About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia of Jefferson City

3205 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Sales: (855) 775-9366

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

165 Lifetime Reviews

Kia of Jefferson City

Hours: Closed

3205 Missouri Blvd,
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Kia of Jefferson City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia of Jefferson City

Kia of Jefferson City in Jefferson City, MO treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia of Jefferson City

Kia of Jefferson City in Jefferson City, MO treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
165 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LVGMRY
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service. "

Very friendly and helpful employees. They were quick and efficient with all the recalls needed on our vehicle. Will definitely recommend your dealership to anyone looking for service on their Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LAKE125
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance "

This was my car's second service, being new and second visit to JC KIA. I scheduled an appointment for normal service, then received an email for for discount on the service I needed.. How nice or lucky, saved on service and the free car wash. We had been on a six week national park trip and our pearl white Sorento needed a good wash job, front and back. I let Chris know this, the car came back like brand new. I know the associate who washed it had their hands full. Great job! Glenn M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TODD.TILLUNG
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance Service"

I would highly recommend Jefferson Kia for service! Chris explained all work being done and also gave me an update on recommended service. Very professional staff!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALICE.JERRY.WALKER
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"recall items"

Took a little longer than 2 hours we expected but checked everything out and gave us the option of having them fix what needed fixed or do it elsewhere. I appreciated that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RLBJAB
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very busy morning and computor problems added to the mix"

Cory and crew worked thru all of the issues and I was out in record time. Well Done by the whole staff. Also got a complimentory car wash.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Great job by Cory and crew.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tdraffen
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change and regular maintenance service"

Everyone I've dealt with at Kia has been friendly and professional. The shuttle service, service department and sales department all make certain I am well cared for and informed of the performance on my Sportage. They even come in early to allow me to get to work on time when I leave my Kia for service. I regularly receive emails with discount coupons which saves me on oil changes, tire rotation, and typical routine service items. They're amazing! Keep up the awesome work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOANN.JARVIS77
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Cody was awesome!"

Cody was a charmer and sat down with me and did a one on one conversation about what I should consider in my future appointment to keep my cars engine clean and precise! I enjoyed my service and will be back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZAGORAC1
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"AC unit/ blower repair"

Received prompt, friendly service. Parts were ordered and in within 2 days, installed the day they arrived. I will return for further service needs of my Optima when the need arises.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sheff573
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

I went to Kia to purchase a car. Owein Hall helped me find one that would work perfect for my budget. While I was there I never felt like he was pushing me to purchase a car I didn't like or I couldn't afford. He went over all buttons in the car with me before I drove away so I felt comfortable with the car. I had a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Owein Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KARRJ
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Incompetent "

Our vehicle was not detailed or sprayed with protective coating per paid services on contract. constant run around!! The management is trying to save money by lying to the consumer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cassidy Metcalf
Cassidy Metcalf

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Abbott
Shawn Abbott

General Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Kia Sportage, $26730
2017 Kia Sportage

Price$26,730

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $29423
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$29,423

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $29423
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$29,423

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $31375
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$31,375

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $37139
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$37,139

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorVENETIAN_RED

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $24825
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$24,825

Mileage 185

Exterior ColorEbony Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Soul, $23999
2016 Kia Soul

Price$23,999

Mileage 28

Exterior ColorTitanium Gray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Soul, $18889
2016 Kia Soul

Price$18,889

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorFathom Blue

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.