About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

150 Lifetime Reviews

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion
5600 Division St.,
Evansville, Indiana 47715
Kenny Kent Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville

819 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hudson Toyota

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
150 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tater13
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good buying experience "

I did not feel pressured to make a purchase here. It was a quick and straight forward price negotiation and we were not pressured to buy a bunch of add ins.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Flittner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dolphinlady52
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"car purchase"

excellent sales man Don was very helpful went out of his way to show me vehicles when i made my decision he was very informative about everything and getting car cleaned up and ready for me. everything was great highly recommend this dealership!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Pokorney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joy
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

Working with Hisom at Kenny Kent was excellent. He was outstanding in explaining the details of car we want to purchase and though they are busy that day He make sure we are well served and informed. The staff was friendly and very informative. We are pleased with our experience with Kenny Kent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hisom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeffJ
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Toyota Crewmax"

We were treated very well with no pressure. We wanted a new Tundra & Shawn Gallagher found the perfect truck. We received a fair price for our trade. Shawn made sure all of our questions were answered. We are very pleased with our experience at Kenny Kent Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Gallagher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RGJ3
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply Outstanding"

Unbelievable... I brought my daughter to Kenny Kent to purchase a car. I wanted this to be a teaching moment and let her drive the process.....the sales person ( Randy Flitner) was just outstanding....he spent an incredible amount of time with us and explained all details of the car to HER. The finance people were just as good...explaining the nuances of financing to her, as well as the need to make her payments. Highly recommend Kenny Kent...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

randy flitner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LC
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ for Kenny Kent "

Working with Kris at Kenny Kent was actually a joy and very refreshing. He didn't hassle us or push us to make a purchase...in fact his non-hassle is what made me choose them. The staff was excellent and super friendly. I would definitely buy from them in the future and suggest friends and family. Thanks Kenny Kent and especially Kris and Russell!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kris Haner, Mark and Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbj
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy to deal with"

Super nice people, super easy to work with, great selection, knowledgeable sales staff, very reasonable pricing, good explanation step by step and of all the options of the vehicles and warranty etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Toyota Buyer"

Have ALWAYS heard about how WONDERFUL Toyota vehicles are......so we decided to try one out for our daughter who is getting ready to go to college 12hrs away from us! We bought a 2015 Corolla & LOVING the car! The service was TERRIFIC with Don (the salesman)! EVERYONE else was TERRIFIC to work with also! DEFINATELY will be doing business witht them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Porkorney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenosbaby
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Buyer at Kenny Kent Toyota"

Kenny Kent Toyota had the best vehicle at the best price. Everyone we dealt with, from Dylan Gibbs (Internet Sales) to Ron Hart (Salesman) to Nick Brazel (Financing/Closing) were very personable, professional and informative. NO ONE was pushy in any way, which is a HUGE plus in my book!! The next time we are in the market for a vehicle, we will be back to Kenny Kent! Thanks, guys, so much!! We appreciated everything you did for us! Cathy Sachs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dylan Gibbs, Ron Hart, Nick Brazel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eduard CHanganu
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I have purchased three new cars from the Kenny Kent dealership, and also serviced them since 1999. The service advisors and technicians have always been courteous and professional, and have performed excellent service on my cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Toby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 150 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory