About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kindle Auto Plaza

525 Stone Harbor Blvd., Cape May Court House, New Jersey 08210
Sales: (609) 465-5000

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Lincoln | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

515 Lifetime Reviews

Kindle Auto Plaza

Hours: Open Now

525 Stone Harbor Blvd.,
Cape May Court House, New Jersey 08210
Kindle Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kindle Auto Plaza

For more than 50 years, Kindle has been proud to call itself your Friend at Exit 10. Our family-owned business caters to individuals, families, businesses and professionals. We carry five vehicle lines, included Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, Dodge and Isuzu Commercial trucks. We also carry one of the area's largest selection of pre-owned vehicles. No matter what your need are we have your car. We offer the professionalism of a high-volume, modern facility combined with a solid reputation of strong customer service and good value. Stop by today and find out why we have been Driving Customers Happy for Over 50 Years! We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle and adding you to the Kindle family. Our Customers love the way we take care of their automotive needs. Remember, we not only want to earn your business today; we want to be your automotive partner for all your vehicle needs for the rest of your life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kindle Auto Plaza

For more than 50 years, Kindle has been proud to call itself your Friend at Exit 10. Our family-owned business caters to individuals, families, businesses and professionals. We carry five vehicle lines, included Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, Dodge and Isuzu Commercial trucks. We also carry one of the area's largest selection of pre-owned vehicles. No matter what your need are we have your car. We offer the professionalism of a high-volume, modern facility combined with a solid reputation of strong customer service and good value. Stop by today and find out why we have been Driving Customers Happy for Over 50 Years! We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle and adding you to the Kindle family. Our Customers love the way we take care of their automotive needs. Remember, we not only want to earn your business today; we want to be your automotive partner for all your vehicle needs for the rest of your life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
515 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Avalon beachcomber
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent reputation"

My husband is a long time customer , buying cars and using service dept I wanted used car. Checked inventory on line, many to choose from found just what I wanted Denise is very knowledgeable woman.had the answers to all my questions.She is very easy to deal with . Will recommend her to all my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J & K
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience. "

We received very personal service, and ended up with just the car we wanted. There was no pressure to buy "up" which is a very annoying sales tactic, and was never a problem at Kindle. We felt that our trade-in offer was fair, and our salesperson, Denise Kennedy Watson, helped find rebates for us which was greatly appreciated. We would definitely return the next time we're in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie ? looking into problems with PA plates and registration

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
capemayer99
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SUPER SALES WOMAN"

Denise and I have done business over the past 15 years or so and she never has let me down. I bought several low mileage used cars from her and she has a way of getting the customer to come back for future sales. This new Lincoln that she selected for me is by far the best car I have ever owned. Charlie Langan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarahlynnec
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Our family has been buying cars from kindle for years. I personally have just started and I couldn't think of a better person to work with than Denise Kennedy! She does an amazing job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom Laffey
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Going Back for Another Car/Deal"

Denise Kennedy has always been more than a car salesperson. She gets the job done with patience and friendly persuasion, that's good. We'll be back again. Thanks for your caring.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenna.ankney
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Denise is the best!"

My family has been getting cars (new, used, and leased)for many years through Denise at Kindle and we have never had an issue, she's very informative about specs and features of every car, and she is very dedicated to customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbmusic
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Denise for all your help!"

Buying your first car is not an easy feat, especially when you're a young woman. Denise gave us a car buying experience that greatly surpassed any other dealerships we casually visited. She was friendly, helpful, down to earth and made sure that I was comfortable with my purchase. Where other dealers directed their sales to my dad, Denise recognized that I was the one paying for my new car so she really put it in my hands. (That was something small but it was awesome!!) It meant the world and I would definitely recommend her to others looking to buy a car in the near future. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bluetai
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal, fantastic salesperson"

Denise is an excellent salesperson. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She goes out of her way to get you the best deal possible. Overall it was a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
popdukes13
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"work van"

easiest process with great people like Denise Kennedy Watson and Joe helping us!! Denise has been working with us for years and always comes through and makes the whole process easy and painless!!!! We will definitely be back for my cupcake van soon!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a Lease"

It was a terrific experience dealing with Kindle while purchasing the lease of a new Ford Fusion. Our agent, Denise Kennedy-Watson, was extremely helpfull in answering all our questions and even providing much information that we didn't think to ask. I will recommend Kindle and especially Denise to all my friends & Familey. Fred G. Ballay

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Denise Kennedy-Watson
Denise Kennedy-Watson

Sales

187 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoff Heap
Geoff Heap

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Walker
Robbie Walker

Sales/ Commercial Account Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert  Thalheimer
Albert Thalheimer

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karyn Lehmann
Karyn Lehmann

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Losch
Brian Losch

Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fran Adelizzi
Fran Adelizzi

Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Bergeron
Roger Bergeron

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Marazzi
Joe Marazzi

Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Mentzer
Mark Mentzer

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?