About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia of Jefferson City

3205 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Sales: (855) 775-9366

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

150 Lifetime Reviews

Kia of Jefferson City

Hours: Open Now

3205 Missouri Blvd,
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Kia of Jefferson City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia of Jefferson City

Kia of Jefferson City in Jefferson City, MO treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia of Jefferson City

Kia of Jefferson City in Jefferson City, MO treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hampton
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

Great experience -seem less drop off - timely service. Impressed with car wash and cleanliness of vehicle when I returned. The service Employee noticed a recall on the vehicle and went ahead and had that taken care of so I did not have to schedule another appointment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service center emplotees

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dhpropst59
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

The sales person was good and knowledgeable. I got the car at a good price. I have had it for a week and it has been fun to drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rachael Whalen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHELLY
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service and service on my vehicle"

When I pulled into the service bay at Kia of Jefferson City, I did not have an appointment. I was immediately greeted and the gentleman asked what he could help me with. I told him the issue I was having with my vehicle and he got a service advisor for me. The service advisor then immediately looked at my vehicle. He looked at a few things and confirmed the issue right away. This was on a Friday and he had me an appointment set up first thing on Monday morning. All of the employees that I encountered through all of this were very polite and helpful. He seemed genuinely concerned about getting my vehicle fixed and that I understood and was okay with everything. My experience with Kia of Jefferson City made an unenjoyable situation, not only, bearable, it was made to be a smooth and easy process. I highly recommend the service center at Kia of Jefferson City for a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Sanchez - Service Advisor and Bob-Courtesy Van Driver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crusader#1
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service and would recommend them to others"

We received excellent service from the salesman, managers, and the finance department. Everyone gave us the attention that we needed ref patience and respect; no rush or pressure, worked with us throughout the complete process. showed us all the vehicles (used and new) that we were interested in and worked with us on the finances. keep up the good work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Carr Salesman Rate 5 Stars

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OETTRA
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tires, oil change, transmission checked, free shuttle servic"

Kia of Jefferson City is an excellent, friendly, accommodating place! They have coffee, water, and a tv in the lounge/waiting area. This is a great place to wait!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andrea_freese
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing "

I'm a frequent customer and everytime I go in there they are top notch sometimes they don't have an answer with the problem but they always try and go above and beyond!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOHNDENORMANDIE
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Bought a new Kia sportage staff was great,sales person did a great job in making sure we got what we wanted (thanks cliff) when it's time to get a new ride hopefully cliff will make it a great experience like the first time. Thank you cliff and Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cliff Myers. (Good job)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmaher9859
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Everyone was very nice and helped us get exactly what we want. Even introduced me to the people who would or might work on my car if something ever happens which was very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rachael Whalen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hoffmancassi
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

I was very pleased with my recent experience with Kia of Jefferson City! They went above and beyond the expectations I had set before I went there. I am very satisfied with my recent purchase and would gladly refer others to goto Kia of Jefferson City!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cliff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RHAIGWOOD94
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch "

Did not buy my car at your dealership but you would have never known it by the way I was taken care of service was excellent best service experience I've had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shawn Abbott
Shawn Abbott

General Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cassidy Metcalf
Cassidy Metcalf

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Kia Sportage, $26730
2017 Kia Sportage

Price$26,730

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $29423
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$29,423

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $29423
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$29,423

Mileage 29

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $22986
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$22,986

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $31375
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$31,375

Mileage 29

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $38362
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$38,362

Mileage 23

Exterior ColorEbony Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $22500
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$22,500

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $37139
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$37,139

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorVENETIAN_RED

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.