About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

4.9

237 Lifetime Reviews

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715 Directions
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

237 Reviews of Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- bob7cat

I just purchased a 2016 Camry XSE at Kenny Kent. I had a great experience with my salesman and the entire staff. Thanks for taking such good care of me. Bill Morgan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
Jun 14, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

It was our pleasure, Bill! Enjoy your new Camry and thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

June 01, 2016

"We purchased a 2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium from Dan Conner"

- JB1

We had a fantastic buying experience at Kenny Kent Toyota/Lexus. Dan Conner, salesman, was expert and professional. He went the extra mile on everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Conner (sales), Butch Hancock (owner), & Russell Parker (finance)
Jun 02, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and congrats on your Corolla purchase! We are glad Dan was able to assist you!

May 31, 2016

"good selections of vechiles"

- CARLS

THEY HAD AN EXECELTANT SELECTION OF VEHICLES. WE VISITED 4 TIMES BEFORE BUYING. OUR SALESMAN WAS GREAT AND VERY PATIENT WITH US WHILE WE LOOKED AT MANY . WE ALSO ARE HAVING THE CAR SERVICED WITH WAXING,CARPET TREATMENT AND THE LEATHER SEATS TREATED. THIS WILL BE DONE EVERY YEAR FOR 3 YEARS. WE WILL NOT HAVE TO DO MUCH TO KEEK IT LOOKING GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Lutz
Jun 01, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and thanks for the review! We are glad you found what you were looking for at Kenny Kent Toyota! Our team had a pleasure working with you!

May 25, 2016

"Best experience ever"

- Topcop552

We are completely satisfied with the service we received from our salesman, Hisom. We have bought four new cars in the last 10 years and Hisom was head and shoulders above anyone we have done business with. He explained every function on the car. Hisom even stayed after closing time to ensure we were comfortable with all of the new technology. Because of the experience we had at Kenny Kent Toyota, we found a dealership for life. If you go there I recommend you ask for Hisom. He is a gentleman and extremely knowledgeable and most of all FAIR AND HONEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hisom
May 31, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to post about your experience! We are pleased to hear Hisom made your visit a great one. We value your business and hope to have you back in the future!

May 18, 2016

"No Hard Sell"

- Nearing Retirement

Spent months learning about the vehicle we intended to purchase/how area dealerships treated potential customers. Kenny Kent shone. Don Pokorney: excellent salesman. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pokorney, Robbie Kent
May 19, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

We are happy to hear you had a great visit! Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

May 04, 2016

"Used car buying experience"

- wesleyp

My wife and we're looking to buy a used car for our daughter. We found what we were looking for and the sales person was excellent in follow up and the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burt Sandefur
May 06, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Wesley, we are happy to hear it and hope your daughter is enjoying her new vehicle!

April 18, 2016

"Out of town/state purchase worth while"

- DTWills

First time I bought from here. We traveled from Louisville Ky area to come check out what we seen online. It was quick and easy. They were kind and very informative, they offered drinks and kept us updated as to where we were during the process and didn't leave us hanging...kept us in the know. Our salesman, David Hall, knew his cars and was very happy and upbeat. We got a much better APR rate than expected and didn't have to play the back n forth game on price... they knew what we wanted and our salesman delivered. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hall
Apr 21, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello, we are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful car shopping experience! David and the team had a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new purchase, and thanks for sharing!

April 07, 2016

"Service"

- jmartin3

Great service. Kenny Kent has always treated me with professional and trusted service. I can state without hesitation that there is no other dealership sales or service that I would ever consider. doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doss
Apr 11, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your kind words! We greatly appreciate your business and continued loyalty!

April 07, 2016

"Great experience having my vehicle serviced"

- JC42

The service department at Kenny Kent Toyota were great to work with. They made it easy to schedule my regular service. And, got me in and out in good time. The service manager explained all the check points and adjustments and fluids added or replaced. Have a tentative appointment for the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Williams
Apr 11, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello, and thanks for the post! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with our service department. We look forward to having you back.

April 04, 2016

"Bought a used car online, and shipped to NY."

- scottdockNY

Purchased a used vehicle online. Very helpful and friendly. Had the vehicle shipped to NY. Would buy from again in the future. Great experience! Will recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarett, Hisom, Coltan
Apr 05, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Scott, thanks for the post! We appreciate you choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

41 - 50 of 237 results