About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of South Austin

4.4

143 Lifetime Reviews

5306 S Interstate 35 Frontage Rd, Austin, Texas 78745 Directions
Sales: (512) 444-6635

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Kia of South Austin

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service "

- tamcgregor

Thank you Eddie Solis. You made a bad situation pleasant. It's service advisors like you that keep me coming to Kia of South Austin!!!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Solis
September 19, 2017

"Going beyond what ask"

- Jamoore

Kia notified me on extra things that I needed for my vehicle. Also informing me about the life of my battery and showing me on a chart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
September 18, 2017

"Insulting & xxxxxx"

- Katy

I experienced extremely derogatory xxxxxx remarks from the sales manager, Anthony Hill, while shopping for a new car. Even though the car was for me, using my earnings, Mr. Hill only made eye contact with my husband during the negotiation process. At one point he loudly asked my husband "Is [the price of the car] all she's worth to you?" Mr. Hill made several other insulting statements during our short conversation before my husband & I got up and walked out. They lost my business forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hill
Sep 18, 2017 -

Kia of South Austin responded

Hello Katy, I am very sorry for how you were treated during your visit, as that clearly should not have happened. Can you please contact me so I can make up for this? Vu Le Sales Manager vle@Kiaofsouthaustin.com 713-878-4656

September 14, 2017

"Very efficient service experience "

- Kevin

Was able to make my appointment using the app and they had plenty of options available, even for next day. Walt was my service consultant and was very communicative throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt
September 14, 2017

"Went in for a oil change and tire rotated"

- Gtoherrera

great service ! Great greetings and very good service. I cant say enough about kia service. Came in for oil change and filter changed. Got my tires rotated. Excellent Service. Was kept informed on service. It's really nice that snacks and drinks out for customer's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Anders
September 12, 2017

"Great experience!"

- 2cars

They really worked hard on getting us the stuff that we wanted. My wife wasn't an easy sell. Devin made things happen and my wife happily drove away in a brand new car at the price she wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Kuretski
September 07, 2017

"Very professional, fast and friendly!!"

- Ldm54

My experience with South Kia was great. Bought my car in Fort Worth, moved to Austin and took my car in for oil change and Eddie took good care of my car, not only the service I needed but he mentioned some auto recalls and took care of them too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Solís
September 06, 2017

"Traded In My Car"

- Mbaby17

I was in need of a car with not as much money. Anthony Hill helped me get a good car. Got a Kia Soul 2013.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hill
September 04, 2017

"Satisfied"

- Samchezterri@50

Convenient. Great customer service. Efficient. Totally satisfied. Great hours. Great location. Friendly customer service. Returning for future maintenance on my car. Refering friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
September 01, 2017

"Best Sales Experience Ever"

- VicsRedSportage

I want to take a moment and let you know how wonderful it was/is working with Devin Kuretski and Christopher Saumers. Buying a car can be stressful for a consumer. It's always a "me against them" experience. Not the case with Devin. I came in with a price I found on Car Guru, and it was honored, with no drama! He walked with me through the whole process, from start to closing. And, when I had some issues after I had signed the paperwork, I was not forgotten. He has given me personalized service at a level of quality you usually do not see. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him in the future. Chris was also awesome. He took all the time I needed to walk through the different financial options available. And I ask a lot of questions. He never tried to rush me, or push additional options on me once I indicated I wasn't interested. I was so happy with my experience buying my car. It was a wonderful change from my experiences at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Kuretski, Christopher Saumers
Sep 05, 2017 -

Kia of South Austin responded

Thank you for your kind words for both Devin and Christopher! We are glad to hear your experience starting from CarGurus to our final purchase was a pleasurable one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results