About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Honda

540 Lynnway Rt 1A, Lynn, Massachusetts 01905
Sales: (866) 885-8407
Service: (781) 595-5252
Parts: (800) 779-7466

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

583 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Honda

Hours: Closed

540 Lynnway Rt 1A,
Lynn, Massachusetts 01905
Kelly Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Honda

We at Kelly Honda are dedicated to providing an easy and stress-free buying and servicing experience to every single Kelly customer. When we combine that commitment along with our knowledgeable Kelly staff, we are left with the result of happy Kelly customers. When you come back to our Service and/or Parts Departments, you'll know us and we'll know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference, before and after you buy anything. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Honda

We at Kelly Honda are dedicated to providing an easy and stress-free buying and servicing experience to every single Kelly customer. When we combine that commitment along with our knowledgeable Kelly staff, we are left with the result of happy Kelly customers. When you come back to our Service and/or Parts Departments, you'll know us and we'll know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference, before and after you buy anything. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
583 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
carguy
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying new car"

You made it a pleasant experience to deal with buying a new car. No pressure. The salesperson, Angel was a good guy and made it easy for my wife and I.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Manohar Solomon
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Our car buying experience was very good. Great people to deal with. Especially Angel Isales and Eli Hanna are very friendly. We would recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

September 26, 2016

It was our pleasure helping you Manohar! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with our team at Kelly Honda. Eli and Angel are both wonderful representatives of our dealership. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you'll let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Tinker
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great services"

We came to Boston to buy a car for our son and was referred to Kelly Honda by our hotel. We found the car we like and closed the deal with Kelly Honda in couple days. We got a few hiccups after the purchases but were resolved by the General Manager. It was an excellent customer services which was handling very well by the General manager, I would rate him a 5 STARS, the 4 STARS for the issues that we had to deal with! Keep up excellent customer services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for your review Tinker! We appreciate you filling us in on how you came to learn about our Kelly Honda dealership and we're so happy you gave us a chance to work with you for your vehicle purchase. We apologize for the hiccups you mentioned in your review but we're glad that our General Manager was able to resolve these issues for you and help you through your purchase. If we can help you out again, please let us know Tinker. Thanks again and congratulations on your purchase.

RainyLainy
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience...first-time Honda buyer!"

Being a 3-time Hyundai owner, I was reluctant to try a new car company. I had always been very satisfied with my previous Elantras. However, I'm glad I took a chance to test-drive the new Honda Civic, because I was unexpectedly pleased and surprised at the many options and comfort of the Civic, which was not provided in the Elantra. Also, I had visited other Honda dealerships, and had bad experiences with both of them. Kelly Honda went above and beyond, especially by going all the way to Saco, ME to find the car (in the color) that I wanted. I was so excited to find out that my salesman had located one. I had all but given up hope. Thank you, Kelly Honda, for treating this new Honda owner with respect and dignity. You are an example to other local Honda dealers, and they should take note!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kelly Honda responded to this review

September 26, 2016

We appreciate your review RainyLainy and we thank you for giving our Honda dealership a try after being a loyal Hyundai owner. The new Civic does have many great features over other vehicles in its class! It was our pleasure locating the right Honda Civic for you. We hope you'll continue working with our team at Kelly Honda for all of your new Civic needs. If we can help you out again don't hesitate to reach out to Angel, Kyle, or any member of our team. Congratulations RainyLainy!

Nkaelblein
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda CR-V"

I had a really bad experience with my Nissan and Kelly Honda in Lynn helped me get a new car and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

September 21, 2016

We're sorry to hear about your bad experience with Nissan Nkaelblein but we appreciate hearing that our team at Kelly Honda was able to put you at ease and help get you into the new CR-V that you wanted. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you and we want you to know that if you need any help with maintenance or have any questions that our team at Kelly Honda in Lynn is here for you along the way.

David R
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Five Star dealership for a reason"

I've purchased several cars from the Kelly dealership family. I am always treated respectfully and fairly while walking away feeling that I received an excellent value. There's just no BS like I have received at other dealerships. I would highly recommend them. Also -- they provide excellent on going maintenance and service at a really good value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

September 21, 2016

We appreciate your review David, and congratulations on your new purchase with our dealership. Your loyalty and support means the world to us and we always try our hardest to make sure you have a great experience when you visit us at Kelly Honda. We also thank you for working with our service team and for the kind comments about our level of service. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can do anything else for you David. Have a wonderful day.

HONDA ACCORD
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"KELLY HONDA PURCHASED TWO CARS"

I JUST PURCHASED MY SECOND VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALER AND SALES PERSON (WALTER). GREAT EXPERIENCE BOTH TIMES. NO CONSTANT BACK AND FORTH WITH THE SALES MANAGER AND TRYING TO NICKLE AND DIME ME. DID MY RESEARCH, LOOK AROUND AT OTHER DEALERS AND THIS DEALER GAVE ME THE BEST DEAL BOTH TIMES. SALES PERSON WAS GREAT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thank you for your review Honda Accord. We appreciate hearing that you did your research and found our price to be the best each time you visited us. Our team at Kelly Honda really appreciates your business and loyalty to our dealership. If we can help you out with service, parts, or any other vehicles, we invite you to reach out to our team. Thank you again for working with Walter and we hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda!

bigqueue
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They went the extra mile"

I was searching for a Honda Fit EV which is a bit of a unicorn in that they are quite rare in Massachusetts. Kelly took on in off lease and since the car was scheduled for Airbag Recall, the easiest thing for them was to just ship it out to Honda and get it off their books. But I was able to work with the Sales Manager (and the General Manager) and they kept the car, serviced the recall work and got me into the lease. I know dealers make their money churning out volume, and slow developing things like this are probably not making them a lot of return....but they knew how high my interest was and they stuck with me and got it all done for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

September 20, 2016

It was our pleasure helping you find the Honda Fit EV you really wanted bigqueue. We thank you for sticking with us and allowing us to help you with your purchase of the Fit EV through the airbag issue and all. We appreciate your business and that you took the time to share your experience with Denise, Mike, and our Kelly Honda dealership. Please, if there's anything else we can do for you bigqueue, let us know.

Rembus
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Peasy"

Purchase of my Honda CRV Touring was quick and easy. The sales person and the financing agent were very thorough and personsable. I purchased on Saturday and picked up on Monday with all the insurance and registry details completed. I didn't give 5 stars only because the price of installation of my splash guards varied by almost $25.00 from another dealer that is also close by. I will need to make price comparisons between the 2 dealers for any further installations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

September 20, 2016

We appreciate your kind review Rembus. Thank you for working with us on your CR-V Touring purchase. Our team works their hardest to make sure all of the details are quickly and easily completed, like with insurance and registry paperwork. We appreciate your feedback about our splash guards pricing - we are always competitive with our pricing and we'll do our best in the future to ensure your satisfied with our parts/accessories quotes.

Weenie54
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New lease"

Fabulous service with past auto and leasing new vehicle. Leased 2 vehicles . Worked with me on trading in car and was so satisfied leased a second one

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

September 20, 2016

That's absolutely wonderful to hear Weenie54. We genuinely appreciate your business and loyalty to our Kelly Honda dealership. It's because of our repeat customers like yourself that we've been able to help our Massachusetts customers for so long. Please do not hesitate at all to let us know if we can do anything else for you at all. It's our pleasure helping you whenever we can Weenie54. Have a great day and thanks again for all of your support.

1
...
1 - 10 of 583 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Angel Isales
Angel Isales

Floor Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Hanna
Eli Hanna

Business Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walter Sugrue
Walter Sugrue

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Milan
Kyle Milan

Business Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Croteau
Denise Croteau

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Maurais
Justin Maurais

Service Advisor

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Castro
Sal Castro

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryn Benson
Ryn Benson

Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rhonda Gunning
Rhonda Gunning

Service Advisor/Customer Relations

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ariel Vittini
Ariel Vittini

Assistant Service Mgr.

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda Accord, $29285
2015 Honda Accord

Price$29,285

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21585
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,585

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Accord, $33370
2015 Honda Accord

Price$33,370

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack / Ivory

New 2015 Honda Accord, $31595
2015 Honda Accord

Price$31,595

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorModern Steel

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $23460
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$23,460

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorNorth Shore Blue Pearl

Interior ColorBlack/Red

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.