About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ken Garff Hyundai

717 S West Temple, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Sales: (801) 257-3200
Service: (801) 257-3230
Parts: (801) 257-3240

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

523 Lifetime Reviews

Ken Garff Hyundai

Hours: Closed

717 S West Temple,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Ken Garff Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ken Garff Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ken Garff Hyundai Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

523 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
flylucky13
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just ok!"

Leah was awesome! I'm very appreciative of her. Miscalculated sales tax is not acceptable in my opinion. When refered to the service department for perma plate application, they were not nice at all when telling me that's not what they care of. It sounds like some additional customer service could be used there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luvnocean
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Felt Welcomed"

I knew what I wanted right up front and the employees helped me reassure my decision. They were friendly and made sure I knew everything about my car before I left the lot. I never once felt pressured or pushed. I had a great experience and will refer anyone I can to Ken Garff Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Chun Yuen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billcarter51
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Carter"

My experience was excellent at Garff. They had exactly what I was looking for By searching through the entire system to find it. I would definitely refer this dealership to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chelsea.dee.evans
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!!"

Ken Garff Hyundai was, by far, the best dealership that I dealt with when going the the purchasing process. They never try to get you into anything you can't afford and/or don't want. They don't try to up sell you but they DO tell you what they recommend (extra insurance coverage, etc). They even stayed 2 hours late to make sure I got my car that day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clynnsmith
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my car!"

I would definitely recommend this dealership. Everyone was friendly and considerate. I especially appreciated my salesman Charlie going over all the financing and not a finance guy trying to sneak in add-ons on the price. I'm very happy with everyone I came in contact with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kulang2005
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thank"

the excellent serves can mark customers recommend anyone to your dealership I think you are improving your serves to your customers thank for that. good job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aljcj26
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Our car buying experience was the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a car dealership. We came away with a great car with a good price. The products we didn't want weren't pushed onto us and we weren't made to feel guilty when we didn't select all that was offered at the higher price. We love our new car! Thanks for being professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trynn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rusjames
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Veloster Purchase"

Jason Stocking was very helpful and friendly. He was always there and ready to answer any questions I had. He was not too pushy and he never tried to sale me something I didn't want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Stocking

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgolden0
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks"

After being recommended to us by a friend we decided to go to Ken Garff to purchase a new SUV for my wife. This was to be the first brand new vehicle she has ever owned. We had a little time to look over the lot before we were greeted by Kyle. The sales person we were there to see was finishing up with other customers. We met Charlie Madon and he helped us get a better SUV than we were originally looking for. We are thrilled with the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Madon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
qortni1
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I love the service I got here especially comparing it to the people at Nissan next door. They weren't pushy, they didn't mess up, they answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Ford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kyle Denton
Kyle Denton

Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Sorensen
Jordan Sorensen

Sales Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shayne Skaggs
Shayne Skaggs

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Adams
Scott Adams

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Jarvie
Sam Jarvie

General Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $22474
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$22,474

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $23367
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$23,367

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26725
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,725

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22190
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,190

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22190
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,190

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21657
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,657

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21633
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,633

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21690
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,690

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.