About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (888) 746-2842
Service: (850) 576-2116
Parts: (850) 576-2116

Makes: Kia|Service Center
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

309 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Kia Autosport of Tallahassee
309 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Kia Autosport of Tallahassee Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to cour customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to cour customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
309 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE AND SPECTACULAR CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Colleen Harp and Melanie Lee are top of the line, best of the best and excellent to work with and buy a car from. I recommend both of them and this dealership to anyone buying a new or used car! They went way way beyond the call of duty to help me get the car of my dreams! Most professional dealership I have ever dealt with in my 60 years of buying a car worked with! I cannot say enough good things about the level of professionalism and courtesy they showed me to help me be satisfied in the long run.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoying my new vehicle!"

Harold was helpful from start to finish and made sure he did what he could to make sure i was satisfied. I this is my first time EVER financing a vehicle he made the experience a great one!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a 2015 Soul and I love it"

Colleen Harp and Melanie Lee make an awesome team. I would not hesitate to buy another car from this Kia dealership. It was an easy transaction and I got an awesome car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

August 26, 2014

We're so happy you are enjoying your new Soul! It was a pleasure dealing with you as well! Please let me know if you need anything and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family. I appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com. Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying exoeruence"

Clayton Bell did a wonderful job helping me buy my car. Hex was friendly and professional. He went above & beyond the call of duty to help me out.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

August 22, 2014

Awesome to hear Clayton did a great job. He's new to the business but his customer continue to tell me he's doing a great job! I'm so glad we were able to help you with your automotive purchase and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Please let me know if you need anything and I look forward to seeing you in for your first oil change. I appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"non stressful"

I have bought cars at other dealerships before and it was always so stressful.I bought my first Kia through Colleen. When there was not hope getting financed. she made it happen and, got me a great deal. I had such a great experience I came back a to buy my 2nd car. Colleen was very friendly. She didn't come off as a vulture, as I like to think of salesmen' s. The entire process was seamless and enjoyable.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

August 18, 2014

I'm sorry to hear you've had some stressful experiences in the past but I'm so glad to hear Colleen took all those worries away! We want to ensure you're satisfied with us and your purchase. Never hesitate to give me a call if you ever need anything and I appreciate your business. Welcome back to the KIA AutoSport family and thank you for your continued support. I appreciate your business! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Forte Koup"

Excellent customer service, I train myself on customer service I receive by others what to do and what not to do; at Kia they did everything right.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

August 18, 2014

We try to get it right! I'm so glad Ashleigh and Phil we're able to give you the same great service you train on yourself. We're really proud of our staff and they're accomplishments and it's awesome when someone notices! Thank you for choosing us for your new automobile and for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com. I appreciate your business and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience, awesone salesman & finance person!"

I would like to think Jermiah Nicolas, Ashleigh Amburn and KIA Autosport on my new KIA Soul purchase. From the second I walked in, until the minute I was financed,I was greeted with respect and enthusiasm' from Jermiah Nicolas. The experience from buying a car from KIA Autosport was absolutely a joy! I love my new car and owe it all to the fantastic teamwork of Jermiah Nicolas, and Ashleigh Amburn and KIA Autosport! Thank you and keep up the fabulous work! I appreciate all of your help. Thanks!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

August 12, 2014

I hope you are loving your new SOUL! Jeremiah and Ashleigh do a fantastic job and I'm glad to hear they made sure your KIA experience was one to remember. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review on dealerrater.com and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in for your first oil change! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Colleen Harp & Chris Finch"

My husband and I leased a Sorrento from this dealership. We could not have had a better experience. Just walking into a dealership is daunting, but Colleen was very helpful, pleasant and personable. When we returned the next day to sign the paperwork, she was right there to help in any way. Chris handled all the paperwork for us, and was able to get us in and out without much trouble. Would highly recommend this dealership!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

August 11, 2014

I'm so glad to hear you would highly recommend us! Referrals are the best form of advertising we could ask for! Chris and Colleen do an awesome job so I'm glad to hear they made sure your buying experience was a pleasant one. Please let us know if you need anything and we look forward to seeing you in for your first complimentary oil change. I appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, personable salesman, awesome car!"

I am very happy with my recent purchase from KIA AutoSport of Tallahassee. My salesperson, Clayton, was extremely personable and made the experience very relaxing. Although the dealership was busy, I felt I received adequate attention as a customer, and also received a tour of the facility and set up my first oil-change appointment. I love my new car and am happy I chose KIA!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

July 30, 2014

We're so happy you're loving your new car and we're excited to have you as a part of the KIA AutoSport family! Thank you for choosing us for your new vehicle and please let us know if you need anything. I'm glad to hear that Clayton and our team took great care of you. I appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful,and kind dearler."

Mrs Colleen is an excellent dealer,she's definitely not letting you leave ,without seeing her customer happy and satisfied.She's very polite and considerate,courteous as well.I never seen a car dearlership that fulls your tank up with gas also,that was a big plus for me...Mrs Colleen made me feel very comfortable there ,even though I was very tire from coming straight to the dearlship ,from work.If and when I payoff my new vehicle from KIA,I'll ask for her again and buy another vehicle,thanks Colleen.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Wonderful! Great to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Colleen. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs and please let me know if you need anything. Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family and thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com. I appreciate yoru business. Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Colleen Harp

Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ashleigh Amburn

F&I Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Chris Finch

F&I Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Perry Weems

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Melanie Lee

General Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Clayton Bell

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Brad Baker

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Phil Turner

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Rocky Hughes

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jeremiah Nicolas

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory