About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

King Buick GMC

4175 Byrd Dr, Loveland, Colorado 80538
Sales: (866) 530-3825

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

68 Lifetime Reviews

King Buick GMC
4175 Byrd Dr,
Loveland, Colorado 80538
King Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

68 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chuck3
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly!"

I was at your store the other day, just looking. Mr. Kirk Schnurr was extremely helpful in directing me to what I needed. I really appreciated that especially since he knew I would not be buying that day, as others would shrug me off. I guarantee you, in the next couple weeks when I'm ready, I will be coming back to you and asking for Mr. Scnurr! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirk Schnurr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JenP
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fun and friendly"

I.went to King not sure what I was looking for, but John was able to help me narrow down my choices and help me find the right car for my budget!! John was friendly and gave me truthful information. He was very genuine. Great experience overall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JD
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"See John K"

John, A.K.A awesome, made me feel welcomed and not pressured. He asked questions to discover what I needed. He didn't hesitate to give his suggestions and opinions. If you need a new vehicle ask for John and only John!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rumarin
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" exceptional customer service"

Didn't really know what I wanted until after I spoke with John Kouchich. I told him what my "must haves" were and he took it from there. He was extremely knowledgeable, and patient. I never felt "pushed" or "pressured" into anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mgon13
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome customer service"

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. John was very professional and knowledgable. Exceptional customer service. If anyone is looking for a new vehicle I would recommend john and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silvarado
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Variety of cars and trucks to choose from"

Visited the dealership looking for a used truck I was greeted by Scott who was very knowledegable on the inventory and helped me find the tuck that best fit my wants and needs.Will definitely buy my next truck from Scott and King GMC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kb
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go to John"

John Kouchich helped me shop for trucks and did a fantastic job. I hate going to dealerships...always feel like there is some sort of game and it is them against me. John just showed me what I wanted to see, but as we chatted, also gave me valuable information that helped me make the best decision for me. He's easy to work with and is someone you can trust. I would highly recommend him, and KING, and will do business with him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
wing shooter
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy and fun"

Purchased a new GMC from Scott the process was quick and painless would recommend this dealership and my sales person Scott!!!!! The dealership was clean and modern.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Stefi82
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car purchase ever"

After looking at the King website I visited the dealership. Jeremy greeted me on the lot and showed me the car I was interested in. I researched the pontiac G-6 online before I came in and realized that King had the best price for the best miles and overall condition. Jeremy was easy to deal with and I felt he respected me without being pushy. I would recommend talking to Jeremy if you are interested in getting a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
bbeamon
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!!"

I have been car shopping for a while now, and John is by far the best salesman I have worked with. He was super patient and gave me a ton of info on the cars I was looking at. With the his assistance I was able to choose the perfect vehicle to suit my needs! JOHN, YOU ROCK!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory