About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Key Auto Center of Portsmouth

5.0

121 Lifetime Reviews

2025 Woodbury Ave., Newington, New Hampshire 03801 Directions
Sales: (855) 971-6146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Key Auto Center of Portsmouth

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2017

"Awesome people! Great experience!"

- Kevin87

My wife and I stopped in to see what our options were. Hearing great things about Matty V I couldn't wait to meet him. The experience was awesome and went a lot better than I would have expected. He did an absolutely fantastic job getting my wife into a new vehicle for her birthday. Truly made her day as well as mine couldn't thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V
April 20, 2017

"Amazing"

- Abs41987

My husband and I went in there not expecting to leave with a new car, Matty V was absolutely amazing, he was not too pushy he worked with us and was on our side, he showed us what options we had in the style we wanted, going from a 2002 Yukon with tons of miles and not wanting to lose the SUV I was nervous that we wouldn't be able to get an SUV, but I drove out of there the same day as we went in with a new to me 2014 Jeep Compass, I'm so excited, thank you so much Matty V we will definitely be sending you friends and family and thank you for everything you rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V, Blake
April 03, 2017

"Great Job"

- cparsonsgilbert

Matt and the rest of the staff there are great!! Great price on a great vehicle from a no pressure staff. These guys do it the right way, I highly recommend Matty V at Key!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty
March 21, 2017

"Great job!"

- Hris4enceto

Key auto of Portsmouth has a great selection of cars! Low mileage, low price, exactly what my husband was looking for! We left the shop with a great deal! He loves his new car and the price he paid.Our salesman Matty V, took his time to talk with us about the different options. Matty V and the manager Anthony stayed until late just for us, so we can go home with the car! Great business, guys! It was a pleasure to work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V, Anthony Azzi
March 09, 2017

"Amazing!"

- harleigh

There aren't enough good things to say about Matty! He's an amazing person! Everyone there will work WITH you to get you into a vehicle you both like and can afford. By far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. He won't talk your ear off about random car facts you really don't care about. Everyone there is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V., Anthony, Blake
March 08, 2017

"Matty V is the reason to go here."

- Liz Bunny

It's hard to say how long I've known Matty. Y(ou know, friend of a friend thing...) Now he's MY friend, and I want to share his friendly goodness with the world. I have been harassed, laughed at, and condescended by other local car dealers, who assumed I didn't know what I was talking about, and didn't treat me with any respect. When I needed a new car, I was absolutely thrilled to find out Matty V was in the biz. Except, he's not "in the biz." He IS THE BIZ. He is honest, respectful, and down to Earth. He practically "lives to serve" so you can be comfortable in the fact he'll go out of his way to make you a satisfied customer. It's been nearly a year since my purchase, and I still have no regrets. I even got a fair amount for my trade! Matty made everything simple and fun and was sure to make me feel like an important customer. I should have written this review 10 months ago, but I was having too much fun driving my new car. If you're in the market for a new used car, there is only one person to see about it, and that's MY friend Matty V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
One and Only Matty V
February 06, 2017

"Choices"

- Keegan

Can't say enough, bought my last 3 vehicles here, matty V and the rest of the staff gave me my options and best deal they could every time, and worked me up into my dream car, I'll be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V
January 05, 2017

"The experience!!!"

- scott hussey

Matty V!!! I could kiss you! I couldn't be more happy with our transaction. Best car buying experience hands down!! I will forever be your customer for life! You won me over. I can't say enough how much you guys kick xxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V and Anthony
December 18, 2016

"Jeep Girls again 🤓"

- Wrangler girl

Matt V You are an amazing young man and if anyone asks I will definitely send them your way! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. I love my new Jeep ? Thank you so much, you guys ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt V
December 15, 2016

"Matty Does It Again!"

- Retirees

There's a reason we were repeat customers for Matty V. He's pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. He does his best to find you the vehicle that's right for you and facilitate the whole process. Thanks, Matty V. See you again a couple hundred thousand miles from now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V.
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results