About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

4.9

237 Lifetime Reviews

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715 Directions
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

237 Reviews of Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2016

"Experience with Dealership"

- Nino

. We came back to Kenny Kent because of the way we were treated from the time we walked through the door and since we have purchased our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doss
Oct 21, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Nino, this is so great to hear, we were excited to have you back! -Your friends at Kenny Kent Toyota

September 29, 2016

"No hassel"

- Ann Tofani

The time that it took from the beginning of my purchase until the time I drove out of the dealership was not excessive. All of my questions were answered and all need information given. I felt like they appreciated and respected my time as also being important. They followed up the next day to see if I had any other concerns. I was respected as a customer and also as a person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Brune and Mark Hammelman
Oct 11, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Ann, thanks for the great star-rating! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Enjoy your new purchase!

September 22, 2016

"Steve Traylor "

- SteveTraylor

Steve Traylor Is very good sales men. he is a 10.Top of the line sales Person.I got a new Prius c I worked with him on the sale very good .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Traylor
September 11, 2016

"Hassle free auto purchase"

- Gogirl1946

We purchased a van from Kenny Kent Toyota recently. Everyone was very friendly and answered all questions to our satisfaction. Our salesman, John Doss is very good and explained everything about the features. Everything was explained and all questions answered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doss
September 07, 2016

"Customer Service at it's finest"

- R Barr

This was the second new car that I have ever bought and the first one that I have bought for myself. I could not be happier with the experience. Shawn Merkel was easy to work with, he did not pressure us in the least, and worked with us to get us what we wanted. I could not be happier with my 2016 Toyota Corolla, and I will continue to purchase my vehicles from Kenny Kent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Merkel
August 24, 2016

"Easiest car buying experience I have ever had! "

- Jab47567

This is the second new car I Ihave bought with Kenny Kent Toyota. From start to finish this was by far the easiest smoothest vehicle transaction i have ever had. Shawn Gallagher is a true professional and is down to earth he never hassled or pressured us into something we ddidn't want. He took the time to listen to what was important to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gallagher
Sep 06, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care! -Your friends at Kenny Kent Toyota

August 23, 2016

"Excellent All Around Service"

- B Fisher

Just bought our 3rd Toyota vehicle from Kenny Kent Toyota and will keep coming back. Very knowledgeable staff, no pressure sales and excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Shutz
Sep 06, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and thank you for the post! We appreciate your feedback and continued business to Kenny Kent Toyota!

August 21, 2016

"Wonderful service!"

- Smoke fan 4ever

I just purchased a 2016 RAV4 and I could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so courteous and kind...never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doss
Aug 22, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback! Enjoy your new RAV4 and we hope to see you again! -Your friends at Kenny Kent Toyota

August 15, 2016

"VERY PROFESSIONAL, NO PRESSURE, AND VERY ACCOMMODATING "

- ES

THE MOST PLEASANT DEALERSHIP WE HAVE EVER USED. WE HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL VEHICLES THERE AND WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THERE WHEN NEEDED.WE RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL OF OUR FRIENDS THAT ARE LOOKING FOR A NEW OR USED VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHAWN
Aug 22, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

hanks for the post and the recommendation! We greatly appreciate your business! -Your friends at Kenny Kent Toyota

August 13, 2016

"very good service"

- kandh

very nice people perfect service treats nicely the service was fast the waiting area was nice and clean I enjoyed coffee and donuts during our wate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim payne
Aug 22, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and thank you for the feedback from your visit! We appreciate you choosing Kenny Kent Toyota for your service needs!

21 - 30 of 237 results