About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (888) 746-2842
Service: (850) 576-2116
Parts: (850) 576-2116

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

408 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

Hours: Closed

2755 W Tennessee St,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Kia Autosport of Tallahassee Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
408 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Katienme143
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best most personal, sincere & honest dealership."

I highly reccomend KiaAutoSport to anyone interested in buying a vehicle, whether new or used. Wonderful & honest people. A pleasure to do business with. They have the most qualified Service department & knowledgeable salespersons.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
champ0214
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So Thankful for a great group of Kia Staff"

From the time I walked on the parking lot on 4/12/15. I met Jermiah/Salesman who was so delightful and professional. Then the Finance Sale Manager(Brad) who has excellent customer service manners and I felt like he really wanted me as a new customer. Then in the final deal I met up w/ Chris in Finance. Chris stole the show he was up on his game and he as well made me feel like I was an important customer. My husband and I are so pleased with our new Sorento/2016. It is a great utility vehicle and I loved the staff personnel that I came into direct contact with to help me succeed at getting a new car that I love so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bamafever86
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Folks at Kia of Tallahassee"

Harold and the gang at Kia of Tallahassee help my wife and I get in a nice vehicle at a low cost! Our Experience with Kia of Tallahassee has been wonderful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
soullady
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase of Kia Soul"

I purchased a beautiful Kia Soul on 4.7.15 and want to thank everyone involved. As far as I am concrned the Kia Family dealership is the best I have ever dealt with. All employees listed below were extremely helpful in my decision making. I truly blessed to have found such honest and helpful associates in a car dealership. You all deserve a 10+ for your service and caring. Rita Adamchak

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FM561
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Way to go Kia!"

This car purchasing experience was the best! The guys that worked hard to help me were Andrew and Damien. I love my new car and greatly appreciate the service I was given!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dls10d
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I enjoyed working with Drew he made the car buying process much easier. He was friendly and professional and easy to work with. After previously visiting a different car lot coming here was refreshing as the environment was alot more laid back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ShaylaB15
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Womderful"

My overall experience was nothing less than wonderful. Drew Hyatt provided phenomenal service to my father and I.He made sure the all of our needs and concerns were met and addressed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JRichardson14
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience purchasing my first car"

My dealer Harold Meeks made car buying experience easy and fast, I was well pleased with the customer service and the help that i received, Kia i amazing and ill recommend anybody to them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tsharp850
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleased, will recommend again and again!!!"

Im extremely pleased with my experience at Kia Autosport. Working with Harold Meeks and Chris Finch was a such a pleasure. Throughly enjoying my 2015 Kia Optima EX. They worked hard and got my deal done swiftly and got me rolling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisaann5
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Colleen Harp Rocks!!!"

My very first New car -I was so fortunate to have had Colleen Harp take my first call- She went ABOVE and BEYOND!!! After just a few minutes of meeting her she makes you feel like you have known her for years- I even changed my mind on color of my car AFTER all paper work was done then wanted other options after I left with my car-called her and she said NO PROBLEM -more paper work and another car-she had everything ready to go when I got there- and greeted me with a HUG!! The best customer service ever- Kia Autosport is the place to go!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Finch
Chris Finch

F&I Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colleen Harp
Colleen Harp

Sales

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashleigh Amburn
Ashleigh Amburn

F&I Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Nicolas
Jeremiah Nicolas

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold Meeks
Harold Meeks

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Baker
Brad Baker

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Shipley
Erik Shipley

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Drew Hyatt
Drew Hyatt

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Lee
Melanie Lee

General Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky Hughes
Rocky Hughes

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory