About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (888) 746-2842

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

742 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee
2755 W Tennessee St,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Kia Autosport of Tallahassee Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Langdale Honda Kia

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
742 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pruncess
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great great service! Does what they say they will do ! "

Great service! Did exactly what they said when I purchased my 2016 Soul! Had a flat tire and they handled everything with a great attitude.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Cray
Andrew George
Perry Weems
Melanie Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JIM
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i made my wishes know to salesman perry weems and he deliver"

I had been shopping around for a new car for my wile and was getting very unhappy with the results. I had just finished washing my car across the street from the Kia Auto store and remembered all the nice commercials made in the past by the owner. So, I decided to give them a try.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Dugan
Perry Weems
Chris Finch
met the new GM who authorized Perry to make the deal I was looking to purchase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Thomas
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Mike Goldberg at Kia Autosport Tally"

Bought our 2016 Kia Soul from Kia Autosport Tallahassee. Great experience. Mike Golberg is truly gold! The dealership facilities are small and in need of a remodel but the inventory and buying experience were enough to make up for that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Goldberg
Demarcus Akins
Brianna Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DZEZDOC
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cool Place on a Hot Afternoon"

We went by the dealership to see what pre-owned cars they had. We were greeted by Andrew. He showed us a car just out of our price range and we test drove it anyway. In the showroom office Andrew proposed a much newer car albeit with the same potential payments and half the mileage of the original one. We were very satisfied with the price and value of the second car. All in all the visit to Kia Autosport was very pleasant (although long). We would definately recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew George
Chris Finch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taryn Kirkland
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super friendly staff"

I recently purchased a new car at this dealership and the staff was super friendly. They're quick to meet your needs and they make sure you're comfortable and satisfied.I highly recommend them to anyone that has asked me. They've been the best dealership we have dealt with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew George
Chris Finch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dfiorentino
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful, Friendly Service and a Great Deal!"

As soon as my husband and I stepped out of our vehicle we were greeted by Sara, and she remained with us throughout the entire buying process. Kia has such a friendly and welcoming atmosphere, much more personal than other dealerships we've been to. Sara in sales was a joy to work with and made the whole process very easy because she seemed to know everything about Kia - once she knew what we were looking for she took us directly to the car we needed! Tony in the management department also did a wonderful job of making signing paperwork painless, even enjoyable! I would highly recommend this dealership - we weren't expecting to buy, but the accommodating staff and AMAZING deal made it an easy decision in the end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sara Ewalt
Tony McFarland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewInTally
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courteous and competent without being heavy-handed"

We came in as first-time new car buyers and left with the exact car we intended to buy. There was no wait to test drive the car. Damion and Tony were extremely polite and respectful throughout the test drive and the contract process. I especially appreciated that Tony did not try to upsell us on extra maintenance and insurance packages he did not think were particularly necessary for us. The only downside was that the entire process took two hours, but that was likely due to our specific circumstances requiring extra checks by the bank doing the financing. Overall, it was quite unlike what I expected from a car dealership, and that was a pleasant surprise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damion George
Tony McFarland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Harley5205
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Employee Review"

Colleen Harp and Chris Finch have been the best to work with, they both went above and beyond to help me get into my car. They have been a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them both to other customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colleen Harp
Chris Finch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nelnay66
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff!"

I just purchased my second brand new Kia from this dealership. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to get you the vehicle you want and don't try to force you into the wrong vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry Weems
Demarcus Akins
Tony McFarland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Daniel
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would Highly Recommend! :)"

Purchased a new vehicle from this dealership .... July 30th .... Very friendly and professional. My salesman was brand new, his name was Michael I believe, and he did a great job. Thanks KIA of Tallahassee .... Love my new Soul! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew George
Demarcus Akins
The new guy. ;)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 742 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.