About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Sales: (706) 298-5024
Service: (706) 298-5024
Parts: (706) 298-5024

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

195 Lifetime Reviews

Kia of Lagrange

Hours: Closed

1217 Lafayette Parkway,
LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Kia of Lagrange Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia of Lagrange

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: - You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. - Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. - Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. - Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. - Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia of Lagrange

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: - You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. - Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. - Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. - Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. - Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • free loaner car available*mileage restrictions apply
  • Free shuttle service available*mileage restrictions apply
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
195 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
teach1234
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience all around"

Brice was very helpful with our purchase today. He was very informative with everything about our car. It was a great experience dealing with Kia of Lagrange. Thank you Brice and Jonathan for making this so easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
viv2552
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great day shopping"

Brice was a great help, he really went the extra mile to make sure we bought the right car for us. Thank you Brice and Kia of Lagrange

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
behelton
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great experience"

My wife and I went looking for a car and decided to make Kia of Lagrange our first stop but it turned out to be our only stop. As soon as we got there, Brice introduced himself and helped us find just what we needed. He was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The rest of the staff were great as well. It was a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pgreen0321
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Kia experience"

Brice was my salesman and he was very helpful and a pleasure to be around. He was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted and answered all questions and if he didn't know the answer he would find out. There was only 2 things that I was not pleased about and neither had anything to do with Brice. They did not want to give me hardly anything for my 2013 Kia Optima EX, that I paid cash for, on trade in and I waited nearly 2 hours to sign my purchase papers. There was a couple in there signing their loan papers and it took nearly 2 hours but when I went in to sign my papers it took only 20 minutes. I think there should be more than one person doing the paper signing and there should be more than one machine to print those papers. Overall my experience was good and it was a pleasure to meet Brice. I would definitely recommend him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MamabearColleen
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kelvin is a rockstar, everyone was amazing!"

Kelvin was AMAZING, he was so patient and helpful. He didn't try and push us into a car or crazy features we didn't need, he genuinely listened and got me what I needed! He even came in on his day off to help me but never made me feel rushed. I am recommending Kelvin to literally EVERYONE. He made this experience fun, relaxed, and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
browneye
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love This Dealership and the Salesmen"

All the salesmen at this Dealership were kind and friendly. But the salesman I had went that extra mile to get me exactly what( I ) asked for he didn't try to sale me anything else and Appreciated that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jack
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Very helpful and friendly. Tried to answer all my concerns. We tried other dealerships but no luck finding what we wanted. Will recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gsitten
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second time around"

These guys made my 1st purchase so enjoyable I went back and purchased a second vehicle. Two in one week, love the new rides. Thanks, Brice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom Little
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience"

I had an excellent experience with this dealership and staff. The staff at this KIA dealership was very professional and gave attention to my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sondra Palmer
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""3rd KIA I have bought can't beat the price nor amenities" "

Martin was very professional and went to bat for me. Wanted a red Sorento and got one! Thank you Martin for going the extra mile!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brice Wood
Brice Wood

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Bowling
Jonathan Bowling

Business Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Thornton
Kelvin Thornton

Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Mitchell
Shaun Mitchell

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Adams
Jeff Adams

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Lawson
Martin Lawson

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samson Olajubutu
Samson Olajubutu

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Shea
Pat Shea

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Parrish
Todd Parrish

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Jackson
Randy Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Kia Sportage
2017 Kia Sportage

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Optima
2016 Kia Optima

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSangria

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Optima
2016 Kia Optima

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSangria

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Optima
2016 Kia Optima

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSangria

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Sorento
2016 Kia Sorento

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorTan

New 2016 Kia Sorento
2016 Kia Sorento

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSangria

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia K900
2016 Kia K900

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Optima
2016 Kia Optima

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.