About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia of Jefferson City

3205 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Sales: (855) 775-9366

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

110 Lifetime Reviews

Kia of Jefferson City

Hours: Closed

3205 Missouri Blvd,
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Kia of Jefferson City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia of Jefferson City

Kia of Jefferson City in Jefferson City, MO treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia of Jefferson City

Kia of Jefferson City in Jefferson City, MO treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
110 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PEACH.DAVE
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"KIA Family"

I hate when people refer to a place of business as their family, but , I'm driving my third new kia and every experience has been great. (well except for my bank account) Everyone is friendly, but not aggressive. That would be a huge turn off for us. They are always helpful, informative, and interested in how we like our current vehicle. We always work with Rachel Whalen , she is our salesperson. We hit it off from the very first time that we met. And we stay in touch. I love my Kia Sorrento, and we love our dealership. Keep up the great work!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service consultant: Bobby Meador service technician: Cameron Pendleton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barb Brake
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I love the Kia service center. "

I get great, courteous service. They got me in quick with a flat, fixed it quick and I'm on my way. Love it! This is where I go for all seevice and plan to continue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby and Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOELLEEN
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service center was great. Getting sales calls after, not!"

Started getting sales calls after service on my car. Service guys were great. Sales calls just because I got service there suck. Will be back for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KIMLVJEOM
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I have used Kia of Jefferson City multiple times for service. I have been very pleased in the past with their commitment and organization as well as the service provided. There was only one time that was not satisfactory. Typically, they are very professional, kind, and polite. The one time that I had a bad experience, I felt as though they were merely trying to over diagnose my car as well sell me a new car from their lot. I realized this means a paycheck for them but as a customer it was not appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby, Jacob in sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
knotheadkb
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Everyone is courteous, helpful. Service techs let me know which services I need to schedule and when. The sales staff always asks if I need anything when I'm waiting for my car to be serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
whitni7
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Excellent service and very helpful! They changed my oil, tires rotated, and car wash in just a little over an hour. Thank you very much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deedee.edwards02
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I must say above and beyond excellent service! The service department did an awesome job to welcome me and make my experience excellent. Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Meador

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IRISHJE
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not a Happy one"

Nice people but geared towords profit,Its like every time I come in its over 100 dollors. Latelt flat tire so its not fixable. Oyea ? So please tell me why you cant fix flat for less than $100

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pschlup1
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service "

Bobby Meador needs to smile more. The techs were up to the challenge. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I appreciated the complementary car wash. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Meador

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EWILLIAMS820
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch attention"

On time. Shuttle service provided. Professional suggestions for future. Clean areas. Will use for all future service. Great location. Personnel knowledgeable. Have used for recalls as well as recommended service by mileage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Meador

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cassidy Metcalf
Cassidy Metcalf

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Abbott
Shawn Abbott

General Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory