About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

212 Lifetime Reviews

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion
5600 Division St.,
Evansville, Indiana 47715
Kenny Kent Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

212 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sarah K.
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, No Pressure Service"

Had a great buying experience at Kenny Kent Toyota. I always dread the haggling process, but I left feeling like I got a good deal on a good car. What more can you ask for?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 01, 2016

We’re happy to hear it, Sarah! Thanks for taking the time to post!

nancpt1
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful dealership"

I purchased a new Toyota Corolla using the Toyota family discount program. excellent price and discount given. My salesman expertly explained the whole process and I am overjoyed with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Merkel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 26, 2016

Hello and congrats on your Corolla purchase! We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful car buying experience!

Debcarm
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salesman when buying our 2016 Camry"

We bought a 2016 Toyota Camry XLE this week and our Salesman, Mike Miller was excellent. If you go to this dealer, ask for Mr. Miller, He assisted in setting up my options, instructed us in operation of all options. We had a specific Camry that we wanted, Kenny Kent found the unit, brought it to the dealer in the time frame requested and it was exactly what we had requested. The best new car buying experience ever>>> Thank you Mike Miller Regards, Alan and Debra Carmack

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Miller was Salesman, John Doss was finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Alan and Debra, we are glad to hear you had a wonderful car buying experience! Enjoy your new Camry and thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

NOLAmom
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I walked in with a price quote from another dealership. Denver Cross and the team at Kenny Kent offered a similar price and gave me a fair trade in value. I did not feel pressured to purchase my vehicle or the additional warranties.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denver Cross and John Doss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Hello and thanks for sharing! We are glad you enjoyed working with our team!

buyer1416
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience purchasing a new car."

Steven Shutz was the kind of salesman we most respect. He did an excellent job showing us the vehicles that would suit our needs and leading us through the process of purchasing the one we chose. HIs manner was always professional and courteous and at no time did we feel pressured to make a purchase. All of the Kenny Kent Toyota personnel provided excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Shutz, Russell Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Hello, congrats on your new car purchase! We are glad to hear Steven and the team made your car buying experience a great one!

Patton
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Steven Shutz was courteous, knowledgable and professional. A great salesman who was respectful and informative but not too obnoxious or pushy! Excellent service! We would purchase from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Shutz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 07, 2016

Patton, thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your business and hope to have you back in the future!

jmartin3
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great expierence"

Loved this dealership. Felt no pressure to make a purchase. also the entire was friendly and helpful as well as extremely professional. I would not hesitate to do business again with Kenny Kent Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denver, Mark and John.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to share! We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience!

Satisfied prius owner
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We began our search on line and the Online staff connected us to our salesperson. He was professional, honest and helpful. The Business office gentleman was efficient and friendly. We are glad we chose this dealer over others in our area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colton Peck and Ira Levy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 14, 2015

Hello and congrats on your Prius . We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience and would like to thank you for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

Janet
11/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"lst service on my new Camry"

This was my first 6 months service on my Camry. It was quick service and had time to talk to my salesman of the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

not sure of name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 27, 2015

Janet, thanks for sharing! Glad to hear you had a wonderful visit!

cargirl
11/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful"

I felt like the car salesmen were honest & wanted me to be happy with my purchase. all of the salesmen were helpful, not just the one that was doing the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robbie Kent, Jr., Ron Nickens, etc.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 16, 2015

Hello and thanks for sharing! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team!

41 - 50 of 212 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.