About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield

275 Broadway Rt 1 North, Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940
Sales: (866) 885-8402
Service: (888) 711-0832
Parts: (781) 599-4053

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

369 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield

Hours: Closed

275 Broadway Rt 1 North,
Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940
Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield

For a new Nissan or used car in Massachusetts, visit Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield! We carry all the latest models, and our expert sales staff will help you find the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle. Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield is one of the leading Nissan dealerships in the Boston, Woburn, Lynn and the greater North Shore area, offering excellent customer service, a friendly environment, attractive financing options, and great cars! At Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield you will find your favorite Nissan models at competitive prices. Take a test drive at our greater Lynnfield Nissan dealership in the new 2013 Altima, Rogue, Sentra, Leaf, Juke, Frontier, Maxima, Cube, Murano and more. Our Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield sales team is ready to answer your questions about a particular model and find the Nissan in Lynnfield that meets all of your expectations. For a large selection of new and used Nissan cars in Lynnfield and the greater Boston, Lynn, Woburn and North Shore area, visit our dealership today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield

For a new Nissan or used car in Massachusetts, visit Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield! We carry all the latest models, and our expert sales staff will help you find the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle. Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield is one of the leading Nissan dealerships in the Boston, Woburn, Lynn and the greater North Shore area, offering excellent customer service, a friendly environment, attractive financing options, and great cars! At Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield you will find your favorite Nissan models at competitive prices. Take a test drive at our greater Lynnfield Nissan dealership in the new 2013 Altima, Rogue, Sentra, Leaf, Juke, Frontier, Maxima, Cube, Murano and more. Our Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield sales team is ready to answer your questions about a particular model and find the Nissan in Lynnfield that meets all of your expectations. For a large selection of new and used Nissan cars in Lynnfield and the greater Boston, Lynn, Woburn and North Shore area, visit our dealership today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
369 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tassinari,C 1234
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

I recently purchased a 2012 Nissan Rogue. I worked with Mike Simon who was outstanding. very informational, easy to talk to, no pressure, couldn't be nicer if he tried. Was very patient and took the time to answer all questioned both my husband and I had. Gave us a good price and explained the Bluetooth and navigation system to us. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. He's a keeper Thanks Mike PS He also said I can call him with any questions I may have C. Tassinari

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daisy cat
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great person to deal with"

After seeing an aid in the Sunday Globe for the Nissan Verse Note I decided to check it out. (After going to, Honda, Ford and Chrysler) At Kelly Nissan in Lynnfield I met Gabriel Cortes. He made this decision very easy. He spent a lot of time with me and was very helpful with all the questions I had. No question is silly he said. Call me at the dealership or on my cell phone. Well I had more than one question, He called me back the same day. It's nice to deal with someone who knows what there taking about. He answers in a very easy to understand way. Thumbs up to Gabriel Cortes he's a great asset to your company. Sincerely, Joann B. Traficante

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabriel Cortes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kcanavan1245
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First dealership experience"

I had the oppurtunity to work with Brett Derosier and Adriano Carlo. They were both extremely helpful and made my first experience working with a car dealership a lot less stressful. Although there were a few hiccups along the way Brett made sure that I was taken care of and I am happy that I got to work with him. Adriano stepped in on a day that Brett was not there and he helped with the final steps of getting the new car. I am more than happy with my 2015 sentra and the service I recieved from Brett and Adriano!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rogue
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to deal with!"

I dealt with Carl Tagliamonte the Finance Manager and he was wonderful! Excellent customer service great personality and extremely efficient.. Bruce in service is all fantastic!! These 2 employees deserve 5 stars! Thank you Kelly Nissan for them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lauriem
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brad was very professional!"

Heard about the great reviews on an Altima and test drove one and couldn't believe that a 4 cyclinder had so much power and zip. Fell in love with it and I love the feel of the car and of course the gas mileage is super. My salesman was Brad, he was very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend asking for Brad when you arrive at Kelly Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Josh is awesome"

I came into Kelly Nissan on July 31st.. The lease on my current car was expiring on Aug 7 and I was traveling internationally on Aug 3rd. I was so lucky to be greeted by Josh. I explained that I was leasing a car that day, I had no time for sales games and if the car and the price point worked, he'd have the deal. Josh got right down to business, treated me respectfully and professionally with great personality. He clearly knew his products as we compared and contrasted the 2015 Rogue vs Honda CRV. In a nutshell he got it done & I left impressed and pleased. He is a wonderful asset to Kelly Nissan -- I love the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seipold, Dave & Maria
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy, Happy, Happy!!!"

We went to Kelly of Lynnfield when we were searching to buy a Ford Escape, Titanium. After going to quite a few local dealerships, we decided to take a chance and drive an hour to test drive one that they had advertised at a great price. We were not disappointed. A couple of hours later,we drove away with our new car! I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you Michael Simon, Sabrina, and Carl for making our transaction so easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
april.berry1012
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very disappointed"

I came in this morning for an 10000 service and state inspection. The person that helped me was clueless. I think she must be new. I asked some basic questions about what the service included and she had no idea. I asked if it was possible to get my car interior vacuumed as part of the service and she said no they didn't do that here. I waited for over an hour on what was a slow morning. My car was done for some time before anyone checked me out. Almost $100 and I'm not even sure what was done because again the girl that checked me out seemed to have little knowledge. I can go elsewhere for much less money and receive better service I'm sure. Won't be coming back. A shame because I had a good experience buying my car here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Najette216
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rogue "

I went in to look at a 2015 rogue. Corey helped me out a lot. I have bought numerous cars from Corey in the past. He definitely never pressures anyone especially me. Corey is very sweet and kind and will go to extreme lengths to make sure you get what you want and need. I recommend Corey to anyone that is looking for a car. Thanks Corey you are the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Hildebrand
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful kind and courteous"

Corey Ragusa was especialy helpful and professional and very kind. He was flexible with the terms of the loan and gave me a great deal as well as a beautiful car. Everyone @ Kelly Nissan Lynnfield was courteous and Friendly. Corey Ragusa made me feel comfortable and my girlfriend liked him too. And she loves the Sentra. Thankyou Corey and Kelly Nissn Lynnfield. Michael Hildebrand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carl Tagliamonte
Carl Tagliamonte

Business Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Viglione
Brad Viglione

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Ragusa
Corey Ragusa

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simon
Mike Simon

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan DiStefano
Susan DiStefano

Receptionist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Tutty
Jack Tutty

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Ferguson
Ryan Ferguson

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenn Bautista
Jenn Bautista

Service Coordinator

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adriano Carlo
Adriano Carlo

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Desrosier
Brett Desrosier

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory