About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Honda

540 Lynnway Rt 1A, Lynn, Massachusetts 01905
Sales: (866) 885-8407
Service: (781) 595-5252
Parts: (800) 779-7466

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

485 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Honda

Hours: Closed

540 Lynnway Rt 1A,
Lynn, Massachusetts 01905
Kelly Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Honda

We at Kelly Honda are dedicated to providing an easy and stress-free buying and servicing experience to every single Kelly customer. When we combine that commitment along with our knowledgeable Kelly staff, we are left with the result of happy Kelly customers. When you come back to our Service and/or Parts Departments, you'll know us and we'll know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference, before and after you buy anything. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Honda

We at Kelly Honda are dedicated to providing an easy and stress-free buying and servicing experience to every single Kelly customer. When we combine that commitment along with our knowledgeable Kelly staff, we are left with the result of happy Kelly customers. When you come back to our Service and/or Parts Departments, you'll know us and we'll know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference, before and after you buy anything. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
485 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
karenCRV
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No time for BS"

I had done my homework, and visited a few other dealers before coming back to Kelly Honda. Ryn Benson made my decision and final purchase quite easy. He's a no BS guy, straight shooter, to the point. Didn't try to over sell me and helped me decide between the Pilot and the CRV. This is my 3rd lease with Kelly Honda, I've always been pleased with my transactions, but this particular lease was so easy and exactly what I wanted. Thanks Ryn for your professionalism, I will gladly recommend you to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOEMOZZA
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"service"

service manager was excellent in telling me what was wrong with my car how they are going to repair my car!!!!!!!!!!! the intake workers were very polite!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

February 05, 2016

We're thrilled to hear that Joe! Thanks for taking the time to write your review and share your feedback.

JANLYND
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Surprise!"

When I brought my 2103 Pilot in for service I had agreed to talk to someone about doing a lease trade-up, but I wasn't expecting to drive away the same day with a new lease. The agreement we came to was good for everyone and I am enjoying my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

February 04, 2016

We're happy that you are enjoying your new car JANLYND! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we hope to see you again soon.

Mommyof3
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Attentive and Professional "

They had the car I wanted and we're able to give me the price I wanted. They did all the foot work which workwd great and saved me time. This was an overall good car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

February 01, 2016

That is great news Mommyof3! So happy that you found the car you wanted and everyone was so helpful.

PINTUPATEL913
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly experience "

Very good costumer service , in & out quickly, enjoyed the nice and warm refreshments. Get to see the latest of all model. In the waiting room catch up with all the latest news, sports, and celebrity gossip.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for your review PINTUPATEL913. We appreciate you giving Ariel the opportunity to work with you and are glad you had such a positive experience with us.

IMPEPPER
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine maintenance.."

Also worked with another lovely person in Service (wish I had paid more attention to her name..sigh)....and appointment went more quickly than expected!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

February 01, 2016

We're glad to hear that IMPEPPER! Happy to know that your service visit went well and you received great customer service. We look forward to working with you again.

SUSANASANCHEZ1980
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone was very attentive from the minute we walked in! "

Everyone was very friendly and seemed to enjoyed helping us! I would definitely come back. Sal and the manager made every effort to meet our needs... And they definitely did ! Great team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Pleased to hear that Susan! Glad that everyone was so friendly and that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for your review.

EDFISH88
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good service."

The service that I received was very good. Everyone was very kind and welcoming. I was surprised and very impressed by how quickly and efficiently it was all done. Even the younger employee, Max, was very impressive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Thank you EDFISH88! Pleased to know that Kenny and Max were there to help you and answer all your questions. We appreciate your feedback, have a great day.

PHANSON70
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpful"

Julie is wonderful to work with. She understood what I was looking for and was able to make it happen. I trust her to find the best deal for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

January 28, 2016

We're happy that Julie was so helpful PHANSON70. Thank you for your review, hope to see you again soon.

ED_DEB2
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very polite very punctual. I'll be back"

Briefly, my service on my Honda Odyssey has been excellent. The agent in the service area have been kind, efficient, take time to explain problems, explain the bill Customer service is friendly, helpful and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin was very kind, efficient, take time to explain problems, explain the bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Being polite and punctual is what we strive for here ED_DEB2. Thank you for sharing your review on Justin and our team. We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ariel Vittini
Ariel Vittini

Assistant Service Mgr.

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Maurais
Justin Maurais

Service Advisor

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Batista
Kenny Batista

Service Advisor

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anais Peguero
Anais Peguero

Express Advisor

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryn Benson
Ryn Benson

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rhonda Gunning
Rhonda Gunning

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael O'Connell
Michael O'Connell

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Avelar
Ronald Avelar

Business Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Oise
Joseph Oise

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Hanna
Eli Hanna

F & I Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory