About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

4.9

263 Lifetime Reviews

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715 Directions
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

263 Reviews of Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2016

"Combat no more"

- SamSam

Excellent dealership and most important excellent sales rep. I personally always hated the whole car shopping experience in the past. It always felt like preparing for combat when you walked into the showroom of a dealership, until I started buying my cars from here. I have now bought my last 5 lexus and toyota cars from here. My sales rep is Sean Merkel and he is exactly what you want in a salesman. A guy who makes you feel like he is on your side. Never that ugly sales pressure that I truly hate, and makes the whole experience a great one from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
k. Kessler was also a great guy to deal with on the finance side.
Nov 28, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Greetings, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We love hearing back from our customers, but we especially love hearing from loyal customers like yourself! We can't express how pleased we are to hear that Sean has made your last several purchases simple and free of any pressure. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota.

November 16, 2016

"Awesome customer service "

- Davicmor

Awesome sales people. Great at explaining the new features on the car. Finance department explained all the numbers really well. The car was washed and filled with gas at the time of delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Lutz
Nov 18, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hi, and thank you for leaving us a review. We always want to do everything possible to make buying a car simple and easy for our customers, and we are very happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience purchasing from us! Thank you for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota.

November 07, 2016

"10k service"

- Ericbalding

Great dealership. Great service. I visited for my 10k service. Always greated with a smile and a handshake. Quick and easy. Thanks guys! I will see you at 15k miles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Payne John Doss
Nov 14, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello, and thank you so much for leaving us a review about your experience working with us here at Kenny Kent Toyota. We love getting to help our customers maintain their vehicles and give them excellent customer service. Thank you so much for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

November 01, 2016

"Fantistic!"

- My new ride

I was very please with my salesman Ben Bredemeier. He was very informative and courteous . Also the financial department, don't remember his name , but he explained the process and was vey nice. Thanks Love my new Highlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Bredemeier
Nov 02, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello, and thank you so much for your feedback! It's always a pleasure to hear that our employees are making our customers' experiences great, and we are very happy to hear that Ben and the rest of our staff made sure that you had a great experience purchasing from us. We hope you love your new vehicle for many years to come! Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota.

October 25, 2016

"The quickest ,hassle free purchase we ever made."

- denise2

Our salesman was Shawn Gallagher. A very knowledgeable and courteous man. We did not have to ask many questions, he very patiently explained the details of the 4 Runner compared to our Highlander. We went in mainly out of curiosity and look around. Glad we did ! The dealership was very modern and exceptionally clean. The finance dept to service was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gallagher, Russell (finance)
Oct 29, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hi, Denise! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We aim to make car buying as stress-free and pleasant as possible, and we're beyond pleased to know that Shawn took great care of you during your visit. Making a large purchase like a vehicle is a big decision, and we always want to ensure that our customers are aware of all of their options. It's so good to know that you had all of your questions answered and you felt confident buying from us. Thank you so much for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

October 11, 2016

"Great Purchase experience"

- Cheryl

We told them what we were looking for and what we were willing to spend. We saw an add in the paper and they were able to find just what we were looking for. Steve Traylor was our salesman and he was very friendly and helpful.He knew everything about the car and was very good at explaining everything about it. We enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Traylor
Oct 21, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Cheryl, this is great to hear! Enjoy your new purchase and we’ll be sure to let Steve know you enjoyed working with him! -Your friends at Kenny Kent Toyota

October 06, 2016

"Experience with Dealership"

- Nino

. We came back to Kenny Kent because of the way we were treated from the time we walked through the door and since we have purchased our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doss
Oct 21, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Nino, this is so great to hear, we were excited to have you back! -Your friends at Kenny Kent Toyota

September 29, 2016

"No hassel"

- Ann Tofani

The time that it took from the beginning of my purchase until the time I drove out of the dealership was not excessive. All of my questions were answered and all need information given. I felt like they appreciated and respected my time as also being important. They followed up the next day to see if I had any other concerns. I was respected as a customer and also as a person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Brune and Mark Hammelman
Oct 11, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Ann, thanks for the great star-rating! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Enjoy your new purchase!

September 22, 2016

"Steve Traylor "

- SteveTraylor

Steve Traylor Is very good sales men. he is a 10.Top of the line sales Person.I got a new Prius c I worked with him on the sale very good .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Traylor
September 11, 2016

"Hassle free auto purchase"

- Gogirl1946

We purchased a van from Kenny Kent Toyota recently. Everyone was very friendly and answered all questions to our satisfaction. Our salesman, John Doss is very good and explained everything about the features. Everything was explained and all questions answered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doss
41 - 50 of 263 results