About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (888) 746-2842
Service: (850) 576-2116
Parts: (850) 576-2116

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

645 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

Hours: Open Now

2755 W Tennessee St,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Kia Autosport of Tallahassee Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
645 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tm
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mostly positive experience."

I just purchased a Kia through financing. My dealer Ray was excellent! Very friendly, very personable, made us feel right at home. She tried very hard to get us the deal we wanted and answered all our questions. When we sat down with a member of management to sign paperwork I was a first time new car buyer and it was not explained to me that it is not required of you to select an extended warranty package, so we wound up paying more than what we were willing to buy for which made us less thrilled about the new vehicle. I did mention twice that I had never owned a vehicle with a warranty before so I do feel like my lack of experience was taken advantage of. However, I am a grown person and I willingly signed the paperwork without being fully knowledgable on the warranty options. So ultimately, it is my own fault. My only advice, know what you are willing to pay before hand and do your homework or take someone along who has experience with dealerships and buying a new car. The staff was very friendly I only wish they would be more explanatory and patient with first time buyers that would greatly increase the overall experience, but we did love our salesperson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

April 28, 2016

I'm so glad your happy with Ray and your new vehicle but I'm sorry to hear you had a weird experience in finance. I'm happy to review your paperwork personally if you'd like to setup a time to come in. I want to make sure you're satisfied so please let me know what I can do to help you! I appreciate your business and your review! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Youngs4Kia
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning customer "

We recently purchased our 3rd vehicle from Kia Autosport & are so happy with our purchase....as always! Melanie, the sales staff, finance staff & service department have always treated us very well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

April 28, 2016

You guys are the jam! We love ya'll and I hope you're enjoying your new Sorento! I'm so happy you all feel confident in our team and keep coming back. I really appreciate your business and your trust. Please let me know if you need anything and enjoy that new ride! Thank you for your business and your review! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

2nd KIA
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Birthday Kia"

Everyone at this dealership was very pleasant, polite, and proficient. For the first time in many years and many new car purchases, we did not feel pressured. We did not feel like " just another number". We drove over 100 miles to get there and did not regret it. There is a dealer in our neighborhood but we had a less than satisfied experience with them. KIA Autosport was super!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

April 28, 2016

I'm so glad to hear our team made the process quick and painless AND that you drove so far to deal with us. We appreciate your business and your review. I hope you're enjoying your 2nd new KIA and please let me know if you need anything. Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

LoriD
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy-Peasy"

We just went to "look" and wound up coming home in a 2016 Kia Soul. It was a rather lengthy process, but everyone from my sales person Perry, to Brad and Chris did everything possible to meet Melanie's (G.M.) tag line..."we wanna see ya in a Kia." Eveyone was thorough with the process and made me aware of the expectations. While i was unable to get my first choice of body color with all the "bells and whistles" i was looking for, they made my purchase a little more appealing to purchase one from the lot. I had to go back the next day to finish my "trade in" paperwork, once that was done I was brought around the dealership and introduced to the staff in the Service Department and the Parts Department. Everyone was super nice. So far, my experience has been AWESOME, and i look forward to working with this company in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

April 28, 2016

What a wonderful review! Thank you for your kind words and for your business. We look forward to working with you too! Until then please let me know if you need anything and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Marcia Singleton
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

I can't say enough wonderful things about the staff at Kia Autosport of Tallahassee. I just bought my third Kia from this dealership and that should tell you something. The staff (Brad Baker, Perry Weems and Melanie Lee) were so helpful and made the whole experience extremely easy and stressfree. Still don't know how they performed the miracle of such low payments but I'm eternally grateful!! P.S., I must also mention how much Connor truly helped in keeping the experience stressfree!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

April 28, 2016

I love that you included Conner in your review :) We had fun signing you up and I know you're enjoying your new Soul! If you need anything please let me know and thank you for your awesome review! Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

1angelarr
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I wanna see ya in a Kia!!!"

I am recommending Kia to anyone I know that is inquiring on purchasing a vehicle. Damion was very patient and got me in a new Kia Soul that I was skeptical about. I thought it was too small and didn't like the shape. He got me to test drive it, I loaded my kids in and I left the dealership with a New KIa. Everyone were friendly and very welcoming..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

April 28, 2016

The Soul is a great family vehicle and I'm glad to hear you and the kids are enjoying it. Thank you for your business and your review! If you need anything please let me know and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Tigergirl
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience at Kia with Colleen! "

I was not expecting to purchase a new car. Colleen worked very hard to get me exactly what I wanted. She went above and beyond what I expected from a salesperson. She is friendly, professional, and tries her best to make the experience the best possible in every way. I am recommending Kia and Colleen to everyone! I am so happy with my blue 2016 Forte!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

April 18, 2016

I'm so glad to hear you're loving your new 2016 Forte! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com. If you need anything please let me know and I look forward to seeing you in for your first complimentary oil change! Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Keith Philippi
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Professional"

They gave me a great price on my 2007 Toyota Camry. Trade in was fair for the 1998 Toyota Camry. Damion and Tony were great to bargain with and were both very couteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Great to hear Tony and Damion were able to get you where you wanted to be on your new Camry! Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you need anything. I appreciate your business and your review! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

NicoLanny15
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service shines at Kia Autosport!"

From the time I walked in, in knew I made an excellent choice. I was referred to Melanie's team from a friend who just purchased two vehicles from there last year! I was told to speak with Ray when I arrived and boy was I glad I did! Not only was Ray's charming personality, and knowledge of the vehicles an immediate delight but her core values shined through: honesty, kindness, determination, and pride in her work. When I explained what I was trying to do, she didn't take me to the highest snickered vehicle on the lot, but she talked to me about the features of a vehicle that was comparable to what I was looking for. When it came down to getting my husband and I into the vehicle, she sat us down with Melanie. And let me tell you- that woman is hands down one of the most sincere business owners I have ever met! We walked out with 2016 Sportage with ECO mode, extra storage compartments, Sirius XM, hill start assistance, and a smile on our faces! Melanie and Ray changed the way we looked at car buying. When she says "I wanna see ya in a Kia" she backs it up with her team and standard of doing business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

April 18, 2016

What a great review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such nice things about our little team here and thank you for dealing with my crazy shenanigans on Saturday:) It was fun working with you and your husband and if you need anything please let me know. I hope you're enjoying your new Sportage and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! I appreciate your business! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

rberrien28
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpful"

Needed a car with a warranty and low payments. Daniel did everything in his power to make that happen for me, and now I own a brand new 2016 Kia Soul.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Glad Dan was able to get you into a new car with a great payment. I hope you're enjoying your new Soul and please let me know if you need anything. I appreciate your business and your review! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Finch
Chris Finch

F&I Manager

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Lee
Melanie Lee

General Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colleen Harp
Colleen Harp

Sales

165 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Baker
Brad Baker

Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Perry Weems
Perry Weems

Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damion  George
Damion George

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Bashlor
Daniel Bashlor

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony McFarland
Tony McFarland

Used Car Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rayschella Forbes
Rayschella Forbes

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew George
Andrew George

Sales

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory