About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kings Honda

4521 Kings Water Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Sales: (513) 793-7777
Service: (513) 791-9090

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

645 Lifetime Reviews

Kings Honda

Hours: Open Now

4521 Kings Water Drive,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Kings Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kings Honda

Welcome to Kings Honda's DealerRater page. Please take a moment to read some of our stellar reviews. If you haven't been to some of the other review sites, we welcome you to check them out as well as Kings Honda has the most total reviews across the internet than any other dealer in the Greater Cincinnati, Ohio and Northern Kentucky area. We're conveniently located in the Kings AutoMall, just off Interstate 71 near Mason, Ohio. Check out our virtual lot on your desktop, smartphone or tablet at http://KingsHondaUSA.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kings Honda

Welcome to Kings Honda's DealerRater page. Please take a moment to read some of our stellar reviews. If you haven't been to some of the other review sites, we welcome you to check them out as well as Kings Honda has the most total reviews across the internet than any other dealer in the Greater Cincinnati, Ohio and Northern Kentucky area. We're conveniently located in the Kings AutoMall, just off Interstate 71 near Mason, Ohio. Check out our virtual lot on your desktop, smartphone or tablet at http://KingsHondaUSA.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Quite Lounge also Available
645 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
congles86
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Experience"

We purchased a 2015 Honda Pilot. We were pretty sure the pilot was the vehicle we were looking for when we arrived at the dealership. Ray was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car and the different options available to us. What impressed me the more however, was how kind, friendly and engaging Ray was to our kids. It's a lengthy process and young ones get bored easily but Ray didn't mind dealing with the added stress of having the kids there and was very interactive with them. Thank you for taking good care of us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
top6
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I had to buy a car sort of in a hurry, and Rob and King's Honda was a great help. I pretty much knew what I wanted and what I wanted to test drive, so there was not a lot to do, but everyone was very helpful and made the car buying experience as painless as possible. I gave them 5 stars because I had no problems; that said, this was a pretty basic car buying experience so I can't really speak to what they would be like if I was looking for something obscure, wanted to negotiate, had more time, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerodfritz
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"10/10 Would Recommend Dealership and Team!!"

If you make it out to Kings Honda in Cincinnati I’m sure you will be well served by any of the staff, but if you're fortunate enough to be greeted by Ray you'll be certain to have a good experience. Ray is one of the most affable people you will ever meet, and he makes finding a new automobile an informative and enjoyable process from beginning to end. When we arrived we were not sure whether or not we would find an auto to fit our needs and budget, but ultimately he worked with us to lease a new car with a good deal on our trade-in as well; we couldn’t have asked for better experience. Even the Finance team, with Steve and Danny, have a genuine interest in making a solid deal with the customer. We'll be spreading the good word to our network. Thanks again to the whole team at King’s Honda and we look forward to seeing you again for our next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jancsics87
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Experience"

We purchased a 2015 Honda Pilot Touring. Mr. Forsee was able to answer all questions we had about the vehicle and was even able to get us the highest end model at a rock bottom price. We chose Kings Honda because we received the outstanding customer service that other dealerships didn't provide. Mr. Forsee even took time on his off day to help us out with questions we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atip4autism
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Rocks!"

Bob took the guesswork out of choosing a car, and through his psychic powers, had the perfect car lined up for me to lease. I am delighted with my Accord, and wouldn't have done anything differently.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Honda Civic
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No stress purchase"

Don Ennis & Ray Forsee made the buying experience stress-free. You should ask for them by name, they will treat you right. New or used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ankur
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I purchased Honda accord on 03-Apr, and I am very very happy with the way I was treated. I was attended by Raymond Forsee, he is an excellent sales consultant and he made sure that we are comfortable and get all answers needed. I am not hesitated to say that one of the major reason to but this car from Kings is Raymond. great service, great behavior rgds Ankur

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Missgregs13
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing overall"

About a year ago I purchased a certified preowned Honda from this dealership. Had a great experience and loved the car. When I got into my accident last month, Nathan Myers was right there to help me with the process of dealing with a totaled car and getting another vehicle. I was lucky enough to work with the same three gentleman who helped me purchase the civic a year prior as well. So professional and constantly looking to get me the best deal possible. Not pushy, understanding, and kind. They will always have my business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well Run Dealership!"

If Honda would manufacture trucks again I might not ever go to another dealership! Joe Klosterman made this process easy and extremely streamline! I would highly recommend Kings Honda to anyone looking for a new or used Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Becki
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great cars, great salesman!"

I purchased an Accord from Bob Moeller, a perfect customer service salesman. I got a great deal and if I am in for routine service, Bob greets me by name. Mentioned him to friends, and I will be back to see Bob and Kings Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Moeller
Bob Moeller

Internet Product Specialist

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Larson
Robert Larson

Sales Product Specialist

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Forsee
Ray Forsee

Sales Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenni Hoskins
Jenni Hoskins

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Cahill
Danny Cahill

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Myers
Nathan Myers

Sales Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Loux
Todd Loux

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Standafer
Glen Standafer

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christie Cartolano
Christie Cartolano

Sales Product Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Jackson
Dustin Jackson

Sales Product Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory