About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Sales: (706) 298-5024
Service: (706) 298-5024
Parts: (706) 298-5024

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

202 Lifetime Reviews

Kia of Lagrange

Hours: Closed

1217 Lafayette Parkway,
LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Kia of Lagrange Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia of Lagrange

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: - You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. - Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. - Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. - Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. - Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia of Lagrange

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: - You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. - Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. - Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. - Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. - Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • free loaner car available*mileage restrictions apply
  • Free shuttle service available*mileage restrictions apply
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
202 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
matthewedwards
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car buying made easy."

This was my first time going out and purchasing a new vehicle. Brice did a great job working within my price range and helping to find the right truck for me. The staff at Kia was friendly and did not pressure me to go out of my price range and view other models/ vehicles. Overall, it was a great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlivsey
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, wonderful service."

Shaun at Kia of Lagrange is wonderful. Genuinely cares about his customers, and wants the best! I walked out knowing I had gotten a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gloria Childs Scott
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever....."

The best dealer ship great customer service and they are very fast....the best dealership that have been too in a long time...I love this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark "D"
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

I have been buying new and used cars now for 40+ years. This is the best dealership that I have ever been to. Never once did I feel any pressure to buy a specific car or model that I did not want. All of the employees were friendly and very helpful. Kelvin was not only extremely knowledgeable on the cars on the lot but gave me the necessary information that I needed in order for me to make an informed decision on which car I needed. Jonathan made the financing portion a breeze. I have never felt so relaxed at a dealership before. When I need another new or used car I will be using Kia of LaGrange again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ada
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

My salesman was awesome! Kelvin showed me the vehicle I had contacted him about and helped me get a deal! My experience at the dealership was pain free. Staff was friendly and professional. I will recommend them to my friends and family. GREAT JOB AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leppur1957
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Kia Soul"

Things got off to a bit of a slow start with today being a Holiday. Overall I hope to do business again. This is my first Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnGreene
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kia of lagrange and Brice Wood are the best hands down!!!"

I want to thank kia of lagrange and especially Mr.Brice Wood for making our new car purchase quick and easy . Brice is defiantly the best car salesman I ever worked with , he answered every question I had and let me test drive the vehicle multiple times to make sure it's the one we wanted . If your looking for a new or used car kia of lagrange is the place to go and defiantly ask for Brice wood as your salemans.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teach1234
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience all around"

Brice was very helpful with our purchase today. He was very informative with everything about our car. It was a great experience dealing with Kia of Lagrange. Thank you Brice and Jonathan for making this so easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
viv2552
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great day shopping"

Brice was a great help, he really went the extra mile to make sure we bought the right car for us. Thank you Brice and Kia of Lagrange

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
behelton
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great experience"

My wife and I went looking for a car and decided to make Kia of Lagrange our first stop but it turned out to be our only stop. As soon as we got there, Brice introduced himself and helped us find just what we needed. He was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The rest of the staff were great as well. It was a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brice Wood
Brice Wood

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Bowling
Jonathan Bowling

Business Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Thornton
Kelvin Thornton

Sales

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Mitchell
Shaun Mitchell

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Adams
Jeff Adams

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Shea
Pat Shea

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Parrish
Todd Parrish

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Jackson
Randy Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gerdeman
John Gerdeman

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Keith
Jerry Keith

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Kia Sportage
2017 Kia Sportage

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Optima
2016 Kia Optima

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSangria

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Optima
2016 Kia Optima

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSangria

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Optima
2016 Kia Optima

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSangria

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia K900
2016 Kia K900

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Optima
2016 Kia Optima

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Kia Sorento
2017 Kia Sorento

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMetallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Kia Sorento
2017 Kia Sorento

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorTan

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.