About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ken Garff Hyundai

717 S West Temple, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Sales: (801) 257-3200
Service: (801) 257-3230
Parts: (801) 257-3240

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

489 Lifetime Reviews

Ken Garff Hyundai

Hours: Closed

717 S West Temple,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Ken Garff Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ken Garff Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ken Garff Hyundai Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

489 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
crazyreadr21
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Stocking is GREAT!"

Great car, great service from Jason! keep up the great work. I will tell everyone. I don't want to leave 25 words. My wife says the care was nice enough that I will be getting a little something extra! Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Stocking

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tbrox94
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Veloster 2016"

I am happy with my new Hyundai Veloster and I would definitely go back to Ken Garff for further purchases. I wish I was shown a little more of the inside system part but overall it is a fun car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adsamart10
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

Mr. Madon was great, he made things very simple and got us just what we wanted. We were able to communicate with him and tell him what we wanted, then we came in and got things done very quickly. Would highly recommend working with Mr. Madon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

charlie madon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
epascascio76
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks for a Great Car and for the Great Service"

Thanks for helping me with my purchase of my car. Keith was very helpful and I enjoyed working with him through the purchase ! Thanks for the amazing service and answering all the questions and concerns I had! Thanks also for the trade in offer which was close to what I was looking for!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
georgedemeritte
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my 2016 accent"

great place to buy a car quick service no long waits on paperwork great working with Hyrum my salesman. friendly professional and overall nice folks to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

hyrum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kbrown0
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"survey"

great service and experience. I don't think you should make the review section mandatory on the survey it takes to much time and I answered the questions that should be enough informaition

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
selenaejensen
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

They were very professional and listened to my needs, when I decided to go with a cheaper car, they didn't try to force the more expensive car on me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RoxannWebber
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT PURCHASE EXPERIENCE"

Dave Anderson was our Salesperson and he did a very excellent job. Very informative and personably. My husband and I were very pleased how he handled everything. Very patient with our questions and very on top of getting the best information possible. We were very excited and pleased with our experience. This is our 3rd car we have purchased from this dealership! Roxann W.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tedsgal512
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returned Customer"

I wanted to trade in my Hyundai Veloster, but I wanted the same car. I loved my old Veloster, but I wanted to update. I chose a new turbo model and I couldn't be more thrilled with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trynn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rrrramon4
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

Good dealership. Quick service. Found a car at a good deal. Employees were good at listening and I felt in control of the situation unlike other dealerships where I spent lots of time waiting and listening to them try to sell me features I didn't want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Madon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kyle Denton
Kyle Denton

Sales Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Sorensen
Jordan Sorensen

Sales Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shayne Skaggs
Shayne Skaggs

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Adams
Scott Adams

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Jarvie
Sam Jarvie

General Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Gibb
Greg Gibb

Certified Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory