About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kindle Auto Plaza

525 Stone Harbor Blvd., Cape May Court House, New Jersey 08210
Sales: (609) 465-5000

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Lincoln | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

508 Lifetime Reviews

Kindle Auto Plaza

Hours: Closed

525 Stone Harbor Blvd.,
Cape May Court House, New Jersey 08210
Kindle Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kindle Auto Plaza

For more than 50 years, Kindle has been proud to call itself your Friend at Exit 10. Our family-owned business caters to individuals, families, businesses and professionals. We carry five vehicle lines, included Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, Dodge and Isuzu Commercial trucks. We also carry one of the area's largest selection of pre-owned vehicles. No matter what your need are we have your car. We offer the professionalism of a high-volume, modern facility combined with a solid reputation of strong customer service and good value. Stop by today and find out why we have been Driving Customers Happy for Over 50 Years! We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle and adding you to the Kindle family. Our Customers love the way we take care of their automotive needs. Remember, we not only want to earn your business today; we want to be your automotive partner for all your vehicle needs for the rest of your life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kindle Auto Plaza

For more than 50 years, Kindle has been proud to call itself your Friend at Exit 10. Our family-owned business caters to individuals, families, businesses and professionals. We carry five vehicle lines, included Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, Dodge and Isuzu Commercial trucks. We also carry one of the area's largest selection of pre-owned vehicles. No matter what your need are we have your car. We offer the professionalism of a high-volume, modern facility combined with a solid reputation of strong customer service and good value. Stop by today and find out why we have been Driving Customers Happy for Over 50 Years! We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle and adding you to the Kindle family. Our Customers love the way we take care of their automotive needs. Remember, we not only want to earn your business today; we want to be your automotive partner for all your vehicle needs for the rest of your life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
508 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bluetai
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal, fantastic salesperson"

Denise is an excellent salesperson. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She goes out of her way to get you the best deal possible. Overall it was a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
popdukes13
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"work van"

easiest process with great people like Denise Kennedy Watson and Joe helping us!! Denise has been working with us for years and always comes through and makes the whole process easy and painless!!!! We will definitely be back for my cupcake van soon!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a Lease"

It was a terrific experience dealing with Kindle while purchasing the lease of a new Ford Fusion. Our agent, Denise Kennedy-Watson, was extremely helpfull in answering all our questions and even providing much information that we didn't think to ask. I will recommend Kindle and especially Denise to all my friends & Familey. Fred G. Ballay

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maryf
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant!!"

I only deal with Denise,very friendly never pushy,very helpful.This is my third car and my daughter bought two from Denise.Love my Ford Escape.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcanastasio
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always an easy experience at Kindle with Denise"

This is my third car with Denise from Kindle. She makes it painless and always gives me a fair price. I highly recommend Denise & Kindle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brian
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"brian "

Kindle Auto Plaza has been a pleasure to deal with.Love my new truck!! Thank you Denise Kennedy for making my new truck buying experience a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel Coakley
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional "

Kindle Auto Plaza has been a pleasure to deal with, my new truck purchase was a breeze thanks to Denise Kennedy and Kindle's friendly staff!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lincolngirl
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Part of the Family""

Shopping for a car is a stressful experience. Denise made me feel like family. Chatting during my test drive put me at ease. None of my questions went unanswered. This definitely was a pleasant buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nj2032
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 250 van"

I walked in from after work looking pretty bad. Denise treated me with a pleasant respect, I bought the 250 transit cash the next day. Don't let that one get away Bill. Thank You all Jerry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chisum50
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"being a sales professional"

Brian loach was our sales professional,Brian is knowledgeable,courteous ,Brian is very detailed oriented ,Brian made sure our purchase of a new Ford Explorer was painless. My family would highly recommend kindle ford and especially Brian loach to my family and friends should they need to purchase a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Denise Kennedy-Watson
Denise Kennedy-Watson

Sales

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoff Heap
Geoff Heap

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Marazzi
Joe Marazzi

Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  DiBiasio
Michael DiBiasio

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Walker
Robbie Walker

Sales/ Commercial Account Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert  Thalheimer
Albert Thalheimer

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karyn Lehmann
Karyn Lehmann

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Losch
Brian Losch

Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fran Adelizzi
Fran Adelizzi

Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Bergeron
Roger Bergeron

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory