About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

4.9

231 Lifetime Reviews

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715 Directions
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

231 Reviews of Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2016

"Out of town/state purchase worth while"

- DTWills

First time I bought from here. We traveled from Louisville Ky area to come check out what we seen online. It was quick and easy. They were kind and very informative, they offered drinks and kept us updated as to where we were during the process and didn't leave us hanging...kept us in the know. Our salesman, David Hall, knew his cars and was very happy and upbeat. We got a much better APR rate than expected and didn't have to play the back n forth game on price... they knew what we wanted and our salesman delivered. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hall
Apr 21, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello, we are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful car shopping experience! David and the team had a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new purchase, and thanks for sharing!

April 07, 2016

"Service"

- jmartin3

Great service. Kenny Kent has always treated me with professional and trusted service. I can state without hesitation that there is no other dealership sales or service that I would ever consider. doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doss
Apr 11, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your kind words! We greatly appreciate your business and continued loyalty!

April 07, 2016

"Great experience having my vehicle serviced"

- JC42

The service department at Kenny Kent Toyota were great to work with. They made it easy to schedule my regular service. And, got me in and out in good time. The service manager explained all the check points and adjustments and fluids added or replaced. Have a tentative appointment for the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Williams
Apr 11, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello, and thanks for the post! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with our service department. We look forward to having you back.

April 04, 2016

"Bought a used car online, and shipped to NY."

- scottdockNY

Purchased a used vehicle online. Very helpful and friendly. Had the vehicle shipped to NY. Would buy from again in the future. Great experience! Will recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarett, Hisom, Coltan
Apr 05, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Scott, thanks for the post! We appreciate you choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

April 02, 2016

"Easy experience"

- Byerscrb

I Did the majority of my purchase online. I told them what I was looking for and they found it at the price I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taz Patterson, Shawn Murkell
Apr 05, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

We were happy to help! Thanks for taking the time to post!

March 30, 2016

"Very pleasant experience"

- camry@)!^

Appreciated Steve Traylor's approach to the car buying experience. He was welcoming, patient, and professional, answering even the most basic questions thoroughly. Especially appreciated his letting me know that as I have a nephew who works for TMMI that I was entitled to a handsome discount. It should be noted that he came in on his day off to meet with me. Without hesitation I would recommend Steve and KK Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Blok
Apr 01, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello, thank you for the 5 stars and the feedback! We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Steve!

March 29, 2016

"Window Shopping"

- anna

We were out window shopping. Happen to stop and look at the 4 Runners on the lot, Fell in love with the style and value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doss
Mar 30, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Anna, thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback! You chose a truly wonderful vehicle!

March 26, 2016

"Loving my Rav 4"

- adkip

Thank you Denver for your excellent service and help with my purchase of the Rav 4 XLE. EVERYONE was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and I will recommend to my friends! I will be a return customer for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denver
Mar 28, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and thanks for taking the time to post! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back!

March 19, 2016

"Outstanding Experience"

- Omaha Friend

We are very happy owners of a new XLE Camry. Working with Hal was fantastic. He was extremely personable, knowledgeable, and helpful! He also very patiently and thoroughly introduced us to the new technology on our car. The purchasing process was straightforward and positive. Thank you, Hal and Kenny Kent Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
Mar 25, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and thanks for taking the time to post feedback! We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Hal and the team. Enjoy your Camry!

March 13, 2016

"Good experience"

- toyofan0311

My salesman, Shawn Gallagher was easy to work with. He was very diligent in ensuring that we arrived at a workable deal. DJ & Mark (sales managers) and Dale in finance were also very helpful and professional. The buying process was easy and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn G, Dale, DJ
Mar 14, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello, and congrats on your new purchase! Thanks for taking the time to post, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team!

41 - 50 of 231 results