About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (888) 746-2842
Service: (850) 576-2116
Parts: (850) 576-2116

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

452 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

Hours: Open Now

2755 W Tennessee St,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Kia Autosport of Tallahassee Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
452 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gekkman34
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mostly Quick and Easy"

Came in, told them the general needs I had and the price I needed to meet. They quickly found the car that found my needs and was within my payment range. Helped me find a way to finance it and walked me through the insurances. Everyone was very straight forward and clear.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbowden1
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!!!!!!"

When I into the dealership, I was greeted like I was a friend instead of a customer, Thanks to Darien Butler I got my first car. Tony McFarland was very knowledgeable and easy to understand. Darien should get a 20 but Mr.Tony said I should only give Darien an 11 and that he (Tony) should get the 20. I think I will give them both a 20. They deserve it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buster Hill
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Low-pressure, friendly, knowledgeable staff""

Having worked in sales myself, I appreciate a salesperson like Colleen Harp -- one who is knowledgeable about what she's selling, and actually listens to what you're saying so that you'll end up with the car that's right for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
artamiss
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were very helpful in getting us a car"

They made it easy and less stressful for me.They helped me even thougt my creidet is not the best.Other car dealers were not as helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Griffey24
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Staff"

During my visit at Kia AutoSport, the staff were very helpful and understood my needs. They truly encourage the term "customer service" with a positive attitude.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family. I appreciate your business and please let me know if you need anything! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Cathy74
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Harrold Meeks and Chris Finch are total 10's!!!"

Had an absolutely wonderful experience at Kia Auto Sports of Tallahassee with Harold Meeks and Chris Finch. Just dropped by to see "if" I could get a descent car and a good deal after a car accident totaled my old car and boy howdy did they hook me up. Never thought I would be driving home in a brand new car. LOVE my new Kia Soul!!! Thanks guys, you two are my heroes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

May 28, 2015

I'm so glad to hear your LOVING your new KIA Soul! Please let me know if you need anything and I'll be happy to help you. I appreciate your business and your review. Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Shniciee
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""I Can't Believe What Just Happened""

I went to Kia Autosport to get a used car with a low monthly payment, but I left with the car of my dreams!! Jeremiah made this the best experience for me. I didn't have to do anything. This was truly a one-stop-shop! I have been to other car lots, but none like this. He went above and beyond to make sure that I left with a smile on my face. Then he sent me to Chris to do my paper work. Chris made sure that I understood every little detail about what I was signing. He was awesome Thank you so much Jeremiah and Chris!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Jeremiah the dream maker!!! I like the sound of that. Chris and Jeremiah make a great team and I'm glad to hear they teamed up to make sure you were taken care of. This is such a great review and it's great to know you're enjoying your new car. Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family and thank you for taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com I appreciate your business! Melanie Lee General Manager

rodijoco24
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and easy purchase."

I don't have any complaints. It was a nationally recognized holiday and the dealership was very busy, so we had to wait about 45 minutes to get in to sign our paperwork in the finance office. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and it took about three hours from start to finish. I've had horrible experiences in the past when purchasing other vehicles at other dealerships. At KIA Autosport Tallahassee, it was a pleasant and smooth experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

May 26, 2015

I'm glad to hear we were able to give you a pleasant and smooth experience. We know buying a car can be a difficult process and we aim to make it as easy as possible for our guest. Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family and thank you for taking time to rate us today. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in for your first complimentary maintenance. Please let me know if you need anything! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Smilligan77
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i still can't believe it "

I bought a car previously before from this dealership so I went in for an oil change and while I was waiting I realized that all the staff member was so friendly that everytime an employee walked by they spoke I am real big on customer service so little things like this makes a difference thats why I shop at Publix not Walmart :) I went to check out the new 2016 when Andrew advised me that he can lower my payment and put me in a NEW car I didn't believe him but he did make it happen I was do shock to the length they went threw and my monthly payment is lower my interest rate is lower then my current loan even my insurance got lower by 60.00 with all the new features that the vehicle has to offer definitely the catch phrase I want to see you in a Kia is definitely true.. Andrew catch phrase on his deck is that he's a walking man best friend I was not not walking but I met a good friend Thank you KIA ./Andrew .................

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

May 26, 2015

I like your style! I shop at Publix for the same exact reasons. I'm so glad we get to see ya in another KIA! We appreciate your continued business and for taking the time to write this awesome review. Please let me know if you need anything and we'll see you soon for your first oil change......promise not to trade you out again for a few of those :) Thank you for your business! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Q&A31
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

Great experience. There was no pushy sales techniques by Andrew. He felt genuine and was very proud of his accomplishments. Which is what we look for when it comes To a salesperson, so we know that the person is experienced and know what they are talking about. Andrew George is the person to see at Kia Autosport. Well Done. Also I want to say that Tony McFarland did a great job also. Thanks for the experience on the desk top tablet. Very,very cool.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

May 26, 2015

I can't even remember how many times Andrew has been Sales Person of the Year! He is extremely knowledgeable so I'm glad you felt comfortable working with him on your purchase. Remember to tell your friends about him because referrals are our best form of advertising. Enjoy your new vehicle and let me know if you need anything. Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com P.S. Yes the Docupad is super cool isn't it??

1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Finch
Chris Finch

F&I Manager

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colleen Harp
Colleen Harp

Sales

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Shipley
Erik Shipley

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew George
Andrew George

Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Baker
Brad Baker

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold Meeks
Harold Meeks

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Drew Hyatt
Drew Hyatt

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Nicolas
Jeremiah Nicolas

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Lee
Melanie Lee

General Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darien Butler
Darien Butler

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory