About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kent County Motor Sales Co

2181 S Dupont Highway , Dover , Delaware 19901
Sales: (302) 387-0977

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

146 Lifetime Reviews

Kent County Motor Sales Co
2181 S Dupont Highway ,
Dover , Delaware 19901
Kent County Motor Sales Co Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pointe Buick GMC

497 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Union Park Buick GMC

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
146 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michelle
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Curteous staff who are knowledgeable about their products."

I was helped by a salesman named Stanford who assisted me while looking at a Countryman. While this was not a Buick or GMC vehicle Standard was knowledgeable about the car and it features. Look forward to returning to your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stanford Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMC SLT
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and Painless"

Traded my current vehicle for a new truck. Every part of the process was smooth without a hitch. Sales Associate, Stanford was friendly, and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stanford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jami&JasonWhiteSierra
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal, Greater Service!"

We just bought our 2015 GMC Sierra from Matt Hall and we coul not be happier. Matt made the process quick and easy. It was by far the most stress-free experience I've ever had in a car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melharris
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant buy"

I recently visited Kent county motors and purchased a Buick verano from Mike warren. While searching for what I wanted and going through the buying process Mike warren was very helpful and a joy to be around. I got actually what I wanted and at a great price. I will definitely be back to visit in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike warren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2016BuickEncore
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Encore"

I recently bought a new 2016 Buick Encore, And besides Tiger Woods not being in the back seat I love it. Honestly I could have gotten an Encore at any dealership, but the folks at Kent County Motors (and especially Matt) treated me so well Ill be back there for my next car or truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
senior46
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Great service from Jay Lewis, he came to my house with the 2016 Buick Encore. This is my second car from Kent County Motors. He also came to the house after the sale to program my phone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Etull12
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy!"

We had a great experience with our salesman Mike Warren. He made things very easy and enjoyable! We will definitely come back and get all future GMC trucks with Mike at Kent County Motors. Great dealership! Best prices!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Warren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!"

I am so pleased with my new Buick Encore! I was uncertain whether it was the car for me but Jeff provided such great customer service and answered every question I had! The buying process was absolutely effortless on my part - I was driving away in my new car in less than an hour once I made my decision to buy! Will continue to buy cars from Jeff at Kent County Motors!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stereo1961
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The very best i have seen."

The very best service i have seen Jay made buying my used car very easy. Thank you kent county motors. I will always look to you first for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shegotit38
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What more could o ask for"

I got info needed for the salesmen, he was nice as well as good looking. I bad things in past about this dealer ship. But I heard good things about this salesman. Sometimes that's all it takes!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stanford Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory