About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33157
Sales: (855) 510-3093
Service: (855) 979-4730
Parts: (866) 512-4817

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

122 Lifetime Reviews

Kendall Hyundai

Hours: Closed

15895 South Dixie Highway,
Miami, Florida 33157
Kendall Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
122 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
felix48
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Hyundai Sonata Sport"

Great car w/ lots of features. Edwin made our decision a lot easier and helped us through the process. Very knowledgeable on how to use the new electronic features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DA
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance Visit"

Jorge Damien at the Kendall Hyundai was great. Very helpful and professional. He helped us to take of our regular service and two factor recalls on our 2015 Hyundai Elantra.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TATO27
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TATO (SALESMAN) THE BEST"

TATO, BEST SALESMAN EVER. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. WAS HONEST THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS. MADE THE BUYING EXPERIENCE VERY PLEASANT & EASY. THANKS AGAIN FOR EVERYTHING. SEE YOU SOON

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMMEJIA
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealers"

It was a good experience in Kendall Hyundai, I love my new car and I enjoy it too much. It was a smooth transaction and I'm glad I made a purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LMartinez305
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service, very professional!"

Everything was done on time, they keep you updated throughout the process, very nice! Very easy process and very helpful along the way, thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ENCARMY
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recommend Kendall Hyundai!"

I had a good experience at Kendall Hyundai. I felt taken care of and reassured. I left Kendall Hyundai feeling satisfied that I'd made the right choice and that I got a good deal that I can financially handle. Thank you, Joe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANEDRAMIREZ1991
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

It was a great experiance with the dealer in general specialy with my sales person carlos portal he was very profesional and was able yo ofer me the exact car that I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Velez_226
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

Every one is very nice here! Great prices Great service. Thank you steve for helping me on buying my first car!! And thank you service team for taking great care of my new car and keeping it up to shape!! Johana and tomarchio family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JULIETA0
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I'm very happy with my purchase and Joe made the process stress free. I love my new car. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Massielmr
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family"

Very nice sales person. I wished there where other colors to choose from I purchased a 2015 Hyundai Tucson in black. Over all a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jorge Damien
Jorge Damien

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Castillo
Edwin Castillo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Pelegrin
Michael Pelegrin

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guillermo Zamora
Guillermo Zamora

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeannot Ducheine
Jeannot Ducheine

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Lorie
Joe Lorie

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Portal
Carlos Portal

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Caceres
Cesar Caceres

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Mercado
Charlie Mercado

Service Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Gutstein
Steve Gutstein

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory