About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kerbeck Chevrolet Buick GMC

3.9

58 Lifetime Reviews

430 N Albany Ave, Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401 Directions
Sales: (609) 431-0928

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Kerbeck Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2017

"Great Long Distance Corvette Experience"

- Dave

I owned 2 Corvettes in the past but was a little nervous purchasing a 2017 Corvette from a dealership 3 hours away from my home. However, the experience was wonderful under the guidance of sales adviser Sam Kelley. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient throughout the entire process. My wife and I rented a car in order to drive to Atlantic City for the Corvette delivery. We planned to drop the rental car off at the Budget rental counter in the local airport and Uber/taxi back to the Kerbec dealership but Sam insisted on letting us follow him there and giving us a ride back! Needless to say...we highly recommend Sam. We love our new C7 Corvette and recommend Kerbeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kelley
June 22, 2017

"Most enjoyable new car purchase "

- Sidepipes

Sam Kelly, my salesman, was excellent. My son and I drove over from Pa. to purchase a new Corvette. Sam spent hours with us going over the car, explaining the many high tech features, much of which I promptly forgot. The staff were friendly, courteous, and real. Sam even bought us lunch! I have purchased many new cars, but this experience was the best so far. Most Chevy dealers have a few Corvettes in stock. Kerbeck had 4 that were exactly what I was looking for. Grand Sport, white, manual trans., 2 LT, red interior. Just checked their website, they currently have 6. Price, selection, great sales experience, why go anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kelly
March 27, 2017

"poor customer relations"

- nobody

I recently purchased a Escalade from Kerbeck and when asked for my email I declined. A few days later the emails started coming but not to my personal account but to my business account where all my employees can see what I purchased. I phoned and asked to have removed but they still kept coming. So after 10 months and six calls to have it stopped I phoned Charlie Kerbeck to request the same. To date NO REPLY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Kerbeck
February 03, 2017

"Outstanding dealership"

- Beacher

We bought our Buick la Cross from Kerbeck in Atlantic City, we were not looking to buy that day or this type of car,however we did drive it off the lot! We fell in love with the amazing comfort and the drive was also so smooth, it seemed to be the perfect road trip car , it was loaded, sun roof, heated seats and so much more. The service was an exceptional, our sales person , outstanding, he answered all the questions and we are not push overs , his was quite professional , and personable. We will continue to share our experience with others...thank you Kerbeck of Atlantic CITY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane
February 01, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience of My Life!!! "

- Bill T

I have purchased 12 brand new cars, 2 brand new motorcycles and 2 brand new RV's in my lifetime. This was the BEST new vehicle buying experience I EVER had! Randy, Steve, Mike, Megan -- everyone I dealt with at Kerbeck were friendly, helpful and responsive to my many needs and questions. To quote Arnold, The Terminatord, "I'll be back!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy B., Steve M, Mike (Finance) and Megan
February 01, 2017

"Releasing"

- Gradjam

I never look forward to going to a car dealership..this experience changed my mind! David Long was outstanding..he went the extra mile to meet my time restraints and expediated the lease. I will certainly come back to him when this lease is over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy DiSano and Meg made me feel welcome and Mike Fawcett sealed the deal..great team! Great experience!
January 29, 2017

"Awesome experience with Sales Chris & Charlie Kerbeck"

- Mammies11

Today my friend and I met Charlie Kerbeck . What a very kind man. He paid for our lunch., and asked us to be in a commercial that same day. Everyone was so very nice! Charlie went out of his way to make us comfortable. We had a Blast. Also, my husband and I purchased a Chevy Tahoe from Kerbeck and we positively LOVE it! Chris was our salesmen and he was very professional and so very nice. We will go back the next time we need a new vehicle for sure! Again, Thank You Charlie for your kindness. Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 26, 2017

"Outstanding experience"

- Diana Juray

I have never been a fan of the whole car buying experience until I bought my car at Kerbecks in Atlantic City. I was treated with respect and dignity. Everyone went out of their way to make my car buying experience pleasurable. From Rose Aloi to Kylene Farnan to Chris Cramer, the process was pressure free and extraordinary. Everyone I interacted with was attentive, courteous, professional, and made me feel valued. I will never buy a car anywhere else. This was truly a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Aloi, Kylene Farnan, Chris Cramer
January 25, 2017

"Customer experience manager"

- Shore29

There was an unexpected issue with my car . I call Rose who had also been very nice and helpful in the past and asked her if she could help me out. She immediately got back to me and arranged an appointment within the hour. We would have been forced to cancel our travel plans had she not assisted us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose
January 25, 2017

"Management was outstanding!"

- Jsu

Purchased my new vette convertible at Kerbeck. My car was a special order. The whole process was smooth and very low key. No pressure and the price was absolutely the lowest I could find. I would like to specifically thank Sam Kelley and Rich Pepe for facilitating my special requests and their truly attentive professional handling of my transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Pepe, Sam Kelley
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results