About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

191 Lifetime Reviews

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion
5600 Division St.,
Evansville, Indiana 47715
Kenny Kent Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

191 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rav4Buyer
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying Experience Ever!"

During our 48 yrs. of marriage we have bought too many cars to count. This was, by far, the most stress-free deal ever! We were extremely pleased with every aspect of the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Hall, Mr. Darr (sorry, forgot his first name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Hello and thank you for taking the time to post your review! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful car buying experience!

KENTUCKYLASERMAN
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Auto buying experience of a lifetime. "

I have purchased over 55 personal vehicles in my lifetime. Until the last 4 I never bought any from the same dealership. Kenny Kent and especially Hal J. Zaro, is the dealer/salesman I've been searching for. I don't see a need to even look elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hal J. Zaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Hello and thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty!

Kev123
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless buying experience"

Dealer did not have desired vehicle in stock. Promptly ordered the vehicle I wanted, and kept me informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Whipkey and Mark Byrley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Kev, thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

shutz-toyoata
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience at out first visit. So far, all is good."

When we visited the Kenny Kent Showroom our intentions were just to look at cars. After meeting with Steven Shutz and discussing some of the options we would get we bought that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shutz, Steven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Hello and thanks for the feedback! We appreciate your business and are glad you had a great experience working with Steven!

retiredkyng
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My HHR 😊"

The representative was great and was able to get the financing done! Excellent place to get a car. Had just what I wanted at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Blythe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Hello and thanks for taking the time to share! We are glad to hear you had a great experience.

iu1in1987
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Sienna"

We had an excellent experience buying from Kenny Kent Toyota Evansville. The service was exceptional and we would recommend them to our friends. Don Pokorney was a huge help and all the sales man worked together nicely. We especially appreciated the relaxed sales atmosphere. We were listened to and hounded into something we weren't looking for at this time. Thanks Kenny Kent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Pokorney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Hello, and thanks for taking the time to post your feedback. We are glad to hear you had an excellent car buying experience. Enjoy your new Sienna!

donk1212
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfect"

Everything was perfect. I needed fast kind service and that's what I got! I am Also pleased with my purchase. Thank you fulfilling my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Gallager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Thanks for the 5 stars and for sharing your feedback with us!

allie
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

The salesperson was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were purchasing. The dealership kept everything moving quickly so we were there all day. Would recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Brune

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Hi Allie! Thanks for taking the time to post a review. We are glad to hear you had a great car buying experience!

Schaeffam5
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WONDERFUL!"

EVERYONE is WONDERFUL @ Kenny Kent Toyota! Never pushy. ALWAYS friendly. EVERYONE makes you feel like your part of the family. They make sure your comfortable in your decision & thete for you after your purchase for any questions that may come up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Pokorney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunny
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Everyone was very helpful, kind and friendly without being pushy. They went out if their way to make sure that I was satisfied with both the service and the product .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Doss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 191 results

Need a new car?