About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kent County Motor Sales Co

2181 S Dupont Highway , Dover , Delaware 19901
Sales: (302) 387-0977

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

75 Lifetime Reviews

Kent County Motor Sales Co
2181 S Dupont Highway ,
Dover , Delaware 19901
Kent County Motor Sales Co Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pointe Buick GMC

392 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Kelly Buick GMC

516 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Leisure
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Year After Year"

I have purchased many vehicles from Kent County Motors and have always had great experiences. Customer service is very important to me with my schedule. They always exceed my expectations. Jay Lewes is the person I usually contact and Jay is on top of things.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Lewes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Burgos0588
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT JOB!"

Employee was very helpful and knowledgable about the car i bought. I highly recommend this dealer to everyone i got a great car at a great price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac Engle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buick verano
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buick verano"

I stopped on to look at the new buicks I had my century for 10 years and loved it. Isaac greeted me and showed me a new 2014 verano it was the same color as my century I loved the car and they made me a great deal I would recommend this dealership and Isaac to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yukon
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful!"

Just stopped in, didn't know what I wanted a car or crossover SUV. Jay took the time, after test driving vehicles. That the Yukon would be more practical with my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LADawson
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership!!!!"

This is the second Yukon, I have bought from Kent County Motors. I just called Jay Whitby on Wednesday to find me one, by the end of Wednesday, he found one. On Thursday, they travel to get it for me. I had my new Yukon on Friday. They make the experience painless and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership and Jay Lewis, my sales person, to everyone. They go above and beyond the call of duty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Whitby, Jay Lewis, Robby Nichols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tahoe
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tahoe"

I bought a 2015 Tahoe from Isaac he was helpful knowledgeable about the truck I told him what I wanted and he found it for me. He brought it to my house and went over everything and programed my garage door it was a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dkbrown
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership!"

Jay and Matt did an excellent job of securing the vehicle of my choice. Their sales, service and vehicle expertise is beyond reproach. I wld recommend Kent County Motors to anyone seeking a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt, Jay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jnaf16
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

I got the right wheels for the right dollars and my bro Matt hall hooked it up big time. Total rock star status. Get some

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJT514
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership around!"

When looking to buy a new vehicle I stopped by Kent County Motors and met Jay Lewis. He didn't hassle me in any way, he was patient while I looked around at the different cars they had on their lot. He helped me find the perfect car and got my payment right where I wanted it. I would recommend Jay to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hlford1280
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

I stopped into KCM to browse used cars. My salesman, Jeff Harvey, was excellent. He made my experience, hassle and stress free. I would recommend anyone looking for a used car to buy from Jeff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory