About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33157
Sales: (855) 803-4160
Service: (855) 979-4730
Parts: (866) 512-4817

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

350 Lifetime Reviews

Kendall Hyundai

Hours: Closed

15895 South Dixie Highway,
Miami, Florida 33157
Kendall Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
350 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sandragrc
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!!"

Very good service. The staff greets you in a friendly manner since you walk in. You don't feel pressured or intimidated to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Carlos Rankin, Yesenia Vergara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nmillheiser
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

I know when buying a car it takes a while, but I have to say they were quick and thorough. Before visiting the dealership, I spoke to the dealer, told him what I was interested in, asked my needs in a car and when I arrived the car was ready for me to test drive. I literally fell in love with the Tuscon. I love it and am very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Knez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caridadgodoy
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of my new car experience"

For many years I have been coming to this dealership to purchase my vehicles and I have always been treated very well. Above all Mr. Ceasar Caceres has always been very patient and professional with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rguinot
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealer and customer service"

Great dealer, salesperson very receptive and helpful. Never felt pressured, it was a high end experience. Never bought a Hyundai before, and now very happy with my new Veloster Turbo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
walshv
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service and Deal at Kendall Hyundai"

Excellent customer service in all aspects. Very knowledgable staff, very helpful. No high pressure sales tactics, just straight forward information. I knew basically what I wanted, and staff worked well to make it happen for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pgbeigh
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salesman"

I had a great experience at Kendall Hyundai because of the attention to detail by Israel Figueroa. He covered every subject and answered all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sidney_clarisa
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase experience"

Veronica was awesome from start to end! She followed up without placing pressure on us and in the end helped us find the perfect car for our daughter making magic with the numbers and allowing us to meet the only requirement we had from our daughter to drive a car with leather seats.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Veronica Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chelala50
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Professional!"

I commend the dealership for the professional climate established throughout the entire duration while purchasing the vehicle. Also, I applaud the approachable disposition exemplified by everyone to ensure I left feeling I had obtained customer service with 100% satisfaction!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Dominguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yalecf
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience !!!!!"

I had such a great experience at this dealership that after buying a vehicle for myself I went back and leased one for my wife.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrosa008
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Great and friendly atmosphere. I was not hounded by the staff but helped in every way possible. I was given enough space to make a decision

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Erik Rivera
Erik Rivera

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Israel Figueroa
Israel Figueroa

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Pineiro
Carlos Pineiro

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Castillo
Edwin Castillo

Senior Sales and Leasing Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Pelegrin
Michael Pelegrin

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Damien
Jorge Damien

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Cordoba
Douglas Cordoba

Finance Director

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amado Alonso
Amado Alonso

Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Caceres
Cesar Caceres

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vicente Fernandez
Vicente Fernandez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.