About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (888) 746-2842
Service: (850) 576-2116
Parts: (850) 576-2116

Makes: Kia|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

321 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Kia Autosport of Tallahassee
321 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Kia Autosport of Tallahassee Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to cour customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to cour customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
321 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchasing a new car"

Anita J Great experience with kia. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who asks me where should I go get a new car. The sales and fiance department were very friendly and extremely helpful.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

October 27, 2014

I hope you're loving your new Sorento as much as you enjoyed working with our staff! You were fun to work with as well and please let us know if you need anything. I look forward to seeing you in for your first complimentary oil change! I appreciate your business and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Totally Amazing Car Buying Experience"

When I visited Kia, I knew I wanted a good deal. I knew that I didn't want to be pressured into something I couldn't afford. I knew I wanted my new ride to be stylish and roomy. Colleen exceeded all my expectations and gave me a deal that beat the deal offered by another car lot I visited early that day. Not only did my new ride fit my expectations, but even my 9-year old was amazed at all the amenities offered in our new car. From the beginning to the end, my experience was filled with open communication, answers for all my questions and great service. Thanks Kia AutoSport!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review! I love to hear when we beat the competition! Be sure to tell your friends because word of mouth is our best form of advertising. Colleen is one of the best there is in Tallahassee and we're lucky to have her on our team! I know you're enjoying your new vehicle but if you ever need anything please give me a call. I appreciate your business and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family!!! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendky"

Drew was very helpful in the search for a new car. He arranged for me to drive the first car home over night and when I came back the next day, he assisted me in finding the car that I wanted. He didn't push me to buy the more expensive car. Chris in finance was very helpful and informative. The guys even helped me transfer things from my trade in to my new car:)!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

October 20, 2014

We're here to make sure you take home the vehicle that best fits your needs and it sounds like Drew did just that! I hope you enjoy your new Sorento and please let me know if you need anything. I know that you have several options when purchasing a vehicle and I'm glad you chose us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! I appreciate your business! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience!"

We had an excellent experience with this dealership from start to finish. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend this dealership if you value customer service. Everyone involved with the sale was very helpful.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Wow it looks like the whole team took care of you all! We do value you and your business so I'm glad to hear our staff is able to translate that into their customer service. Thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com and please let me know if you need anything. Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family and I appreciate your business! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kia Optima purchase"

We had overall pleasant experience at this dealership. Everyone was polite and nice. My salesmsn Darien Butler was knowledgable and answered all my questions. He was also patient with me through the whole process.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Darien Butler

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Darien is new so I'm glad to hear he's dong a good job. Thank you so much for choosing us for your new vehicle! I know you'll enjoy driving your new Optima and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! I appreciate your business! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

I recently purchased my first vehicle from KIA and Drew Hyatt was my salesman. He provided the best service and was very professional.. He made sure that I walked out the door with three things: a great deal, a set of new wheels, and a huge smile. I recommend that everyone visit KIA if you are looking for a great car and even better service and make sure to ask for Drew!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

October 09, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review! Drew is new so I'm glad to hear he's working had to make sure you walked out with those three things! I love that, a great deal, set of new wheels, and a smile. I think we'll make that our slogan. Thank you for your business and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Let me know if you need anything! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New KIA owner"

My experience with KIA Autosport was excellent .My salesman was Drew Hyatt he was very polite and knowledgeable about all the vehicles. He helped us every way possible. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Renee Brannan proud KIA owner

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

October 09, 2014

Drew is really new so it's nice to hear he's doing a great job already. Thank you for choosing us for your new vehicle purchase and please let us know if you need anything. Congrats proud KIA owner, I like it!!!! Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family and thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

Jeremiah and Ashley were awesome to work with! They made my daughter happy while we handled the business end of the purchase. We couldn't be happier!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

October 09, 2014

Jeremiah and Ashleigh make a great team and they love kids! I really appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new KIA. Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family and thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com. I look forward to seeing you in for your first oil change and let me know if you need anything. Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I couldn't be happier!"

I received excellent service from KIA on Saturday. I am extremely pleased to continue my relationship with KIA Autosport with my purchase of a 2015 KIA Optima. I couldn't be happier!!! =)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

October 09, 2014

I'm extremely pleased you decided to continue our relationship too! It's great to know you're loving your new Optima. Thank you for choosing to do business with us again and I look forward to seeing you in for your first oil change. Thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to shop for your next new car"

It was really nice have people work so hard to get me financed thank you Kia. Will be combing back to see you soon thank you again

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

September 26, 2014

I'm so glad to hear we were able to get you what you needed. Please let us know if you need anything in the future and I appreciate your business. Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Colleen Harp
Colleen Harp

Sales

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashleigh Amburn
Ashleigh Amburn

F&I Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Finch
Chris Finch

F&I Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Nicolas
Jeremiah Nicolas

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clayton Bell
Clayton Bell

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Baker
Brad Baker

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Drew Hyatt
Drew Hyatt

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Lee
Melanie Lee

General Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Turner
Phil Turner

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Colombo
Melanie Colombo

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory