About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ken Garff Hyundai

717 S West Temple, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Sales: (801) 257-3200
Service: (801) 257-3230
Parts: (801) 257-3240

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

420 Lifetime Reviews

Ken Garff Hyundai

Hours: Closed

717 S West Temple,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Ken Garff Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ken Garff Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ken Garff Hyundai Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

420 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ARHANSEN3
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable Experience"

We actually enjoyed the experience, even through our indecision and doubts. This is our third new car from Ken Garff, & will very likely not be my last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah Cook was the sales rep. Kyle assisted greatly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SUZY.LEMB
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SALESMAN/ poor service at service dept."

My salesman David Anderson was wonderful. He was patient accommodating and friendly. The finance manager Jordan Sorenson was also fantastic and got us the deal we wanted for the car we wanted. ( a very luxury new Equus) they both did outstanding work!! I recommend this dealership because of my BUYING experience. I am still on the fence about the Service dept. Several issues are still to be resolved. (silly things) like there was overspray on the windows and chrome from the perma plate. Some other small issues that the car had to be be brought back for. I plan to give them another try because there is no way the sales dept could be this good and the service dept as bad or as bad as I saw at the time. we all have bad days so I am chalking it up to that and will give them another shot in March.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Anderson...... My car salesman GREAT!!.... Jordan was fantastic!! he took care of stuff that I felt was the service Dept. issue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
HS1121
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

I knew what I wanted to purchase, so it was just a matter of finding out who had the lowest price. You guys did, thus I bought the car with you. I did like the in and out service, friendliness. Brandon was great to work with. However, when we bought a Honda a few years ago at Stockton-to-Malone I felt that the after purchase service was much better with vehicle maintenance instruction, etc, which I didn't really feel from you. Still great process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Ford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MALIA0
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional Experience"

Have worked with Charlie / Ken Garff Hyundai twice now to buy a car and have been treated very fairly both times. Love the professionalism, definitely not the typical car buying experience that everyone fears they will run in to. Will purchase again next time we need a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Madon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LEVILYON
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trynn is the man"

Trynn was great to work with, and made a sure that I was getting into the right car for my family and my budget. 10/10, would buy again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trynn Outsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NKBANGERTER
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and Refreshing"

My experience at another Hyundai dealership was very negative, even after a number of previous purchases. It was refreshing to be treated as a customer of value rather than something less.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJRINO
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional and awesome experience"

Purchased a new car from them. One of the best, if not the best buying experiences I have ever had at a dealership. Would use the dealership again in the future without a second though.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Blomsness

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BKYATES2
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job Rocky!!!"

We stop by another dealer first and we felt very uncomfortable. Then we met Rocky and was Amazing helpful,supportive,and made us feel very comfortable. We would come back to Rocky again!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JD.HANSEN.2993
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very happy"

I was very satisfied with my sales person and staff. I am very happy with my overall experience at ken garff Hyundai. great job guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rocky nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TIFKNUDSON
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and amazing!"

The ease of purchasing a brand new vehicle was incredible. The last new car I bought was 21 years ago and it was an all day process. I will always use Ken Garff for future vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jordan Sorensen
Jordan Sorensen

Sales Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Denton
Kyle Denton

Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Adams
Scott Adams

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Gibb
Greg Gibb

Certified Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Jarvie
Sam Jarvie

General Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shayne Skaggs
Shayne Skaggs

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory