About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (888) 746-2842
Service: (850) 576-2116
Parts: (850) 576-2116

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

515 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

Hours: Open Now

2755 W Tennessee St,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Kia Autosport of Tallahassee Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
515 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jenniferbainbridge
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new car."

Superb experience in all areas. Was good from the moment we were greeted until completion of the sale. We definitely plan to refer anyone where we can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blake11p
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

My buddy was driving through the lot when his car broke down. Two of the salesman (Darien and Daniel) came out to help us find what was wrong under the hood and even assisted in fixing it. Even though the car had broken down in their car lot they were not pushing numbers and sales pitches down our throats which was a pleasant surprise. All in all the experience was great and I came back later that day and purchased a car that had peaked my interest with an excellent interest rate and low down payment. Thanks KIA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sophiamyles
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I Bought a new car yessssss!"

I went to kia to check to see if i could get a used car and they said noo. "Tony said i can get you in a used car if you want" I thought about it and the deal was worth it i said yes. My sell's rep Daniel Bashlor was awesome. He helped me get the loan i need in order to make my deal. All said I would recommend anyone to KIA AUTO.......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Bashlor New Guy.....

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"6"10 College Kid with Big dreams!"

After dealing with an unamed Nissan dealership-we came over to Kia Autosport-wow nothing like I have ever dealt with from a dealership!! That is in the most POSITIVE experience :) Darien was so cool and polite and friendly, Colleen also quick off the mark and Brad just an amazing team! Even financing and the cashiers, the whole dealership was so easy to work with!! I have never felt so welcomed and relaxed with a car buying experience!! Thank you!! You are 10x10 in my book!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maggiore
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent "

I had the most wonderful experience and I thank you for making my life easier and thanks for taking the time to care.... thank you very much..... I am blessed to know that I came to the right place... out standing customer service and friendly.... Thank you Colleen you succeeded in making my day and my childrens dream come true.... god bless..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Wow! That is a huge compliment and I will make sure Colleen sees this! Happy customers make us happy and it is great to hear that we were able to come through for you! Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with! Welcome to the family and thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

ammaampa
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sales Rep was very helpful and courteous. "

Ray Forbes was a perfect sales rep who kept suggesting cars until we found just what was right. It needed more features and she made that possible. There was no pressure from her but suggestions and different cars to test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Ray does a great job for us! I know buying a car is a big decision and it makes me happy to know that she worked with you until we found the perfect car for you... Thats what it's all about! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

dbhaire
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Curtious & Knowledgeable "

I have driven Chrysler, Dodge products most of my life, but decided to make a change due to bad experience on last purchase. The dealership did all in their power to get me the best deal. The salesperson was very knowlegable and interested in what I was looking for in an automobile. All around great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

August 26, 2015

We know you can go anywhere and it means a lot that you took a chance on us. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! I am sure you will find the same level of customer service from our maintenance department! Please give me a call if there is anything I can help you with! Welcome to the Kia AutoSport family! Thanks for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

mccoggle,mm12345
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Appreciative! "

All I can say is Colleen Harp!! I see why she is valued there. She did what she needed to do to make it happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Colleen is definitely a valuable member of out team! It is great to hear that she was able to work with you! If there is anything we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

pipunk13
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

No pressure, great service and friendly atmosphere. Brandon Ware helped us with all of our needs and made the process go very smoothly. very professional staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Brandon always does a great job for us and I am glad to hear he continued that awesome streak with you! Give us a call if there is anything we can help you with! Welcome to the Kia AutoSport family! Thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Gwynne Kia Forte
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kia Is The Best"

I had the opportunity to visit the best car dealership in Tallahassee, Florida, not to mention the Professional Service that I received from Mr. Chris Finch, this guy made everything so smooth and easy, he displayed a very high level of Salesmanship, and I appreciated the warmth he gave and must say I applaud him for a job well done. I am enjoying my 2011 Kia Forte. Again Thanks Kia of Tallahassee for your professional and very courteous staff. Gwynne L. Seabrooks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thanks Gwynne! We appreciate this glowing review! I am sure Chris will be very happy to hear your kind words! Happy customers are our number on priority so it is great to hear that you are enjoying your Forte! Please give us a call if there is anything we can help you with! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Finch
Chris Finch

F&I Manager

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colleen Harp
Colleen Harp

Sales

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony McFarland
Tony McFarland

Used Car Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Shipley
Erik Shipley

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Baker
Brad Baker

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darien Butler
Darien Butler

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damion  George
Damion George

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rayschella Forbes
Rayschella Forbes

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Lee
Melanie Lee

General Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew George
Andrew George

Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory