About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelly Maserati

4.1

16 Lifetime Reviews

151 Andover St, Danvers, Massachusetts 01923 Directions
Sales: (978) 560-0007

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Kelly Maserati

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2017

"Very good dealer"

- Brog-Alfa

Very good dealership. Very nice experience honest people selling high quality cars. Recommended. Alfa Romeo Giulia is a great car. Small but very nice place to buy nice Italian cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cristina Loarca
August 29, 2017

"KELLY MASERATI EXPERIENCE"

- TPD055

OUTSTANDING SERVICE AT KELLY MASERATI - THANK YOU WAYNE FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING SERVICE CENTER - HASSLE FREE - SUPER FRIENDLY PEOPLE - I WAS IN AND OUT IN RECORD TIME

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Woodbury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- gsokol

I came in looking for more information about the Alfa Romeo Giulia and Michael was there immediately to answer any and all questions I had. There was zero sales pressure from Michael which was one of the reasons that helped me decide that I want to work with Kelly to get my lease. The whole process, from start to finish was nothing but pleasant I will recommend this dealership to my friends. Professionalism, good ethic, and knowledge impressed me from the first minute i walked in. Thanks again Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ferrara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2017

"Excellent buying experience"

- Doctor Tom

In my profession of orthodontics, customer service is our paramount concern and we monitor every aspect of our practice for excellence. In all of my business dealings, I am always aware of the customer experience and looking for new ideas to improve my own business. From the moment I entered the showroom at Kelly I was met by friendly people including Erica Sackrison and Mike Ferrara. I purchased a car and they had it ready for pick-up within 18 hours of leaving the dealership. Erica was great with the financials and she researched my question on tire pressures until she had the answer and then called me back at the office. Mike Ferrara was also great with several questions and I would highly recommend this dealership. Brenden negotiated the final price and was very fair - Great guy and you would never know he was the son of the owner - very down to earth. Erica may even be visiting my office for Invisalign and then she can evaluate how my staff is doing with patient care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erica Sackrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Ferrara
June 19, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- Tyler7794

I cannot say enough good about Devon,Wayne and Ryan in service. They have gone above and beyond to make my service experience an easy one. I really appreciate their professionalism and great customer service! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Creasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Woodbury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Devon Dowling
June 17, 2017

"Awesome"

- PorscheDad

Recently purchased a car from Kelly Maserati. It was the best car buying experience of my life. I walked in for a test drive and was immediately impressed with their attention and lack of sales pressure. And I mean zero sales pressure. They bent over backwards to help me through every step of the purchase. Mike was fantastic, friendly, and professional. Erica sorted out all the small details with impressive expertise. The relationship didn't end after I drove off the lot. I had a few questions after the sale and both Mike and Erica replied quickly with answers on several occasions. When they say call us about anything, they mean it. Given the size and success of Kelly, it's amazing they can still deliver that small family-owned business feel. Very positive experience and I think from here on out, all my future cars will be purchased with Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erica Sackrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike F
June 12, 2017

"Maserati lease "

- Zimmer11

Repeat customer because service is first rate. Made the whole process very easy from initial call to delivery. Highly recommend. Appreciate that Brenden jumped into the negotiation from the beginning and followed till end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brenden Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2017

"Poor service lost prospective customer"

- Pmd

I would like to share the very disappointing experience I have had over the past 3 weeks with Kelly Maserati Danvers Massachusetts which has resulted in my deciding never to do business with the dealership in anyway and prompt me to take the time to write this. I am an exotic car collector who has purchased many many exotic cars over the past 10 years. I had some familiarity with the dealership ias I had been shopping for a Maserati GT convertible some 3 years ago and had tried to come to a deal with this dealership including working with the current general manager Lisa Avola but we could not come to a deal. I contacted the dealership approximately 3 weeks ago inquiring about a rear bumper diffuser blade on a 2012 Turismo GT carbon package sportline which had fallen off. I was transferred to a very young man named Devin Dowling where I explained what I was looking for and he asked that I email my VIN number, which I did. I then didn't hear anything back for a little over a week so I phoned him. When I spoke to him, he said that I would need the entire bumper but he was still checking into it with Maserati. I knew this would not be true since it was one small part that had fallen off and the screws were still in the rear bumper. After that phone call I never received a phone call back so I followed up calling three times to reach him by phone all resulting in my leaving messages with reception asking specifically for him to call me back. In the last two messages even sharing that I was getting impatient and was upset that she did not return my calls. I never received a call back. On June 5th at 4:16pm I phones asking to speak with Lisa Avola GM. I was told she was not available so I asked she call me back leaving my cell number and explaining the situation. This was the 4th message I had left. I did not receive a call back from her either. Now today June 6th late afternoon in attempt to get some response and very disturbed at the lack of followup I drove in the rain to the dealership where I asked to speak with Ms.Avola. I shared with her the attempts I had made including the message I had left for her without a return call. I received little attention to my concern other than to be brought to the young man and a slight apology and she would look into why she had not received the message. Devon proceeded to tell me that he had emailed me, which I had not received, or I would not have had to call four times and leave messages and then drive in the rain to get some sort of response. I shared that when a customer asks to be phoned back that would be the method of communication that customer would prefer. He didn't seem to understand what I was looking for and I had to point out to him on the schematic where we finally identified what the part was. Due to this lack of response and little concern shared by the dealership's general manager even upon sharing that I was looking to trade in my 2012 Maserati GT for a new one she in essence to pushed me off to do young service attendant attendant and was gone. After speaking to Devlin the service attendant was no attempt to GM to check in and see the situation was satisfied so I left the dealership. This would've been a great opportunity to earn an exotic car collectors business of which they knew that I had shopped there before and I believe she had known about some of my other vehicles. Instead now I share this with others were shopping for hey Maserati and will certainly share this with all of my friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Avola
Other Employees : Devon Dowling
April 25, 2017

"Great experience, smooth transaction!"

- NH GT

Purchased a 2017 GT. Worked exclusively with Kyle from start to finish. His knowledge of the vehicle was excellent, no pressure just the facts and his impressions of the vehicle. I enjoyed the level of info provided and found it helpful in making a decision. Once the decision was made, Kyle made the rest of the transaction easy. This is the way car buying SHOULD be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2017

"Highly recommend "

- cec781

Great customer service and quality experience. Highly recommend Brenden and his team. They go above and beyond. Please go ahead and check them out. They know what they're doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brenden Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 16 results