About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Honda

540 Lynnway Rt 1A, Lynn, Massachusetts 01905
Sales: (866) 885-8407
Service: (781) 595-5252
Parts: (800) 779-7466

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

543 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Honda

Hours: Open Now

540 Lynnway Rt 1A,
Lynn, Massachusetts 01905
Kelly Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Honda

We at Kelly Honda are dedicated to providing an easy and stress-free buying and servicing experience to every single Kelly customer. When we combine that commitment along with our knowledgeable Kelly staff, we are left with the result of happy Kelly customers. When you come back to our Service and/or Parts Departments, you'll know us and we'll know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference, before and after you buy anything. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Honda

We at Kelly Honda are dedicated to providing an easy and stress-free buying and servicing experience to every single Kelly customer. When we combine that commitment along with our knowledgeable Kelly staff, we are left with the result of happy Kelly customers. When you come back to our Service and/or Parts Departments, you'll know us and we'll know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference, before and after you buy anything. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
543 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hanover Family
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very nice experience"

From beginning to end my experience was very positive. The internet salesperson quoted me a price which was honored and the the purchase was facilitated by Ryn Benson my showroom salesperson. Ryn is a very knowledgable and professional young man who I would gladly send referrals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you so much Hanover Family! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the process from working with your internet salesperson to dealing with Ryn at our dealership. We are proud to be the dealership you chose to work with for your vehicle purchase. If we can help you out again in the future please don't hesitate to let us know.

Patricia Campbell
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

The salesman, Joseph, was able to find me the perfect car in my price range with all of the accessories I wanted, and then some. I went in on a Wednesday and picked up my car on that Friday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

May 23, 2016

We try our best to make it as easy for you as possible Patricia! Thank you for working with Joseph at our Kelly Honda dealership. Your business means a lot to us. We appreciate you leaving a review to let us know how your experience was with Joseph and our dealership. Our team looks forward to being able to assist you again for any of your automotive needs Patricia. Have a lovely day!

ASB
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Pilot 2016"

Ryn Benson is a great guy and highly recommended for your next new vehicle purchase. The vehicle price was the best in the state and below Edmunds recommended price. Ryn is very courteous and went through great lengths to keep us happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you ASB, we always try our best to be competitive with all pricing offers available to our customers. We're glad to hear that Ryn went above and beyond to keep you as a happy customer of ours. Please let us know if we can help you again!

Julia
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I'd just like to say that my recent experience purchasing a 2016 Honda Crv was a pleasure. It was by far the best car-buying experience I've ever had. James was patient, knowledgeable, and efficient in every phase of the sales process. I can't possibly say enough good things about James ,, so I'll just finish by saying that I will definitely be referring other prospective Honda buyers to James Hudson @Kelly Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Congratulations on your new CR-V purchase Julia, and we thank you for the kind recommendation of James and our dealership. We appreciate the opportunity to work with your to get you into your new CR-V. You mean a lot to us, so we ask that you continue to let us know if there's anything we can do for you or to make your next experience with us even better. Take care Julia!

CarGuyBoston
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy a car from Ryn Benson!"

I did my research online and walked into the dealership and asked for Ryn Benson. He is personable, reasonable and knows about automotive technology. I bought a 2016 Accord EXL-V6 and it was the best experience I have ever had buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

May 12, 2016

We love hearing from a such informed customer CarGuyBoston, thank you! We hope you found our online information presented and the dealership experience to be everything you hoped for and more. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to make your next experience even better!

pandaren
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

It is my first time to buy a car and they helped me out a lot. Great sales employee who handled me, he was so honest and tried his best to meed me halfway in what I wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Ryn and our entire team at Kelly Honda always will work with you and your needs pandaren. Thank you for letting us be your first car buying experience. We hope you had a wonderful experience and will visit us again for any automotive needs. Take care!

NAHARTC
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They really do "make it easy!""

After driving my last Honda Accord into the ground, it was a time for a new car. Joe Sullo was very helpful in helping me find the vehicle that I was most comfortable with and that met my needs. At delivery, Joe was very thorough in explaining all of the features that come equipped in my new Honda CR-V. Kyle Milan was very helpful with the signing. He processed all the paperwork efficiently, smoothly and transparently. Kyle answered all of my questions around financing and warranties to my satisfaction. Thank you Kelly Honda for living up to your slogan, by "making it easy!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Very kind of you to say such nice things about our dealership NAHARTC, thank you. Joe, Kyle and our team appreciates the opportunity to earn your business, and we appreciate you taking time out to let us know about your CR-V purchase. We hope you'll let us continue to "Make It Easy" for all of your vehicle needs, and we look forward to seeing you again NAHARTC. Thank you, have a great day.

EVAMARTINPIANO
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service around!"

I've been a loyal customer of Kelley Honda since I moved here in 2004, and just purchased my first car. I feel that I have always been treated with genuine care and respect from the service department through the sales and finance departments. No matter what my financial situation was or how it has changed Kelley was always able to work with me and find me a plan to fit my needs with the car I wanted. And of course I know I am driving a beautiful car which meets the safety, gas conservation and responsive drive I want!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

May 12, 2016

That is a great part of being a Honda owner EVAMARTINPIANO. They're wonderful in all those areas you mentioned, and more! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with our team and thank you for being such a loyal member of our Kelly Honda family. We love working with you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything you need.

KALEXANDRERAY
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

Raul provide the best customer service and help me pick the right car for me. Thanks great service excellent customer support . Really like the service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

May 12, 2016

We really like helping you KALEXANDRERAY. Thanks for your review, and for working with Raul, Justin, and our Kelly Honda dealership. Please let us know if you need anything.

mvicente13
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Ryn did great on keeping in touch with me and with all details for the car and functions will recommend friends and family if need to get anothe car will def go and work with Ryn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Thanks for letting us know how attentive Ryn has been to your new car purchase mvicente13. We look forward to helping you again. Let us know if you need anything at all!

1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Maurais
Justin Maurais

Service Advisor

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryn Benson
Ryn Benson

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ariel Vittini
Ariel Vittini

Assistant Service Mgr.

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Hanna
Eli Hanna

Business Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Milan
Kyle Milan

Business Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anais Peguero
Anais Peguero

Express Advisor

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raul Pena
Raul Pena

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Batista
Kenny Batista

Service Advisor

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy McComb
Jeremy McComb

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael O'Connell
Michael O'Connell

General Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory