About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ken Garff Hyundai

717 S West Temple, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Sales: (801) 257-3200
Service: (801) 257-3230
Parts: (801) 257-3240

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

504 Lifetime Reviews

Ken Garff Hyundai

Hours: Closed

717 S West Temple,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Ken Garff Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ken Garff Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ken Garff Hyundai Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

504 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
h82baway
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd Hyundai at Ken Garff"

Ken Garff Hyundai was very professional and have me a lot of options I didn't think about. They gave me a great deal. Will continue to work with Ken Garff Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
virginia07.gutierrez
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I loved the service given. The salesman was very kind and he tried to understand our worries. He even spoke Spanish, which is my native tongue. They are very accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hf.ness
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car is sexier than your car!"

I LLLOOOVVVEEE my new Tucson Hyundai! It's so sexy and wonderful. The drive is smooth and quiet. The sound system is awesome - I would never mess with it! So basey! Although the purchase was a long process, I kind of figured that's how car buying would be and all aspects of it were expectedly smooth sailing! Thank you for my new car! This is my first long term investment OF MY LIFE! :D Credit building, here I come! :D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nbcatto
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The right car for the right price"

The right car I wanted for a fair price. Leah Cook was a great salesperson. The clincher was your web site that listed the suv with all the dealer discounts. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dickstover16
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rock was GREAT!"

Rocky, my sales person, was very professional. He sold me the car over the internet and phone, had the vehicle, driven to me, over 300 miles away, filled the tank and had it washed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pomans2011
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ENJOYIBLE"

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH...I WILL BE SENDING ALL OF MY KIDS, AND FRIENDS YOUR WAY WHEN ANY OF THEM ARE READY TO PURCHASE A NEW OR USED VEHICLE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TRYNN OUTSEN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
devinb0
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

The dealership was awesome! The staff were amazing and very helpful and I love my car! It was in a great location and easy to get and out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hyrum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
petrakershaw
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great car"

The sales people were awesome, the car is fantastic,be sure to double check everything promised even if it's in writing. Leah was a great sales woman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

leah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pscothello
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey Answers & Review"

Over all I was pleased. Sales person was great over all. Defiantly did not hit that 1 hour in and out mark as publicly posted at the dealership. Left with some confusion about some included equipment - no Turbo charger like I thought. I guess I got confused with other models and equipment. Over All one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gperks31
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My review"

All things considered, I had a very positive experience buying a car from Charles and Ken Garff Hyundai. I would have no problem recommending your dealership to anyone I know who is considering buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Madon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jordan Sorensen
Jordan Sorensen

Sales Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Denton
Kyle Denton

Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shayne Skaggs
Shayne Skaggs

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Adams
Scott Adams

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Jarvie
Sam Jarvie

General Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $22474
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$22,474

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $23367
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$23,367

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26725
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22190
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,190

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22190
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,190

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21657
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,657

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21633
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,633

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22512
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,512

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray