About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

95 Cedar Street, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Sales: (781) 836-0040
Service: (866) 570-8497
Parts: (866) 570-8498

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

496 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

Hours: Closed

95 Cedar Street,
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Kelly Nissan of Woburn Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Nissan of Woburn

At Kelly Nissan of Woburn, we offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Woburn, along with well-maintained pre-owned cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. Whether you are looking for a Nissan, a pre-owned car or truck, or the perfect commercial vehicle for you, our team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn is here to help. You can also reach Kelly Nissan of Woburn any time by filling out our contact form on our website or simply by calling us. The entire staff at Kelly Nissan of Woburn looks forward to serving our customers from Boston, Burlington, Wakefield and the greater North Shore areas!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Nissan of Woburn

At Kelly Nissan of Woburn, we offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Woburn, along with well-maintained pre-owned cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. Whether you are looking for a Nissan, a pre-owned car or truck, or the perfect commercial vehicle for you, our team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn is here to help. You can also reach Kelly Nissan of Woburn any time by filling out our contact form on our website or simply by calling us. The entire staff at Kelly Nissan of Woburn looks forward to serving our customers from Boston, Burlington, Wakefield and the greater North Shore areas!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Inside service drive, free coffee, Dish TV, Children's Playroom

496 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mayhap
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth"

Easy to deal with. The people are very knowledgable and affable. The inventory is vast. The location is convenient. One is left to feel that one got more than one bargained for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRE4
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Derek in service dept."

Derek has been great to work with. I have my oil change here all the time and a have good shop I go to for repair work. I would consider having Kelly Nissan of Woburn do my work because Derek is fair on what he does.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MELINOMICHELLE
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast Service"

Was able to get a new car that day, The Sales and service was fast and accommodating. Thank you for my new Rogue Kelly Nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Hi MELINOMICHELLE, thank you for your review and congratulations on your new Rogue purchase! We love hearing that the process went so smooth. We look forward to working with you again for all your vehicle needs. Have a great day MELINOMICHELLE!

ROBERTHELI
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice people."

I came to see a new car for a lease and they help me to find the best car for me and ends up it was exactly what I was looking for. They were very nice to me, specially Jonathan DeSilva, from the start to the end. I am very grateful. Roberto Nascimento.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan DeSilva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Hi Roberto, thank you for letting us know about your recent experience with Jonathan and our Kelly Nissan of Woburn team. We're happy to hear the car you ended up purchasing is what you exactly wanted - that's our goal! On behalf of our entire dealership, we appreciate working with you and we hope you'll let us know if we can do anything else for you.

JAYCURRY131
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Time Consuming"

I brought my vehicle in for an oil change, Tire rotation, balance and and Inspection sticker. I was told it would take an hour. Two hours and 35 minutes later my car was finished. The worst part is no body relayed to me that my inspection failed due to old license plates. I was not given a rejection sticker, and was under the impression I passed. I then had to travel back to get the rejection sticker, go to registry for new plates and then travel back to the dealership for the updated inspection sticker. So all in all, I visited the repair shop 3 separate times wasting 5 hours of waiting and 3-1/2 hours of travel time. Needless to say I was simply disgusted. Derek and David (I think that is his name) was great in keeping me calm and understood my intense frustration. I just wish the mechanics did their jobs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Connie
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional and helpful"

kelly Nissan has Professional and friendly employees. Very courteous and helpful. Clean environment and convenient service. Every one was very helpful including management and service area employees. I would definitely recommend kelly Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

May 12, 2016

That is very kind of you to say about our dealership and staff Connie, thank you for sharing and for your recommendation. We're happy to help you with all your Nissan needs anytime. Please let us know if we can be of service to you again.

GOLFDADUSA
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service"

Service was great. Very pleasant experience. Scheduled an appointment quick and easily. My car was ready when they said it would be. The whole staff was very courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thanks GOLFDADUSA, we appreciate you giving us the chance to work with you. Glad to hear that your vehicle was serviced on-time and that the process of scheduling an appointment was easy. We hope you'll work with us again in the future. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance to you. Take care!

michael.karavetsos
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cracked Wheel, less than 24 hour turnaround to have repaired"

Service tech was excellent, took me right in and dealt with leasing company to expedite the process. The replacement would have been done within the hour, but the wrong wheel was sent from the supplier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Hi Michael, thank you for sharing your feedback with us in your review, it means a lot to us. We're glad to hear Dylan and our service team was so helpful in getting the wheel issue fixed promptly, and we would like to apologize for the wheel supplier issue. We hope that you'll give us the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you need anything at all Michael.

nissan
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman Experience"

I have just completed my fourth lease of a Nissan with the same salesman, Shawn Crowley at Kelly Nissan in Woburn MA. I keep coming back for the great service, and low key manner Shawn exhibits. He is willing to go above and beyond to make you happy with your purchase. Not only will you appreciate Shawn's knowledge but he does not employ high pressure tactics which I have experienced at other dealers. I have recommended Shawn to others and they have also been so satisfied that they return for their replacement vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you for your review "nissan" we appreciate hearing that Shawn has taken such wonderful care of you during each of your visits to our dealership. If there is anything else we can do to make your experiences better, please don't hesitate to let us know.

PMASTROMATTEO
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"worst experience in 35 years of being a Motorist"

I brought my Nissan Rogue in for a very specific fix, A fix that I had paid for once already 18 months ago at Woburn Nissan. the month was January of 2016... Both driver and passenger door latches would non function from the outside of the vehicle. Doors able to be opened from inside but not outside. I paid almost $400 18 months earlier and am very frustrated that something so small which I have never had a problem with in 15+ vehicles I have driven has broken again, and now on the passenger side. Cost to fix them in Jamuary was $775.00. I was told that Nissan warranties its work for one year or 12,000 miles. Both doors broke again within 1 week. Let that sink in....$775 fix, and both door latches are broken within a week. Dylan just hired and completely caught in the middle, and Derek trying to convince me that this is an entirely different problem that requires the customer to pay again for parts and labor. Who in their right mind would continue with Woburn Nissan when they are lied to so brazenly and effortlessly. Even though it is a repeat of the exact same situation...From outside the latch became disconnected internally so both doors would not open. I was told that this was not the same item that broke this time, even though it appears to be exactly the same break. HONESTY IS A JOKE AT WOBURN NISSAN SERVICE. I demanded that what I just paid $800 for be fixed right as my time is valuable and Derek fought me saying he cannot cover everything. even though what Nissan repaired broke again within days.... when I went to pick up my car for the passenger door latch several weeks after drivers side was fixed, Dylan said the charge would be $180 or so for labor. I was furious as my escalation in earlier visits led Derek to change his mind and cover the bad repair work, only to rescind the offer later. I drove the car home half expecting the Woburn PD to be at my house within the hour....All because work that is performed and paid for is not warrantied by Woburn without a very high pain ratio. Dave Dennis was kind and remembered me from 18 months back, and tried to help. Derek awful but either doing what management has asked him to do or jsy a very unethical person, both very bad if you want customers to come back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

David Dennis 18 months ago when door latch on driver side first broke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Derek Courtois
Derek Courtois

Service Director

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Crowley
Shawn Crowley

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Soto
Jose Soto

F&I Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Gallagher
Dylan Gallagher

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Holloran
Dan Holloran

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Murray
John Murray

General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aurys Pena
Aurys Pena

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Sullivan
Bill Sullivan

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Sawicki
Michael Sawicki

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Gulino
Joseph Gulino

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory