About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

95 Cedar Street, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Sales: (781) 835-3500
Service: (888) 329-3770
Parts: (888) 451-7459

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

455 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

Hours: Closed

95 Cedar Street,
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Kelly Nissan of Woburn Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Nissan of Woburn

At Kelly Nissan of Woburn, we offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Woburn, along with well-maintained pre-owned cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. Whether you are looking for a Nissan, a pre-owned car or truck, or the perfect commercial vehicle for you, our team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn is here to help. You can also reach Kelly Nissan of Woburn any time by filling out our contact form on our website or simply by calling us. The entire staff at Kelly Nissan of Woburn looks forward to serving our customers from Boston, Burlington, Wakefield and the greater North Shore areas!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Nissan of Woburn

At Kelly Nissan of Woburn, we offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Woburn, along with well-maintained pre-owned cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. Whether you are looking for a Nissan, a pre-owned car or truck, or the perfect commercial vehicle for you, our team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn is here to help. You can also reach Kelly Nissan of Woburn any time by filling out our contact form on our website or simply by calling us. The entire staff at Kelly Nissan of Woburn looks forward to serving our customers from Boston, Burlington, Wakefield and the greater North Shore areas!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Inside service drive, free coffee, Dish TV, Children's Playroom

455 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PMGROSSI
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome, as usual"

I have never been happier with a car dealer/service department. Even though it was a busy Saturday, they were as nice as could be and I was in and out in an hour (without and appointment!). This service department knows what they're doing and they do it with a smile and a sense of humor, really!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cliff Legrand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

February 12, 2016

That is very kind of you to say PMGROSSI! We appreciate hearing how pleasant your visit was. Thank you for sharing you review, have a great day.

RYANRAKERS
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Experience"

Came in for oil change and was also able to get a recall issue taken care with complementary loaner car for day that saved me a lot of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fagundes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you Ryan! Pleased to know that you had a good experience and everyone was so helpful.

JODYRIELLY
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience!"

My service tech, was professional, informative and friendly. He called several times to make sure I understood just what my car needed and what the costs would be up front.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Happy to hear how well your experience went Jody. We appreciate you sharing you feedback on David. We hope to see you again soon!

BMACHUGH
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent "

Easy set up appointment on line service was done as promised at price quoted with no issues Pickup and payment was also easy and completed on time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thanks BMACHUGH! Glad that you had a pleasant experience with us and everyone was so helpful. Please let us know if there is anything else you need from us.

BULLDOGS2676
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"alinement"

I love going to this dealer ship. The staff is always very friendly and they let me bring my dog if I'm stopping by for a oil change. It's clean and inviting

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

January 27, 2016

That is very thoughtful of you to say BULLDOGS2676. We're glad you love coming here and that everyone is so friendly. Awesome to hear that you got to bring your dog!

TRAN53291
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Nice"

Service was very nice and patient even when I thought I'd lost my registration. They explained to me exactly what was done and what wasn't. I forgot the name of the other service gentleman who assisted me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cliff, another service member.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Pleased to know that the service team explained everything to you TRAN53291. Thank you for sharing your review with us, we hope to see you again soon.

TAYLOREDWARDS9812
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Loaner car"

Kelly Nissan was so helpful and considerate when I was stuck without a car while waiting for the new one to come in. HUGE relief and weight off that day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Happy to hear that Taylor. We appreciate knowing how accommodating everyone was to you during your time with us.

TAYLOREDWARDS9812
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease"

Had a great experience. Shawn put us in a great 2015 Rogue - very kind and easy to talk to. We're thrilled with our bew wheels!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

January 27, 2016

When you're happy so are we Taylor! Thanks for your review, enjoy your new Rogue.

SBEKKENHUIS
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Real good people. "

I bought a vehicle from here in early 2015. I was scheduled for routine maintenance and usually I go to my own mechanic but I thought, what the xxxx, I'll try their service center out. I brought my car in and couldn't have been happier with David and the service he provided. I was able to comfortably work from their lobby with a cup of coffee and my laptop as my car was in and out in just over an hour. David was an A+ guy all around and quickly and efficiently took care of all of my needs. Bonus points to the lovely and very helpful Brittany who printed out a document I needed for my next client appointment. Really impressed with the service and atmosphere provided and I will definitely bring my car back if any issues or routine maintenance arise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

January 25, 2016

That's great to hear SBEKKENHUIS! We're happy that David took great care of both you and your car. We appreciate you sharing your service experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

RCOTTON13
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tire Repair"

Visited the service center few times and each time was surprised at the exceptional service and treatment. The staff was courteous and work was quick and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

do not remember the attendant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Hi RCOTTON13, thank you for your review. Glad to know how courteous and professional the service department was during your visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Dennis
David Dennis

Service Advisor

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Gallagher
Dylan Gallagher

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Courtois
Derek Courtois

Service Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Soto
Jose Soto

F&I Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Holloran
Dan Holloran

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aurys Pena
Aurys Pena

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Gulino
Joseph Gulino

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Augusta
Steve Augusta

F & I Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Crowley
Shawn Crowley

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Murray
John Murray

General Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory