About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

95 Cedar Street, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Sales: (781) 835-3500
Service: (888) 329-3770
Parts: (888) 451-7459

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.6

251 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

Hours: Open Now

95 Cedar Street,
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Kelly Nissan of Woburn Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Nissan of Woburn

At Kelly Nissan of Woburn, we offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Woburn, along with well-maintained pre-owned cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. Whether you are looking for a Nissan, a pre-owned car or truck, or the perfect commercial vehicle for you, our team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn is here to help. You can also reach Kelly Nissan of Woburn any time by filling out our contact form on our website or simply by calling us. The entire staff at Kelly Nissan of Woburn looks forward to serving our customers from Boston, Burlington, Wakefield and the greater North Shore areas!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Nissan of Woburn

At Kelly Nissan of Woburn, we offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Woburn, along with well-maintained pre-owned cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. Whether you are looking for a Nissan, a pre-owned car or truck, or the perfect commercial vehicle for you, our team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn is here to help. You can also reach Kelly Nissan of Woburn any time by filling out our contact form on our website or simply by calling us. The entire staff at Kelly Nissan of Woburn looks forward to serving our customers from Boston, Burlington, Wakefield and the greater North Shore areas!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Inside service drive, free coffee, Dish TV, Children's Playroom

251 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
llincoln3
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place to get your next car"

Came to Kelly Nissan because of Joe Gulino, having leased my last car at a different dealership that Joe worked at before the dealership was sold, I followed Joe to Kelly and I could not be happier with my decision to come here. Joe is a no pressure but attentive deal maker that worked with my wife and I to get our new Rogue and the team at Kelly Nissan made sure we had the best experience we could with our choice. Having a dealership that is customer friendly makes a difference and having a no pressure salesman seals the deal for us, we will be back to get our second car soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
akel929
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I went to Kelly Nissan to look at a used car I had seen online. When I walked in the door, David Macloon was waiting to greet me, even though I had just shown up without an appointment. There was no standing around awkwardly waiting for someone to come over. The car I had seen on the dealership's website was available for me to test drive, as advertised. I had shopped around prior to coming to Kelly, and found the used vehicle was listed at a fair price; it was lower than comparable vehicles elsewhere, so there was no need to worry about too much haggling. David could not have been nicer and easier to work with. He got me a fair deal on my trade, and made the whole process move quickly and efficiently. I am very happy with my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steph
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Stormy for my new car!!"

I couldn't have chosen a better place to go and get my new car. I met with Stormy Gulino who found the exact car that I wanted. The one thing that stood out about Stormy is there was no pressuring into buying the car or adding things that I did not want. She was so personable and attentive to my needs and I'm very grateful! I also want to thank Brian in management who worked with me to help get a price I was comfortable with. Great team over at Kelly Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpick13
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bill Sullivan Was Excellent"

Our salesman was Bill Sullivan. We came in knowing what we wanted for a car and he put the deal together as fast and as professionally as possible. Our financing came through and Bill took care of the registration and the plates in a timely fashion so we were able to pick up the car in only a few days. Jose Soto was our finance guy. He was funny, nice, and handled the paperwork so quickly. He made sure we got the best rates possible for our situation. Overall, the experience was great (5 stars) and we would recommend the dealership and especially Bill Sullivan/ Jose Soto (in financing) team to anyone looking to purchase a Nissan. Thanks a lot Kelly Nissan of Woburn for an amazing experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gus
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fifth and last (and best) dealer I visited"

I usually don't write a lot of reviews (though I read them) but I really want to praise Kelly Nissan of Woburn and recommend it. It was the fifth (Honda and Nissan) agency I visited during my car shopping process and, hands down, it was the best. It was also the last because they offered not only the best deal (financially speaking) but also the best service so I made business with them. Dan Halloran's sales approach is what we were looking for. Someone who doesn't b.s. around, is not on your face and speaks in a way that can be understood. He patiently answered all the questions I had and was attentive. The other team members (Brian in Management and John in Finance) were extremely nice and assertive as well. It didn't take more than one visit to make my decision and finalize the lease agreement with them! I highly recommend it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacquelynjs
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scammers "

Last time I got my oil changed they told me that I needed new brakes and then I was down to 2 mm starting with 8 mm so I took my car to two other certified automotive technicians and they told me that my brakes were not even halfway worn. The Nissan dealership wanted to charge me $260 to get new brakes when there was absolutely nothing wrong. Don't trust these people there scammers and liars they tried to take advantage of me. Save yourself money and go somewhere else where they're honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
signs
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesman! Great Service!"

Unfortunately, our company car needed to be replaced immediately. I spoke with Shawn Crowley in the morning about our predicament, told him what type of car I'd be interested in, and within an hour or so he showed up at our business with a car fitting our needs. He reviewed the car with me and I decided to purchase it. That evening I signed all papers and drove home in my new car! I'm more than pleased with Shawn's exceptional attention to my needs and Kelly Nissan's efficiency in handling the paperwork and registration requirements. Second car we've purchased from this dealership and salesman. Highly recommend Shawn Crowley and Kelly Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike Ahlin
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Kelly in Woburn"

I went to Kelly last week looking to pick up my first car as a college graduate. I was met by Gary in the parking lot while looking aorund, and he was nothign but helpful and professional. We took an Altima out for a test drive and then began to talk finances. They were able to accomodate my price range and we were able to do business that day. I didn't even think to go to another dealer. The entire staff was courteous and professional and I could not have a had a better experience. I am very pleased with my Altima. Gratned I have only had it for a week, but it has been great so far. Gary gave me the ins-and-outs of the vehicle before he sen me off and followed up with me to make sure everything was going great. Any questions that I have he told me not to hesitate to give him a call. Thansk again Gary for all your help and support in choosing my first post-grad vehicle! All the best, Mike Ahlin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"a good day at kelly"

Gary Masiello met me in the parking lot, right away he wasn't pushy he was a regular guy interested In me and my needs,he got me the car I was there to see and within no time we were on the road. Gary answered any and all of the questions I had about the car as we were driving. he really knew his product.we got back to the shop sat down had a cup of coffee and hashed out a good deal for all. the process went smooth as Gary walked me through like the perfect gentleman that he is.I have had several questions since I purchased my new car and Gary has always taken my call and talked me through or arranged to have my problem taken care of. You people not only have a very good employee but more importantly you have a very good people person in Gary who actually cares about the people he is dealing with. Thanks Gary for your professionalism-Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JanetBM
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second purchase within a year from Saulo Costa"

Saulo is what made us come back to inquire about re-leasing for my 88 year old mother. I purchased an Altima in March and there were a couple of issues that were not related to Saulo, but other employees who didn't follow through, and Saulo made sure that they got resolved. I was in for service with the altima and started discussing the re-lease with Saulo while I was waiting. By the time my car was finished, we had looked at the available inventory with the features we wanted or excluded the ones that she didn't need, and all I had to do was have my mother come down and test drive and sign. The new car was ready when promised and we could not have had a better experience. If you want to deal with someone who listens to the customer and wants to make sure all his customers leave happy, then call Saulo. Also, David in service is outstanding as well as Tina the service manager.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Masiello
Gary Masiello

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Soto
Jose Soto

F&I Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Crowley
Shawn Crowley

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Gulino
Joseph Gulino

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Dudley
Brian Dudley

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Sullivan
Bill Sullivan

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Holloran
Dan Holloran

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Holliane Pereira
Holliane Pereira

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Shea
John Shea

F & I Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Macloon
David Macloon

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory