About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keystone Ford

4.8

11 Lifetime Reviews

301 Walker Rd., Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201 Directions
Sales: (717) 264-5104

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Keystone Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Why I drive all the way to KEYSTONE"

- bward3571

rocky in the beginning however in the end they showed why I drove past 4 other dealers and will again they worked hard for me to get the financing where it needed to be and looked after me as a cutomer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cook, Russ, Casey and Ronnie Hardy
August 11, 2017

"First Truck"

- austinb

I bought my first truck from Bill. It was a long process but they helped me through every step of the way and explained everything that was going on. I'm very happy with my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
August 02, 2017

"My new Ford Escape"

- tiredmomma

This is the second vehicle that I have bought from Keystone Ford, I like the way my salesman Frank Blood talks to me not just my husband, he has never put any pressure on me to buy the vehicle that I was looking at. On July 31st,2017 I went in for an oil change and to get new wiper blades on my 2014 Taurus ( Which I loved ) and came home instead with a new 2017 Ford Escape which I also love. The reason for the trade is that we have had vans or suv's before we bought the car and we wanted to go back to one. Keystone made the buying process very easy and I most certainly will recommend them to any of my family and friends. I don't remember the name of the guy in the financial department but he is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Blood
August 01, 2017

"Best Deal"

- marine4ever

I worked with Frank for a few days to get the deal done. Frank was great to work with and I could see he was a people person. Keystone Ford is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Blood
July 21, 2017

"You can't beat these guys!!!"

- William Hose

This is my second purchase from this dealership and after the very professional, personal service I received in dealing with my new 2017 Ford F-150, I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Hands-down!! I have dealt with other dealerships including the one in Hagerstown and there is no comparison. The GM Clayton cannot be beat and the informed salesman Russ is top notch! Jimmy in finance answered questions in terms I could understand, and I kept my old MD tags and had them transferred to my new truck without lifting a finger - received registration & sticker in the mail in 2 days! Amazing! I also experienced excellent information and service from the Service Manager Stacey. This dealership is down-to-earth to work with and gives 110% all the time! Thank you Keystone Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton, Stacey, Russ, Jimmy
July 11, 2017

"Friendly"

- Pizza Guy

Very friendly folks. Took the extra time to contact bank and insurance for additional information saving me extra running around for more paperwork. Will come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc
June 28, 2017

"F150 purchase"

- FordF150

Casey and Frank were awesome to deal with. My problem was with the finance person. His attitude left a lot to be desired. He is lucky I didn't tell him just put the tags on my old vehicle and forget the deal! After waiting several hours to get deal done, didn't really need his attitude. Wish there was another fiancé person so that our total experience would have be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Frank and Jimmy
January 03, 2017

"Last Service of 2016"

- Buggz

I just want to say Thank you to the team at Keystone Ford for a job well done. As always everyone treated me like family and a family orientated business is really appreciated. I had a pleasant chat with my salesman Frank Blood and we both drive Fusions I was impressed with the mileage he got on his latest trip dare I say 40 MPG wow outstanding. I recently had the bad luck and hit a deer but Bonnie recommended a local body shop and my car looks show room perfect and as I chatted with Bonnie we shared similar experiences it made me feel good and the service department was exemplary as usual. I received a discount on the works and the inspection was completed. I really love the way each member of the repair and maintenance team took time to explain on a 1 to 1 basis what was being done and it felt great knowing that when I left Keystone Ford I knew my vehicle is safe to drive as well as a pleasure to drive. Happy New year to all at Keystone Ford:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Blood Bonnie and several from maintenece
January 02, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- chris

I have a 2012 Ford Focus. Started to experience issues with the clutch. They replaced the clutch, and upgraded some programs. My car never ran better. All of this was covered in the cars warranty. A big Thank You goes out to the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
June 24, 2013

"I have bought 3 vehicles from Keystone and getting ready..."

- wjregan

I have bought 3 vehicles from Keystone and getting ready for my 4th. All of my deals have been fair and their service is great. These people go the extra mile for you every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fabrizio, Darian Falcone, Mike Kelly
1
1 - 10 of 11 results