About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Honda

540 Lynnway Rt 1A, Lynn, Massachusetts 01905
Sales: (866) 885-8407
Service: (781) 595-5252
Parts: (800) 779-7466

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

569 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Honda

Hours: Open Now

540 Lynnway Rt 1A,
Lynn, Massachusetts 01905
Kelly Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Honda

We at Kelly Honda are dedicated to providing an easy and stress-free buying and servicing experience to every single Kelly customer. When we combine that commitment along with our knowledgeable Kelly staff, we are left with the result of happy Kelly customers. When you come back to our Service and/or Parts Departments, you'll know us and we'll know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference, before and after you buy anything. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Honda

We at Kelly Honda are dedicated to providing an easy and stress-free buying and servicing experience to every single Kelly customer. When we combine that commitment along with our knowledgeable Kelly staff, we are left with the result of happy Kelly customers. When you come back to our Service and/or Parts Departments, you'll know us and we'll know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference, before and after you buy anything. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
569 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Laurarei
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The other reviews are right on target"

What an easy car buying experience. I went in knowing what I wanted and needed. Ryn listened, heard us out, told us our options of models and showed us what we could do. Test drive was lovely. I never felt like he was "selling" me a car. Literally, no pressure. Funny and straightforward. I would send anyone to him. Thanks Ryn (and team)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lc978
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience yet!"

I just bought a new civic and Sal made the stressful process of buying a new car actually exciting. He was eager to get me the car I wanted and showed me the ins and outs of the vehicle. I will definitely be buying a car from him again the the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newcar,sunshine
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Professional"

Raul Pena listened to what I was looking for in an SUV and what I was willing to pay. He was very easy to deal with and made the experience of buying a new car pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GS
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda excellence"

Efficient friendly Professional I had many questions as this is my first SUV Everyone was patient and very infiormative Chris Osorio is to be commended for a his efforts

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

August 09, 2016

We appreciate you taking some time out to let us know about your visit with Chris recently GS. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to work with you for your first SUV purchase - congratulations! We hope you continue to enjoy your new SUV and if there's anything that comes up that we can help you out with do not hesitate at all to give our team a call or visit. Take care GS!

Joe T
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pretty straight forward."

From our initial interaction with James Hudson, settling on a price and taking care of paperwork, to the test drive with Brandon Amodeo and all the questions my wife had for him ,it really was a , dare I say enjoyable?, process. Thanks Donna & Joe Taverna

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Enjoyable is a word we really love to hear from our customers, and we're so honored that you would use that term to describe your car purchase from James, Brandon and our team at Kelly Honda Joe/Donna. Thank you both for working with us for your new vehicle purchase and we hope you'll visit us again if there's anything else we can do for you.

Dagmar Jimenez
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple, easy"

I was very pleased with the customer service I received at Honda. I was able to communicate what I needed and was satisfied with the outcome. I felt very comfortable with the team I worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

August 09, 2016

We appreciate your review Dagmar, thank you very much. It was the last part of your review that really caught our eye, how you felt very comfortable with the team you worked with. That, to us, means everything. For such an important purchase like a vehicle, it's important to us that you feel completely comfortable and at ease about working with us and to hear that from you really makes our day. Thank you on behalf of Edward and our entire Kelly Honda staff. We look forward to helping you out again in the future Dagmar.

Dee
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Time @ Kelly Honda"

I bought both Honda CRVs at Kelly. Joseph O was my salesman. He was professional and answered any and all questions I had. If i had to do it again there would be no question as to where I would by my car and who my salesman would be...0

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

August 09, 2016

That is simply wonderful to hear Dee. Thank you for working with Joseph and our Kelly Honda dealership for both of your CR-V purchases. We can't tell you how much we appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and your business, it means a great deal to us. We hope you'll let us know if there's anything else you need Dee. Take care!

Kim
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth, easy, no pressure"

Ryn Benson was professional, knowledgeable, and low pressure. The transaction was smooth and quick. So far my new CRV has been great and I will recommend Kelly Honda to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Hi Kim, thank you for working with Ryn recently at our dealership and congratulations on your new CR-V purchase! We know you'll continue loving the CR-V for a long time. We appreciate you taking a moment to let us know how your visit to Kelly Honda went. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to Ryn or any member of our team.

Hector
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Their motto speaks for itself. Really easy process, everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. Ryn Benson is the best salesperson I've met. I will come back and reccommend people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Thank you Hector, we really do try our best to make it as easy of a process as possible for all of our customers. To us it's not just about living up to our motto, but it's more about taking great care of our wonderful customers like yourself. You deserve an easy, honest car buying experience and we always try to deliver on that promise. We are very happy for you and hope that you'll continue to visit Kelly Honda for all of your vehicle needs in the future Hector. Have a great day!

Brian
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

I went in to buy a new vehicle, thank to Benson helped me reach my goal came out with a new car and I was very excited about my decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Honda responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Thank you for making the decision to visit Ryn and our team at Kelly Honda Brian. We're so happy for you and your new purchase. We are glad that Ryn was able to get you into your new purchase on the terms you wanted. Our team looks forward to working with you again for any of your vehicle needs. Take care Brian!

1
...
1 - 10 of 569 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sal Castro
Sal Castro

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Maurais
Justin Maurais

Service Advisor

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Hanna
Eli Hanna

Business Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walter Sugrue
Walter Sugrue

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Milan
Kyle Milan

Business Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryn Benson
Ryn Benson

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rhonda Gunning
Rhonda Gunning

Service Advisor/Customer Relations

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ariel Vittini
Ariel Vittini

Assistant Service Mgr.

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenden Kelly
Brenden Kelly

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Batista
Kenny Batista

Service Advisor

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda Accord, $29285
2015 Honda Accord

Price$29,285

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $21585
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,585

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Accord, $33370
2015 Honda Accord

Price$33,370

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack / Ivory

New 2015 Honda Accord, $31595
2015 Honda Accord

Price$31,595

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorModern Steel

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $23460
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$23,460

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorNorth Shore Blue Pearl

Interior ColorBlack/Red

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $31465
2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,465

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.