About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Sales: (706) 298-5024
Service: (706) 298-5024
Parts: (706) 298-5024

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

105 Lifetime Reviews

Kia of Lagrange

Hours: Closed

1217 Lafayette Parkway,
LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Kia of Lagrange Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia of Lagrange

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: - You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. - Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. - Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. - Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. - Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia of Lagrange

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: - You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. - Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. - Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. - Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. - Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • free loaner car available*mileage restrictions apply
  • Free shuttle service available*mileage restrictions apply
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
105 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
holloway5
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Ever"

The staff was very friendly. They did a great job getting my family into a well needed vehicle. Thank you guys so much! We will be back??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tyandcorn1
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

From the beginning, working with us online to the final signature, this dealership and its people made our new car buying experience the best we have ever had. We purchased a Kia Soul and they worked with us every step of the way. We love our Soul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bulldogfans34
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I came in to buy a used Soul and left with Two Brand New Souls. Todd and Jonathan were both a pleasure to deal with. Thanks so much for making it easy to do business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beau2015
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales experience!!"

We purchased a 2015 Sorento within the last few weeks from Kia of LaGrange. The experience was positive from beginning to end with the help of Dustin Hester and Internet Sales Manager Randy Jackson. There was no pressure, just an honest, very friendly, and up-front attempt to help us get what we wanted, which they certainly did!! Thanks Kia of LaGrange!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
verygrateful
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying new car the easy way!!!"

I had researched 3 different places, 2 kia dealerships and one car lot, for kia sportages'. I was told many different reasons as to why my interest rate would be high, to difference between what I would be given for trade in. I was so drained from being jerked around, I almost decided to fix my old car and give up. I went online to kia in Lagrange, found a sportage I liked, and emailed Johnathan. The emails started early in week and then we talked on phone but never had I actually met him face to face. That same Saturday, I went to Lagrange, met Johnathan and went home with my car!!!! Easiest buy I have ever made!!! He made turned a very nerve racked situation into a very smooth transaction and I will forever be grateful!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
imajoiner
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"epicly awesome!"

Never experienced so much help in a dealership! Eric did an awesome job working to get me in a new car. A big thanks to him and Ladd for their hard work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrsjackson01
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome sales people"

I went into kia of Lagrange looking for a new car and the sales staff at this dealership went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I were comfortable an informed throughout the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roger w.
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hanging out with friends "

I was able to tell Eric what I was willing to spend then he was able to give me several options. Of what would not only work for me but would give me moor car for my money. We had a great time literally we grabbed some wings whent back to the dealer ship and hung out ate some wings and made the dill On the 2014 Soul with 20,000 miles car looked new. The pepole at the deilership wear great made me fill like i was part of the family. Eric done a great job by just finding a car that would work for the budget that I gave him. Thanks Eric Roger Wilhoite

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VickiTommy
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+++ Auto Sales Experience"

We gave an excellent rating to KIA of LaGrange because of the warm and friendly customer service from every person we met at the dealership, the thorough and comprehensive knowledge of the vehicle we were looking at, the efficient financing/paperwork process, and the true desire to provide the absolute best service they could possibly provide. Kudos to everyone at KIA of LaGrange and the great product they make. We made a look-only visit three weeks ago and Kelvin Thornton graciously showed us their inventory and answered any questions we had. During those three weeks, we kept in contact with the dealership through messaging and calls with AJ King and Brian Moncrief. When we arrived at the dealership today, Eric Talley looked at our needs/wants and financing to tailor our visit to specific vehicles on the lot. We were not surprised to fall in love with the very first vehicle Eric showed us. Eric is a #1 sales rep and we appreciate his work with us! Ladd Hammond made the financing and paperwork clear and efficient! Overall, a wonderful experience! We drove off the lot with our new KIA Sorrento SX very happy customers and KIA owners! Thanks gentlemen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sweetheart
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade in"

Traded our '14 Sorento for the new '16 Sorento & we love it! This makes the 4th Kia we have purchased. Great dealership to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonathan Bowling
Jonathan Bowling

Sales Consultant K-900 Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Talley
Eric Talley

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AJ King
AJ King

Sales Consultant K900 Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ladd Hammond
Ladd Hammond

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Thornton
Kelvin Thornton

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Jackson
Randy Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Hester
Dustin Hester

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Shea
Pat Shea

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Parrish
Todd Parrish

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Allen
Kyle Allen

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory