About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33157
Sales: (855) 510-3093
Service: (855) 979-4730
Parts: (866) 512-4817

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

256 Lifetime Reviews

Kendall Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

15895 South Dixie Highway,
Miami, Florida 33157
Kendall Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
256 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
btrinz
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy leasing experience"

Went in to lease a new vehicle and walked out with a exactly the car I wanted. James and Jennifer made the new lease experience a piece of cake. If it wasn't for the construction going on in the showroom during my visit I would have rated this a 10

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James and Jennifer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katya8701
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Hundai Experience"

Great dealership. They're willing to work with their customers on pricing. But are still dedicated to finding the best car/model for the customer's needs. Salesman took extra time to help me get acquainted with my car better, making this experience less stressful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isreal Figueroa, cashier on duty-Anabella?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eliaba001
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't understand"

My family and I were treated very well by James and Andrew in financing. They explained all our options and listened to our concerns on the leasing option.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Franklin, Andrew Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
myrna619
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A without trauma experience"

I'm happy that I finally bought my 2016 Elantra GT and that all the operation for this event, was a good experience, at the end. I have got what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vzqbbycks
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

Overall it was a great experience to work with the staff, they were very attentive to my needs. I was greeted immediately and offered assistance with my inquires about the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maisonet1
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCES !!!"

"GREAT PRODUCT, ATTENTION, SERVICE. I WIIL TELL MY FRIENDS ABOUT THIS DEALER. CARLOS MARTINEZ.. SALES GUY...WALKED THE EXTRA MILE JUST TO SATISFY MY CAR"" NEEDS. GREAT SALES PERSON."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmcruceta
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

I love coming back here, Carlos treats us like family amd is a great helper. This is the second car I buy from him and everytime he meets the expectations with my family needs. Lookong foward for the third car next year. Obviously with my fav sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ObsidianGenesis
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love our Genesis "

We visited Kendall Hyundai to test drive the full size and sport edition of the Santa Fe and were greeted by LUIS FERNANDEZ within a few minutes of arrival. Although relatively new to his position in Hyundai sales, LUIS was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and professional. Most importantly, LUIS listened. By doing so, LUIS knew that our goal was cabin comfort and space. He asked if we would consider a car instead of an SUV, and directed us to a Genesis. Within a few minutes of getting behind the wheel of the Genesis; we knew we had found exactly what we were looking for. Our other interaction was with MIKE MAGYAR in Finance. MIKE went over the terms of our contract, presented the optional service contracts that were available at an additional charge, and was very pleasant. We ultimately selected a basic service package for scheduled maintenance such as oil changes. We did not have an entirely smooth transaction. The process of having to get up from the showroom to pay the cashier should be moved to the Finance Department.. The cashier was not pleasant and could use a training in the importance of the role they play in the entire customer service experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LUIS FERNANDEZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jerry.riley73
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Javier was great to work with and made the whole car buying experience as pleasurable as possible. Andy in the finance process also did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melissa.garcia017
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Carlos was an awesome salesperson, very professional and very friendly. I will recommend him to all my friends and family for future purchases. He was quick and through and very patient throughout the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Javier Izquierdo
Javier Izquierdo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Castillo
Edwin Castillo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Portal
Carlos Portal

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Martinez
Carlos Martinez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Magyar
Mike Magyar

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Pelegrin
Michael Pelegrin

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Dominguez
Luis Dominguez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Damien
Jorge Damien

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Lorie
Joe Lorie

Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Cordoba
Douglas Cordoba

Finance Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory