About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ken Garff Hyundai

717 S West Temple, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Sales: (801) 257-3200
Service: (801) 257-3230
Parts: (801) 257-3240

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

324 Lifetime Reviews

Ken Garff Hyundai

Hours: Closed

717 S West Temple,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Ken Garff Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ken Garff Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ken Garff Hyundai Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

324 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TRAMHOANG.902
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

It was a great experience here at Ken Garff Hyundai. Greg Gibb has helped me a lot about my choices and being really understanding. I was in the middle of Final weeks and since I told them, they did not contact me until after my final. The car is also amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MAREWALKER
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason was amazing "

My salesperson Jason Stocking was great to work with. He was extremely helpful through out my buying process and I recommend that everyone should use him. He is patient to work with and got all of my questions answered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Stocking

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMK.CRUISE
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the best car buying experience I've ever had!"

From start to finish our car buying experience was enjoyable. Everyone we dealt with went out of their way to answer our questions and explained everything to do with the car and financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Stocking, Leah Cook, and Joseph in the Service Department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
remithree
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We enjoyed the whole purchase experience and are enjoying the car very much. Look forward to many more years with this vehicle. Great mileage too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hyrum Darger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANNSHARP
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Ken Garff"

I received outstanding customer service at Ken Garff. The entire staff were friendly, kind, and thoughtful of my needs and wants. I had researched in KBB the best buy for my money, and had checked out prices and packages. What I actually purchased exceeded my most positive expectations. The salesman honored my requests and did not try and sell me more than I could afford. He was patient as I asked a hundred questions. I came away feeling like I had made an intelligent and honorable purchase with no pressure, no hype, and no buyer's remorse.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KLOCLIU5
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good service"

friendly and fast service. Not rush or try to make me buy something I don't want or need. Free drink and popcorn are very good

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon ford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CALEBWHITE24
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good price and friendly staff"

We walked in just looking to test drive and get an idea for what we could shop for in the next month. After test driving a vehicle, we felt very excited about what it offered. Ken Garff had a decent price on it, but we were a little rushed to get the ball rolling and didn't have time to fully research the value of the car we got or the different upgrade options. Overall, it was a good dealership and we are happy with the car we got, but if we could do it over again we would hope to for information up front, more accurate pricing estimates, and more time for us to compare and make a sound decision without the "if you don't order now it won't be here in time" mentality. However, we did very much enjoy those we worked with, and would recommend visiting them with those concerns listed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Leonard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LYNDA.BARD
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New /Elantra"

Friendly and knowledgeable staff at Ken Garff Dealership and service department. Thank you for the ease of the transaction with no wasted time. Love the new 2015 Hyundai Elantra!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vlad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TEDS_JOHNSON
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe Ultimate for Ted Johnson"

My salesman at Ken Graff Hyundai, in Salt Lake City, UT was one of the best sales persons I have ever had the pleasure to work with, and I will recommend others to him and the dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Blomsness

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
94KINGS
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tops in quality, service, and uncommon courtesy!"

I keep coming back to Ken Garff Hyundai. I love my sales guy (Greg Gibbs) and love their excellent vehicles. They offer great and quick service on site, and I feel valued as a customer and individual. I would recommend to anyone who loves great cars at great prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jordan Sorensen
Jordan Sorensen

Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Denton
Kyle Denton

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Adams
Scott Adams

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Jarvie
Sam Jarvie

General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Gibb
Greg Gibb

Certified Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shayne Skaggs
Shayne Skaggs

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory