About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33157
Sales: (855) 510-3093
Service: (855) 979-4730
Parts: (866) 512-4817

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

94 Lifetime Reviews

Kendall Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

15895 South Dixie Highway,
Miami, Florida 33157
Kendall Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
94 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SHANNAMOND
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome in and out experience"

My experience with the sales rep Jeannot was excellent he gave me and my wife his undivided attention, and explained everything to us, also the fianances guy was amazing .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DUCHEINE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexnalex13
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"June 2015 - Maintainance"

My experience has always been a positive one at Kendall Hyundai from the time we purchased our first brand new showroom vehicle and the Hyundai brand. This last experience with the service department it what I have come to expect. It always seems the wait time is always less than expected and the reason for my visit gets resolved with just the one visit. I dealt with Mr. Damien for the first time and his professionalism was on point. I know I have options in where to take my vehicle but I feel I am getting the value that equates to my time invested.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ROMYGARCIA751
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderfull"

My experiance was well over great it was perfect i was treated like a friend and not just like another customer rey farinas is the best and together with his manager nick they got me a great deal put together and i cant complain call rey for your next hyundai no pressure no back amd forth straight forward 305-393-6361!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FARINAS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Galilea25
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Experience was excellent! "

My car was towed from home because It was not safe to drive it in the turnpike. The roadside assistance was offered immediately by Kendall Hyundai and the towtruck arrived in less than an 1 hour. I was called the next day and the person assigned to work with me was George. He called me and constantly put me up to date on what was happening with the car. The car had to stay a few more days. I was offered with a car to be able to use to work until my car was fixed. Finally I was called once the car was fixed . The service was excellent! THanks Kendall Hyundai for your service, Time and Commitment with Clients.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YANISAIDE365
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing treatment, love my vehicle"

My new vehicle has met all of my requirements so far. It's reliable, good on gas, comfortable, the best I've had and driven. Thank you so much Kendall Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BIGNEVERMO
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice ownership and sales...Edwin"

I went in for service on 2011 Genesis and came out with a 2015 genesis... outstanding car. Make this your choice in Miami, Doral isnt up to standards and I didnt like Braman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MHB4567
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a good experience"

Everybody was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. I am glad I chose Kendall Hyundai, and I would definitely return their for another experience, as well as recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CMITCHELL0
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership Experience"

This Dealership is not very friendly. Although i paid cash for the car, they did not offer anything extra or even anything displaying the name Hyundai, like a pen or anything! I was so excited by my purchase. I felt as though they could not wait for me to leave & I don't know why; I was very nice. Nothing about the car was explained up front; i had to figure it out for myself. Customer Service is lacking.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

DELGADO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kendall Hyundai responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Hello My name is Mary Portela, I am one of the managers at Kendall Hyundai. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Please, accept my apology for your unsatisfactory experience at our dealership. This is not a frequent complaint and I will make it my mission to mention your experience to our senior sales management. I am going to make sure we use this reviews to improve our overall customer service and truly appreciate you choosing to purchase your vehicle at Kendall Hyundai. When you are in the area or coming in for Service please ask one of the manager to give me a call, I would personally like to meet you and thank you. Mary Portela Kendall Hyundai

RF715
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy "

Im very happy with my new genesis its more than what i expected great vehicle rey farinas is great and so is nick in managment

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FARINAS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steohanie30
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick, good service "

Regular oil change went smoothly and quickly. Paul (Service Advisor I saw) pleasant and helpful! Servicing took less time than expected. I will return next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Edwin Castillo
Edwin Castillo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Damien
Jorge Damien

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Pelegrin
Michael Pelegrin

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amado Alonso
Amado Alonso

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guillermo Zamora
Guillermo Zamora

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Montalvo
David Montalvo

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Mercado
Charlie Mercado

Service Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Cordoba
Douglas Cordoba

Finance Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeannot Ducheine
Jeannot Ducheine

Sales and Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Lorie
Joe Lorie

Sales and Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory