About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Sales: (706) 298-5024
Service: (706) 298-5024
Parts: (706) 298-5024

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

156 Lifetime Reviews

Kia of Lagrange

Hours: Open Now

1217 Lafayette Parkway,
LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Kia of Lagrange Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia of Lagrange

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: - You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. - Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. - Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. - Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. - Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia of Lagrange

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: - You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. - Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. - Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. - Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. - Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • free loaner car available*mileage restrictions apply
  • Free shuttle service available*mileage restrictions apply
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
156 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
blessed16
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"KIA OF LAGRANGE IS TRUE BLESSING "

KIA OF LAGRANGE TRULY BLESSED ME TODAY. I CAN'T THANK THEM ENOUGH FOR ALL THEY DID TO HELP ME WITH MY PURCHASE. FROM BEGINNING TO END THEY WERE RIGHT THERE. I ALSO LIKE THE FACT THAT THEY OFFER HELP/ADVICE FOR THE FUTURE. THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosmith51968
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience by far!"

Super nice people, cmy salesman Jeff Adams and general manager Todd Parrish knew their stuff any questions my fiancé or myself asked either of them they were on their game.There was no pushing to purchase, we told them what we wanted in our options and they made sure they stuck with what we said. I will definitely be buying here again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corie
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Very Helpful!"

I will start by saying I hate the car buying process... but Jeff Adams at Kia of Lagrange has always worked hard to get me the best deal possible so I leave there confident in my decision to purchase a vehicle! He is very patient, not pushy and answers all your questions and concerns! I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go see him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BuddyG
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, Pleasant and Painless, Done with a Smile "

Walked into The Kia Dealer on a Friday afternoon, 30 minutes before Closing, was met with a smile from Jeff Adams, After asking about a Used GMC Yukon That was on the Lot, I was immediately introduced to the Sales Manager and withing 20 minutes had made a deal that I was Very Satisfied with. Returned the next day to receive open arms by the finance mgr and was out the door. Most impressive within 3 days I received a call from the Owner, Thanking me for my business. Jeff is a Great Guy to deal with, I was never pressured and walked away feeling like I had made some friends. BTW the Yukon is still giving me Great Service Buddy Goodson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cokeithia McColer
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thankful"

I was thinking about getting a new car but I got a call from Darek Burdette saying they wanted to buy my Kia van and I laugh thinking it was a joke and told him I would be in but I don't go time I said so he called again so I went . When I walked in the door they were nice and willing to help. I left with a 2015 Kia Sorrento

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chelsms
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Pleased with my new car!!!"

Started a college course an hour away from my home so I needed a way more gas efficient car, and on a college student budget! With the help from Jeff and Todd they found me the perfect car good on gas with a very decent payment! Thanks for the service!!! Will be returning and recommend to new and used car searchers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
busman5000
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, Honest and Friendly!!"

We were in need of a bigger vehicle for an even bigger deal! Jeff Adams was able to get me what I needed for the price I needed! He was very honest, professional and friendly. We live out of town and Jeff handled all of the business over the phone so when we arrived at the dealership, our vehicle was ready! Very convenient!! My family and I LOVE our Kia Sedona. It has been the most functional and economical vehicle we have ever owned. SHOUT OUT JEFF ADAMS!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rda2u01
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING"

We walked into the dealership about 1 1/2 years ago and met the "King of Cars", Shaun Mitchell for the first time needing a car and not having the best credit, we left with a 2015 Kia Soul having had one of the best car buying experiences of our life. Approximately 8 months later we returned to get our daughter a car. We left that time with a 2015 Kia Forte for her and a 2016 Kia Sorento base model for us, totally shocked that our payments and insurance lowered some. But our story doesn't end there. Approximately 8 months after that we returned to get our daughter another car (due to her totaling out her Forte). Again we left with her a 2016 Kia Optima and we left with a new 2016 Kia Sorento LX and our payments only went up $16. All I can say is WOW. From Shaun, to the finance guys, and the service department. ..simply all a great team. I highly recommend Kia of Lagrange.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tab
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shun Mitchell"

Shun was a great salesman fast and easy i will send all my family and friends to Kia of Lagrange to buy a great car Thanks shun

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Berea Wilson
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brice Woods"

My salesman was Brice Woods and he really helped me out with my whole car buying experience. If every salesman was as patient and helpful as Brice is, purchasing a car would be a breeze for every buyer.. Thanks Kia of Lagrange!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Adams
Jeff Adams

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Bowling
Jonathan Bowling

Sales Consultant K-900 Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Mitchell
Shaun Mitchell

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Parrish
Todd Parrish

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Thornton
Kelvin Thornton

Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gerdeman
John Gerdeman

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Shea
Pat Shea

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Jackson
Randy Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brice Wood
Brice Wood

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Burdette
Derek Burdette

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory