About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (888) 746-2842
Service: (850) 576-2116
Parts: (850) 576-2116

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

598 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

Hours: Closed

2755 W Tennessee St,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Kia Autosport of Tallahassee Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
598 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ericamegan1
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest employees and quick service."

I had a great experience with Kia of Tallahassee! I am a USAA member and came in with my car buying certifcate on a vehicle that I was interested and Damion George helped me right away. I didn't have to argue for hours about prices and they honored my USAA membership certificate price, which was different from experiences I've had in the past buying cars in Tallahassee. This made me want to purchase with them even more because I felt I was being respected versus looked at as a "money pot." Damion got me in my car for a test drive and sold me on all the specs, it made me love the car even more than before I saw it online. The management was very personable, Brad Baker came out and personally introduced himself and explained the process for me so it was simplified. I came back in and everything was already detailed and taken care of. Chris Finch got me set up very quickly with my financing paperwork, I was financing through USAA and I really respected out they didn't try to "convince me otherwise" to finance with their company, once again I felt respected and not like a money pot. The lady in service was really sweet and welcoming explaining the process for me whenever I was to get serviced, so I wouldn't show up wondering around wondering where to go. I was really impressed with how short amount of time I spent doing the entire process, in the past purchasing cars with other dealers in Tallahassee, I was there for HOURS, but at Kia I was in and out in no time. Thank you Kia family! I really appreciate your honest employees and friendliness. I would definitely do business with you all again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RichRoper
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great purchase experience of a new car!"

I bought a new Kia Forte 5 EX today helped by Darien Butler at Kia Autosport. From start to finish, it was a smooth, friendly process that made it a pleasure to do business with them. The Sales Manager, Brad Baker, was quick and friendly with checking the financing and Chris Finch (Finance Manager) was also professional and informative when I had questions while finalizing the purchase. Brianna Burns was helpful in following up on leads for cars we were interested in when we were first looking at options online. I highly recommend Darien Butler as a great guy to buy a car from - he answered all of our questions with a smile on his face and really let us do a good test drive with the car. I feel like Kia Autosport went above and beyond to make the purchase process smooth and enjoyable - and they put me into a great car that my wife and I love for a great price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brianna Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cecelia1991
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

I just bought a brand new Kia Forte. Doug Hughes in parts was awesome. He got me a key chain and a all weather mat for my truck. Brandon did a great job at doing our paper work. All the employees there are nice and great at their jobs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Thanks guys! We love you all and thanks for coming back and buying another vehicle for your family. Stop by anytime with that cute baby of yours! You know where to find me if you need anything! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Ally
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. I'm 20 years old, and this was my first car purchase. My parents live out of the country so it was hard to reach them all the time. However, both Colleen and Melanie were very understanding and did their best to provide me with all the information I needed. I would definitely recommend their service; they scored a 10 in my book!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

February 11, 2016

It was so nice meeting you and what an experience getting everything finalized via text message! I'm glad we were able to get you out of your old ride and into the new vehicle you wanted. If you need anything please let us know and I appreciate your business! Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Ashleyandjames13
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wonderful "

We went in not knowing if we would be eligible to get a car. We ended up getting one that i'm in love with. They helped us along with everything we needed to understand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

February 11, 2016

I'm glad to hear you're in love with you new vehicle! If you need anything please let me or Damion know and we'll be happy to assist you. Thank you for your business and your review on dealerrater.com See you soon for your first oil change! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

AshleyCevallos
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership I've ever been! "

My mom and I have been searching for my first car (myself being already 20) but I been to every dealership in Panama City, and most in Tallahassee, I was beyond grateful to have worked with Darien, he came outside in the rain with an umbrella complete gentle man opened the car doors for us and worked with us for almost 6 hours, I highly recommend going to Kia for your vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Demarcus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Darien is great and I'm so glad to hear he took great care of you all during your recent purchase. I hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and please let us know if you need anything. I appreciate your business and your review! Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Beasley711
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent experience!"

This is our 2nd vehicle purchased with Colleen Harp, she's been very helpful both times! Kia has given us wonderful service for the past two years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

February 11, 2016

I'm so glad we were able to get you into the vehicle you need for your growing family! Thank you for your continued business and thank you for taking time to rate us on dealerrater.com. If you need anything don't hesitate to give us a call. Sincerely, Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Terry & Yolanda Hill
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!"

We had an awesome experience this morning purchasing a new 2016 Kia Optima for my wife. The two sales people, Colleen and Kevin, were amazing and very thorough. Both of them were very personable and made the process of buying a car an overall pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin (new sales team member). He was great and very personable.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Kevin is new but he's awesome and with a partner in crime like Colleen he's in great hands. I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience and I hope you're enjoying your new 2016 Optima too! Please let us know if you need anything and thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com. Sincerely, Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

DianeE
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellence service"

The service was excellent. The manager Tony Mcfarland, sales rep. Damion George, and demarcus akins in finance along with the entire kia staff is by far the best in north Florida in my opinion. I would recommend anybody interested in a vehicle to go to kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Demarcus akins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Good we hope to be the best of North Florida AND South Georgia:) I feel very lucky to have such an awesome team here and it's great when folks take the time to review them. Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com. If you need anything please let me know and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Chasitty
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buyer with Amazing Experience"

I just purchased my first car a couple weeks ago and Damion made the experience great by taking care of me just like family would!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Glad to know Damion treated you like a valued member of our family! I hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and if you need anything please let me know. I appreciate your business and your review. Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Finch
Chris Finch

F&I Manager

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colleen Harp
Colleen Harp

Sales

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damion  George
Damion George

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Baker
Brad Baker

Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Lee
Melanie Lee

General Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Bashlor
Daniel Bashlor

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darien Butler
Darien Butler

Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Perry Weems
Perry Weems

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony McFarland
Tony McFarland

Used Car Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Nicolas
Jeremiah Nicolas

Sales Associate

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory