About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kent County Motor Sales Co

2181 S Dupont Highway , Dover , Delaware 19901
Sales: (302) 387-0977

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

95 Lifetime Reviews

Kent County Motor Sales Co
2181 S Dupont Highway ,
Dover , Delaware 19901
Kent County Motor Sales Co Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pointe Buick GMC

423 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Kelly Buick GMC

545 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
95 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GiaFord
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome as always! "

I purchased my second vehicle today with Kent County Motors! They were just as awesome today as they were 3 years ago when I purchased my very first vehicle with them. Everyone is so personable and friendly, they make you feel welcome, especially Standford! I will forever purchase my vehicles through Kent County Motors!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stanford Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer B
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service with a smile from test drive to delivery! "

So thrilled with my used car purchase from Kent County Motors. Every question was answered thoroughly, great options and I recommend this dealer with enthusiasm!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Lewis, Jay Whitby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonathan
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely Helpful Sales team!"

Having bought a vehicle from several dealerships in Dover this dealership by far was the best to work with. They gave a fair offer on the my trade in the first time rather than trying to low ball me and gave me excellent service after I had purchased my vehicle. This is the only dealership I trust to do businesses with in Dover.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stafford Allan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carter123
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome from beginning to end!!"

I was very happy with all aspects of the process...I had been wanting a vehicle sometime and finally got around to buying one and these guys had the exact car I was looking for..from when Matt picked up the call j was treated with respect and it wasn't too pushy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt and Jay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Menace
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer, sales and service representatives"

I have been dealing with the Kent County Motors for years and have been impressed with the sales and services personnel. Sales person Jan Lewis always has a smile and is willing to assist.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service personnel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heather
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service! "

My husband and I went into Kent County Motors to take a look at their used car selection. We had looked at their selections via their website, and were impressed. When we arrived we were warmly greeted by Jeff and the whole process was very smooth. Can't wait to buy our next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Harvey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jswk21
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome experience "

Matt was very helpful and knowledgeable of his inventory. He made truck shopping easy and actually enjoyable. I would recommend him to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyCustomer
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I recently stopped in to Kent County Motors in search for a new vehicle. Jeff was my sales person that day and I was just browsing but the service he provided was excellent. He is very knowledgable about cars and I will be back soon when I am ready to purchase!! Thank you Jeff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Harvey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joanne
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!!"

I went to kent county motors last week and got a used car! Isaac helped me look for a car. Isaac was very informative about all the cars and helped me get financed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 GMC Seirra Purchase"

As a return customer to Kent County Motors, just purchased our 3rd vehicle from this dealership. Salesman Jay Lewis has always been very supportive and helpful in handling our purchases. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and is always willing to go the extra mile to get us the vehicle we want. Would definitely refer to Jay at Kent County Motors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory