About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Key Auto Center of Portsmouth

4.9

118 Lifetime Reviews

2025 Woodbury Ave., Newington, New Hampshire 03801 Directions
Sales: (855) 971-6146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Key Auto Center of Portsmouth

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Great job!"

- Hris4enceto

Key auto of Portsmouth has a great selection of cars! Low mileage, low price, exactly what my husband was looking for! We left the shop with a great deal! He loves his new car and the price he paid.Our salesman Matty V, took his time to talk with us about the different options. Matty V and the manager Anthony stayed until late just for us, so we can go home with the car! Great business, guys! It was a pleasure to work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V, Anthony Azzi
March 09, 2017

"Amazing!"

- harleigh

There aren't enough good things to say about Matty! He's an amazing person! Everyone there will work WITH you to get you into a vehicle you both like and can afford. By far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. He won't talk your ear off about random car facts you really don't care about. Everyone there is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V., Anthony, Blake
March 08, 2017

"Matty V is the reason to go here."

- Liz Bunny

It's hard to say how long I've known Matty. Y(ou know, friend of a friend thing...) Now he's MY friend, and I want to share his friendly goodness with the world. I have been harassed, laughed at, and condescended by other local car dealers, who assumed I didn't know what I was talking about, and didn't treat me with any respect. When I needed a new car, I was absolutely thrilled to find out Matty V was in the biz. Except, he's not "in the biz." He IS THE BIZ. He is honest, respectful, and down to Earth. He practically "lives to serve" so you can be comfortable in the fact he'll go out of his way to make you a satisfied customer. It's been nearly a year since my purchase, and I still have no regrets. I even got a fair amount for my trade! Matty made everything simple and fun and was sure to make me feel like an important customer. I should have written this review 10 months ago, but I was having too much fun driving my new car. If you're in the market for a new used car, there is only one person to see about it, and that's MY friend Matty V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
One and Only Matty V
February 06, 2017

"Choices"

- Keegan

Can't say enough, bought my last 3 vehicles here, matty V and the rest of the staff gave me my options and best deal they could every time, and worked me up into my dream car, I'll be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V
January 05, 2017

"The experience!!!"

- scott hussey

Matty V!!! I could kiss you! I couldn't be more happy with our transaction. Best car buying experience hands down!! I will forever be your customer for life! You won me over. I can't say enough how much you guys kick xxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V and Anthony
December 18, 2016

"Jeep Girls again 🤓"

- Wrangler girl

Matt V You are an amazing young man and if anyone asks I will definitely send them your way! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. I love my new Jeep ? Thank you so much, you guys ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt V
December 15, 2016

"Matty Does It Again!"

- Retirees

There's a reason we were repeat customers for Matty V. He's pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. He does his best to find you the vehicle that's right for you and facilitate the whole process. Thanks, Matty V. See you again a couple hundred thousand miles from now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V.
December 04, 2016

"Super happy customer!"

- Elisha814

Matty V rocks!!! I just bought my second car from him yesterday, and it won't be my last! I handed him a super crappy situation, and he turned it into a blessing!! He doesn't just care about the sale, he takes care of his customers!! Which is hard to find these days! He jumps through hoops (literally, I've seen it!) to do what's right for the customer, plain and simple. My parents have started buying cars from him because of the amazing customer service he has shown their baby girl. Anytime I hear someone talking about buying a car, I immediately give them Matty's number, because I am absolutely positive he is going to give my family and friends the best possible service. OH! And did I mention... He gives FREE HUGS?!? THANK YOU MATTY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty Vigeant
November 01, 2016

"Thank you Matty V."

- jrwpd

We would like to thank our salesman Matty V. for giving us a great car buying experience. I have purchased many cars in my past but none as effortless, hassle free and pleasurable as this time. Matty V. Is no pressure listens to what his customers are looking for and delivers flawlessly. I highly recommend Key Auto and remember to ask for Matty V!!!!!!! Thank you Key Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V.
October 21, 2016

"Hassle free with an excellent, personable sale associate "

- Feliciah

extremely professional, friendly, helpful, quick, answered all my questions probably even before I asked them, and overall was an extremely stress free, and highly pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty v
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results