About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ken Garff Hyundai

717 S West Temple, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Sales: (801) 257-3200
Service: (801) 257-3230
Parts: (801) 257-3240

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

553 Lifetime Reviews

Ken Garff Hyundai

Hours: Closed

717 S West Temple,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Ken Garff Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ken Garff Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ken Garff Hyundai Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

553 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
suzuki.07gsxr
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience at a dealership"

David Anderson at Ken garff was very helpful and professional. He made the car buying process fast, enjoyable and easy. He made it haggle- free and put the best deal forward to begin with. Definitely will recommend David to anyone looking to buy a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmawhinn
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I've now purchased 5 cars with this dealership. Great to work with and very professional. Charlie and Shane have been a pleasure these last few years. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Madon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dholk1
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase"

Overall had a great experience with Ken Garff Hyundai Salt Lake City, Ut while purchasing a new Elantra. Salesperson (Dave) was great to work wth, very professional, and a pleasure to do business with. It was great that the salesperson could do everything, did not have to go between sales and finance managers....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iamlancalot
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good job"

Trynn did a nice job of finding the car that fit my needs and was able to assist me and answer all of my questions. The Sonata is a great car and almost sold itself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trynn Outsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stan19bp
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

I have already sent co-workers to you it was the fastest car dealer I have ever made. I didn't like texting so 25 words are a little to much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trynnoutsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ivin
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

The Santa Fe Sport is great. The car buying experience was very simple and they put me at ease. The dealership was very nice and everyone was very friendly. I enjoyed the experience and I have NEVER like the car buying experience. No pressure at all. They really heard me. Thank you Ken Garff Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joanna.g.meacham
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Ken Garff was very professional. I have worked with them over the past 6 years. I have been happy with the service and the professionalism of the staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ray.walkerii
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vehicle lease"

This was the easiest and most comfortable car purchase that we have ever experienced. We were surprised that all of the necessary paperwork could be be completed in less than an hour after we decided on the purchase. Our salesman also explained to our satisfaction about the comparisons in purchase and lease options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trynn Outsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thornilsen75
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased with our Santa Fe and the purchase process."

This was our second purchase in two years from the same sales person and we couldn't be more pleased how we were treated at Ken Garff Huyndai and our sales person, Rocky Nelson - both times. We were never pressured and our concerns and questions were all handled very professionally. The few times we visited the service department were very pleasant. The staff was friendly, honest and helpful. This is the only dealership we will deal with in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vanwagoner5
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Asha is awesome"

My daughter took a long time deciding between cars. Asha was very patient and went over the differences several times. She also encouraged my daughter to drive each car as often as needed to be sure. This was the first new car buying experience for my daughter and it was a good one. Thank You Asha!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Asha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jordan Sorensen
Jordan Sorensen

Sales Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Denton
Kyle Denton

Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shayne Skaggs
Shayne Skaggs

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Adams
Scott Adams

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Jarvie
Sam Jarvie

General Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $16910
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,910

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $16910
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,910

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $19847
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,847

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $24890
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$24,890

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $32419
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$32,419

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $35648
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$35,648

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $22567
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$22,567

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21255
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,255

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.