About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kia of East Hartford

546 Connecticut Boulevard, East Hartford, Connecticut 06108
Sales: (860) 291-7000

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

143 Lifetime Reviews

Kia of East Hartford
546 Connecticut Boulevard,
East Hartford, Connecticut 06108
Kia of East Hartford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Columbia Ford Lincoln Kia

847 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Executive Kia

309 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
143 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Princess DI
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MARIO THE GREAT"

Helped me find the car of my dreams for the right price. Listened to what I wanted in a car and found it for me in2 days! Thank u Mario

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario Cirelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dad
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Efficient, Friendly and very Helpful"

Kia of East Hartford made finding and buying a used car for my son a painless and fast experience. I would recommend them if you are looking for an inexpensive yet reliable new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigcat
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

If you're looking to purchase a vehicle Mario is your man. He's very knowledgeable of the vehicles. Mike also helped with financing for a very easy purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zachary Gain
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service at Kia of East Hartford"

Ryan at Kia of East Hartford was a true professional and helped me get into a great Volvo s60! Their prices are extremely competitive and they offer a stress free buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
malonepi104
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome in Every Way!!!"

Our Experience was fantastic with absolutely no issues. Mario was The BEST!!! The finance staff were helpful and FAST. everything went smother than could have expected. GO HERE!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roberto4512
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of 2014 Kia Soul"

Great experience and the people were great to work with. They were friendly and very easy to work with. I was please with the price and purchase of my used 2014 Kia Soul.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Akeem Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeN1234
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience "

Great experience from the start and through the pick up of the car for pre-owned purchase. The whole transaction was smooth and the sale consultant Akeem was very helpful in explaining all features of the Acura TLX.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Akeem Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NutmegTech
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Experience"

Kia of East Hartford made it very easy for us to purchase two new vehicles for our business. Thanks to Mario our buying experience was effortless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario Cipolla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jroy910
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good sales service, technical issues"

Great experience with Mario, seemed that they were having some technical issues with their financing department and it took about an hour and a half longer to get out than my wife an I anticipated. I think the finance guy was a little overwhelmed that day but overall the experience was good. Just took longer than I thought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CWilliams
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Deal, Great Service Wonderful Salesman"

Wonderful experience from the get go, everything was explained beautifully, The Kia Optima was everything I wanted to be at a great price. Akeem made the experience wonderful and seamless

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Akeem Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.