About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Honda

540 Lynnway Rt 1A, Lynn, Massachusetts 01905
Sales: (866) 885-8407
Service: (781) 595-5252
Parts: (800) 779-7466

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

226 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Honda

Hours: Open Now

540 Lynnway Rt 1A,
Lynn, Massachusetts 01905
Kelly Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Honda

We at Kelly Honda are dedicated to providing an easy and stress-free buying and servicing experience to every single Kelly customer. When we combine that commitment along with our knowledgeable Kelly staff, we are left with the result of happy Kelly customers. When you come back to our Service and/or Parts Departments, you'll know us and we'll know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference, before and after you buy anything. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Honda

We at Kelly Honda are dedicated to providing an easy and stress-free buying and servicing experience to every single Kelly customer. When we combine that commitment along with our knowledgeable Kelly staff, we are left with the result of happy Kelly customers. When you come back to our Service and/or Parts Departments, you'll know us and we'll know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference, before and after you buy anything. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
226 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ajrizzy
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Safe to drive"

I recently went into Honda on the Lynnway because my friend had a nail in her tire tire. She felt strange driving in there where she drives a ford but it was close to us at the time and I had recently been there with my car and had a great experience. Justin assisted us and told us the tire needed to be replaced, not just plugged. While the car was on the lift, they also noticed other work that needed to be done as well. Justin explained to us that some things could wait but others needed immediate repair because of safety issues. We were impressed with the honesty and how quickly we were spoken to on the matter. When She brought her car back to be fixed both Justin and Ariel were very helpful and knowledgeable. Like I said earlier my friend drives a ford but chose to return to Honda for her service needs because they made us feel safe to drive my that again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin m

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrozakis
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service!"

My husband and I recently went in to service our Honda Civic. This was our first time in this service center, and will not be our last! Justin was extremely helpful and knowledgable, and got us in and out of there in no time! I look forward to working with Justin for all of our car service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Murais

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lpc1
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service from Ryn Benson"

Excellent Service from Ryn Benson, he helped facilitate my new lease and was excellent to deal with. A very good salesperson that is only going to get better over time. Very easy to deal with, he wants what you want!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony R
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Switched to Honda!"

This is a great dealership. I went to them to look at new cars after disappointing experiences with two other dealers. I was greeted at the door by Brandon Amodeo and had my new CRV within 2 days. He provided great, personalized service, answered all my questions, and stayed in touch. I think I got a great deal, a great price and a new dealership for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Estrella
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""BAD EXPERIENCE""

If you want to get lied to go to Kelly honda in Lynn! Worst dealership EVER.LIARS!!! Learn how to do you're job! I only gave this dealership one star because you can't give zero!!! The manager Michael o'connell he is very disrespectful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John123
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

My experience was excellent. The salesman Ryn Benson was a pleasure to deal with. He went above and beyond to help us lease our vehicle. We are very happy with our decision to Lease a Honda. Thank You, John & Judi Manchini

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fit2015
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I did not feel pressured."

From the minute I walked in the door salesperson Ryn Benson greeted my husband and I and did not jump all over us. I asked him a few questions and he was very helpful, polite and knowledgeable. I purchased my 2013 Honda accord new demo with 3,000 miles and in 2 years I had only put 4,000, total mileage on trade was 7200 miles. I was very happy with the amount they gave me for the trade I purchased a new 2015 Honda Fit. Everyone was so helpful from the sales person who went the extra to help us to the sales manager and finance manager, He got us a very good rate. I left there stress free and very happy. I bought cars before and always had to look around and even walked out from feeling pressured but not at Kelly Honda on the Lynnway in Lynn, Ma. I tell everyone to visit Kelly if they are looking for a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy CR-V driver
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was turning in my 2nd leased vehicle in for something new "

Buying or leasing a new car is always frustrating but the experiences I have had at Kelly Honda in Lynn, Ma. are wonderful. This is my 3rd lease and I was thinking of changing to a Chevy SUV but after being shown the Honda CRV by their new salesperson Denise Croteau I remained with Honda. No hassles and knew a lot about the product. I had a busy week and she made everything fall into place and was a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HondaConvert
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CR-V Convert"

I am a former Subaru owner who purchased a new CR-V and I love this truck. What sold me is the car like ride, great gas mileage and nice interior finish. I found this SUV is comparable to a Forester but extra safety features like the right turn signal activating a blind spot camera and led screen is a plus. I dealt specifically with Brandon for the purchase and he had a welcoming attitude. When my bank ran into a hiccup with Ron from finance it was Michael, a Sales Mgr., who helped navigate through any potential issue to make sure we were satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BlackonBlackAccord
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesperson..."

When I came into the dealership, I thought I knew everything I needed to know before making my purchase. The salesperson, Joe Sullo educated me on everything about the car. He was very helpful in making a big decision. Before I drove off the lot, he made sure I was comfortable with the technology, driving, mirrors, etc. It's hard to find a truly genuine salesperson. Joe Sullo was very professional. I was very pleased with him that I referred my sister, and she purchased a vehicle a month later. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryn Benson
Ryn Benson

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Amodeo
Brandon Amodeo

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Avelar
Ronald Avelar

Business Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael O'Connell
Michael O'Connell

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Sullo
Joe Sullo

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ariel Vittini
Ariel Vittini

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Croteau
Denise Croteau

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julie Febonio
Julie Febonio

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy McComb
Jeremy McComb

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walter Sugrue
Walter Sugrue

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory