About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33157
Sales: (855) 803-4160
Service: (855) 979-4730
Parts: (866) 512-4817

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

331 Lifetime Reviews

Kendall Hyundai

Hours: Closed

15895 South Dixie Highway,
Miami, Florida 33157
Kendall Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
331 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lazaromartinez729
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

I am very happy with my new Hyundai. Vicente Fernández was great and made it a great experience I will definitely be back and send all of my friends over. Good job Vicente and Kendall Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marykurlansik
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Purchase Experience"

I spoke with Edwin Castillo by phone and arranged the transaction to lease a 2016 Sonata. He did everything possible to ensure the car I wanted was ready, clean and had a full tank of gas when I arrived. Whipped through the paperwork as fast as possible. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ckclayton05
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service"

I was glad that I had a salesperson that spoke English, understood my needs and was very friendly. He went over the pros and cons of the vehicles I was considering. He related well to my husband and myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leoy2que
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Attentive and Professional Staff"

I would like to thank all the staff of Kendall Hyundai that made me feel good in a professional way. Specially, the person that attended me, Mr. Carlos Piñeiro, who took the patience and the kindness to attend me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elm072792
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car crashed and new car"

I am really grateful with the guys that helped me out, because Jose reached out to me when i had my car broken and Michael helped me out with the finance while luis was there to do the paperwork

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jencaceres7
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First new car"

Great experience with negotiating a price. straight to the point, no games. After negotiating a price, car was delivered washed with a full tank of gas. What took the longest was financing (as expected).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Franklin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amansojr
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Armando's"

Excellent dealer,great job. Definitely I will recommended this dealer. Very friendly the staff that work there. Keep the good effort for be the best dealer of south florida.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
olgamari80
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Excellent service! Excellent peolle and very knowlegable. I was very happy with the finance department. That man helped me understand what i was paying for and the services i would get with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dana.gonzalez87
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Kendall Hyundai provided me with great service. Fast, friendly, and professional. I would definitely be recommending Kendal Hyunday to my friends and family. I am extremely excited/happy with my new 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TM
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Misdiagnosis"

I brought my 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe to the dealership on 6/6 because my rear tire was worn completely down on the inner side. At first glance, I was told by the service advisor that the problem was an alignment and I would need to definitely replace the rear and front driver's side tires. Later that day, I was called and told they could not do the alignment because my rear suspension springs were damaged. I have a tow hitch, and they assumed I must be towing something heavy. After telling them I have never towed anything with my car, and if the springs were bad, they must be defective springs which should be covered under warranty. Their response was, "If Hyundai sends a representative, all they will see is the tow hitch and won't cover the repair." I bought the 2 new tires and I took my car to a Tires Plus. Turns out all I needed was an alignment on the rear tires. Springs are not damaged. What upsets me is that I brought my car in 9/2015 and they rotated my tires but did not assess the wear on them. This problem could have been caught then before I had to buy 2 new tires for $280. I drove my 2 children to Orlando and the Keys on these damaged tires which could have blown and caused an accident. Thankfully this did not happen, but this is due to poor service from this dealership and a complete misdiagnosis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Erik Rivera
Erik Rivera

Switch Program Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Castillo
Edwin Castillo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Pelegrin
Michael Pelegrin

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Dominguez
Luis Dominguez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Cordoba
Douglas Cordoba

Finance Director

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vicente Fernandez
Vicente Fernandez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Menendez
Javier Menendez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Damien
Jorge Damien

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Martinez
Carlos Martinez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Pineiro
Carlos Pineiro

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.