About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ken Grody Ford

6211 Beach Boulevard, Buena Park, California 90621
Sales: (714) 521-3110
Service: (888) 287-6935
Parts: (888) 288-7830

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
82% Recommend
4.5

28 Lifetime Reviews

Ken Grody Ford

Hours: Closed

6211 Beach Boulevard,
Buena Park, California 90621
Ken Grody Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ken Grody Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ken Grody Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
28 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sruiz
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service, wouldnt go anywhere else."

Brought my car in for service Luis was very polite, helpful and knowledgeable and the problem I was having. Had the problem fixed within hours when I thought it was going to be days. Thanks Luis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Ramirez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Focus1941
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Three Peat Customer"

I purchased my 3rd. vehicle from Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park. This visit was a little different though. I was at the dealer to get a The Works service done on my 2012 Ford Focus. While waiting, I went out on the lot and browsed around. I was out there for a while, no one approached me. Two vehicles caught my attention, the 2015 Focus ST and the 2015 Focus SE. No one came over to me, so I went back into the waiting room. When my vehicle was finished, I went back to the service counter to settle my bill. Tim P. asked me if there was any thing else he could do for me. I said that I actually wanted to test drive the 2015 Focus. He called Channa P. to assist me. Chenna P. provided great customer service to me and long story short, I am a 3 peat customer. I have to give thumbs up to Tim P. in service, he is a great asset to you business and this sale goes to him. Thanks! Denise Morris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rbobby
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Ford Fusion hybrid se"

Had a great experience purchasing my new car. Daniel Rosales provided great customer service and great knowledge of all ford vehicles. Made me feel very welcome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RLynch
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I think this makes vehicle number 6 from Ken Grody...."

Class from start to finish... once again! We wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks to Ken, Kurt, Channa, Frank & Ruben. The Ford Fiesta Hatchback was a perfect fit for our daughter. Now everyone in the family has a Ford from Ken Grody! Thanks again Guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mcelroy
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership in Orange County "

When Ken Grody Ford heard our dream truck was a 2015 F150 4x4 Platinum they made it happen. We are so blessed to have a Dealership that cares for their customers and their loyalty to us matches our loyalty to them. This will be our 9 th vehicle we have purchased from them , not counting the vehicles that we helped our children purchase from Ken Grody Ford.We are HUGE KEN GRODY FORD Fans. Outstanding job to all that were involved. Many thank you to all for your dedication in your customer relations and making us part of the Ford Family. Next stop is to Ken Grody Customs for our spray on bed liner. We are Truly loyal Ken Grody Ford customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
John G.
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent from start to finish"

This was a great experience purchasing a new vehicle. The whole experience was very smooth and the presentation and delivery of the vehicle was a pleasure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
breese13
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Poor experience"

I wasn't even acknowledged after walking into the showroom. I waited 15 minutes for a salesman to speak with. After discussing with him what I was looking for he came up with one selection for an Explorer that was not the right color nor equipped the way I wanted it. A real waste of time. I went to another dealership and bought what I was looking for. As I always say, "If things don't start out good they usually don't get any better." Brian

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gonzo
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied"

This is my second vehicle with Ken Grody Ford, i can see myself coming back once i'm ready. I will recommend family and friends without any hesitation, i am pleased with the service i recieved from Bridgett P.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MommaStag
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb Customer Service!"

Would absolutely recommend Ken Grody to anyone looking to purchase a Ford!! We had excellent service from both our sales rep, Erick Cruz, and the finance rep! The whole process was a pleasure and easy. Felt like we got a great deal and were treated with respect. Erick was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining all the perks and gadgets of the car to my daughter!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erick Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimbo289
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ken Grody Ford service department is the best"

Ken Prete has been our service advisor for years and always handles any issue quickly and professionally. I always have my Fords serviced at Ken Grody in Buena Park. Thanks to the entire service department, Steve Mcgill

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 28 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Ibarra
Frank Ibarra

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Prete
Tim Prete

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurt Maletych
Kurt Maletych

Vice President/Co-Owner

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pierre Arreola
Pierre Arreola

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Channa Peiris
Channa Peiris

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Pina
Ruben Pina

Customizer

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bridget Purpero
Bridget Purpero

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Dorman
Chip Dorman

Marketing

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Obezo
George Obezo

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Armando Hurtado
Armando Hurtado

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory