About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

King Buick GMC

4175 Byrd Dr, Loveland, Colorado 80538
Sales: (866) 530-3825

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
5.0

72 Lifetime Reviews

King Buick GMC
4175 Byrd Dr,
Loveland, Colorado 80538
King Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

72 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chuck3
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly!"

I was at your store the other day, just looking. Mr. Kirk Schnurr was extremely helpful in directing me to what I needed. I really appreciated that especially since he knew I would not be buying that day, as others would shrug me off. I guarantee you, in the next couple weeks when I'm ready, I will be coming back to you and asking for Mr. Scnurr! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirk Schnurr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JenP
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fun and friendly"

I.went to King not sure what I was looking for, but John was able to help me narrow down my choices and help me find the right car for my budget!! John was friendly and gave me truthful information. He was very genuine. Great experience overall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JD
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"See John K"

John, A.K.A awesome, made me feel welcomed and not pressured. He asked questions to discover what I needed. He didn't hesitate to give his suggestions and opinions. If you need a new vehicle ask for John and only John!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rumarin
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" exceptional customer service"

Didn't really know what I wanted until after I spoke with John Kouchich. I told him what my "must haves" were and he took it from there. He was extremely knowledgeable, and patient. I never felt "pushed" or "pressured" into anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mgon13
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome customer service"

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. John was very professional and knowledgable. Exceptional customer service. If anyone is looking for a new vehicle I would recommend john and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very nice"

this was the best car buying experience I have ever had and I've purchased over 300 cars. I will only buy from king from now on

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"this place rocks"

what a great sales and service team. My car exploded into a million pieces and these guys put me behind the wheel of a truck that had all the pieces still together in one nice driving hunk of truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sales and service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very nice"

this place is just the best place to buy a vehicle in the history of the world. If you need a new car, truck, suv, van...etc. this is the place to go

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sales guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silvarado
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Variety of cars and trucks to choose from"

Visited the dealership looking for a used truck I was greeted by Scott who was very knowledegable on the inventory and helped me find the tuck that best fit my wants and needs.Will definitely buy my next truck from Scott and King GMC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
comotoman
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great GMC truck from John, come get one!"

Paid two visits to King and spoke with John both times, great guy, very personable. Bought a 2015 2500 Denali on the second visit from John. Very happy with the service and price on the truck. His follow up after the first visit got me back to see him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory