About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kia of East Hartford

546 Connecticut Boulevard, East Hartford, Connecticut 06108
Sales: (860) 291-7000

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Good
85% Recommend
4.3

96 Lifetime Reviews

Kia of East Hartford
546 Connecticut Boulevard,
East Hartford, Connecticut 06108
Kia of East Hartford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Executive Kia

289 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Columbia Ford Lincoln Kia

610 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
96 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rosalyn1211
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

as a first time buyer they made my buying experience go smoothly anthony was very friendly and helpful also mike was great no pressure at all from both will definitely refer someone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony , Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbaker
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience"

Our experience at this dealership was extraordinary. Our salesman Ryan Peterson was very helpful finding us exactly what we wanted and taking his time to explain and demonstrate every feature the vehicle had to offer. He was extremely informative and was not pushy or overbearing in any way like some other dealers we visited. The General Sales Manager,Danny Pavao, who handled the financial part was very accommodating and proved to us that their motto about not being undersold is not just a gimmick but something they honor. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle as you will not be sorry. You have to check out the KIAs to believe it. I could not believe how far they have come with the quality and styling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Peterson, Danny Pavao

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All around good experience "

We bought a new Sorento, Anthony Was very professional and knowledgable! Management was great and not pushy at all!!! 10 out of 10. Highly recommend Kia of east Hartford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wr1953
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people"

Our salesperson,Mario Cipolla, was terrific! Very pleasant and straight forward. He and the whole staff at the dealership made our car purchase a much better experience than we were used to. I would highly recommend Mario and company to any one interested in a Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario Cipolla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard L
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent overall experience"

From the time I walked in the door to the time I drove off with my new car, never did I feel pressured or hassled. The staff took the time to fully explain everything and went the extra mile to make sure I was completely satisfied. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howie, Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mat
10/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied with Car Buying Experience"

Five Stars to the team at Kia in East Hartford! I know without a doubt I got the best deal possible thanks to the cooperation and patience of Howie and Ryan. Right out of the gate, Howie and his manager matched the price I was quoted by another Kia Dealership. In the end, the deal ended up being better than I could find from any other Kia dealership in CT or RI. During the buying process, Ryan made sure everything went smoothly. He showed a tremendous amount of patience with us. We bought two new Kia Souls so as you can imagine there were a lot of decisions to be made, i.e. colors, options etc. Ryan guided us through the process and went above and beyond our expectations to make sure we were happy with our purchases. Overall, the experience was great in terms of customer service and price. Not only that but since taking delivery of our Kia Souls we've found the quality and value of the vehicle itself is fantastic...very fun to drive! We made the right choice for a vehicle and dealership. I would definitely go back to Kia in East Hartford and I will be recommended them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan and Howie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
JayP51
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Buying"

Terrible dealership to go to. Salesmen lied about price of car just to make a profit, one even used a xxxxxx slur when I decided not to buy anymore and started ranting about how he's a military vet and could kick my a**.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ryan Peterson, Kevin Knapp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aysemari
9/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional and courteous"

Very professional and courteous. We bought our new Subaru from here and the staff were amazing and they always called when they said they would they stayed within the timeline they gave us no hassles no problems great experience all around George is a great salesperson and provides excellent service. And And then he Danny was amazing with the financing and gave us a great rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George and Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Cgillen106
9/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership"

i get to travel with my husband across the country and one thing I have been able to depend on are the kia dealerships. The one in East Hardford is right at the top just like I expected. Most of the time for service this time was to buy. This dealership went out of their way to find the perfect Soul in the state of Connecticut and they found it. Everything I wanted, but not only was the salesman George was awesome so was the financial manager unbelievable. If anyone deserves a "10", this dealership rocks. But what is great is the service department rocks even better. What an awesome team

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Doctork053
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional experience"

I was looking for a car and stopped by Kia oh East Hartford on my mother's referral. I told the salesman George Rodriguez my choice of car the Optima and my budget. He arranged a test drive and then the manager Danny Pavao was able to make me an offer 33% than what I had given as a max payment. I took the car home that day. Great experience truly a deal I could not refuse highly recommend Kia of East Hartford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Rodriguez, Dann Pavao

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory