About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (888) 746-2842
Service: (850) 576-2116
Parts: (850) 576-2116

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

671 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

Hours: Closed

2755 W Tennessee St,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Kia Autosport of Tallahassee Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

The KIA AutoSport Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
671 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
satisfied
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"treated with respect."

was treated well and found a nice auto .we were looking for bigger auto and they found the right one for us. they were very knowledgeable of there product

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J&J
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional, courteous, and helpful."

Everyone we came into contact with at this dealership was very friendly and courteous. They were concerned about our needs. Damion was our sales representative and he worked very hard in helping us make our decision on what vehicle to purchase. He was very patient and very professional! He had excellent knowledge of the product. We would work with him again..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
polly2paula
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very satisfied with my purchase"

Ray Forbes was very determined to try and find what I was looking for and to make sure I was happy with my new vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CaptainFitz
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job Colleen and thank you Chris!"

I came in to Kia with the intent to buy a new Kia Soul and Collen Harp was an amazing representative. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and a true pleasure to work with. This was the smoothest car buying experience that I've ever had. Bravo Kia and thank you for having amazing people like Collen Harp on staff. I'm a VERY happy new car owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynisha92
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Perrin and the members of KIA auto sports took really good care of me. They ensured that my first car buying experience was stress free. They went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied! I would most definitely recommend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loretta barber
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was really happy with my first visit at Kia Autosport."

I was very impressed with my first visit to Kia Autosport. When I entered the parking lot there was a sales person headed my way. I found Colleen Harp to be eager to help me and she was very knowledgeable. I was impressed with the deal available and I really liked the Kia Soul I drove . I purchased the car that day everything went well with my purchase and I went home with my new car. I am enjoying my Kia. Thanks Loretta Ba

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bcrum48
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my KIA. "

We went to this dealer to compare prices so I could buy a Hyundai. We got such a great deal, we left with a new vehicle. The salesman, Andrew George, was very knowledgeable and worked with us till we got it like we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rodney n Paige
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely wonderful"

Thank you for being so helpful. This was our first experience buying a new car and you made it an enjoyable one. Would highly recommend this dealership and mr. Finch

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melanie Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love my kia's!
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third Kia!"

I appreciate the quality of the individuals and their professionalism. I trust the KIA, this is my third Kia, first a RIO, then an Optima and finally a Soul. All bought new. Great perks such as tires for life, coverage, and I think that each of my previous Kia"s was as tight and drivable as when I first purchased it. One was totaled by being rear ended, and the other will be given to my 16 yr old grandson to drive. He will have great control and be safe. Now, grandma has a new jazzy set of wheels. I appreciate no recalls, ever on my cars, and no problems. I asked the manager to donate to my grandson's football team, and she did. There is a real sense of community. Colleen Harp was my salesperson today. She is energetic, honest and a joy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colleen Harp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyCustomer
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone was very helpful"

Everyone worked together to get me the best deal. I appreciate the help. They were very friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Great Job!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee responded to this review

May 19, 2016

I love a happy customers! Great to hear our team worked together to get you the best deal for you. Thank you for choosing KIA AutoSport and I look forward to seeing you in for your first complimentary oil change. Welcome to the KIA AutoSport family and thank you for your review! Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 671 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Finch
Chris Finch

F&I Manager

213 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colleen Harp
Colleen Harp

Sales

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damion  George
Damion George

Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Demarcus Akins
Demarcus Akins

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Bashlor
Daniel Bashlor

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew George
Andrew George

Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony McFarland
Tony McFarland

Used Car Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rayschella Forbes
Rayschella Forbes

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Lee
Melanie Lee

General Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Perry Weems
Perry Weems

Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory