About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Sales: (706) 298-5024
Service: (706) 298-5024
Parts: (706) 298-5024

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

52 Lifetime Reviews

Kia of Lagrange

Hours: Closed

1217 Lafayette Parkway,
LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Kia of Lagrange Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia of Lagrange

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: - You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. - Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. - Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. - Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. - Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia of Lagrange

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: - You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. - Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. - Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. - Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. - Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • free loaner car available*mileage restrictions apply
  • Free shuttle service available*mileage restrictions apply
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
52 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SalesRep
4/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

Great Customer Service from Kelvin. Fantastic job working with me. Enjoyed my sales experience with Kelvin. Met all of my needs, job well done. Andy Bush

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaciecadenhead
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great team of guys at KIA!"

I had a PERFECT car buying experience with AJ King. I'm one of those people you don't want to deal with in sales (I can't make up my mind buying shampoo, much less a $20,000 car) but AJ was so patient and informative that he made the experience a pleasure. He is EXTREMELY knowledgeable and can answer any questions you may have. He was also very honest and straightforward-- he never tried to sell us anything outside of our budget. The entire staff was a joy to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Calvin, the detail guy, was very nice.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service from Kelvin "

Purchased my 2015. Kia. Sorento and have always had great service and communication from Kelvin. He keeps me updated on my service visits and he is always kind and courtesy. Kelvin is the reason I purchased from kia of Lagrange, I liked his customer service from the first day I contacted the dealership. I had spoken to other dealerships that were closer to my home but Lagrange and Kelvin won! All team members mentioned below were outstanding as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melissa
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great services I purchase 2015 Kia Optima from Kevin thronto"

Great salesman Kevin thronton , friendly ,caring, meet all our need,gave us a great deal.kelvin I communicate With Kelvin For a bout two months before I decide to purchase my car.. I visited other Kia deal ship but wasn't please with service i receive . But when I came Kia of Lagrange I was very pleased with my salesman Kelvin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LGCDELT0333
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever buying a car"

A.J. did a fantastic job working with me. This is not your typical car salesman. Over a period of two months he talked with me, showed me many different cars, and about different specs. WE test drove many cars and my wife and I always felt that we were the top priority. It was a pleasure dealing with the folks at Kia of LaGrange!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miathekiaowner
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Great experience...not a place to force the buyers hand, and super willing to help out all financial situations. I was treated with respect and importance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pastor Keith
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!"

Jeff Adams was phenomenal! Extremely genuine...no 'high pressure'...treated my wife extraordinarily well! We will continue a relationship with Kia of Lagrange for future sales...we will certainly recommend them to all our friends (going up on Facebook!). I do not express gratitude or praise falsely...Jeff Adams made this car purchase a pleasure and an excellent process...it was done entirely by phone, text, and e-mail! Fantastic experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarjorieD
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"God fearing and understands the needs of the customer"

Kelvin Thornton gave excellent advice and service. As a customer he saw that I was treated fairly regarding price and best option forme- a 2015 Kia Optima. His customer service extends way beyond the date of purchase. I am enjoying my car. SILVER GRACE. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dagosr
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy"

Super easy transaction, Kelvin handled everything I asked him to. I am not the typical buyer and think I was a bit hard to deal with but he never gave up. Would buy from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
audreystephens
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful, caring and thoughtful group of people. "

Eric Talley was very helpful and honest with me and my situation. He was very respectable and was trying to help me as much as he could. I would truly recommend sending my friends and family down to see him. I really enjoyed my time I spent at the dealership. I usually hate going!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kelvin Thornton
Kelvin Thornton

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Allen
Kyle Allen

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AJ King
AJ King

Sales Consultant K900 Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Talley
Eric Talley

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ladd Hammond
Ladd Hammond

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Shea
Pat Shea

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Jackson
Randy Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gerdeman
John Gerdeman

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Parrish
Todd Parrish

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Bowling
Jonathan Bowling

Sales Consultant K-900 Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory