About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia of Jefferson City

3205 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Sales: (573) 658-9444

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

76 Lifetime Reviews

Kia of Jefferson City

Hours: Closed

3205 Missouri Blvd,
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Kia of Jefferson City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia of Jefferson City

Kia of Jefferson City in Jefferson City, MO treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia of Jefferson City

Kia of Jefferson City in Jefferson City, MO treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
76 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lynncox1102
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Experience"

Ryne Armstrong was our product specialist. He knew the vehicle and its features and he was helpful and not pushy. The overall car buying experience was very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryne Armstrong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdhunt777
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Wonderful sales person!!!!!! Rachael was great to work with and answered all of my questions. She made the whole process very easy. The whole team there was nice, friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rachael Whalen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NiNi
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"FANTASTIC"

Caring all around wonderful Bobby Meador is wonderful My experience was great all are very nice hot chocolate is good the seats are comfortable and every time I come I don't have to worry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Meador

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DENNY0
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service"

Staff was helpful and kind. Driving into the parking lot I wasn't sure where the service department entrance was and a guy walking across the parking lot could tell I wasn't sure where to go so he stopped me and asked if he could help! It was an employee of Kia and he directed me to the correct place. Talk about customer service and I hadn't even gotten out of my car yet!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOEKEL7106
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change and 30,000 mile recommended service"

Chris was very thorough and called as requested to update me on cost before service. Also he ordered recall parts and it taking care of recalls I was unaware of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronda60
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Very thorough and threw in a car wash for the fairly long wait. Thankfully I wasn't in a hurry because the inspection and oil change took over two hours. To be fair, I did not have an appointment. Everyone was very courteous and they did throw in a free car wash because of the long wait.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember the names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEEHOLLYWOOD
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Auto check up and oil change."

They do a very good job, and fast. Keeping me informed about the things that may need to be checked again, and not pushy. Adam also informed me of a new Soul coming in 2017, very interesting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JPETERS09
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very happy"

Christopher Sanchez was very helpful and had great custom service! I would recommend him to anyone that comes in the store. I will definitely be back! Thank you for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DUKEGIRL1212
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience I've had"

I've been putting off going vehicle shopping due to a horrible experience a few years ago. However, I spotted the vehicle I wanted and made some inquiries. Everyone I spoke with was super helpful and friendly. It was an awesome experience from my first email to the time I signed the paperwork. I look forward to a continued relationship with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Hall, Adam Boyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DIXIEPIXIE26
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

I had a friendly, very helpful sales person. The staff was friendly and very informative. I am extremely happy with my vehicle and services from them! Thank You Jefferson City Autoplex!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shawn Abbott
Shawn Abbott

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cassidy Metcalf
Cassidy Metcalf

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory