About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelly Maserati

4.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

151 Andover St, Danvers, Massachusetts 01923 Directions
Sales: (978) 560-0007

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Kelly Maserati

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2017

"Excellent buying experience"

- Doctor Tom

In my profession of orthodontics, customer service is our paramount concern and we monitor every aspect of our practice for excellence. In all of my business dealings, I am always aware of the customer experience and looking for new ideas to improve my own business. From the moment I entered the showroom at Kelly I was met by friendly people including Erica Sackrison and Mike Ferrara. I purchased a car and they had it ready for pick-up within 18 hours of leaving the dealership. Erica was great with the financials and she researched my question on tire pressures until she had the answer and then called me back at the office. Mike Ferrara was also great with several questions and I would highly recommend this dealership. Brenden negotiated the final price and was very fair - Great guy and you would never know he was the son of the owner - very down to earth. Erica may even be visiting my office for Invisalign and then she can evaluate how my staff is doing with patient care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erica Sackrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Ferrara
June 19, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- Tyler7794

I cannot say enough good about Devon,Wayne and Ryan in service. They have gone above and beyond to make my service experience an easy one. I really appreciate their professionalism and great customer service! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Creasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devon Dowling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Woodbury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"Awesome"

- PorscheDad

Recently purchased a car from Kelly Maserati. It was the best car buying experience of my life. I walked in for a test drive and was immediately impressed with their attention and lack of sales pressure. And I mean zero sales pressure. They bent over backwards to help me through every step of the purchase. Mike was fantastic, friendly, and professional. Erica sorted out all the small details with impressive expertise. The relationship didn't end after I drove off the lot. I had a few questions after the sale and both Mike and Erica replied quickly with answers on several occasions. When they say call us about anything, they mean it. Given the size and success of Kelly, it's amazing they can still deliver that small family-owned business feel. Very positive experience and I think from here on out, all my future cars will be purchased with Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erica Sackrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike F
June 12, 2017

"Maserati lease "

- Zimmer11

Repeat customer because service is first rate. Made the whole process very easy from initial call to delivery. Highly recommend. Appreciate that Brenden jumped into the negotiation from the beginning and followed till end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brenden Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2017

"Poor service lost prospective customer"

- Pmd

I would like to share the very disappointing experience I have had over the past 3 weeks with Kelly Maserati Danvers Massachusetts which has resulted in my deciding never to do business with the dealership in anyway and prompt me to take the time to write this. I am an exotic car collector who has purchased many many exotic cars over the past 10 years. I had some familiarity with the dealership ias I had been shopping for a Maserati GT convertible some 3 years ago and had tried to come to a deal with this dealership including working with the current general manager Lisa Avola but we could not come to a deal. I contacted the dealership approximately 3 weeks ago inquiring about a rear bumper diffuser blade on a 2012 Turismo GT carbon package sportline which had fallen off. I was transferred to a very young man named Devin Dowling where I explained what I was looking for and he asked that I email my VIN number, which I did. I then didn't hear anything back for a little over a week so I phoned him. When I spoke to him, he said that I would need the entire bumper but he was still checking into it with Maserati. I knew this would not be true since it was one small part that had fallen off and the screws were still in the rear bumper. After that phone call I never received a phone call back so I followed up calling three times to reach him by phone all resulting in my leaving messages with reception asking specifically for him to call me back. In the last two messages even sharing that I was getting impatient and was upset that she did not return my calls. I never received a call back. On June 5th at 4:16pm I phones asking to speak with Lisa Avola GM. I was told she was not available so I asked she call me back leaving my cell number and explaining the situation. This was the 4th message I had left. I did not receive a call back from her either. Now today June 6th late afternoon in attempt to get some response and very disturbed at the lack of followup I drove in the rain to the dealership where I asked to speak with Ms.Avola. I shared with her the attempts I had made including the message I had left for her without a return call. I received little attention to my concern other than to be brought to the young man and a slight apology and she would look into why she had not received the message. Devon proceeded to tell me that he had emailed me, which I had not received, or I would not have had to call four times and leave messages and then drive in the rain to get some sort of response. I shared that when a customer asks to be phoned back that would be the method of communication that customer would prefer. He didn't seem to understand what I was looking for and I had to point out to him on the schematic where we finally identified what the part was. Due to this lack of response and little concern shared by the dealership's general manager even upon sharing that I was looking to trade in my 2012 Maserati GT for a new one she in essence to pushed me off to do young service attendant attendant and was gone. After speaking to Devlin the service attendant was no attempt to GM to check in and see the situation was satisfied so I left the dealership. This would've been a great opportunity to earn an exotic car collectors business of which they knew that I had shopped there before and I believe she had known about some of my other vehicles. Instead now I share this with others were shopping for hey Maserati and will certainly share this with all of my friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon Dowling
Lisa Avola
April 25, 2017

"Great experience, smooth transaction!"

- NH GT

Purchased a 2017 GT. Worked exclusively with Kyle from start to finish. His knowledge of the vehicle was excellent, no pressure just the facts and his impressions of the vehicle. I enjoyed the level of info provided and found it helpful in making a decision. Once the decision was made, Kyle made the rest of the transaction easy. This is the way car buying SHOULD be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2017

"Highly recommend "

- cec781

Great customer service and quality experience. Highly recommend Brenden and his team. They go above and beyond. Please go ahead and check them out. They know what they're doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brenden Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2017

"Best in class!"

- dcanna

I was greeted warmly, and handled efficiently and effectively throughout the entire process. Everyone at the dealership seemed to live the car and also love what they do! Branden and Alexandra were top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Mills
Brenden Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2017

"Shopping for an Alfa ( STAY AWAY)"

- Humbleguy

First of all their knowledge when it came to Alfa was a big zero. I felt bad for the young salesman not knowing much about the car. When i asked to test drive the Giulia Q4 which is around $45k the sales manager Mr Kyle Lopez didn't even show up to say hi or anything simply told the salesman no he can't drive the car today because of few xxxxxxxx excuses. The salesman was making it look like those cars availability was very difficult to have them, believe me there are plenty of Giulia's sitting in the lots waiting for people to buy them. Stay away from Kelly Maserati/Alfa period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Lopez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2017

"SCAMED"

- SCAM

I WAS BUYING A xxxx CAT FROM THIS DEALER IT TOOK LONG ON MY PART ONLY CAUSE I WAS WAITING FOR MY SON TO COME HOME FROM THE MARINES. ON HIS WAY HOME AFTER COMPLETED TWO TOURS HE WAS IN A BAD CAR ACCIDENT I TOLD THE DEALER THAT I WAS STILL BUYING THE CAR FOR HIM THEY GOT ME APPROVED AND KEPT ON RUNNING MY CREDIT WITHOUT ME KNOWING I FOUND OUT BY GETTING .LETTERS IN THE MAIL. I HAVE A TEX MESSAGE BY BRENDEN KELLY CALLING ME A xxxxx AND A LOW LIFE IM GOING TO REPORT THIS DEALER FOR CREDIT FRAUD AND TO MAKE SURE THAT THEY DONT TREAT MILITARY LIKE THIS OR ANYONE MY SON IS SO UPSET. SO I GO ON EBAY TO FIND A CAR FOR HIM AND GUESS WHAT I FIND THE SAME xxxx CAT FROM THE SAME DEALER STILL FOR SALE OH DID I MENTION THAT I HAVE A SIGN CONTART FROM CHASE BANK THAT I OWN THE xxxx CAT AND INSURANCE AS WELL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenden Kelly
Kyle Lopez
Other Employees : BRENDEN KELLY THE OWNER SON
Feb 27, 2017 -

Kelly Maserati responded

Dear Mr. Rollo, I apologize that you feel as though you were scammed. This is not our reputation or the way we regularly conduct our business. Our team was very excited to sell you this car, especially where you described it to be for your son who is serving our country. We placed the car aside for you before Christmas and started to go to work for you just on your word that you wanted the car...no partial payment collected. You wanted to use your own financing, which was fine with us but that process on your end, which never came to fruition for whatever reasons. It took over a month to realize that would not be the form of payment on this car. We continued to hold the car for you in good faith. We offered to finance the car for you through our banks, even discounting the car from the original agreement as you wanted to be at a certain monthly payment. Running your credit through three banks was approved by you so that we could assist in getting a rate that would work to meet that desired monthly payment. We sent you all of the paperwork and receiving it back turned in to another long waiting period, well over a week...again, we held the car in good faith. There was reprinting of paperwork sent back out to you, incorrect insurance coverage, waiting for signed paperwork back again, etc...this whole process took approximately a month and a half, all the while holding the car with no money in house. In the end, we still did not have everything that we needed. We felt like you had disappeared based upon your lack of communication. The contract was not valid as there was still a large COD due from you. There were too many things that were left undone with no end in sight. Our apologies that this did not come together as both of us would have wanted. We pride ourselves on our good reputation and happy customers which is why we felt the need to give some detail from our side on this. We do hope that you have since found a car for your son and do appreciate the initial opportunity to sell him one.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results