About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

King Buick GMC

4175 Byrd Dr, Loveland, Colorado 80538
Sales: (866) 530-3825

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

72 Lifetime Reviews

King Buick GMC
4175 Byrd Dr,
Loveland, Colorado 80538
King Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

72 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CJ
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable"

I came in to look for a new truck. Kirk taught me so much about the different brands and their features. He is very knowledgeable and was very nice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirk Schnurr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy Smith
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Freindly!"

I went in to King to look at possibly trading my car in. Kirk greeted me and was so nice! I normally don't do reviews, and I hate car shopping, but Kirk was easy going and nice. I didn't feel high pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirk Schnurr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SJMC8888
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

Such a comfortable dealership! Kirk was great to work with and helped so much! Enjoying my new Sierra and will be back for sure next time I'm looking! Thanks, guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirk Schnurr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stipton
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

I talked with scott halpain , hes awesome, answered all of my questions, no pressure as i was looking around. I will tell any of my friends that need a car to go see scott for there next car. employee that helped me Scott Halpain

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Halpain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chuck3
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly!"

I was at your store the other day, just looking. Mr. Kirk Schnurr was extremely helpful in directing me to what I needed. I really appreciated that especially since he knew I would not be buying that day, as others would shrug me off. I guarantee you, in the next couple weeks when I'm ready, I will be coming back to you and asking for Mr. Scnurr! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirk Schnurr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JenP
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fun and friendly"

I.went to King not sure what I was looking for, but John was able to help me narrow down my choices and help me find the right car for my budget!! John was friendly and gave me truthful information. He was very genuine. Great experience overall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JD
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"See John K"

John, A.K.A awesome, made me feel welcomed and not pressured. He asked questions to discover what I needed. He didn't hesitate to give his suggestions and opinions. If you need a new vehicle ask for John and only John!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rumarin
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" exceptional customer service"

Didn't really know what I wanted until after I spoke with John Kouchich. I told him what my "must haves" were and he took it from there. He was extremely knowledgeable, and patient. I never felt "pushed" or "pressured" into anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mgon13
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome customer service"

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. John was very professional and knowledgable. Exceptional customer service. If anyone is looking for a new vehicle I would recommend john and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kouchich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silvarado
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Variety of cars and trucks to choose from"

Visited the dealership looking for a used truck I was greeted by Scott who was very knowledegable on the inventory and helped me find the tuck that best fit my wants and needs.Will definitely buy my next truck from Scott and King GMC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.