About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (888) 746-2842
Service: (850) 576-2116
Parts: (850) 576-2116

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

728 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

Hours: Open Now

2755 W Tennessee St,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Kia Autosport of Tallahassee Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
728 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lanita
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I wasn't sure what to expect "

I had a wonderful experience Andrew Demarcus and Melanie were awesome. Moving forward I will recommend Kia to my friends and I will now only purchase my cars from Kia. Thanks for making my buying a car a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Demarcus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samantha Robbins
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service"

Didn't have high hopes going into the dealership, thought we might get a decent used car. Never thought we would drive off with a brand new vehicle, and definitely not the one I've wanted for years. But Damion made it happen. We got a new vehicle that we could afford and the one I wanted. Damion is the man to talk to, he will do everything he can to get you in what you want and make the whole experience painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

July 22, 2016

I'm so glad Damion and the team were able to get you into the vehicle you all have wanted for so long. I hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and if you need anything please let me know. I appreciate your business and your review! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Flafsu
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service!!!!!"

Mike was my car salesman, he was kind and very patient. This was my first time buying a car without my Dad whom had passed away years ago, Mike reminded me of him how kind and courteous he was. Chris was in the finance department and was awesome. He was very informative and made sure I understood everything. I could not ask for better service and would recommend Kia Auto sports to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

July 22, 2016

This is so nice. Mike is a very nice man and thank you for taking time to recognize him with this review. We appreciate your business and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Please let me know if you need anything! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Maggie
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go see the walkin man's friend"

Andrew is the walkin man's friend. So nice and didn't let the super hot temps keep him from finding me the best car for my needs. Thanks Andrew!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

July 22, 2016

It's so so hot!!!! We can't keep this place cool with the doors opening so much! I'm glad he was able to work through the heat to find you the perfect vehicle. I hope you're enjoying your new car and if you need anything please let us know! I appreciate your business and your review! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Tbird
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Car Buying Experience"

Many of my friends own Kia vehicles. When it came time to look for a new vehicle I decided to check out the Kia Sorento. Collen Harp was incredible, she listened to what I was looking for, showed me several different vehicles to compare and answered all of my questions (and I had a lot). The dealership was very fair in maximizing my trade in and Colleen worked with me to reach a mutually agreeable deal on a new 2016 Sorento. My experience with Collen was that I never felt pressured, she offered different perspectives for me to consider and in the end I got everything I asked for. She is by far the most fair, honest, car salesperson I have ever dealt with. My father was in the car business for 30 years and I learned that honesty and integrity at times does not coincide with the auto industry. I will refer all of my friends and co-workers to Collen knowing that they will be treated with respect and appreciation. Thanks Colleen, best car buying experience ever. I have had my new car for 24 hours and I would definitely do business again with Kia Autosport of Tallahassee, but more specifically Colleen Harp. She is a gem. I also have to say that it is my first new car purchase where the "finance guy", Demarcus Akins presented the same way. I was never pressured to purchase extended warranties or services. He simply took time to explain my options and suggest what would perhaps be the best option for my particular situation. I changed my mind several times and he was extremely patient. In the end I had all of the information that I needed to make an informed decision. It was my pleasure to meet Melanie Lee, she truly appreciated my business and spoke very highly of her employees. On my way out I received a goodie bag with t-shirts and cozies. Kia Autosport of Tallahassee has a new fan!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Such a wonderful review of Colleen and Demarcus! Thank you not only for trusting us with your business but for taking the time to share your story on dealerrater.com. It was a pleasure to meet you as well and if you need anything please let me know. Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Janet Eades
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman, stay away from Melanie"

Salesman, Mike Goldberg knew my bottom line. He was willing to try and get me what I needed and wanted. This was not my first Kia. Melanie on the other hand was pushy and pressuring. Mike got me exactly what I wanted at the price I requested, no pressure from him. Now I have a new Kia. Thanks Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Goldberg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Velisa65
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Sales Team "

A big shout out to Mike Goldberg, Tony McFarland and Brad Baker. From beginning to end they made my experience at Kia quick and easy. Loving my new 2016 Kia Rio. Thanks guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Glad to read you're loving your new Rio! If you need anything please let me know and thank you for your review. I appreciate your business! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Macs-Souls
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The second time that we bought two Souls with Colleen's help"

We are very happy with all of the sales and service that we have received from this dealership. We have now purchased 5 KIAs in 7 years, of which 4 of them have been Souls. Both times when we bought the Soul, we decided to buy two of them - replacing both of our existing cars (which this time, were the older 2010 Souls, of course.) My earlier KIA was an Optima with a standard shift transmission, which my wife couldn't drive and we ultimately decided to trade in against the 2010 Souls. So please note that we weren't just trading cars quickly - those older Souls were first year so they were 6 years old and the first generation. And we were very happy with them as we had them - I actually needed a softer riding car for long distances now due to back problems. And the second generation Souls are much smoother and more comfortable that way. For all of these purchases, we've worked with Colleen. We have never felt pressured to do something that we didn't want to do, but have always had her suggest other options that we hadn't considered. And she's spent a lot more time hearing "No, that's not going to work" from me than she has "Sounds good, ring it up!" This time around my trade-in included a relatively new motorcycle which I knew wasn't going to be a great return, but they all still managed to maximize the total trade of that and the 2010 Souls above my expectations. And since we have been working with them for these years, we've seen them stand by their product, with good service recommendations and competitive service pricing that usually does not include unnecessary work for normal KIA warranties. Best review that I can provide - while we don't plan right now on buying any other new vehicles for a lot of years (we hope!) we would consider them first if we do need one and KIA at that time still has a vehicle which we love as much as the Soul. And we'll have a lot of other interactions with the service department because of the scheduled maintenance at very competitive rates for the present cars in the intervening years. Thank you, Colleen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

July 16, 2016

Wow thank you so much for taking time to share your story on dealerrater.com. We appreciate your continued business and I'm so glad to hear you love the KIA Soul so much! This is a remarkable review of our entire team here so thanks again for your time and your business. If you need anything please let me know! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Dave13
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy"

On July 9th i bought my first new car. Colleen Harp help me achieve that goal. Within two hours i drove out of the kia dealership parking lot with a new Kia Rio. I will recommend all my friends and family to kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

July 16, 2016

Thank you for feeling confident enough in our team to recommend us to your friends and family. Referrals and word of mouth are the best form of advertising we can ask for :) I'm glad to hear Colleen was fast and accommodating on your first new vehicle purchase. I hope you're enjoying your new Rio and if you need anything please let me know. I appreciate your business and your review! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Harley5205
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car buying experience"

This was best experience that I have had when dealing with car lots. Colleen Harp made me feel comfortable, especially on an extremely hot day. Colleen went above and beyond to help me in purchasing my new Kia Soul.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

July 16, 2016

Glad to hear this was the best experience you've had during automobile shopping. I hope you're enjoying your new Soul and if you need anything please let me know. I appreciate your business and your review. Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 728 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Colleen Harp
Colleen Harp

Sales

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damion  George
Damion George

Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Finch
Chris Finch

F&I Manager

232 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Demarcus Akins
Demarcus Akins

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Lee
Melanie Lee

General Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sara Ewalt
Sara Ewalt

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony McFarland
Tony McFarland

Used Car Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Goldberg
Michael Goldberg

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Baker
Brad Baker

Sales Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew George
Andrew George

Sales

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.