About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ken Garff Hyundai

717 S West Temple, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Sales: (801) 257-3200
Service: (801) 257-3230
Parts: (801) 257-3240

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

304 Lifetime Reviews

Ken Garff Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

717 S West Temple,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Ken Garff Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ken Garff Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ken Garff Hyundai Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

304 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JVOGEL928
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

It was a very nice experience buying a new Hyundai Sonata Hybrid from Ken Garff Hyundai in Salt Lake. We couldn't have asked for a better salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Stocking

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LANCEBOY4
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

they did a great job do not like that comments are required so this needs to be changed really annoying brought down the whole buying experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon ford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEANIEBABY7
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made two great friends and bought a new car"

Did whatever it took to get me approved at a payment I could afford. Very friendly and ended up getting a new car and not a used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARK.PYKA
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Hands Down"

I have worked with other dealerships walking away with shame, regret, and loss of faith in buying a new car. Until I went to Ken Garff Hyundai. right from the start they set the tone that I matter as a person. I was instantly valued and given the time and effort to have me purchasing an amazing new Hyundia Santafe. I worked with Keith Blomsness and he has set the new standard for car buying. He is kind, knowledgeable, fun, funny and most of all he treated me like I was all that mattered. This has continued weeks after buying the car. I can call with questions and he takes care of me. I recommend that if you are looking to buy a car talk to Keith blomsness. Had I known how amazing Ken Garff Hyundai was I would never had started anywhere else. My next car will be purchased at Ken Garff and I look forward to working with Keith on the next one. Thank You KG Hyundai and Thanks again Keith truly you have made me and my family so incredibly happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Blomsness

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WOOLSEYMARK
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Initiated inquiry via insurance (True Car Price). Contacted for appointment. Had car with closest match ready when we arrived. Easy to discuss and negotiate. Friendly and knowledgeable sales and administrative team. Best car buying experience ever (40 years)!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TRTEBBET
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well Done"

Mr Leonard helped use with all our wants and needs. We are very happy to have had him work with us. All the staff we take to were very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Leonard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CJAYFOX
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Salesperson Yet "

We have bought several Hyundai autos over the last several years and this was our best experience yet, mainly because of the salesperson, Lynn Gaufin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lynn Gaufin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lynnjohn
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

best buying experience I have had buying a new car. Rocky was very pleasant and did not apply any pressure. He is a real asset to Ken Garff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky, neilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TIFFPARK1
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Charlie!"

Charlie Madon was great! The dealership was respectful of my time and gave us the chance think about things without pressure. I talked with Charlie on the phone before going in and he answered all my questions. He is great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Madon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BLGRAY00
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ken Garff is a Class Act"

My wife and I have purchased two new vehicles from Ken Garff Hyundai over the past three years (a 2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T and a 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe). On both occasions, the sales staff and vehicles were fantastic. That is why we keep coming back! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering the purchase of a new or used vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hyrum Darger, Keith Blomsneth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jordan Sorensen
Jordan Sorensen

Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Jarvie
Sam Jarvie

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Denton
Kyle Denton

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Gibb
Greg Gibb

Certified Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shayne Skaggs
Shayne Skaggs

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Adams
Scott Adams

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory