About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kings Honda

4521 Kings Water Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Sales: (513) 793-7777
Service: (513) 791-9090

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

612 Lifetime Reviews

Kings Honda

Hours: Closed

4521 Kings Water Drive,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Kings Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kings Honda

Welcome to Kings Honda's DealerRater page. Please take a moment to read some of our stellar reviews. If you haven't been to some of the other review sites, we welcome you to check them out as well as Kings Honda has the most total reviews across the internet than any other dealer in the Greater Cincinnati, Ohio and Northern Kentucky area. We're conveniently located in the Kings AutoMall, just off Interstate 71 near Mason, Ohio. Check out our virtual lot on your desktop, smartphone or tablet at http://KingsHondaUSA.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kings Honda

Welcome to Kings Honda's DealerRater page. Please take a moment to read some of our stellar reviews. If you haven't been to some of the other review sites, we welcome you to check them out as well as Kings Honda has the most total reviews across the internet than any other dealer in the Greater Cincinnati, Ohio and Northern Kentucky area. We're conveniently located in the Kings AutoMall, just off Interstate 71 near Mason, Ohio. Check out our virtual lot on your desktop, smartphone or tablet at http://KingsHondaUSA.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Quite Lounge also Available
612 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mucluran
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved it!"

I leased my Honda CR-V from Kings Honda, and I have never been so happy! I've had Hyundais and Volkswagons, and this is my first Honda. I can't imagine ever driving something else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Moeller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nm126203
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Kings Honda!"

Just leased a 2015 Civic from Bob Moeller. Great customer service and I was in and out very quickly. He listened to what I wanted and found me the perfect car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mwebb
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal on my 2015 Odyssey"

It was great working with Rob. He was able to find us a deal on the van that we wanted at the price that we wanted. Todd in finance was a joy to work with and was able to locate the financing that we needed to make the deal happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wvaske
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"5 star service with 5 star vehicles "

I was looking for my first truck and had been to several other dealerships. Every time I walked into the door I was immediately pressured into buying a car on the spot. Not at kings Honda. When I walked in I was greeted and talked to like a normal person, not another sale. Danny and Mark worked together to get me the best deal possible and found me the perfect truck at an unbeatable price. They really came through for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ladybug
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"love my new car"

We purchased a 2015 Accord. The Price was right and the people we worked with were very knowledgeable and very nice. We love our Accord, its a great car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chai
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car for an Awesome Price !!!!"

Dustin from Sales has been great to work with and he has provided me the best both in price and service. I would recommend this dealership and Dustin in specific,at any given time. Thank You Kings Honda for making my first car purchase so awesome :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunset
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience!"

I purchased a 2015 CRV Touring model in Feb/2015. After pricing the car with other Honda dealers in the area, Kings was the clear winner! The overall experience was great and kudos to both Don Ennis and Angel for all their assistance in making it a very smooth buying experience. Kings Honda is the place to go to buy a new Honda in Cincinnati! By the way, great car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reynold28
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car for a great girl"

Once again, Rob, Jeremy and Kristy made our visit both productive and enjoyable. Enjoyable is not a word I normally use to describe a visit to a car dealership. However, Kings Honda seems to understand it from a customers perspective. Love the Civic, see you next time. Thanks, John Toepfer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mayflower
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Day my Hard Luck Transformed into a Honda"

You may not be super heroes, but last Wednesday it certainly felt as if the Honda team was fighting adversity and turning hardship into victory. My 4 year old car was never going to run again, and I didn't know how I could continue paying off my old car and make payments on a new one. John and Glen suited up and in very little time I was back on the road in a new Honda Fit! Just goes to show that heroes don't all wear capes. My Fit is reliable, safe, and getting leukemia positive cats to their vet appointments with the greatest of ease. It gets great gas mileage and has an affordable monthly payment. Sounds like victory for the good guys to me. Thanks, John and Glen, you really came through! All the cats at Mother Mayflower's Animal Haven send you a hearty paws up for their purrfect new ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebecca
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service"

John Deluca is my superhero dealer! He got me into my dream Honda CR-V for what I needed it for. He made me feel at ease and respectful. Gary, Todd, and Nate have a hard job and all made my process smooth. I will recommend this team to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Larson
Robert Larson

Sales Product Specialist

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Loux
Todd Loux

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Myers
Nathan Myers

Sales Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenni Hoskins
Jenni Hoskins

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christie Cartolano
Christie Cartolano

Sales Product Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Lienberger
Steve Lienberger

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Hablutzel
Angel Hablutzel

Internet Product Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Jackson
Dustin Jackson

Sales Product Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Deluca
John Deluca

Sales Product Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Folk
Gary Folk

Sales Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory