About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kent County Motor Sales Co

2181 S Dupont Highway , Dover , Delaware 19901
Sales: (302) 387-0977

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

107 Lifetime Reviews

Kent County Motor Sales Co
2181 S Dupont Highway ,
Dover , Delaware 19901
Kent County Motor Sales Co Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pointe Buick GMC

443 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Kelly Buick GMC

560 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
107 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rudderz71
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 GMC Duramax "

excellent dealer and sales transaction. They gave the most for my trade and the best deal around on my new truck I am very satisfied with both my truck and the great deal!! Highly recommend these guys! Go see Jeff Harvey!! guy knows his stuff!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Harvey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TonkaToy
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect Match!"

With the help of Matt Hall, our sales associate, my wife and I were able to find the perfect vehicle for our growing family! Matt was able to provide us with a safe and dependable vehicle as well as very stylish for my wife's liking! Thanks Matt, she loves it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carter123
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BuickVerano13"

I was a little apprehensive of going into a dealership this time alone and They made it so easy!!! I got the right car and the right price and can say I am a satisfied customer!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newTruckguy15
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck sale"

Great experience at Kent county motors with the sales rep Jeff Harvey while shopping for a new truck. Can't wait to return and pursue the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Harvey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SoccerMom02
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service and Persistance!"

Bought my first "Soccer Mom Status" vehicle from Matt Hall! He is a rock star sales associate and worked with me every step of the way to ensure I was getting the best deal possible for the make and model I had my heart set on! Thanks Matt! We love it :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LmNOp
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Great customer service! They went above and beyond all my expectations. Very professional atmosphere and felt like I was a top priority. Looking forward to more dealings in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac Engle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service "

Bought my daughter her first car! The sales person was wonderful! Thank you for the excellent customer service and for making the process go quickly and easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kayla123
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was wonderful!"

My sales person, Mike Warren was very well mannered and respectful an sold me a wonderful car! And he made the car buying experience fun at the same time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike warren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AmberCre1
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service "

My grandfather and I have visited the lot recently and received excellent service from the sale mans Michael Warren. I myself work in retail so I know hospitality can take you a long way. The two of us felt comfortable browsing the lot for a new Buick consulting with Michael.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Warren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yukon
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service after the sale!!"

We enjoy the GMC Yukon XL we bought form Jay Lewis. He was able to come over and program our garage door to the vehicle and made sure were up on all the technology it has.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory