. When we combine that commitment along with our knowledgeable Kelly staff, we are left with the result of happy Kelly customers. When you come back to our Service and/or Parts Departments, you'll know us and we'll know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference, before and after you buy anything. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Honda

We at Kelly Honda are dedicated to providing an easy and stress-free buying and servicing experience to every single Kelly customer. When we combine that commitment along with our knowledgeable Kelly staff, we are left with the result of happy Kelly customers. When you come back to our Service and/or Parts Departments, you'll know us and we'll know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference, before and after you buy anything. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
201 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jenny
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service "

While looking for a car I visited 3 different dealership and at the end I decided to go with kelly honda. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for. The whole experience was easy they took care of everything. Morgan and Denise were great at taking care of all my questions and concerns!!!!!! I will definitely recommend them to all my family and friends!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
free
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent customer service "

I saw different Diller but i have the best experience customer service and professional i recommend for every body Joe sullo the best kind costumer service i thank you for your business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tokai
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Dealership and Professional Staff"

After spending 5 1/2 hours and visiting 3 dealerships in the area searching for the right car at the right price, I found it at Kelly Honda of Lynn. Thank you to my sales agent Eric White for your help and amazing professionalism throughout the transaction. I would highly recommend Kelly Honda of Lynn to anyone in the market for a new Honda. The dealership is extremely clean, nicely designed and the employees are truly professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VaniaRio
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A smooth transaction "

My husband and I went there just to take a look as we're not looking to financing another car ( my previous were total loss). But we ended up doing it. Joseph Oise without any pressure make the transaction really smooth and I am much happier because the CR-V that I got wasn't black as the inventory was saying- it was on silver color. My favorite one! Thanks Joseph for make it happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cavalen
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant buying experience"

They were very accurate with the quote that I asked for. It was so easy to get the deal, Brandon Amodeo is very professional, friendly and he answered all my questions, making an excellent buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andyp
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"julie is the best!"

I've leased two vehicles with Julie and each time gets quicker and easier. I wouldn't be surprised if this next time I won't even have to go in, Julie will just call and tell me my car is ready. She fights to get the best deal and I trust that if I'm not satisfied she will work until I am. My brother parents and girlfriend have all bought cars from Julie as well. She really is the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bugger
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just what i wanted"

I Went to the dealership and talked to Julie Febonio she was very accomadating was able to deliver the car i wanted when i wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rl.elliott056
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service! "

The sales man I worked with was by far the most helpful and kind out of all the other dealerships I've been to. Most of the others seemed annoyed by my questions at other places. People like that make me angry. When I'm spending all this money on a car I would prefer to have my questions answered with out receiving an attitude, and that is exactly what the guy gave me. I give this dealership a thumbs up and would suggest it to anyone who would like to have an overall good experience from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
afern128
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!"

I just recently purchased a vehicle from Brandon Amodeo at Kelly Honda on the Lynnway. Mr. Amodeo was extremely knowledgable about the selection of cars in the facility and got me a great price on the vehicle I purchased. Very happy with my overall experience and will be recommending my friends to go see Mr. Amodeo if they are in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buddy
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A very satisfying experience,"

Your staff is so friendly and helpful they've changed my whole opinions of car dealers! The salesman Eric is the epitome of niceness, the finance guy, Kyle was nice also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon Amodeo
Brandon Amodeo

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julie Febonio
Julie Febonio

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Oise
Joseph Oise

Internet Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Milan
Kyle Milan

Business Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clariza Medrano
Clariza Medrano

Internet Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Sullo
Joe Sullo

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Avelar
Ronald Avelar

Business Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Murphy
Morgan Murphy

Internet Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Isales
Angel Isales

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy McComb
Jeremy McComb

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory