About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ken Garff Hyundai

717 S West Temple, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Sales: (801) 257-3200
Service: (801) 257-3230
Parts: (801) 257-3240

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

284 Lifetime Reviews

Ken Garff Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

717 S West Temple,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Ken Garff Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ken Garff Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ken Garff Hyundai Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

284 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DARINGARNER365
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service with no pressure"

it was a great new car experience. Charlie did a great job of making sure I left with the car I was looking for. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MADON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PRASADVIT
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer in salt lake"

Awesome customer service and better than any other dealer in salt lake city. Best Hyundai show room in salt lake. Great price and great service by ken graff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BLOMSNESS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KATHY.HAWS
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Purchasing Experience Ever!"

We could not have had a better purchasing experience than we had with Ken Garff Hyundai! Hyrum was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the entire process very quick and comfortable. He is a great representation of what Ken Garff stands for!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DARGER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHAWN.STEED
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall a very positive experience"

This was the second vehicle I purchased from this dealership. the first experience was not good. But this experience was very different because they had changed the way they walked through the sales process having a best price already published so there was no going back and forth. The sales process was simple and much better than the previous time. Also the finance portion was streamlined so no issues there either.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DAVIS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darrell
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good car buying process"

Lynn listened to our us, understood our wants and needs and helped us select the car and options that are perfect for us. And we feel we got a great price on a quality car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lynn Gaufin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DONSHOEMAKER
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good saleman and financing staff. "

very good experience from beginning to the end. did not feel rushed at all. they aloud me to take the amount of time I needed with no pressure. all documents where clearly explained. I was told to take as much time as I needed. no pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAVID6
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fastest car purchase ever"

For the first time in my car buying life I felt like a dealership understood that my time is valuable and I want in and out fast. Thanks to you all, start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DAVIS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMYJ.FULLMER
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

Charlie was great to work with, he was very polite and helpful with all our questions we had, the car is great we love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MADON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRETT0
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rocky is the best!"

Rocky was the one who helped us and we were very pleased with our experience. He helped us get a car we could afford when we did t not think we would be able to afford a reliable Hyundai car. We would go through him again if we needed another replacement car. We are very grateful for our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

NELSON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SJARVIS0
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Almost a Perfect Experience "

Overall a great experience minus the financing portion! I was pre-approved, yet Ken Garff insisting in running it through their contact at my same credit union!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BLOMSNESS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Gibb
Greg Gibb

Certified Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Sorensen
Jordan Sorensen

Certified Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Baker
Ryan Baker

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Jarvie
Sam Jarvie

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Denton
Kyle Denton

Certified Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad McClure
Brad McClure

Certified Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Adams
Scott Adams

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shayne Skaggs
Shayne Skaggs

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bo Pearson
Bo Pearson

Certified Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Faatuiese
Laura Faatuiese

Certified Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory