About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

203 Lifetime Reviews

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion
5600 Division St.,
Evansville, Indiana 47715
Kenny Kent Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

203 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cargirl
11/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful"

I felt like the car salesmen were honest & wanted me to be happy with my purchase. all of the salesmen were helpful, not just the one that was doing the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robbie Kent, Jr., Ron Nickens, etc.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 16, 2015

Hello and thanks for sharing! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team!

Pierre788
10/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Josh and Russell was amazing in making my car buying experience a good one the vehicle i bought i love it and i will return again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh and russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 25, 2015

Hello and thanks for sharing! We are glad you are loving your new car!

Becky S
9/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence in Customer Service, and exceptional sales team."

Kenny Kent Toyota is by far the most Professional, personable team of people in the Evansville area. I am glad to have the opportunity to do business with such wonderful people at Kenny Kent Toyota. Their attention to detail is top notch. Thank you Kenny Kent and the entire crew.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Keller, A.McNeal, John Doss, Mark Byerly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 04, 2015

Becky, thanks for sharing your thoughts with us! We appreciate your business and had a pleasure working with you!

Connie46
9/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Once Again, Great Service"

Kenny Kent Toyota Evansville IN just completed the 3rd service on my 2015 Toyota Hylander. They not only provide these services free of charge on my vehicle but do so with a wonderful professional yet personal attitude. Each time I am told what was completed and how the inspection on my automobile turned out. Very pleasant and comfortable waiting area. I am very happy that I chose Kenny Kent Toyota. Connie Woehler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 04, 2015

Connie, thanks for taking the time to write a review! We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed visiting our service department.

myzzle77
9/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

The service was great from the moment I pulled into the lot to the moment I pulled off. I felt very satisfied with my decision. Everyone I dealt with was very professional from the salesman to the Managers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Shutz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 29, 2015

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to post about your experience at our dealership. We are thrilled to hear you had a great one!

JudySandefur
9/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kenny Kent review"

I had a very positive experience with your dealership. I really liked Randy Hall and think he did a good job explaining my new vehicle to me. So far I like my car very much. it rides and drives like a dream. So much bigger than my Chevy. Hope my future service agreement is just as positive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 27, 2015

Judy, thanks for the feedback! We are happy to hear Randy made it a 5 star experience for you!

Penny1
9/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Very easy to work through the buying process with their salesmen not pushy Managers are polite and will work with you to get the sale

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ira Levy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 27, 2015

Penny, thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback! We appreciate your business.

ahoffner
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"15 Corolla"

We had a good experience purchasing our new vehicle. Everyone was kind and professional. The employees did a great job getting us in and out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Brune

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Hello and congrats on your new Corolla! Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota, we appreciate your business.

Trashman
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frequent Trader"

We purchased 3 vehicles from Kenny Kent Lexus/Toyota in the past year. Each time we were not pressured into anything and we always are treated with respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hal Zoro is the greatest.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Hello, and thanks for taking the time to post your feedback! We appreciate your continued loyalty and business.

Dranch82
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to work with"

The sales staff was very friendly and provided us with the car we wanted and not what they wanted us to have.Thanks to your team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Hello! Thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback. We appreciate you choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

41 - 50 of 203 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.