About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

4.9

249 Lifetime Reviews

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715 Directions
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

249 Reviews of Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2016

"VERY PROFESSIONAL, NO PRESSURE, AND VERY ACCOMMODATING "

- ES

THE MOST PLEASANT DEALERSHIP WE HAVE EVER USED. WE HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL VEHICLES THERE AND WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THERE WHEN NEEDED.WE RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL OF OUR FRIENDS THAT ARE LOOKING FOR A NEW OR USED VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHAWN
Aug 22, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

hanks for the post and the recommendation! We greatly appreciate your business! -Your friends at Kenny Kent Toyota

August 13, 2016

"very good service"

- kandh

very nice people perfect service treats nicely the service was fast the waiting area was nice and clean I enjoyed coffee and donuts during our wate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim payne
Aug 22, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and thank you for the feedback from your visit! We appreciate you choosing Kenny Kent Toyota for your service needs!

August 12, 2016

"Great experience"

- Haze1959

I found the used car I wanted in cars.com and drove from Nashville to Evansville to purchase the vehicle. I worked with Randy Flittner over the phone and the vehicle was just as described and the deal went great. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Flirttner
Aug 22, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Haze, thanks for the post and for making the drive to come see us! We hope you are enjoying your new purchase! -Your friends at Kenny Kent Toyota

August 09, 2016

"Great Experience! "

- Randy Moore

This was the easiest I have ever purchased a car. Ira Levy, my sales consultant was very knowledgeable and went over the options for the vehicle I purchased. He was very efficient and help expedite the sale without leaving out the details. Thanks Ira! I love my Tacoma! Thanks to Russell too for his help in the financing and warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Levy, Russell Parker
Aug 17, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Randy, thanks for the review and congrats on your new purchase! We are happy to hear you felt well accommodated during your visit!

July 31, 2016

"No help!"

- newjeep2016

The salesman wanted the down payment that day, he would not wait a couple of days! I would not recommend Ben. Very rude! He didn't even recognize what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
July 26, 2016

"Kenny Kent Toyota"

- sandel1210

Kenny Kent Toyota is the best Toyota dealership. They always answer every question to the fullest and seem to know exactly what you are looking for and what your needs are. I would recommend Kenny Kent Toyota to anybody!!! They are the greatest!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Brune and Russell.
Jul 28, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for these kind words and your recommendation! -Your friends at Kenny Kent Toyota

July 21, 2016

"Corolla"

- schneider04

Dale Howland was an amazing salesman. Came in on his day off so we could meet for pick up of our new Corolla. Very pleased with our experience at Kenny Kent Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Howland
Jul 22, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello Cassie and thanks for taking the time to share with us! We couldn't be happier that you were pleased with your overall buying experience. Enjoy your new Corolla and we'll see you next time! -Your friends at Kenny Kent Toyota

July 19, 2016

"A great place to buy a Toyota Ask for Mike Miller"

- glennlaird

Mike Miller the saleman was out standing I have bought from him before. The finance guy Mike did a very good job explaining everthing. The only reason that I didint give them 5 stars is I still think it takes way to long to do the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miller
Jul 21, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Glenn, we appreciate your feedback from your experience! Thanks for your continued business and loyalty to Kenny Kent Toyota!

July 02, 2016

"Kenny Kent Toyota "

- Pfisterjw

This was my first service visit with my new 4Runner. Very impressed with ease in scheduling, email reminders, and friendly greeting upon drop off. The service waiting area was well appointed and comfortable. Great experience for a normally mundane task.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in service scheduling and intake
Jul 18, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and thanks for the post! Our team works very hard to ensure that they provide a wonderful experience for customers just like you. We are happy to hear that you were able to see the Kenny Kent difference. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 01, 2016

"Service and sales"

- jmartin3

This a great dealership professional staff and sales staff. Makes doing business with so easy. I will return for service and when time arises to make another vehicle I will be sure to come to Kenny Kent Toyata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh (service) and Denver (sales)
Jul 18, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these kind words! We greatly appreciate your business!

41 - 50 of 249 results