About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (888) 746-2842
Service: (850) 576-2116
Parts: (850) 576-2116

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

473 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

Hours: Closed

2755 W Tennessee St,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Kia Autosport of Tallahassee Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
473 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DrawdySD
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Service Hands Down!!"

We began our New Vehicle search in May of this year. With the economy, our job changes and life's circumstances we weren't sure where to begin or even if trading was the right choice. We began to research smaller SUV/CUV models and kept seeing these great rating for the Sorento. We showed up to the dealership and out came Mr. Darien Butler our sales specialist. We were not planning on sitting down to a deal, but the test drive and service were extremely impressive. Right away we felt we were probably going to purchase a Sorento. However, we also began researching 2 other brand SUV models. Darien and Erik Shipley stayed in constant contact throughout the month and half search (now we did too!) , always with kindness and patience. We are here to tell you now that Darien and Erik provided the best service and best product over 4 other dealerships and beat ALL of their deals not just by hundreds, but by thousands on the CUV and our trade, compared to the other brands. They were able to put us in a 2016 fully loaded vehicle where as the others tried to talk us in to lesser of their models and wouldn't budge on price. We absolutely can not say enough about the service, the people and quality of vehicles we found at Kia Auto Sport of Tallahassee. We highly, highly recommend you research this brand and stop in to Darien, Erik and Mr. Tony McFarland in finance!!! You will not be disappointed!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vtbrinson09
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome customer service"

I went to test drive one of the new kia optima, I didn't expect to get a new car that day. Colleen is who I had been emailing about looking at a new car, she's very nice! Couldn't have asked for a better sales consultant, very polite, fun, she went out of her way to get me at the payments and months I felt comfortable at. Best customer service I've received in quite sometime. She did everything she could to make me happy! I really enjoyed working with her. Chris, in the finance department was also very nice and explained the contract and other paper work very thoroughly for me to understand. Excellent customer service, I would definitely recommend this dealership and refer the people interested in a new car to speak with Colleen and Chris so they'll get the best experience! I can't express how happy I am with the service and the vehicle I purchased!!!! Thank You all so much! -Victoria Brinson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christian1
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service! "

Overall I had a great experience while working with this staff. I would recommend you stop by this dealership if you are in the market for a vehicle. Great service and great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
destinynicole0316
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Found everything I wanted for the price I wanted!"

The car that I owned previously was bought second hand and was starting to give up on me, so I decided to start shopping for a new car. Being a college student, I had a very limited budget, but I knew that I wanted a new car that I could rely on. Jeremiah and Ray were awesome. When I originally went in, I had my mind set on the Kia Optima for their Summer on Us sale, but it was a bit out of my price range. They worked with me to try to lower the price, but I decided to look at other cars instead. With their help, I found the perfect 2015 Kia Forte and they worked with me to get it right in my price range. After picking out my car, meeting everyone in different departments, and making my down payment, I met Chris who talked me through all of the legal paper work that comes with leasing a car. He was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and was extremely patient. Overall, the atmosphere at Kia Autosport is very friendly and laid back, all of the representatives were wonderful, and I really enjoyed my time there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BAMMA BOY
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Car 2015 Kia Fortia"

Hi my name is johnny lowe I recently baught a 2015 kia Fortai its a good car good on gas and good shifting I love my brand new car and the good people that helped me with my service I love this dealership and the people in it they all where friendly and happy to help even the ones that wasn't help they ask if I needed anything that a good service and company I love Kia Autosport in Tallahassee, Florida the one that hepled me the most was Callen Harp I love her service and smile keep doing the things u do keep it up it is working ur sales and the people u bring to kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Thank you Mr. Lowe and I hope you're enjoying your new Forte! Colleen and team do a fantastic job so thank you for taking time to review and recognize her efforts. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in for your first oil change! Let me know if you need anything in the meantime and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family!!! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

Jeanette_Scott
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My excellent adventure at Kia Autosport Tallahassee, Fl."

I have never experienced such fast and friendly service. Extremely nice, polite and professional. Award Winning Service is an understatement for you guys!!! The best dealership in Tallahassee, Fl.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Ms. Scott it was so great meeting you the other day!! Your smile and positive attitude radiated through our entire showroom. I'm glad we were able to find the vehicle that best fit your needs. If you need anything please let me know and thank you for taking the time to review Jamila and our team! I appreciate your business and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family!! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

reddandraven365
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made my day!!!!"

Today was a stressful day starting out. I was told it's ok we gonna work this just give me some time. I thought the whole time this isn't gonna go thru had myself all worked up with headache. This lady walked back and forth several times and said give her a few more minutes she was working it so that I would be in a brand new car today and drive it home and she made it happen. A huge THANKS to Colleen Harp for all that you did to make it happen for my new ride I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

June 27, 2015

I'm so glad to hear you're loving your new ride! Colleen really does go to bat for her customers so thank you for taking the time to review her on dealerrater.com. We appreciate your business and please let me know if you need anything. Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family!! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

rachelg44
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer "

The folks at Kia were very knowledgeable and helpful during our first time car buying process. We visited several times and compared many vehicles and they were always helpful and not pushy or high pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

June 27, 2015

We're here to make the process as easy as possible for you all and we strive to do it all with no pressure to buy. I'm glad to hear our team was able to accommodate you while keeping that in mind. I hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change! Please let me know if you need anything in the meantime and thank you for your business. Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

tinamason
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They worked hard to get us an affordable price"

We went in not expecting buy, but Andrew, Erik and Chris went out of their way for us. They were absolutely awesome and got us into a Sorento that's affordable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Andrew, Chris, and Erik make a great team! I'm glad we were able to exceed your expectations and give you the information you needed to make an informed buying decision. Andrew is our number one and it's easy to see why! I know you're enjoying your new Sorento but if you need anything or have any questions please let me know. I appreciate your business and taking the time to rate us on dealerrater.com Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

tubakercito
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesmanship"

Colleen worked with me and got into a brand new Kia Optimum with my mediocre credit score. Very hard working lady who worked some serious numbers for me! Chris was great at explaining extra coverage provided by the dealership to better help my driving experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Colleen and Chris make a great team! I'm glad we were able to find a vehicle that fit your needs and budget. I know you'll enjoy your new Optima and please let me know if you need anything! I appreciate your business, Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Finch
Chris Finch

F&I Manager

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colleen Harp
Colleen Harp

Sales

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Shipley
Erik Shipley

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew George
Andrew George

Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony McFarland
Tony McFarland

Used Car Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damion  George
Damion George

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Baker
Brad Baker

Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darien Butler
Darien Butler

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rayschella Forbes
Rayschella Forbes

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Lee
Melanie Lee

General Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory