About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

4.9

744 Lifetime Reviews

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, Florida 32304 Directions
Sales: (888) 746-2842

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

744 Reviews of Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2017

"FANTASTIC car buying experience!!"

- DesireeK

FANTASTIC!! We Bought a car 2 days ago, and had THE BEST buying experience. Jonathan was our salesman. He was very low pressure, he found the perfect car that fit our needs and budget, and had GREAT customer service!! Would definitely recommend to talk to him if you are looking for a car! Greg S. was our finance manager, and he did everything he could to make sure the paperwork was ready, rates were correct, we were still within budget, including the warranties and insurance coverage we needed. Highly recommend Greg! and Kia of Tallahassee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Greg Skinner
January 11, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- dtboyett

Received a call from the service department representative Jonathon Woods. He asked me how our Kia Sorento was performing and if any issues had arisen. WE had a small issue and Jonathon took the information and said he would call back when he had a solution. In about one hour, he called back and had the issue resolved. Great customer service from this dealer and always have received great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Woods
September 12, 2016

"Great great service! Does what they say they will do ! "

- Pruncess

Great service! Did exactly what they said when I purchased my 2016 Soul! Had a flat tire and they handled everything with a great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cray
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Andrew George
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Perry Weems
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melanie Lee
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2016

"i made my wishes know to salesman perry weems and he deliver"

- JIM

I had been shopping around for a new car for my wile and was getting very unhappy with the results. I had just finished washing my car across the street from the Kia Auto store and remembered all the nice commercials made in the past by the owner. So, I decided to give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dugan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Perry Weems
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : met the new GM who authorized Perry to make the deal I was looking to purchase
August 07, 2016

"Great experience with Mike Goldberg at Kia Autosport Tally"

- John Thomas

Bought our 2016 Kia Soul from Kia Autosport Tallahassee. Great experience. Mike Golberg is truly gold! The dealership facilities are small and in need of a remodel but the inventory and buying experience were enough to make up for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Goldberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Demarcus Akins
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brianna Burns
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 07, 2016

"Cool Place on a Hot Afternoon"

- DZEZDOC

We went by the dealership to see what pre-owned cars they had. We were greeted by Andrew. He showed us a car just out of our price range and we test drove it anyway. In the showroom office Andrew proposed a much newer car albeit with the same potential payments and half the mileage of the original one. We were very satisfied with the price and value of the second car. All in all the visit to Kia Autosport was very pleasant (although long). We would definately recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew George
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2016

"Super friendly staff"

- Taryn Kirkland

I recently purchased a new car at this dealership and the staff was super friendly. They're quick to meet your needs and they make sure you're comfortable and satisfied.I highly recommend them to anyone that has asked me. They've been the best dealership we have dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew George
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2016

"Wonderful, Friendly Service and a Great Deal!"

- dfiorentino

As soon as my husband and I stepped out of our vehicle we were greeted by Sara, and she remained with us throughout the entire buying process. Kia has such a friendly and welcoming atmosphere, much more personal than other dealerships we've been to. Sara in sales was a joy to work with and made the whole process very easy because she seemed to know everything about Kia - once she knew what we were looking for she took us directly to the car we needed! Tony in the management department also did a wonderful job of making signing paperwork painless, even enjoyable! I would highly recommend this dealership - we weren't expecting to buy, but the accommodating staff and AMAZING deal made it an easy decision in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Ewalt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony McFarland
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2016

"Courteous and competent without being heavy-handed"

- NewInTally

We came in as first-time new car buyers and left with the exact car we intended to buy. There was no wait to test drive the car. Damion and Tony were extremely polite and respectful throughout the test drive and the contract process. I especially appreciated that Tony did not try to upsell us on extra maintenance and insurance packages he did not think were particularly necessary for us. The only downside was that the entire process took two hours, but that was likely due to our specific circumstances requiring extra checks by the bank doing the financing. Overall, it was quite unlike what I expected from a car dealership, and that was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion George
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony McFarland
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2016

"Employee Review"

- Harley5205

Colleen Harp and Chris Finch have been the best to work with, they both went above and beyond to help me get into my car. They have been a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them both to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Harp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 744 results