About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Sales: (706) 298-5024
Service: (706) 298-5024
Parts: (706) 298-5024

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

169 Lifetime Reviews

Kia of Lagrange

Hours: Open Now

1217 Lafayette Parkway,
LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Kia of Lagrange Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia of Lagrange

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: - You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. - Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. - Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. - Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. - Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia of Lagrange

For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: - You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. - Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. - Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. - Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. - Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • free loaner car available*mileage restrictions apply
  • Free shuttle service available*mileage restrictions apply
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
InowhaveaSOUL
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy process to purchase a SOUL."

Kelvin was super easy to deal with, VERY knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and a delight in general to interact with. I was extremely stressed about buying a new car, but he set me at ease right away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Sorento"

Brice Wood was very professional and informative during our purchase of a new 2016 Sorento. We enjoyed dealing with him and the buying experience. Jim & Audrey Galloway

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Msbbray5@gmail.com
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Salesman"

I didn't expect to leave with a car today but they offered a deal I could not turn down! They worked to put me in a brand new car of my choice! Thanks Shaun and Dra! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming from the service people to finance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MRSAUTERY
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love Kia of LaGrange"

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle at Kia. Shaun assisted me with my first purchase so when I decided to upgrade my vehicle, I knew exactly which dealer I would use. Shaun is extremely helpful and the rest of the staff are so friendly! I thoroughly enjoyed the announcement over the intercom that I had just purchased a vehicle.. Kia of LaGrange keep doing what you're doing. You have gained a long term customer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lissar77
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was an very excellent "

I'm very thankful for the good service I and my husband revived it was excellent and didn't that all day the salesman did an great job I'll give Lashawn and Martin 5 stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anisarahr
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

The people at Kia definitely worked with me until we were able to find something affordable, safe, and satisfying for my family!! I am so excited about my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spencerm
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Sorento"

My Thornton is the first salesman I spoke with after posting my interest in a Kia Sorento on the internet. I was impressed with his courteous, professionalism on the phone and even more in person. My overall experience was excellent. Love my Sorento.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
April37
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kia of Lagrange is the best "

Find Shaun there you will get the best customer services you can!!! We also liked the friendly atmosphere at the store. The store people are very knowledgable and willing to help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gayle Reynolds
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

The Salesman, Jeff Adams, was an excellent salesman. Everyone that worked there was very friendly. Good customer service. If anyone wants a Kia, the place is Kia of Lagrange.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
latrease jones
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT EXCELLENT SALESMAN AND CUSTOMER SERVICE"

My advice to anyone is when you go there and ask for Lashawn Mitchell.... Don't think he can't get you what your heart desire. Just because its a KIA car lot doesn't mean they just sell KIA CARS he can get you any kind of car you want just let him know and he will work it all out to your convenience and in your favor...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shaun Mitchell
Shaun Mitchell

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Bowling
Jonathan Bowling

Business Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Thornton
Kelvin Thornton

Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brice Wood
Brice Wood

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Adams
Jeff Adams

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gerdeman
John Gerdeman

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colt Baker
Colt Baker

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Lawson
Martin Lawson

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Keith
Jerry Keith

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dra Bray
Dra Bray

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory