About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33157
Sales: (855) 510-3093
Service: (855) 979-4730
Parts: (866) 512-4817

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

209 Lifetime Reviews

Kendall Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

15895 South Dixie Highway,
Miami, Florida 33157
Kendall Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
209 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MOSFET51
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"And absolute joy"

A really great car and sales experience. Carlos Martinez is professional, courteous and receptive of courtesy. He was patient and took a trip to bring my car down. Carlos rocks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOLIE112005
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service "

He explained everything and helped. He was amazing can not complain. I will definitely go back to the deals hip for any future purchase. Love my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IVAN.PAREDES321
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a wonderful experience at the dealership I would highly recommend coming for the great service and selection of cars. The staff was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DCARABALLO2
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Asesine Staff"

Great Staff and Finance Dept. I appreciated the time the sales person took to help us decide on a care that was within our budget. The finance department then worked hard to fit us into the right loan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VNOVO89
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

Great service and experience.......Darwin help my purchase my first care. Everything was great. Thank you so much for the great experience will definitely recommend Hyundai Kendall to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darwin De Los Cueto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KAYLA_GARCIA17
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!"

This place was amazing! I would strongly recommend taking a look and speaking to a sales consultant on how to make your dream car happen ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOAN_SCHNEEHAGEN
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. "

Great experience. Went very smooth. I will go there again. my sales person understood what I wanted and even got me my new car in the same color as my old one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IZZY323
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very easy "

Awesome and Quick!I had a good experience,would of liked a little more education on car and service plans I bought. Edwin was very efficient. Will definitely come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PEREZFAMILYSOUTH
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient, informative customer focus"

The entire experience at the dealership was vas very positive. The sales team was very knowledgeable and provided specific information which made choosing the right vehicle easier. Finance and Service folks were great too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JANSDAVIDSON
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent dealership it is the second car I have purchased from them and look forward to buying a third, I recommend you to try them out !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Edwin Castillo
Edwin Castillo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Martinez
Carlos Martinez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Dominguez
Luis Dominguez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Izquierdo
Javier Izquierdo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeannot Ducheine
Jeannot Ducheine

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Magyar
Mike Magyar

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Damien
Jorge Damien

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Pelegrin
Michael Pelegrin

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Cordoba
Douglas Cordoba

Finance Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Tagle
Nick Tagle

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory