About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33157
Sales: (855) 510-3093
Service: (855) 979-4730
Parts: (866) 512-4817

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

108 Lifetime Reviews

Kendall Hyundai

Hours: Closed

15895 South Dixie Highway,
Miami, Florida 33157
Kendall Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kendall Hyundai

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
108 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EPINA
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car dealer"

Easiest car deal and purchase ever! Cesar Castro went totally out of his way to have this deal happen, very grateful and will refer others to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TITA5400
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love this place!"

Great everything! Very happy and satisfied in every way! This is my second Hyundai and I would highly recommend to all of my friends and family . Hyundai is a great vehicle very safe and I trust that my purchase was a smart one

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ev123
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

My experience was a pleasant one. Our salesperson, Tato Gonzalez was very helpful, full of personality and not pushy at all. He made the process tolerable and I HATE buying cars! The finance man, Mike was also very nice and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge "Tato" Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ADRIANACELINA1994
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

I had a great experience at the dealer specialy with Carlos Portal he treat us really good and did everything he could to make my car purchase a great experince.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YOELPEREZ01
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buena"

Mi experiencia fue agradable aunque en algunos momentos me sentí un poco presionado pero nada nuevo en los dealer, por lo general fue buena, cuando vayan a comprar les recomiendo a Joe Lorie como su empleado que le ayude.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CARLOSTIGRE78
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I was very pleased with the care received, I recommend this dealer 100 percent, very friendly and very professional, Mr. Luis Dominguez and Mr. Michael Pelegrin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RUBENTN20
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Best dealer ever. Best sale person ever. Had a great experience. I'll recommend hyunday to anyone. Attention was an A+. And requests were granted. Very satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jadian Delgado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ESTELASARIE
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"see below."

Edwin Castillo went above and beyond to satisfy my needs as a customer. He definitely has a innate vision as to how to determine the needs of his clients. Very valuable employee.......answer from question above not all sales associates are to sale but to provide a good experience to be remembered which the client can share and recommend to friends and family as a place which you can shop without hassle. VERY IMPORTANT!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ROSHAESINGH
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My favorite brand of cars"

I love my car it was everything I want and more. It has a little dent on the side which I will bring it back and see what they can do. Brand new Hyundai Genesis coupe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob Feltman
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jorge Damien keeps me coming back for Service!!!"

I bring my Hyundai Sonata Hybrid back to your dealership at an inflated fee (compared to other discount offers) for 1 reason: JORGE DAMIEN. Jorge always makes me feel valued, listens to what I have to say and I believe, makes the most appropriate suggestions to fit my individual needs. If it wasn't for Jorge Damien, I would probably go somewhere else. Sincerely, Bob Feltman 305-951-0755

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Mercado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Edwin Castillo
Edwin Castillo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Damien
Jorge Damien

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Pelegrin
Michael Pelegrin

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guillermo Zamora
Guillermo Zamora

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeannot Ducheine
Jeannot Ducheine

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amado Alonso
Amado Alonso

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Lorie
Joe Lorie

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Portal
Carlos Portal

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Dominguez
Luis Dominguez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Montalvo
David Montalvo

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory