About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kent County Motor Sales Co

2181 S Dupont Highway , Dover , Delaware 19901
Sales: (302) 387-0977

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

90 Lifetime Reviews

Kent County Motor Sales Co
2181 S Dupont Highway ,
Dover , Delaware 19901
Kent County Motor Sales Co Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pointe Buick GMC

404 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Kelly Buick GMC

531 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
90 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
joanne
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!!"

I went to kent county motors last week and got a used car! Isaac helped me look for a car. Isaac was very informative about all the cars and helped me get financed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 GMC Seirra Purchase"

As a return customer to Kent County Motors, just purchased our 3rd vehicle from this dealership. Salesman Jay Lewis has always been very supportive and helpful in handling our purchases. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and is always willing to go the extra mile to get us the vehicle we want. Would definitely refer to Jay at Kent County Motors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buick verano
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Yukon"

I bought a 2015 Yukon Denali. I love my new truck and my salesman Isaac was extremely helpful and knew a lot about the truck I would recommend this dealership to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Surfer up
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very courteous "

Was passing through DE, visiting friends, and saw a car on the lot of Kent County Motors. Stopped in and spoke with Jeff Harvey. He was very knowledgeable and very courteous. I would definitely feel comfortable buying a car from this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Harvey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New GMC Fan
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a great experience! "

I went into Kent County Motors just looking and came out with a GREAT new car. Jeff was very easy to talk to, not pushy at all. I never felt pressured to go above what I was comfortable paying a month. I LOVE my new car and I can't say enough about the fantastic customer service I received from both Jeff and Jay. Kudos to KCM, I will definately be purchasing my next car there too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Harvey, Jay Whitby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
decktime
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service from Jeff"

Jeff was very polite, knowledgeable and patient. A very good salesman and representative for Kent County Motors. The car I was looking at was a very good buy but was bigger than I needed. I will keep looking at Kent County Motors until I find the right fit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Harvey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nwarren
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy with my purchase and experience!"

I am not an easy person to please and I must say buying a car here was a pretty good deal! From the customer service to the car I drove off the lot I left very pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blair7901
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car here is a piece of cake! "

Buying a car can be a very painful experience! Not at KCMS though! They make car buying seamless! Matthew is the icing on the cake! He is a pleasure to deal with and always puts the customer first! The prices are pretty sweet too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blair7901
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just what buying a car should be"

I have been looking for months for a Suburban and I found just what I was looking for at Kent County Motor Sales Co.! The team there was very helpful at sending me pictures that weren't available on line yet down to purchasing the vehicle. Matthew was a great laid back, no pressure sales man that went the extra steps in making everything go smooth for us. Matthew is good on his word and did what he could for us to leave as happy customers! We will be coming back when the time comes to purchase our next vehicle and wont hesitate to send friends and family Matthew's way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My 3rd car purchase here"

This is my 3rd car purchase ar Kent County Motors, I bought a SUV for my grandkids and their car seats. Jay Lewis is alway a big help with my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory