About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

156 Lifetime Reviews

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion
5600 Division St.,
Evansville, Indiana 47715
Kenny Kent Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville

858 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hudson Toyota

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
156 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gene 14
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership I have ever bought a car. "

Above title says it all since I have purchased over twenty new cars in my life time from many dealers and many different makes and models

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Miller Mark Bryley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big guy
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sienna 2011 horn alarm going off at inconvenient times"

I have given it 4 stars because I never give a perfect score so that they will try a little harder. It works for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dv1234
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"This isn't customer service"

I would much rather you be honest and tell me it will take an hour for an oil change. I dislike being lied to for the second time. When I tell you that I can come back at another time - I mean it! DONT TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK I WANT TO HEAR TO GET MY BUSINESS. Now I am late to my next two appointments. I know what customer service is!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimmick
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They are the Best all the way around."

Have bought 4 vehicles over the past 10 years and have always had the very best service.Their service department people are very kind. Jimmy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michail Keller, Z . Lancaster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holland,Rhonda2015
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful"

I am very pleased with my whole experience with Kenny Kent. They answered all of my questions and found me the perfect car for me. Couldn't ask for more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Traylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuck
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

Matt helped us meet with Shawn and both was accommodating and very helpful. Particularly Shawn with his knowledge of the car. Very happy with our new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Elplers, Shawn Gallagher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tater13
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good buying experience "

I did not feel pressured to make a purchase here. It was a quick and straight forward price negotiation and we were not pressured to buy a bunch of add ins.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Flittner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dolphinlady52
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"car purchase"

excellent sales man Don was very helpful went out of his way to show me vehicles when i made my decision he was very informative about everything and getting car cleaned up and ready for me. everything was great highly recommend this dealership!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Pokorney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joy
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

Working with Hisom at Kenny Kent was excellent. He was outstanding in explaining the details of car we want to purchase and though they are busy that day He make sure we are well served and informed. The staff was friendly and very informative. We are pleased with our experience with Kenny Kent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hisom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeffJ
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Toyota Crewmax"

We were treated very well with no pressure. We wanted a new Tundra & Shawn Gallagher found the perfect truck. We received a fair price for our trade. Shawn made sure all of our questions were answered. We are very pleased with our experience at Kenny Kent Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Gallagher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 156 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory