About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of East Hartford

4.7

179 Lifetime Reviews

546 Connecticut Boulevard, East Hartford, Connecticut 06108 Directions
Sales: (860) 291-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Kia of East Hartford

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Wouldn't give up til we found the right car. "

- Cheryl Flaker

I went i to look at a dodge ram, couldn't afford it so looked at a ford equinox, had to many miles on it, looked at a mid size sedan kia optima and it just wouldn't work for my size family, the salesperson work with numbers with the finance advisor and came up with the car I have now. It drives amazing and didn't think I was going to love it this much. He worked and didn't give up til I found the right car. Thanks ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
June 22, 2017

"Amazing !!"

- Mrsmorrison32

My experience was great from start to finish.Mario and the finance team worked diligently to get me financing for my beautiful car.i had my 4 year old son with me and everyone was so friendly and playful with him especially Mario.It was a car buying experience like no other,especially for my son.I appreciate the great customer service and I would absolutely recommend people to go to Kia of east Hartford.Thank you Mario and everyone that assisted me in getting my beautiful car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
June 17, 2017

"Brand New Lease of an Optima"

- MCG3530

I came to Kia of East Hartford looking for a car buying experience that was not pushy, and after visiting many other dealerships they were the best. I got paired up with my amazing salesman Freddy and he took me for a test drive in the brand new Kia Optima which I fell in love with. He explained the car thoroughly so I would understand it all. The finance department was also fantastic. They got me approved within minutes for the new lease. I worked with Marissa on all the paperwork and because it was my first lease she explained everything so I would understand it all. Again, this is the best shopping experience I have had at a dealership and I will be sure to be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy and Marissa
June 12, 2017

"First Time Buyer"

- Kevin Crispens

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and they were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I was looking at a 2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo there and with a purchase price of $18,900 did not think the payments would be low enough. My salesman Freddy was great and worked with me to see what we needed to do in order to get me in the car. I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Mojica, Marissa
June 12, 2017

"easiest car purchase yet "

- jakesm

Ryan found the Car I was hoping for in minutes and I was driving it as mine within a few days. very friendly, knowledgeable and customer oriented. enjoying my Optima very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in Parts and Ryan in sales
June 07, 2017

"Above and Beyond "

- Daybelis

Walked in to the best dealer, my sales person Freddy was amazing and went above and beyond to make sure I drove away with the vehicle I loved. Would definitely recommend my family and friends to purchase a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Mojica
June 06, 2017

"No pressure "

- Gerardo Ramos

Did not buy a car but the guys were great guys with patiences and understanding.thanks for your help especially guiding me through different options .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Kevin
June 04, 2017

"Dealership and sales"

- Molly

I was so delighted with the courteous and complete honesty of Freddy at your dealership I would recommend this dealership and Freddie forever thank you so much I am so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie
May 17, 2017

"Happy Customer "

- Rukasuhebi

Got a new car thanks to Freddy. This car a 2017 kia forte rides nice smooth and quiet. Im happy with my car. This place is a nice environment yo get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Mojica
May 02, 2017

"Roberta S of West Hartford"

- Roberta S of West Hartford

Our experience with Kia of East Hartford was truly exceptional. Howie Hill, Sales Consultant, was professional, knowledgeable about their inventory, was courteous and willing to work with us from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howie Hill, Jay the GM and Dan the finance person
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results