About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

132 Lifetime Reviews

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion
5600 Division St.,
Evansville, Indiana 47715
Kenny Kent Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville

749 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hudson Toyota

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
132 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
glenn laird
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Work"

Got me in the day I wanted my service work done. Very short wait time explain very well about what they done and check on my 4 Runner. Over all very good job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TMMEY
7/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

I recently went looking for a newer used car , and my father directed me to Kenny Kent because my parents have had great service from them in the past. Ron Nickens helped direct us at cars to look at, and then helped us through the paperwork of purchasing a car that fit my needs. The overall experience was great. Ron was extremely professional, attentive and kind through the entire process. Even after getting the car he has still made efforts to get back with me to find out how satisfied I am with my car and if I have any questions. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family members in a heartbeat. Absolutely no complaints!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Nickens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boerner
7/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Really Great vehicle buying Experience"

We purchased a new Toyota Camary, and I would have to say that it was the most pleasant vehicle purchasing experience.I have ever encountered having purchased more than 30 types of vechicles in past 50 years. The total purchasing process was handled in a very professional and friendly manner, from the salesman to the finance manger.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Etheridge, Matt Elpers, and Russell Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SKDrake
7/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership and Wonderful Experience"

I have purchased 2 cars form this dealership and have worked with the same sales person that is just wonderful. I have had great experiences both times. Everyone there is very helpful and the financial part of the purchase was made very easy. The car was ready for me to take when I got there and everything explained very well. There is a dealership in my town but I am so much more satisfied with this dealership, it is where I will always go and I suggest it to my friends also. Also love the car and the quality and the service that I have got from the dealership in the past.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Galagher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
INJohns
7/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ease of buying a new car"

We bought a new Prius from Ira Levy at Kenny Kent Toyota. We were treated with the utmost respect by every one there. We researched and knew what we wanted when we got there. Mr. Levy told us all about the auto, then we went for a test drive. The ease of purchase was amazing. We are very pleased with our purchase from Kenny Kent Toyota in Evansville Indiana. We definitely recommend the dealership to anyone who is in need of a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ira Levy, Russell (in finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tandyh49
6/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris and Ory"

Just purchased our 5th Toyota from Kenny Kent Toyota. As always Chris went above and beyond in customer service. We were introduced to Ory Schauss and I look forward to working with him in the future as he is personable and professional. Great experience and incredible car once again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Byerly, Ory Schauss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jontabor
6/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Excellent customer service. Met all our needs and had answers to all our questions. I will recommend him to all those we know searching for a Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ory Schuass

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billharloff
6/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a 2014.5 Cambry"

By the time I arrived at the dealership, the price was deducted by $4,000. We discussed leasing but later decided to buy. Adam Kahn was very knowledgable and to the point. 3 1/2 hours later I drove away with a new car. We will buy another in afew years. I am looking forward to working with their Service Department. My wife loves the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Kahn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff
6/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

This is probably the best experience I had in purchasing a new car. Adam was fantastic to work with, no surprises or disappointments. Thumbs up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Kahn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeisaLoehrlein
5/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rav-4"

Toyota's are good vehicles. We bought a 2012 Rav-4 a year and a half ago and like it so much got a 2014 Rav-4. Shawn Markel and Mark Ethridge are very friendly and helpful. Shawn was very helpful and answered any and all the questions we had. He is a friendly person with a good attitude.I have already referred someone to him or Mark. Mark sold us our first Rav-4 and we were vey please with him as well. I like the fact that the salesmen don't try to still each other's customers and they split the sale if they need to. The receptionist at Kenny Kent was also very friendly and professional. Keep up the good work ! I will keep sending people there and I will come back if I need another Toyota. Leisa Loehrlein

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Markel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 132 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory