About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Key Auto Center of Portsmouth

4.9

115 Lifetime Reviews

2025 Woodbury Ave., Newington, New Hampshire 03801 Directions
Sales: (855) 971-6146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Key Auto Center of Portsmouth

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2017

"Choices"

- Keegan

Can't say enough, bought my last 3 vehicles here, matty V and the rest of the staff gave me my options and best deal they could every time, and worked me up into my dream car, I'll be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V
January 05, 2017

"The experience!!!"

- scott hussey

Matty V!!! I could kiss you! I couldn't be more happy with our transaction. Best car buying experience hands down!! I will forever be your customer for life! You won me over. I can't say enough how much you guys kick xxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V and Anthony
December 18, 2016

"Jeep Girls again 🤓"

- Wrangler girl

Matt V You are an amazing young man and if anyone asks I will definitely send them your way! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. I love my new Jeep ? Thank you so much, you guys ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt V
December 15, 2016

"Matty Does It Again!"

- Retirees

There's a reason we were repeat customers for Matty V. He's pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. He does his best to find you the vehicle that's right for you and facilitate the whole process. Thanks, Matty V. See you again a couple hundred thousand miles from now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V.
December 04, 2016

"Super happy customer!"

- Elisha814

Matty V rocks!!! I just bought my second car from him yesterday, and it won't be my last! I handed him a super crappy situation, and he turned it into a blessing!! He doesn't just care about the sale, he takes care of his customers!! Which is hard to find these days! He jumps through hoops (literally, I've seen it!) to do what's right for the customer, plain and simple. My parents have started buying cars from him because of the amazing customer service he has shown their baby girl. Anytime I hear someone talking about buying a car, I immediately give them Matty's number, because I am absolutely positive he is going to give my family and friends the best possible service. OH! And did I mention... He gives FREE HUGS?!? THANK YOU MATTY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty Vigeant
November 01, 2016

"Thank you Matty V."

- jrwpd

We would like to thank our salesman Matty V. for giving us a great car buying experience. I have purchased many cars in my past but none as effortless, hassle free and pleasurable as this time. Matty V. Is no pressure listens to what his customers are looking for and delivers flawlessly. I highly recommend Key Auto and remember to ask for Matty V!!!!!!! Thank you Key Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V.
October 21, 2016

"Hassle free with an excellent, personable sale associate "

- Feliciah

extremely professional, friendly, helpful, quick, answered all my questions probably even before I asked them, and overall was an extremely stress free, and highly pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty v
October 02, 2016

"Hassle free shopping experience"

- Tanya Forest

I have purchased 5 or 6 vehicles from Key Auto but havent always had the best experience. But this time from the minute we arrived on the lot our salesperson Matty V was there waiting for us with an umbrella and a charming smile. I let him know right away that I intended on driving numerous vehicles and he just let us do our thing. He wasnt pushy, he gave us honest advice when we asked about reliabilty and safety. He also respected our budget and didnt try to sell us on something we couldnt afford. He made the whole shopping experience completely stress free and fun.. I ended up choosing a car that I had no idea I would like, so I am so happy he recommended that car.. For anyone who is shopping for a new car, go see Matty V.. Hands down best experience I have ever had. Thank you Tanya and Kenneth Derouin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty Vigeant
September 16, 2016

"Awesome"

- djkenn

Only place that i would get a car from everyone is friendly. And they make everything so easy for you. Matty and his team are really great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty
September 11, 2016

"Awesome "

- Nicholle Hale

I have walked it there for over two years trying to get into a new car. But with my fanatical situation and my credit was horrable, I was unable to make it work. Well finally able to say that I walked in yesterday with a better financial situation and still crappie credit but Matty V was finally able to help me after 2 years for going in and taking with him and seeing what I need to work on to be in a spot where I would be able to get a car. He worked very hard and made it happen with a car I am in love with. In a price that I able able to afford. He took the time to find the car that best fits me. I am so thankful for Matty V. And if anyone needs help please please please go see him. Down to earth, great for a good laugh, but most of all very patient and great at what he does. I will be going back to him everytime around. Again thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results