About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St., Danvers, Massachusetts 01960
Sales: (978) 774-8000
Service: (978) 774-8000
Parts: (978) 774-8000

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

297 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Volkswagen

Hours: Closed

72 Andover St.,
Danvers, Massachusetts 01960
Kelly Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Volkswagen

It's simple. We know Volkswagen. That's how our service department offers top-of-the-line automotive service to our customers, and our sales team delivers the highest level of satisfaction when you visit Kelly Volkswagen. Did we mention we are also the largest Volkswagen dealership in the United States? Come in today and let us show you how "We Make it Easy!"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Volkswagen

It's simple. We know Volkswagen. That's how our service department offers top-of-the-line automotive service to our customers, and our sales team delivers the highest level of satisfaction when you visit Kelly Volkswagen. Did we mention we are also the largest Volkswagen dealership in the United States? Come in today and let us show you how "We Make it Easy!"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 AM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
297 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RichAndTerrie
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our Jetta is great, Fabricio Dias took good care of us"

We love the car. Fabricio took good care of us and set us up with a nice car. We'll come back to Fabricio and Kelly VW next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paultrusso9
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabricio Dias"

This was my first car purchase, and Fabricio was great in helping me out. He was very informative and answered all of my questions in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a VW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tonypom
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabricio is great"

Fabricio Dias was a pleasure to work with. He was informative and did a good job to earn our business. I enjoyed my experience here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
poe9514
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying my first new car"

Jackie immediately contacted us after we emailed Kelly VW on their website. We were under the gun and wanting to purchase a new 2015 Jetta S by the weekend and it was already Thursday. He was friendly and professional, straightforward with what they could offer us - and still was willing to go the extra mile to not only to get us a better deal financially but also got the exact make and model that we wanted. We were able to sign paperwork the very next day for exactly the terms we'd agreed on and since they didn't have the model on site he arranged to have it available for us to pick up early the next week as it had to be shipped from a different location. Kendra, the financial specialist, walked us through the VW financing paperwork, explaining out the details and making sure that we understood exactly what we were signing. She also described the various deals we could get applied to the car before we took it home. When we went to pick up the car, it was freshly washed, gassed up and ready to go. We are very happy with the car, and really appreciate their effort, professionalism, and friendly customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamesbouras
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Leasing Experience! and most importantly Dog friendly"

What sets Kelly VW away from any other dealership is the consistent high level of service and dedication from test drive till your ready to trade in the vehicle for a new car. I have purchased all of my cars from a Kelly dealer, never once have I been pressured and tricked into something. This consistency continued this past week when Mr. Ryley Pells helped negotiate a deal to get out of my lease of a Jetta and into a brand new Tiguan just in time for another blizzard. He was extremely compassionate and understanding of my current financial situation. He lived up to his word on getting me a great price and staying within my budget. What also impresses me about Kelly VW is that all members of the team are welcoming and friendly. They will always go out of their way to greet you and check up on you over time. The relationship does not end when you sign the deal and leave. I feel the staff wants to make sure you have a sustained and pleasant buying and driving experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Saarinen
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service on a Friday Night!"

After doing research online looking for a CPO TDI Jetta Sportwagon for weeks we decided on making a drive from RI to Kelly VW. Within moments of making the phone call to see if the vehicle we had our eyes on was available, I received a call from Jackie letting me know he was getting it ready so we could go for a drive when we arrived. We hit awful traffic on our way from RI resulting in us arriving a good half hour after closing time. Jackie never made us feel rushed through our visit to Kelly VW. In fact, upon returning from a quick test drive, we made the decision that this vehicle was going to be ours. We did not leave Kelly VW that evening until nearly 8:30 (now two and a half hours after closing time!). I jumped for joy when Jackie said he would have to deliver the vehicle to RI, saving me another trip. Jackie kept in touch to make sure the delivery and experience at the RI DMV was a piece of cake. Even though Jackie could not make the trip on the day I wanted to take possession of the vehicle he made sure to ensure that all of his ducks were in a row for a simple and quick transaction. We are only slightly disappointed that Kelly VW is not closer to home! Would highly recommend Jackie and the great team at Kelly VW for anyone who is in the market for a new or used (CPO) VW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LindsayTiguan
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THANK YOU for all you did. "

Ron Alonso was amazing. He did a lot of work to get me a really amazing deal on a VW Tiguan. I am so happy with the new car and with the work Ron did. He went above and beyond helping me and I am very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shawmuter
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kelly VW- Fabricio very helpful"

Fabricio has been very helpful and responsive in my VW car search process- I would definitely recommend him to you as you evaluate VW's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AMSESQ
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiences at Kelly VW"

I have leased two cars with Steve Warren and I will again. Many people approach car buying with a defensive attitude, but Steve's honesty and down-to-earth attitude about the entire process will make the experience a favorable one for both sides. Each time I have sat down with Steve, he has been able to find the perfect car for me, even though I come in not knowing where to begin. I highly recommend Kelly VW and Steve for anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a VW. Additionally, I have never had a bad experience at the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BJZS76
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our car buying experience with Jason Ludwig"

This is the first car we have purchased that was such a pleasant experience. Jason was so friendly, especially since he was dealing with to seniors and two of our children. He explained everything in such a way that we seniors understood. He was kind and went over things several times. We appreciate his calls finding out how we were doing and how the car was doing. We love the car, the dealership and Jason. We thank you Jason for all your help with this overwhelming procedure. Our only small complaint was the extraordinary length of time that it took for the last step. But we can overlook that since we are so happy with the car. We will stop and see you soon. Thank you again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Ludwig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kendra Milan
Kendra Milan

Business Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Warren
Steve Warren

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fabricio Dias
Fabricio Dias

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenden Kelly
Brenden Kelly

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackie Amodeo
Jackie Amodeo

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Belmonte
Anthony Belmonte

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Cone
Josh Cone

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amando Colangelo
Amando Colangelo

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Alonso
Ronald Alonso

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Avola
Lisa Avola

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory