About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kindle Auto Plaza

525 Stone Harbor Blvd., Cape May Court House, New Jersey 08210
Sales: (609) 465-5000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Ford|Jeep|Lincoln|Mercury|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

411 Lifetime Reviews

Kindle Auto Plaza

Hours: Closed

525 Stone Harbor Blvd.,
Cape May Court House, New Jersey 08210
Kindle Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kindle Auto Plaza

For more than 50 years, Kindle has been proud to call itself your Friend at Exit 10. Our family-owned business caters to individuals, families, businesses and professionals. We carry five vehicle lines, included Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, Dodge and Isuzu Commercial trucks. We also carry one of the area's largest selection of pre-owned vehicles. No matter what your need are we have your car. We offer the professionalism of a high-volume, modern facility combined with a solid reputation of strong customer service and good value. Stop by today and find out why we have been Driving Customers Happy for Over 50 Years! We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle and adding you to the Kindle family. Our Customers love the way we take care of their automotive needs. Remember, we not only want to earn your business today; we want to be your automotive partner for all your vehicle needs for the rest of your life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kindle Auto Plaza

For more than 50 years, Kindle has been proud to call itself your Friend at Exit 10. Our family-owned business caters to individuals, families, businesses and professionals. We carry five vehicle lines, included Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, Dodge and Isuzu Commercial trucks. We also carry one of the area's largest selection of pre-owned vehicles. No matter what your need are we have your car. We offer the professionalism of a high-volume, modern facility combined with a solid reputation of strong customer service and good value. Stop by today and find out why we have been Driving Customers Happy for Over 50 Years! We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle and adding you to the Kindle family. Our Customers love the way we take care of their automotive needs. Remember, we not only want to earn your business today; we want to be your automotive partner for all your vehicle needs for the rest of your life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
411 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ejc
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Ford Edge"

When I arrived at Kindle I was interested in leasing a 2nd vehicle. We already had a leased vehicle and we used the dealership for service to our Lincoln MKZ. We were always pleased with the service we received. In the sales department. We found Denise Kennedy Watson to be very helpful & knowledgeable. Denise helped make auto shopping a pleasant experience. I plan to work with Denise next time we are in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Penny930
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service experience!"

Brian was a great help finding the perfect car for me. He listened to me when I said what I was interested in for car type and price. He was kind, patient, and straight forward throughout the entire process. Not only did he find a great car for me but his great customer service and attention to detail made me feel comfortable purchasing the car. I would recommend not only Kindle but especially Brian for anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you again to Brian and the team for helping me get a great car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yellowbird131
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

I want to thank Brian Losch and the staff at Kindle Ford in Cape May Court House! We had an absolutely great experience purchasing a Ford Escape! Brian went above and beyond to get me a great car and a great deal. We are absolutely thrilled! From start to finish it was smooth and hassle free. No Pressure! Brian showed me the new features and even synced my phone for me. I am really happy with this Escape! Thanks Again! P.S. The kids LOVED the play yard and swing set!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J_Jeansonne
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience I've had buying a truck"

First, I want to say thank you to Mark Mentzer for treating me like a person and not a pay check, he was personable and all around just a great guy. I have been to multiple dealerships from Cape May to Langhorne PA in my search. Kindle Auto Plaza had what I was looking for, offered far better prices, and made the purchase of my new RAM 1500 Sport awesome. If you looking for a new vehicle/used vehicle don't waist your time going anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
khowell555
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scared mom "

My daughter turning 17 is scary enough..... Selecting the right vehicle became even scarier!! Robbie knew exactly what my needs & concerns were .... as well as my daughter's! She fell in love with the Patriot he showed her & I fell in love with the safety rating & deal ! He even synced her iPhone to her new Jeep ! Driving home my daughter said, "I don't care where I live .... I will buy all my cars from Mr. Walker!" .... And so will I ..... Thanks so much.... see you soon.... My son is 15 .... LOL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ErinC
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Mark Mentzer is Great! I highly recommend, that if your thinking of buying a new car, go to Kindle and ask for Mark. He's the nicest guy, and he was extremely helpful. He's a Family man who genuinely cares about his customers. I absolutely love my new car! Thanks Mark and Geoff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Review32015
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Big Bill - "Roger Bergeron is aces with me!""

Roger Bergeron is a straight forward guy. He connects you to the right vehicle with the price you want to pay. We purchased 3 vehicles from Roger. A Dodge Intrepid, Dodge Ram and our recent purchase a 2015 Ram 1500. We recommend Roger if you're looking for a friendly, knowledgeable sales person who makes the customer experience great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeA
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Denise Kennedy Watson was great!"

I went to Kindle to look at a pre-owned vehicle and have had less then favorable experiences with other dealerships in the past. Denise helped me and was extremely friendly and personable. She was very understanding to my concerns and worked with me to make a sale with out any haggling. I was extremely pleased to work with her on my purchase and will go back to her in the future! I will definitely recommend Kindle to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Hol930
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Denise Kennedy! "

Denise sold me my first car over 12 years ago and she helped me take home my new Ford Fusion. I don't see myself going anywhere else. She is very knowledgeable and did everything she could for me to make leasing my car so easy! Thanks so much and I will be back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NANCY
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE KINDLE"

We love Denise Kennedy at Kindle Ford. She was so friendly when we Leased our first Ford and as of 3/23/15 was our 3rd Ford. I love the Ford Escape. I can tell you I will recommend Kindle Ford to all my friends, family & clients. THANK YOU DENISE KENNEDY!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Denise Kennedy-Watson
Denise Kennedy-Watson

Sales

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoff Heap
Geoff Heap

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Losch
Brian Losch

Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Walker
Robbie Walker

Sales/ Commercial Account Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Mentzer
Mark Mentzer

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Bergeron
Roger Bergeron

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert  Thalheimer
Albert Thalheimer

Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karyn Lehmann
Karyn Lehmann

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fran Adelizzi
Fran Adelizzi

Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Baker
Robert Baker

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory