About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33157
Sales: (855) 803-4160
Service: (855) 979-4730
Parts: (866) 512-4817

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

313 Lifetime Reviews

Kendall Hyundai

Hours: Closed

15895 South Dixie Highway,
Miami, Florida 33157
Kendall Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
313 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kevin.b.greenberg
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kendall Hyundai"

Haggle final car price nearly $200 less per month than what originally told car would cost. Some issues with rebates/incentives posted on dealership website. Overall good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikevachon324
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership"

Edwin is our man, he delivers honesty and satisfaction. He has sold us our third vehicle over the past five years and he has never let us down, thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
k9evans
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Hyundai"

Excellent customer service and care. I tell everyone I know to come here. I love my car and my family does too! Thanks Israel for your superb help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ecantelar1
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kendall Hyundai"

Una buena experiences con el vendedor Javier Menendez y si mananger frank Martinez los dos trabajaron muy duro y con mucho profecionalismo para complacerme a mi y a mi señora se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dvnielpeon
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

The employees of this dealership went above the typical assistance you'd expect. The great workers made this leasing process very smooth. Being 23 and signing up for his car alone felt overwhelming at first but this team explained the details simply throughout the process. Very happy with both Jorge and Yesenia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yesenia Bergada

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tamyprol
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Luis Dominguez is an excellent very professional person trying to help to make a good business that meets the demands of customers with very friendly service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
santiago.c77
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

The sales person was very professional and help me the right way to be able to buy the right car for me. I will recommend the dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raulch2006
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exellent customer service"

The service is great fast and right on point they show me right what i was looking for and for the right price a d right payment the staf is very polite i qill totally recomend kendall hyundai to a friend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
turborots
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Have it as I wished"

Great service and appropiate amount of information and help. Not overwhelmed by any One and the price was as promised which is what is expected from a professional dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nely171
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Excellent customer service at Kendall Hyundai , Amado Alonso was very professional and knowledgable of his work, I'll recommended to anyone Buying a new car at Kendall Hyundai was a very good experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Erik Rivera
Erik Rivera

Switch Program Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Pineiro
Carlos Pineiro

Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Israel Figueroa
Israel Figueroa

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Menendez
Javier Menendez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Castillo
Edwin Castillo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vicente Fernandez
Vicente Fernandez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Damien
Jorge Damien

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Martinez
Carlos Martinez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Portal
Carlos Portal

Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amado Alonso
Amado Alonso

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?