About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ken Garff Hyundai

717 S West Temple, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Sales: (801) 257-3200
Service: (801) 257-3230
Parts: (801) 257-3240

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

469 Lifetime Reviews

Ken Garff Hyundai

Hours: Closed

717 S West Temple,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Ken Garff Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ken Garff Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ken Garff Hyundai Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

469 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mskrismail
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rocky is a great salesman!"

Rocky was so helpful, informative, pleasant, and patient. He answered all my questions and made me feel important. He never got annoyed when I changed my mind multiple times. He is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caseycoberly
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

Cars were ready when we got there. It was a good experience and the people that helped us were personable and very kind. Would recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
babelang77
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 2017 Elantra"

My 2014 Elantra was a very good vehicle. The only thing wrong with it is that it was not great going over bumps. My salesman told me the 2017 Elantra's were rebuilt from the bottom to the top. He sure got that right. When I go over those same bumps, my 2017 gives me a much smoother ride. My wife sits in the passenger seat and never complains about a bumpy ride anymore. Thanks Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trynn Outsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dholunakul
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Sonata"

It was nice experience buying a car from Ken Graff Hyundai. Staff was nice and friendly and made my car buying experience a hazel free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hyrum Darger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MRMCDUSTY
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great cars"

This dealership has been great with the purchase of four cars in the last six months. Charlie and Rocky were very up to date with the features of the four cars that were purchased, they answered all questions that were asked of them. Then gave us the call on what car and options we wanted. Thank you for your service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie and Rocky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brentpalmer3
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well done!"

Great service! I would definitely come back to Ken Garff Hyundai for future vehicle purchases. Dave Anderson was an exceptional salesperson and I would recommend him to anyone who asked me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
membrura1982
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rocky Nelson"

The man who helped us in choosing the car was very patient and explained everything to us what we were interested.Rocky Nelson Thank you very much for your help and patience you have spent with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rileyo
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Santa Fe Sport"

Excellent attention to provide services to fit my needs and choice of vehicle. This was my third purchase of a Hyundai and I anticipate the same level of excellence with this car/SUV as I have in previous automobiles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hyrum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sweetpea1029
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Happy"

Love the vehicle we bought. The service and salesmanship was excellent. Would definitely return when time to purchase/lease my next vehicle. I will recommend Ken Garff to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Madon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sheashea1612
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Hyundai Owner"

I just bought a 2017 Hyundai Elantra at Ken Garff, and was not disappointed at all. The service was amazing, and my saleswoman was very considerate to what I was looking for, and what I wanted. The only downside to my visit to Ken Garff was that it took a little more time to do all of the paperwork when purchasing my car due to a confusion with the finances. But everyone was nice and welcoming and answered any question I had. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lynn Gaufin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kyle Denton
Kyle Denton

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Sorensen
Jordan Sorensen

Sales Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shayne Skaggs
Shayne Skaggs

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Adams
Scott Adams

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Jarvie
Sam Jarvie

General Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Gibb
Greg Gibb

Certified Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory