About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

4.9

223 Lifetime Reviews

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715 Directions
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2016

"Corolla"

- schneider04

Dale Howland was an amazing salesman. Came in on his day off so we could meet for pick up of our new Corolla. Very pleased with our experience at Kenny Kent Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Howland
Jul 22, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello Cassie and thanks for taking the time to share with us! We couldn't be happier that you were pleased with your overall buying experience. Enjoy your new Corolla and we'll see you next time! -Your friends at Kenny Kent Toyota

July 19, 2016

"A great place to buy a Toyota Ask for Mike Miller"

- glennlaird

Mike Miller the saleman was out standing I have bought from him before. The finance guy Mike did a very good job explaining everthing. The only reason that I didint give them 5 stars is I still think it takes way to long to do the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miller
Jul 21, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Glenn, we appreciate your feedback from your experience! Thanks for your continued business and loyalty to Kenny Kent Toyota!

July 02, 2016

"Kenny Kent Toyota "

- Pfisterjw

This was my first service visit with my new 4Runner. Very impressed with ease in scheduling, email reminders, and friendly greeting upon drop off. The service waiting area was well appointed and comfortable. Great experience for a normally mundane task.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in service scheduling and intake
Jul 18, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and thanks for the post! Our team works very hard to ensure that they provide a wonderful experience for customers just like you. We are happy to hear that you were able to see the Kenny Kent difference. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 01, 2016

"Service and sales"

- jmartin3

This a great dealership professional staff and sales staff. Makes doing business with so easy. I will return for service and when time arises to make another vehicle I will be sure to come to Kenny Kent Toyata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh (service) and Denver (sales)
Jul 18, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these kind words! We greatly appreciate your business!

June 23, 2016

"The customer service was great."

- roadrunner

When I made my appointment, we had a poor connection and when Ken said Tuesday at 10 am i figured it was the next day. I received a confirming E Mail but was guilty of not checking the date. I was a week early however Ken had a cancellation later in the day and was able to service my auto at that time saving me an extra trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Payne
Jun 27, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and thanks for the post and for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota for your service needs!

June 12, 2016

"Great customer service "

- Katesmom1012

Our experience was great! The salesman was very courteous and not in any way pushy in the process of our vehicle purchas. We will define back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gallagher
June 07, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- bob7cat

I just purchased a 2016 Camry XSE at Kenny Kent. I had a great experience with my salesman and the entire staff. Thanks for taking such good care of me. Bill Morgan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
Jun 14, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

It was our pleasure, Bill! Enjoy your new Camry and thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

June 01, 2016

"We purchased a 2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium from Dan Conner"

- JB1

We had a fantastic buying experience at Kenny Kent Toyota/Lexus. Dan Conner, salesman, was expert and professional. He went the extra mile on everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Conner (sales), Butch Hancock (owner), & Russell Parker (finance)
Jun 02, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and congrats on your Corolla purchase! We are glad Dan was able to assist you!

May 31, 2016

"good selections of vechiles"

- CARLS

THEY HAD AN EXECELTANT SELECTION OF VEHICLES. WE VISITED 4 TIMES BEFORE BUYING. OUR SALESMAN WAS GREAT AND VERY PATIENT WITH US WHILE WE LOOKED AT MANY . WE ALSO ARE HAVING THE CAR SERVICED WITH WAXING,CARPET TREATMENT AND THE LEATHER SEATS TREATED. THIS WILL BE DONE EVERY YEAR FOR 3 YEARS. WE WILL NOT HAVE TO DO MUCH TO KEEK IT LOOKING GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Lutz
Jun 01, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and thanks for the review! We are glad you found what you were looking for at Kenny Kent Toyota! Our team had a pleasure working with you!

May 25, 2016

"Best experience ever"

- Topcop552

We are completely satisfied with the service we received from our salesman, Hisom. We have bought four new cars in the last 10 years and Hisom was head and shoulders above anyone we have done business with. He explained every function on the car. Hisom even stayed after closing time to ensure we were comfortable with all of the new technology. Because of the experience we had at Kenny Kent Toyota, we found a dealership for life. If you go there I recommend you ask for Hisom. He is a gentleman and extremely knowledgeable and most of all FAIR AND HONEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hisom
May 31, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to post about your experience! We are pleased to hear Hisom made your visit a great one. We value your business and hope to have you back in the future!

21 - 30 of 223 results