About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ken Garff Hyundai

717 S West Temple, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Sales: (801) 257-3200
Service: (801) 257-3230
Parts: (801) 257-3240

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

570 Lifetime Reviews

Ken Garff Hyundai

Hours: Closed

717 S West Temple,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Ken Garff Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ken Garff Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ken Garff Hyundai Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

570 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
parkjm
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

It was a great experience. It took a little bit longer than I expected to finish all work done, but I got great service from the staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gelaineboy
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy a car"

Ken Garff Hyundai is a great place to buy a car. We bought our second Elantra from Ken Garff Hyundai. It's a little further distance from where we live, but we like the dealership there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
c.glade
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Excellent service. Met my needs exactly. Had to be in and out in under two hours and that was easily achieved. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Asha and Maryanne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cswientek
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review"

My salesman quit without telling me or informing the staff that I was going to pay cash since the credit union had screwed up the deal. This was all a surprise to me and the staff. I don't have any rapport built up with this staff and can't say I have any loyalty to this dealership. I love the car but may go to another dealership for service maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Stockings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gilnicholas
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Car"

The car is great and my daughter loves it. She is very excited. Our sales person Trynn was outstanding and did an excellent job from start to finish. He made the deal and is the main reason I purchased the car from Ken Garff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trynn Ousten

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrl6610
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car buying experience"

I recently purchase a 2017 Santa Fe from Ken Garff Hyundai. Dave Anderson was my salesperson. I had dealt with him in email prior to coming to the dealership, he was great to work with, low pressure, answered all my questions, treated me with respect. I would send friends and family to Dave to buy a car, it was the best experience I have had with buying a new car, and I have bought alot of cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gupta.rahul.in
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent pricing and professional staff"

The sales advisor was extremely professional, making sure my buying experience was top notch. The follow up after the sales (even though I was from out of town and was never going to get vehicle serviced here) was great, ensuring that all my questions were answered. The dealer even sent a free set of wheel locks on asking.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Blomsness

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katbrew
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Very Happy Customer"

We have been a Hyundai Family through 5 cars and this by far was the best experience we have had so far. We live in California and Keith Blomsness was our sales associate who contacted us through the Costco Auto program. He understood our needs and found the perfect car for us. Everything was ready when we arrived from our long drive from California.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Blomsness

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cwong88
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Store Manager"

I have deal with Ken Garff Honda dealer for more 30 years, they are good to me.I would difinitly dent some friends to Ken Garff, you can bet on it..Charles W.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christain Chun Yuen, good helper.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gailpicha
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Financial"

I was disappointed that interest rates and various charges were not explained clearly. Leasing information , such as, residual values were not clearly available . The leasing interest was incorrectly quoted , almost decided against the lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Armica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jordan Sorensen
Jordan Sorensen

Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Denton
Kyle Denton

Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Adams
Scott Adams

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Jarvie
Sam Jarvie

General Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shayne Skaggs
Shayne Skaggs

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $16910
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,910

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $16910
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,910

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $24890
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$24,890

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $32419
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$32,419

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $18307
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$18,307

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $32399
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$32,399

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $18073
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$18,073

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22454
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,454

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.