About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

4.9

257 Lifetime Reviews

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715 Directions
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"New Rav4 2017"

- Jim

Our salesman Ben worked well with us and Russell in finance was fast and prepared. Thank you for all your assistance in our purchase. We have bought several vehicles from them. Jim W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Russell
Feb 25, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hi there, Jim! Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear back from our loyal customers, and we're so happy to hear that Ben and Russel made your time with us fantastic. We hope you love your RAV4 for years to come. Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

February 16, 2017

"Superior Car Buying Experience."

- RichardNbg

Shawn Gallagher was our Sales rep and he was fantastic by making the buying experience smooth and pressure free. He is knowledgeable of the Toyota Avalon, persistent in finding us the vehicle we wanted with all of the options we wanted. Shawn explained all of the new features and functions of the Avalon Hybrid until we were comfortable to drive away with our new car. Mark Bryley was very helpful in finding just the "right" vehicle for us. Russell Parker was most efficient in finalizing all the paperwork and explaining the extended warranty and finance options. Eric Cox, Service Advisor, has always taken care of our needs whenever we do require maintenance service. The whole process was very smooth. As always we felt like we were treated like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gallagher
Feb 20, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review, Richard! We love getting to assist our staff with their automotive needs, and it sounds like every single member of our staff worked together to make your Avalon purchase amazing! We hope you love all of the great features the Avalon has to offer for many years to come. Thank you for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

February 01, 2017

"My second purchase and won't be my last!"

- RDH 1981

Would highly recommend Steven Schulz, A knowledgable, honest, and easy to work with sales person. Everyone at the Kenny Kent dealership go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. We moved out of state and came back because of the excellent treatment we have received at Kenny Kent Toyota. It will definitely not be our last purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Schulz
Feb 13, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hi, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! It's great to know that you found working with our staff to be an outstanding experience. Thank you so much for making the trip to come see us. We look forward to continuing to work with you. Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

January 30, 2017

"Service"

- jmartin3

Kenny Kent Toyota is a great dealership. I have dealt with them for a number of years now and they never disappoint. Most recently with the service dept. and as usual I left the dealership completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Feb 13, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Greetings! Thank you so much for taking a few moments to leave us a review. It has been our pleasure to work with you over the past few years. We couldn't be happier to know that you are completely satisfied. Thank you so much for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

January 29, 2017

"Excellent"

- truck2017

We never felt pressured, our salesman listened to what we wanted and needed in a vehicle. He worked with us to make sure we were satisfied. The truck was ready when he said it would be and the completion of all the final paperwork was efficient. We got a fair trade-in price. We felt the process to be overall great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Howland and Mark Hammelman
Feb 13, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hi, and thank you so much for taking a few moments to write us a review. We are very happy to hear that our sales staff made sure you had a great experience with us. It's our goal to provide fair pricing and a hassle-free purchase. It sounds like you experienced just that! Thank you so much for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

January 23, 2017

"Good car buying experience"

- Gehret54

Our salesman was very knowledgeable, answering every question we had completely. I never felt pressured and felt that the price I finally paid was right on the target I had set going into the deal. The salesman fully explained the details of the vehicle after the sale was completed, spending as much time as was necessary to help us fully understand the capabilities of the vehicle. It was a good car buying experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Traylor
Jan 28, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We always love to hear great things about our staff, and we're so happy to know that they treated you with great respect. We hope that we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

January 18, 2017

"Excellent "

- ajuan

The sales man is very helpful. He knows the car and all the processes quite well. The price is fair. We enjoyed the experience doing business with Kenny Kent Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Shutz
Jan 28, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hi, and thank you so much for leaving us a review. We enjoyed having you as a customer! It sounds like we were able to get you a great deal, and we couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

January 18, 2017

"Awesome service "

- Karen Fuller

Everyone is very friendly and very knowledgeable! He answered all our questions with honest answers. If we are ever in need of another vehicle we will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Levy
Jan 28, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hi there, Karen, and thank you for leaving us a review! We aim to not only educate our customers on all of their options when it comes to purchasing a vehicle, but also provide them with outstanding customer service. It sounds like we did just that for you! Thank you so much for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

January 14, 2017

"Quick service, very polite service managers."

- hoosier

We have been a Kenny Kent customer for several years, and have had our service done there. They are polite and efficient, and give good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Bryant
Jan 28, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hi, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with our staff over the past couple of years. We look forward to continuing to earn your business into the future. Thank you for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

January 10, 2017

"Prompt & Efficient!"

- Nelson7

The experience at Kenny Kent Toyota far exceeded expectations. The sales price negotiation was minimal and most fair. The closing process was efficient and required little time to complete. A welcome experience indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Kent, Jr., Randy Blythe & Jared Buck
Jan 28, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Greetings, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We aim to go above and beyond for our customers, and we couldn't be more pleased to know that we went above and beyond to exceed your expectations. It sounds like we were able to provide you with a hassle-free sales experience, and we couldn't be happier. Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

21 - 30 of 257 results