About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Sales: (706) 298-5024
Service: (706) 298-5024
Parts: (706) 298-5024

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

137 Lifetime Reviews

Kia of Lagrange

Hours: Closed

1217 Lafayette Parkway,
LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Kia of Lagrange Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia of Lagrange

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: - You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. - Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. - Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. - Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. - Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia of Lagrange

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: - You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. - Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. - Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. - Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. - Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • free loaner car available*mileage restrictions apply
  • Free shuttle service available*mileage restrictions apply
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
137 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Martin2015
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Quick service and answered all my questions promptly. Did what he could to make the car affordable. Gave me his phone number and allowed me a day to decide exactly what car I wanted. He didn't want me to feel rushed into a decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moose deloach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joy
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely the best customer service ever!!!"

I really hate car shopping. I have a total fear of over sellers and feel like I am going to be treated like a "stupid woman" when I go shopping and then have to spend the whole time "holding my ground" on what I am looking for. The entire experience was great. AJ King was very gracious and just let me walk around and look for what I liked. He didn't say anything, except answer questions I had. He didn't do corny sales pitches or try to steer me to anything. I was the one doing all of the choosing. Once I picked out the car I liked and test drove it, then my paperwork was submitted to Jonathan Bowling the finance guy. The person I really fear in this whole process is the finance guy! I was prepared for the whole back and forth thing I experienced in the past and I was prepared to walk away if there was any shenanigans with price or whatever. Oh my gosh! I was so surprised that Jonathan was really on my side. I didn't go back and forth with him... he was too busy going back and forth with lenders to get me the best deal and I left with my car with payments lower than I expected. I will never, not ever, shop for a car anywhere else! Thank You Kia of Lagrange! Thank You AJ and Thank You Jonathan! Best car shopping experience ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jshade
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Genuine Customer Care"

After my husband and I had a horrible experience at a previous dealership, we decided to drive out to Kia of Lagrange to receive the excellent customer service they guaranteed on their radio commercial. We were not disappointed! We were warmly greeted by AJ King, who made it clear from the beginning that he cared about our needs and our financial goals when choosing a vehicle. He was very personable and knowledgeable. The process from start to finish was about 3 hours, which is much better than any other car buying experience we have had! AJ made sure the process went smoothly, and we were hardly ever left waiting on anyone. He also took the time to sit with us and explain how everything worked in our new vehicle, including hooking up our phones and downloading applicable apps on our phone so we can get the optimal use of our vehicle. My husband and I will be driving to Lagrange for all of our maintenance because of the quality service we received, and are confident we will receive each time we walk in the building. Thank you, Kia of Lagrange, for having a radio commercial on J93.3 so I would hear it and have the opportunity to experience the top rated customer service you provide!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shealyn
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amamzing "

Moose was very helpful and got my car down to the payment that I wanted. He was very informative on letting me know about all the technology in my car. He made sure that I was well taken care of while I waited for them to get me the price that I wanted. I appreciate all of his hard work and will send anyone I know that is looking to buy a kia to Moose. Thank you so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TerryC519
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"When Christmas Comes Early..... "

My sales representative was Kelvin Thornton. He did an exceptional job at helping me with the purchase of my new 2015 Kia Optima! He has a kind personality and is very helpful with any issues or concerns you may have! Thank you Kelvin and Kia of Lagrange! Your service is excellent as always! I'm too in love with my car! Christmas came early this year!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
briaashley27
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

KThornton is so nice and never in a rush just wants you to get what you want. He waited for me to get off of work with such a great personality and never made me feel rushed. Awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon Banks
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Kia"

We have bought several cars from this dealership over the past several years. Everyone we have delta with has been helpful and friendly. Our latest car was purchased with AJ'so help. He has a great personality, and was very patient with our daughter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alanrybs
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent, from top to bottom"

AJ was my sales representative he made sure everything was perfect with my 2016 Sorrento from the test drive to the paperwork and all the coffee inbetween. Great deal and dealership, well worth the trip from Bethlehem GA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trina1378
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience possible!"

Best experience possible I went in after terrible experience after terrible experience and was pleasantly surprised by the hospitality and the comic relief provided by AJ that made a usually stressful experience not stressful. ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RCHSTEACH
11/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was one of the greatest experiences ever."

The salesmen were extremely helpful, professional, and polite. I have never had such a great experience buying a car. We will go back for another one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of AJ King
AJ King

Sales Consultant K900 Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Thornton
Kelvin Thornton

Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Bowling
Jonathan Bowling

Sales Consultant K-900 Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Shea
Pat Shea

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Jackson
Randy Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Parrish
Todd Parrish

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Talley
Eric Talley

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ladd Hammond
Ladd Hammond

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Hester
Dustin Hester

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Allen
Kyle Allen

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory