About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33157
Sales: (855) 510-3093
Service: (855) 979-4730
Parts: (866) 512-4817

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

278 Lifetime Reviews

Kendall Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

15895 South Dixie Highway,
Miami, Florida 33157
Kendall Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
278 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jason84adams
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Just like to say thank you for giving me a great salesman after my experience with fucillo kia in Fort myers. Never once felt pressured and had an enjoyable time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
support0
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Javier Menendez met all my needs and expectations, his service was beyond exceptional . I will defenetely recommend this dealer. He explained everything I needed to know. Very proffessional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier menendez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eaglerays111
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"profesional"

it was a very pleasant experience to finally meet a profecional salespersom that did what i wanted not what he wanted james the greengo took care of me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

james franklin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nataliemarie410
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carlos Martinez"

Carlos was awesome! He actually got me to buy the car when I just went to look. That's a good salesman! He was also very personable and spent a lot of time with me and my family. I'm sure we will go back to Carlos when my husband needs a new car as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
liliam291992
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great assistance and professional"

Javier was great, even ran un the rain to greet us as ee went into one of the cars. We did not know someone would greet us then but were sorprised, great guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Izquierdo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sensationalone73
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer"

Excellent salesperson, works great with people. He should get more recognition! Was not pushy and. Was very nice to the entire family . Even brought us drinks and personally on his own time came to give me the rest of the missing materials.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcsk21
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exelente"

Good and happy with the service Edwin help me with everything I need and the other guys help me in everything I'm very satisfied thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
taliacruz888
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Tuve una experiencia excelente junto a mi familia al esconer Hyundai motors. Estoy feliz de que mi primer carro sea un hyundai sonata. muchas gracias

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Lorie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johurst0225
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car experience."

Buying a car is not always easy or fun, however our experience with Javier Izquierdo was awesome. He took the time to listen and address all of our questions. He was not pushy at all, he took his time with us and we found the right SUV within our price range. We walked away happy with our purchase, SUV and price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Izquierdo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjrodino1
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Javier and the finance guy (who's name I can't remember, sorry) made this experience easy and quick. Wish more dealers worked like this one. There was no BS and we got what we needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Izquierdo
Can't Remember the Finance Guy, but he was great. Ask Javier what his name was.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Martinez
Carlos Martinez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Castillo
Edwin Castillo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amado Alonso
Amado Alonso

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vicente Fernandez
Vicente Fernandez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Pelegrin
Michael Pelegrin

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Magyar
Mike Magyar

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Damien
Jorge Damien

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Cordoba
Douglas Cordoba

Finance Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Portal
Carlos Portal

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Dominguez
Luis Dominguez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory