About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33156
Sales: (855) 510-3093

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
84% Recommend
4.4

63 Lifetime Reviews

Kendall Hyundai
63 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Kendall Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kendall Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kendall Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

63 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
initme2
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was a very easy purchase for me"

As a current Hyundai owner, I am very happy with the experience this time as all the times before. I am very satisfied with my purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeannot Ducheine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
desireemcelroy
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New hyundai"

We worked out a great deal for my 2015 Hyundai Elantra with a 3 year lease. Very happy with my new car. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ceasar Castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tpb
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy!"

Happy with the service I received. Happy with the price quoted me to change and align all four of my tires. Time they quoted me was correct.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul & Jorge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sgd115
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impressive"

The first time I went, I was upset that I was not taken seriously because I was a woman and took advantage of my inexperience. He convinced me to run my credit, said the higher trim would be thousands of dollars more than quoted online. The only reason the Hyundai Sonata remained as an option was because I was so impressed by the vehicle during the car show. I did my homework and thoroughly researched the car. One of my coworkers overheard my experience and highly recommended Edwin Castillo. When I returned to the dealership, I was more than impressed with his professionalism, care, patience and honesty. He made himself available to answer all of my questions. I used TrueCar to price the car I was interested in (price was better than Edmunds) and Kendall Hyundai honored it and was hassle free. The finance department was kind, professional and honest as well. Edwin Castillo showed me the features in the car and since it was late and my mats were not available, he promised everything would be ready and handled by 9am Monday morning. I have recommended him to other people. One comment, Kendall Hyundai should remove the offer of receiving a free 32" television with the purchase of a new car. It is misleading because they do not have the televisions and the offer does not apply with any other incentives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin Castillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lucy perez
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 cars bought here! MATT the best by far!!!!"

The best salesman I ever had after buying 5 cars at kendall. I will be bringing a referral to him today and forever. Kendall is luck to have a real human who cares!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt kmosko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steven.miranda.186
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

This dealership is one of the best ones I have worked with. They tried very hard to get me the deal I wanted for my car and Matt was a great salesman he helped me the best he could and I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Kmosko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ebony Johnson
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank You So Much"

I came in expecting to have a conversation and walked out with a well suited vehicle. Matt Kmosko is very knowledgeable and cares about the client. He listens with intent and he makes sure that customers leave with what they want. I will definitely recommend Matt and the team over at Kendall Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Kmosko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nelsonherrera
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In all my life this was the best!!!"

Excelent service and locations buying my new car was a pleasure like never before. Sales person where trustable they told me every thing in plain language and that made to me very easy to understand every step in the process. And financial people where on my side, they did their best for me. I recommend this dealer to every body.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Kmosko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flygirlfor24
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"AWESOME SERVICE MAKES THE DIFFERENCE!"

I live in the northwest section of miami and I ALWAYS drive down south to Kendall Hyundai for service. From the day I purchased my Elantra, the service has been EXCELLENT! I bring my car in often for maintenance....oil change etc. Paul Saiz is my service advisor and let me just tell u he is really an asset to your dealership. He's ALWAYS FRIENDLY, and he keeps me aware of what the car needs to maintain it's smooth performance. I am so very satisfied with how I'm treated and I will continue to drive the distance. Thank you all for how you handle customers..... it really makes a difference!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Saiz (Service Advisor)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daykelindave
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful customer service "

I was treated with courtesy, service was wonderful. I would recommend my family and friends to shop at Kendall Hyundai. Service done in less than an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory