About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King Buick GMC

5.0

73 Lifetime Reviews

4175 Byrd Dr, Loveland, Colorado 80538 Directions
Sales: (866) 530-3825

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of King Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2016

"Most relaxing purchase ever"

- Jim Gage

No pressure sale very easy to deal with and it didn't cost me the entire day. My first contact at the door was impressively pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Reinholtz, Joe Glenn
September 30, 2016

"Knowledgeable"

- CJ

I came in to look for a new truck. Kirk taught me so much about the different brands and their features. He is very knowledgeable and was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Schnurr
September 28, 2016

"Freindly!"

- Amy Smith

I went in to King to look at possibly trading my car in. Kirk greeted me and was so nice! I normally don't do reviews, and I hate car shopping, but Kirk was easy going and nice. I didn't feel high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Schnurr
September 19, 2016

"Thank you!"

- SJMC8888

Such a comfortable dealership! Kirk was great to work with and helped so much! Enjoying my new Sierra and will be back for sure next time I'm looking! Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Schnurr
September 11, 2016

"awesome"

- stipton

I talked with scott halpain , hes awesome, answered all of my questions, no pressure as i was looking around. I will tell any of my friends that need a car to go see scott for there next car. employee that helped me Scott Halpain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Halpain
April 18, 2015

"Very friendly!"

- chuck3

I was at your store the other day, just looking. Mr. Kirk Schnurr was extremely helpful in directing me to what I needed. I really appreciated that especially since he knew I would not be buying that day, as others would shrug me off. I guarantee you, in the next couple weeks when I'm ready, I will be coming back to you and asking for Mr. Scnurr! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Schnurr
April 11, 2015

"Fun and friendly"

- JenP

I.went to King not sure what I was looking for, but John was able to help me narrow down my choices and help me find the right car for my budget!! John was friendly and gave me truthful information. He was very genuine. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kouchich
April 11, 2015

"See John K"

- JD

John, A.K.A awesome, made me feel welcomed and not pressured. He asked questions to discover what I needed. He didn't hesitate to give his suggestions and opinions. If you need a new vehicle ask for John and only John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kouchich
April 10, 2015

" exceptional customer service"

- rumarin

Didn't really know what I wanted until after I spoke with John Kouchich. I told him what my "must haves" were and he took it from there. He was extremely knowledgeable, and patient. I never felt "pushed" or "pressured" into anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john kouchich
April 10, 2015

"Awesome customer service"

- Mgon13

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. John was very professional and knowledgable. Exceptional customer service. If anyone is looking for a new vehicle I would recommend john and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kouchich
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results