About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kindle Auto Plaza

525 Stone Harbor Blvd., Cape May Court House, New Jersey 08210
Sales: (609) 465-5000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Ford|Jeep|Lincoln|Mercury|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

374 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Kindle Auto Plaza
374 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Kindle Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kindle Auto Plaza

For more than 50 years, Kindle has been proud to call itself your Friend at Exit 10. Our family-owned business caters to individuals, families, businesses and professionals. We carry five vehicle lines, included Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, Dodge and Isuzu Commercial trucks. We also carry one of the area's largest selection of pre-owned vehicles. No matter what your need are we have your car. We offer the professionalism of a high-volume, modern facility combined with a solid reputation of strong customer service and good value. Stop by today and find out why we have been Driving Customers Happy for Over 50 Years! We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle and adding you to the Kindle family. Our Customers love the way we take care of their automotive needs. Remember, we not only want to earn your business today; we want to be your automotive partner for all your vehicle needs for the rest of your life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kindle Auto Plaza

For more than 50 years, Kindle has been proud to call itself your Friend at Exit 10. Our family-owned business caters to individuals, families, businesses and professionals. We carry five vehicle lines, included Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, Dodge and Isuzu Commercial trucks. We also carry one of the area's largest selection of pre-owned vehicles. No matter what your need are we have your car. We offer the professionalism of a high-volume, modern facility combined with a solid reputation of strong customer service and good value. Stop by today and find out why we have been Driving Customers Happy for Over 50 Years! We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle and adding you to the Kindle family. Our Customers love the way we take care of their automotive needs. Remember, we not only want to earn your business today; we want to be your automotive partner for all your vehicle needs for the rest of your life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
374 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jbeagan27
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Found the car that was a close match"

This dealership seems good but the salesman Brian was very good, he/they went and found the closest match to the car I was looking for and got me the best price they could and went and got the car from a dealership a state away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DRoque2
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Escape - Brian Losch"

I recently purchased a 2014 Ford Escape. My experience with Brian Losch was excellent. He was very patient with me as I deliberated between three different vehicles that were within my budget. I was able to purchase a car in my "price range" and I am very pleased with it. All the employee's I worked with were very friendly, not pushy, and I did my research on Kelly Blue Book before purchasing and I know that I had paid a fair price. I would highly recommend Kindle Auto Plaza as well as Brian Losch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chevydoc
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Found my Rubicon!"

Thanks to Denise Kennedy-Watson I was able to make a great deal on.my new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. It was like sitting down with an old friend to chat. My family loves our new truck! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
debid
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony Canesso"

Tony sold us our very first Ford Escape. He has never been a "pushy" type salesperson and has even told us to hold back from purchasing if the time was not right. We just purchased our third Escape from him and hope to continue to do business with him in the future. He is knowledgeable, friendly and even remembers my birthday!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robinlee50
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Denise kennedy Watson the best"

Denise kennedy watson was my sales person. She was just like a friend. My parents bought cars from her for years and this is the second car i bought from her. She goes out of her way to help you. I will only deal with her and will recommend her to any family or friends that are looking to buy a new car. A friend of mine will be looking for a new car with in 6 months and that is who she will contact. Denis your awesome and i am so happy with the way u treated me when i bought my new car. 10 thumbs up for you!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
esteig
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unbelievable Service Denise Kennedy Watson Sales"

I went to Kindle Ford Where I dealt with Denise Kennedy Watson, she helped me out tremendously by asking the right questions and going the extra mile for me by giving me the best deal out there. Denise is an asset to Kindle ford and should be the model for the other associates in the dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
P_Racer22
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chelsea was FANTASTIC!"

I could not be happier with my 2014 F-150! Chelsea was an awesome salesperson who was both pleasant and very informative! She helped me purchase my dream truck and I could not be any happier, Thank You!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chelsea Rekuc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sarahgail
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SGSHIPTON "

Bought a 2011 Ford Ranger. Robbie Walker was very helpful, as well as the staff we worked with. We enjoyed our experience with Kindle Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Krem81
11/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Albert is awesome!!"

Albert Thalheimer was a pleasure to work with. He was very friendly and knowledgeable with the vehicle. There wasn't any kind of pressure to buy or make any rash decisions. Buying a car is a lengthy process & Albert made it enjoyable. We would definitely buy from him again also we will be referring our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpscr13
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Experience"

I came to Kindle because I found a used car online, and the price was perfect. Brian had called me to tell me the SUV was still available and to try to set up an appointment. Luckily I made it down the same day I found it. He had the car already pulled up waiting for me to get there. We hopped in it for a test drive; perfect. Once we got back to the dealership, Brian immediately tried helping me out. He knew how bad I wanted that truck and wanted to make sure that I got a good deal. I cannot remember the finance worker's name, but the two of them together, along with the used car manager worked diligently to get me the price I wanted. They went above and beyond what I expected them to do for me. It was one of the best experiences I've had looking and/or buying a car. Brian made it ten times easier with his willingness to fight to get me a great deal. This dealership has earned my trust and future business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Denise Kennedy-Watson
Denise Kennedy-Watson

Sales

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Losch
Brian Losch

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert  Thalheimer
Albert Thalheimer

Sales

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Ferenz
Peter Ferenz

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoff Heap
Geoff Heap

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Walker
Robbie Walker

Sales/ Commercial Account Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karyn Lehmann
Karyn Lehmann

Finance Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fran Adelizzi
Fran Adelizzi

Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Rogers
Bill Rogers

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Mentzer
Mark Mentzer

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory