About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kero's Auto Brokers

3.0

62 Lifetime Reviews

22324 HWY 99, Edmonds, Washington 98026 Directions
Sales: (425) 775-8122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Kero's Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2016

"The Worst, Most Dishonest , Lying People I've EVER Dealt Wit"

- mathew11

First of all, I've waited 11 months to write this review. We bought a 2013 535 MSPORT BMW (with 22,000 miles) from Vivienne and the owner Eddy. It was a car I'd searched for and was so excited to find it. As I test drove it it seemed to slow down upon acceleration at huger speeds. Vivienne told me it was a setting on the car to slow the car down if speeding and I could change that. He also told me that the warning light that was on was due to "low fuel". He also promised an extra key and to fix the scrathes on the rims and detail the car like new. I live two hours away and drove down to get the car detailed and repair the rims. Meanwhile car is still doing a weird "slowing down" thing at certain speeds. I wait all day and they say guy didn't show up. Come back next week. (this is a whole day event mind you). I drive back down, wait all day and they paint the rims with something like nail polish. ANYWAY, THIS is not the worst. I'm driving to Seattle and the car is going slower and slower and suddenly a huge BANG (felt like it was hit with a bowling ball inside the hood. I'm on the FREEWAY in traffic and the car STOPS. I swerve right before and terrified, sit on the shoulder of the freeway. My husband happens to be taking his Range Rover to the Seattle dealership nearby so we call a tow truck and haul it there. The mechanic looks at it and says it was extremely dangerous for me to drive and that the differential had gone out. We took it to BMW and they performed 6K of work on it. This is a LOW miles car. When I told them about it slowing down and the story Vivenne had given me, he caught and said "Are you kidding me? BMW's don't have a string to automatically slow the car down. That would be DANGEROUS. The reason your car was slowing down is because it had a serious problem brewing. You could have been killed if you hadn't quickly gotten off the freeway at a dead stop because of a serious malfunction. This car has the wrong size tires on it among other things that may have caused it. But he lied telling you it was a setting and if he is a BMW dealer, or ANY car type dealer he KNOWS that." So off we went to talk to Eddie the owner who argued that they had no idea and gave us the run around. "What are we so concerned about? It was under warranty?" "My wife's LIFE, for one thing! This was a 37 thousand dollar car, for god's sake, with low miles! Shouldn't you have gone over it and made sure it was SAFE at least? my husband said...which Eddie chucked about........... While we were there we asked for the replacement key and they said it was on order (3 weeks from purchase). So my husband who is EXTREMELY busy, but honest and takes people at their word, has taken it upon himself to call and follow up on the promised key (in the written agreement) a few times a week for the past YEAR (bought the car last November). Each time he would call they'd say they'd ordered it or blah, blah, blah. He's spoken the Eddie the owner and vivienne and even recently "George" who promise (I KID YOU NOT exact words from Vivenne), "On their kid's lives" it will be taken care of. NOW Vivienne actually hangs up the phone when Brian calls (if it's Brians' cel he recognizes and doesn't answer at all). We paid 37K for this car and nothing they have promised us has happened. The think NOTHING of screwing honest people around. It's really sad and unbelievable. My husband is so irritated about the lack of integrity that Eddie and his motley crew has (they seem to almost ENJOY this kind of lying, it's strange, but you'll experience it if you go in), that he's asked his attorney to file a suit. He's skipping small claims because he know's Eddie will have to pay 2500.00 to defend himself at minimum and simply based on the principle of the ethics and preventing others from having to deal with this time of thing we are taking a stand on this sleazy operation. This is the "Puppy Mill" of auto dealers. Run, don't walk from this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vivenne, George, EDDIE
August 20, 2015

"Terrific Dealership"

- Tamer Adel

I have known Eddie for a long time - super honest & upfront & provides the customer with the most sincere advice - I have purchased several cars from him; all have been great deals and wonderful addition. Staff are professional & knowledgeable, super friendly and treat us with utmost respect. I'd definitely recommend them to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
November 06, 2014

"HERMES"

- hermes.arevalo.7

I've known Eddie and George since 2005, I bought a 2001 Mercedes E320 from them. it was a great experienced buying from Kero because we got along fine not to mention good price. Last month, I bought another Mercedes from them and same thing. They treated me like VIP and their service is outstanding. They accomadated everything that I told them about the car and Tim was very helpful. As far as pricing is concern, don't even bother looking at other dealership, they have the best price throughout WA. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND KERO'S AUTO BROKER for all you guys that are looking for high-end luxury car. Thanks to Eddie, George and Tim. You guys are the best. V/R Hermes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
December 29, 2013

"Traveled from Spokane, 300 miles. I bought a 2011 335i..."

- marainville

Traveled from Spokane, 300 miles. I bought a 2011 335i Xdrive in perfect condition. By far the best deal I found. The sales associate Vivian was great as were the rest of the staff. The car was buffed and polished before I took it off the lot. They also detailed my wife's 4 Runner for the long trip back. It was a good experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivian
November 15, 2012

"I had contacted them about a different vehicle (2009..."

- GaryDahl

I had contacted them about a different vehicle (2009 535i), unfortunately it had been sold. They suggested one a year older that they had just taken in the day prior. It was a year older, had more miles but also had way more options and the Carfax history was very detailed and flawless. They had in fact sold the the car to the guy who traded it in and had sold him several cars over the years. I was able to work with Eddie via email and have the loan approved, price agreed on, etc. I drove up to the dealership to see the car spotless and clean, looking as good as they said, if not better. I spent a short amount of time filling out the physical loan paperwork, as Eddie was entering the information into the system, the actual rate changed from 3.99% to 4.99% with the lender (BECU. Without hesitation, Eddie adjusted the price of the car to offset the interest differential. I would definitely buy from them again, I was very hesitant to go to a broker etc. rather than actual dealer, however the professionalism, knowledge, selection and overall experience were equal to if not better than that I have had at any "authorized" dealer. Go see Eddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie & Stefan
February 28, 2012

"I was in the market for a new car so my boyfriend and I..."

- VTkelkel019

I was in the market for a new car so my boyfriend and I conducted a lot of research on different places around Washington that seemed to have good cars for good prices. We came across Kero's and found a couple cars that fit what we were looking for and the prices looked so good I couldn't help but think to myself, "What's the catch?" We visited Kero's and this was my first time to an auto dealer so I was a little apprehensive but all of my concerns were immediately put to rest as soon as we walked on the lot. We were greeted with friendliness and hospitality by everyone who worked there, especially by Charles Jeremiah whom we worked with throughout the process. Charles was more than willing to show us any car we wanted on the lot. He wasn't too "salesy" which I sincerely appreciated but he still let us know the features of each car. I quickly learned that there was no "catch" to their prices. They sell good cars (meaning cars that have not been in an accident) and because they focus on volume, that allows their prices to be lower than others. If you visit Kero's, you'll notice they don't have some ostentatious building with huge offices. I found this to be a great thing because it's obvious they're doing everything they can to keep their overhead low so they can create better prices for their customers. We decided to purchase a car from Kero's and even after the sale was finalized, the customer service didn't stop. They went out of their way to hold the car for me before I could pick it up and when I did, they sat with me inside the car to go over all its tools and features to make sure I was as comfortable with the car as possible before I left the lot. I had an extremely positive experience at Kero's and would strongly recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Jeremiah
January 14, 2012

"The sales person (Charles) explicitly told us that there..."

- flury

The sales person (Charles) explicitly told us that there were two keys for the car we were purchasing, but after we had signed the paperwork, it turned out there was only one key. Charles told us he will get the second key from the car auction where they had purchased the car, but key was never found. As our only key was then stolen, we had to purchase a new key for $260. Also, we could not drive the car for more than a week, as we did not have key, and had to leave the car at the airport parking. Very inconvenient. If Charles had given us a second key as we had requested right from the beginning, it would not have been such a bad experience. The dealer should keep his word, and provide us with the second key, if they do not find it, then they should pay for a new key and not let the customer pay for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles
November 12, 2011

"THANK YOU KEROS! I didn't know about Keros until a..."

- kerryjoe

THANK YOU KEROS! I didn't know about Keros until a friend referred me to them recently. Having bought several vehicles in my lifetime, I must confess, it was a totally different experience dealing with these guys and quite frankly, unlike any previous car purchase experience I've ever had. They were not only knowledgeable about the products they carry, but also very passionate about what they do and how they do business. There is no doubt that they have the best price cos I had looked at similar vehicles at other dealerships and I know I paid about $3600 less at Keros. So do not expect to negotiate as no one has better prices. I will highly recommend Keros to anyone in need of a vehicle. Please give them a call or go visit them and a trial will convince you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Charles
September 20, 2011

"From the time I entered the lot...Perfect blend of..."

- mineyes2

From the time I entered the lot...Perfect blend of attention and respect. These guys are different from the normal dealer who is only interested in their bottom line. They will respect your "negotiations" and work with you until everyone is satisfied...they barely made any money off my sale..and they were so nice that I felt bad! I never want to go to another dealer again...because I have been through some rough ones..and, I thought I had been through some top-notch ones, but Kero's eclipsed them all. What a great experience..I cant tell you everything they did for me, but a great price, a great loan rate, and tons of respect for me as a consumer. Go there for a BMW or other high end car...you will be very glad you did- stay away from the Bellevue big boys, where you are just a number who can be discarded, because there are more schmucks in line.. Kero's is best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles and Eddie
August 16, 2011

"Dealer failed to return phone calls when inquiring about..."

- erikcanderson

Dealer failed to return phone calls when inquiring about license plates. Took almost all of 6 weeks to receive plates. The excuses they used were very unbelievable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results