About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33157
Sales: (855) 803-4160
Service: (855) 979-4730
Parts: (866) 512-4817

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

377 Lifetime Reviews

Kendall Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

15895 South Dixie Highway,
Miami, Florida 33157
Kendall Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
377 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
francisco.sabina001
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Edwin Castillo is a great employee. Friendliest employee there by far. As soon as I got there he helped me based off of my needs. And was able to get me a great price too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marieg312
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

I would like to Thank Erik Rivera for going above and beyond. Erik made it possible for me to obtain the vehicle with much ease. Erik called me from his hospital bed to make sure I got the deal that was best suited for me. He listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Erik took his time and was not trying to sell me something I didn't want. I really appreciated it that. I have purchased 4 Hyundai's and this time around I leased. I was skeptical about it, but Erik explained it and reassured me it was the best thing for me; since I tend to upgrade my car every 4 years. As long as I have been dealing with the Hyundai, this is the first time I can honestly say; my experience was amazing. Thank you Erik for your professionalism and honesty. I hope you are feeling better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atorres0922
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experiance"

I had an excellent experience the staff were friendly and very knowledgeable . I would recommend anyone to go to this dealer carlos and Visente or very helpful .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yanayro
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car dealership experience"

Great service that felt authentic and honest. Would recommend to anybody looking for a new car and wanting to get a good deal on it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greteldz25
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

The service was great, and the process to complete the purchase was very smooth. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kris.merinkers
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In appreciation"

In purchasing my Hyundai Elantra, I found the staff to be courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Environment was comfortable, any questions were addressed and answered in detail to insure understanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda Montero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drjojogg
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman expertise"

Israel Figueroa was an excellent salesperson. He answered all questions, speak much time helping me set up my bluetooth, and other features I had not been familiar with. He is to be highly congratulated on his expertise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
poscar1060
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buena Compra"

Definitivamente tuve muy buena experiencia con el señor Luis Dominguez. Obtuve un carro muy esperado. Fui a Orlando y fue algo expectacular. Estoy muy satisfecho. Gracias.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Dominguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stephanie.amadeo
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ok"

My initial contact person was James when I inquired about the cars online, but he then provided me a wrong phone number. When I got to de dealership I had no point of contact as I could not reach him. I asked for a different sales person to help me as I felt the previous sales person (James) had given me a phony phone number on purpose. Veronica was my savior. She helped me with kindness and respect. Erik was there to help too. At the end I was a little bit confused with the paperwork I was signing, but Veronica stepped in and helped me feel at ease about my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Veronica Harper and Erik River

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pedroflores1960
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"customer"

thanks to oracio he respond to every question in a professional matter he explained me every detail of the contract he expend lot of time to make sure that was the car that I need

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

oracio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Erik Rivera
Erik Rivera

Director of Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vicente Fernandez
Vicente Fernandez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Pelegrin
Michael Pelegrin

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Pineiro
Carlos Pineiro

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Israel Figueroa
Israel Figueroa

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Castillo
Edwin Castillo

Senior Sales and Leasing Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Martinez
Carlos Martinez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Cordoba
Douglas Cordoba

Finance Director

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amado Alonso
Amado Alonso

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Portal
Carlos Portal

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.