About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

176 Lifetime Reviews

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion
5600 Division St.,
Evansville, Indiana 47715
Kenny Kent Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

176 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ahoffner
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"15 Corolla"

We had a good experience purchasing our new vehicle. Everyone was kind and professional. The employees did a great job getting us in and out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Brune

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Hello and congrats on your new Corolla! Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota, we appreciate your business.

Trashman
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frequent Trader"

We purchased 3 vehicles from Kenny Kent Lexus/Toyota in the past year. Each time we were not pressured into anything and we always are treated with respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hal Zoro is the greatest.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Hello, and thanks for taking the time to post your feedback! We appreciate your continued loyalty and business.

Dranch82
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to work with"

The sales staff was very friendly and provided us with the car we wanted and not what they wanted us to have.Thanks to your team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Hello! Thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback. We appreciate you choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

Prod7777
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly staff and helpful."

The last place I bought a car from was decent, or so I thought. Kenny Kent really raised the bar. From the sales men to the finance department. Even signing paper work was effortless. I really felt valued at Kenny Kent through the whole process of buying a new vehicle. Can't thank them enough for their great effort to please me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don, Dustin, Jared, Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Hello and thank you for sharing! We are glad to hear you had a smooth and wonderful car buying experience!

sgkemper
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience dealing with Kenny Kent"

I have purchased several vehicles over the years and the experience was a good one, both sales and finance where great to work with! It was very smooth, both departments explained and the product and its offerings very well. Would recommend Kenny Kent to anyone looking for a automobile

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Ethridge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Hello and thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Rav4Buyer
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying Experience Ever!"

During our 48 yrs. of marriage we have bought too many cars to count. This was, by far, the most stress-free deal ever! We were extremely pleased with every aspect of the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Hall, Mr. Darr (sorry, forgot his first name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Hello and thank you for taking the time to post your review! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful car buying experience!

KENTUCKYLASERMAN
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Auto buying experience of a lifetime. "

I have purchased over 55 personal vehicles in my lifetime. Until the last 4 I never bought any from the same dealership. Kenny Kent and especially Hal J. Zaro, is the dealer/salesman I've been searching for. I don't see a need to even look elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hal J. Zaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Hello and thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty!

Kev123
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless buying experience"

Dealer did not have desired vehicle in stock. Promptly ordered the vehicle I wanted, and kept me informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Whipkey and Mark Byrley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Kev, thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

shutz-toyoata
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience at out first visit. So far, all is good."

When we visited the Kenny Kent Showroom our intentions were just to look at cars. After meeting with Steven Shutz and discussing some of the options we would get we bought that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shutz, Steven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Hello and thanks for the feedback! We appreciate your business and are glad you had a great experience working with Steven!

retiredkyng
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My HHR 😊"

The representative was great and was able to get the financing done! Excellent place to get a car. Had just what I wanted at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Blythe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Hello and thanks for taking the time to share! We are glad to hear you had a great experience.

21 - 30 of 176 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory