About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia of Jefferson City

3205 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Sales: (855) 775-9366

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

183 Lifetime Reviews

Kia of Jefferson City

Hours: Open Now

3205 Missouri Blvd,
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Kia of Jefferson City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia of Jefferson City

Kia of Jefferson City in Jefferson City, MO treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia of Jefferson City

Kia of Jefferson City in Jefferson City, MO treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
183 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jay Doc n Rays
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"satisfied"

My sales experience was efficient, painless and I want to Thank My salesperson She was Awesome overall it was a good experience, and i will refer my friends to Diane

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diane Palm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHECK63
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Sportsge"

This was one of the best car-buying experiences we have ever had. The salesman, Cliff Myers, made it a complete no-pressure sale! Thank you guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cliff Myers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mirobo77
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick efficient oil change"

Made an appointment for oil change ... was 10 minutes early ... staff got the car in and performed scheduled service. They also washed and vacuumed (just driver and passenger) floor boards. Expectations were met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JERRYBANKER
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

The first time I used Kia service since there are no Kia dealers where I live. The staff was courteous and prompt. I had to have some of the service done and then a second time because the correct parts for my 2011 Sorento didn't come in. The second time I came in everything was completed correctly and the card was cleaned and washed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kendraslagle89
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking to upgrade"

My husband and I had been discussing the need for upsizing on our vehicle. I was driving a 2013 Hyundai Elantra that was beginning to need some servicing. We decided to check out a few dealerships around the Jefferson City/Fulton area. After we spoke with Owain Hall at Kia, our mind was made up. They did an excellent job of opening up several vehicles, being patient as I wavered back and forth, allowing us to test drive when we wanted, staying open later than usual to accommodate our needs, meeting the financial boundaries we had set, and just overall friendliness! We decided to go with the 2017 Kia Sportage. I am so pleased with our decision and will definitely be back to visit this dealership again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Owain Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BKLEIN20
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

Chris took care of our service needs courteously and promptly. He gets an A+ from us. The service department does a thorough check on my vehicle and lets us know about any problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
r.schwabe
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A/Cfix and detail..."

Gr-daugter said a/c now works great, but detailing was sub par and will have to redone, she will make appt. to do so.... Loaner car was appreciated....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JACKIEBROWN282
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

All the employees at KIA are wonderful. I've worked with Chris in service, and although they work with several people everyday, I remember Chris because he has always treated me with kindness and respect and they really know what their doing as far as servicing vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mytipigirl
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!"

Alex and the entire crew at Kia of JC were very easy to work with. They ALL made my very first purchase of a Brand New vehicle a delight! LOVE MY NEW KIA OPTIMA!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abarnes1117
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Services Center Employees in Jefferson City MO "

Normally I would not give a review on a place I am unsatisified with. An I can I am very unsatisfied with the sales deparment of the KIA dealership in Jefferson City MO; however, my glimmer of hope revolves around their service center employees. These employees have given exceptional service everytime I bring my car to be looked at. Specifically the employee Chris Sanchez. He is absolutely amazing and will go out of the way to assist you and take as much time as needed to explain things to you. Thank you Chris for making such a bad experience, such a great experience. You're the best!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cassidy Metcalf
Cassidy Metcalf

Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Abbott
Shawn Abbott

General Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Kia Sportage, $25863
2017 Kia Sportage

Price$25,863

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $31675
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$31,675

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $25125
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$25,125

Mileage 185

Exterior ColorEbony Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Soul, $23799
2016 Kia Soul

Price$23,799

Mileage 28

Exterior ColorTitanium Gray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Optima, $20015
2016 Kia Optima

Price$20,015

Mileage 43

Exterior ColorTitanium Gray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Optima, $20015
2016 Kia Optima

Price$20,015

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorMoss Gray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Optima, $18465
2016 Kia Optima

Price$18,465

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorMoss Gray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Forte, $16626
2016 Kia Forte

Price$16,626

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorSilky Silver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.