About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kitsap Auto Outlet

4.9

233 Lifetime Reviews

3555 W State Highway 16, Port Orchard, Washington 98367 Directions
Sales: (360) 479-7801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Kitsap Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"Truck purchase"

- Nick

The sales rep. And staff were helpful making our expierence pleasant. No pressure! We've told others about the dealership encouraging then to check it out. We would shop there again. I was thankful to work with Richard, he was kind and courteous to us, no pressure and very helpful, and they gave me a good and fair deal on my truck, and the rest of the staff were personable as well. Thank you again Kitsap Auto Outlet, Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickard Calderon
October 12, 2016

"KAO Rocks"

- #GOHAWKS

Finally I'm done car shopping. Great place and really laid back! Took forever to find, but I love my new truck. THANKS SHAHO for all your help!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaho
November 14, 2015

"Used car sale"

- C&R buyers

Knowledgable and quick to answer my questions. Financing was simple and as quick as numerous forms would allow. The salesman, Daniel, was low pressure and allowed plenty of time for my wife and I to discuss the purchase. The legalities of licensing and taxes were handled with no issues and the least effort on my part required by the process. All in all a potentially stressful situation was quickly and smoothly taken care of. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel(sales), J. Hill(F&I Manager)
September 22, 2015

"Above and Beyond... "

- SarahW206

Very friendly sales people, and a big selection of vehicles. Daniel was very helpful and friendly. I found a beautiful vehicle that I LOVE. One person I need to mention is Quinn. He went far above and beyond the normal to make this happen for me. He is an asset to this company and deserves recognition. Thank you so much all of you guys over there, especially you Quinn!!! - Sarah W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn & Daniel
August 10, 2015

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Laura

Daniel Siddall Worked with Daniel. Right off the bat, felt no pressure like you normally get when you enter a car lot. Friendly and very easy going to talk to. I could tell that he was being honest and represented the dealership very well. He worked with me to find me a car within my budget as well as finding me something i wanted. I appreciate his professionalism and will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Siddall
August 08, 2015

"Great experience "

- Bella

I'm a out of town buyer. Called about a truck spoke with DJ he was great over the phone. I drove 5 hours to purchase and had no problems. DJ was great straight forward and I'm happy with my purchase worth the drive. All the guys were awesome friendly! Thank you DJ! I recommend buying from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ
July 28, 2015

"Great Car from a Great Place."

- jdnorm456

DJ sold me my car, did and outstanding job, fair, honest, very helpful. Would go back for more and sent anyone I know. Thanks You for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Manning
July 02, 2015

"No pressure, easy buy."

- Kiafamily

Upon arriving at this dealership my wife and I were greeted by a very nice sales person and allowed to look around freely with the pressure of a someone hovering around trying to just make a sale like we have experienced at other locations. When it came time to test drive a couple of different cars, I was shocked that the sales person let my wife and I take the cars (one at a time) all by ourselves and said we could have a couple hours. Settling on a price was fairly easy and the financing took a short time. Overall I must say that this was the best used auto purchasing experience that I have ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Siddall
July 21, 2014

"Looking for used"

- Galiquogi

I was looking to replace a vehicle and stopped in to see what their selection was. There was a decent selection of cars, but I was shocked at the condition of the vehicles. They were extremely dirty and most had body damage. Not what I had anticipated and not for the prices they were asking for. I didn't buy and I would not recommend to any one else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mac
July 16, 2014

"Easy to buy a truck!!!"

- Truck Driver Forever

After going to A LOT of different dealers I finally decided to give these guys a shot. When I got there I was almost shocked that I was able to JUST LOOK. I've been so many places and they never let me get acquainted before attacking me trying to get a sale. Rabar's approach was awesome and made easy to buy the truck I found. I will always give them a shot first from now on. Thanks Rabar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabar
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results