About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Klick Lewis

3.7

226 Lifetime Reviews

720 East Main Street, Palmyra, Pennsylvania 17078 Directions
Sales: (717) 641-7277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Klick Lewis

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2013

"I appreciate the courtesy, respect, and professionalism..."

- BSzulwach

I appreciate the courtesy, respect, and professionalism that I was treated with. I will have no problem with recommending Klick-Lewis to anyone as I am often asked; wow nice truck, where did you get it. Thanks! Brian Szulwach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2013 -

Klick Lewis responded

Brian thank you so much for the thoughtful review. We love to read the reviews from our past customers and returning customers even. We hope you enjoy your new truck, and if you have problems to let us know. - team KL

November 26, 2013

"I had one of the best experience while purchasing my..."

- redskins76

I had one of the best experience while purchasing my vehicle from Klick Lewis. I had visited other dealerships and none made me feel as welcomed as I felt at Klick Lewis. While waiting in the showroom, I spoke to several Sales Guys and they all were friendly and you really got the feeling that they loved working there. Brian was friendly and patient as I knew what I wanted and did not want. I will/have recommended friends to shop at Klick Lewis thanks to Brian. Meeting Doug Lewis and getting his reassurance that they would find something I wanted is what brought me back to Klick Lewis, even though I live across the street from a large dealership in Harrisburg. Thanks again for the great experience and the great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2013 -

Klick Lewis responded

Patience is key, and it is something we pride ourselves on here at Klick Lewis. Our sales staff knows that purchasing a new or even used vehicle is a major purchase and requires patience on our end to help you out the best we can. Look forward to hearing from you again! - team KL

November 18, 2013

"Greg made my experience of buying a new suburban..."

- Jasonrippon

Greg made my experience of buying a new suburban wonderful. I think I met the entire staff and they all share the same culture of making a customer feel right at home. I already recommended klick Lewis to a friend and he purchased his suburban there as we'll.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lewis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 29, 2013 -

Klick Lewis responded

We are family owned and we always try to make all our customers feel at home, as well as part of our tight knit family. Thank you so much for the great review, and look forward to seeing you again sometime? - team KL

November 09, 2013

"Keith worked way beyond any other dealership or sales rep..."

- lanceautumngarrison

Keith worked way beyond any other dealership or sales rep has for us. He was very understanding to our situation and in the end he made it a great experience, we WILL be coming back in the future !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Stainbrook
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 29, 2013 -

Klick Lewis responded

Lance, thank you so much for leaving this review. It is always a great pleasure to read how much our past customers truly enjoyed their experience with our team. We look forward to seeing you again, hopefully for all the right reasons. - team KL

November 08, 2013

"Hi my name is Eric Bowman I just got a 2007 Trailblazer..."

- boomer187

Hi my name is Eric Bowman I just got a 2007 Trailblazer and I found the service at Klick Lewis to be great and the people there to be top notch. I found my salesman Brian Conklin to be very friendly, helpful, easy to work with and it did not hurt that he was a family man like myself so we could see eye to eye on family things. I would recommend Klick Lewis to anyone who is looking for a great car and I highly recommend Brian Conklin he is really nice and upfront person not one of the scary stores you some times hear about a lot with salesman. He did such a great job we will be seeing him some time soon for my fiance car. Thank you Brian Conklin for all your help sir and thank you Klick Lewis for making it feel comfortable there like I was not a outsider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Conklin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 29, 2013 -

Klick Lewis responded

We always show our true colors here at Klick Lewis and that includes making our customers feel like they are part of our family. - team KL

October 30, 2013

"Our experience at Klick Lewis buying a used car for our..."

- andbev2

Our experience at Klick Lewis buying a used car for our daughter turned out to be memorable as opposed to dreadful. On the first day we were met in the lot by Bob who answered all of our questions in a helpful way and added his knowledge to our inquiries. The following day we met with Brian, the finance specialist, who made us feel very comfortable talking about financing the car. He even added that he could help our daughter establish her credit which made us very grateful. These two sales people were professional and courteous through the whole buying process. We would return to Klick Lewis for service or for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Holland
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Brian Conklin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 29, 2013 -

Klick Lewis responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership. We are so glad that you and your daughters purchasing experience went far better than expected. With that said we do look forward to seeing you in the future. - TEAM KL

October 27, 2013

"We did a lot of searching at other area dealerships..."

- michael_sassani

We did a lot of searching at other area dealerships before finally selecting Klick-Lewis for a quality certified preowned vehicle for my mother. We ended up purchasing a 2009 Nissan Murano from Brian Conklin. We also had the opportunity to meet Patrick Lewis through the process of completing the deal. Both of them made all of us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. With the discount and trade allowance for her previous vehicle that we were given, my mother received a deal at Klick-Lewis that could not be surpassed by anybody! They also arranged financing directly through PSECU and arranged for an extended warranty for her. We would recommend Klick-Lewis to anybody when purchasing either a new or certified preowned vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lewis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Brian Conklin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 29, 2013 -

Klick Lewis responded

Michael thank you so much for your positive review, and recommendation of our dealership. Our team does their best to work together to make sure that everyone's experience is a personal and memorable one. -TEAM KL

October 27, 2013

"My mother recently purchased a quality certified preowned..."

- michael_sassani

My mother recently purchased a quality certified preowned vehicle from Klick Lewis and I was so impressed with the quality of service that she received that I decided to take my own personal vehicle (2004 Ford Escape 4x4) in for service. I priced two new Goodyear Integrity tires (235/70/16) for my vehicle and Klick Lewis beat everybody else's price by nearly $25 per tire! I dealt with Ben Rodriguez in the service department and he was extremely polite and professional. While having the tires installed on my vehicle, he also took the time to explain that my serpentine belt was showing signs of wear and asked me if I wanted to have it replaced. I appreciated Ben's concern as I am a Special Education Assistant and travel 18.6 miles to work each day. Needless to say, I allowed him to change the serpentine belt as well. Due to circumstances beyond their control (power failure), I had an extended wait for service to be completed on my vehicle. But the work was done correctly, giving me the piece of mind of knowing that my vehicle is completely ready for whatever winter has to offer. Ben even gave me a generous discount for my inconvenience of having to wait so long. From the moment that you arrive at Klick Lewis, whether it is for sales or service, you can absolutely tell that they value and care about their customers. I would recommend the service department to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rodriguez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 29, 2013 -

Klick Lewis responded

Michael thank you again for another positive review. So glad that you were patient with the uncontrollable circumstances, and thankfully things were able to be fixed and work as expected. We hope to hear from you soon. - TEAM KL

October 19, 2013

"My husband & I were searching for a new Chevy Malibu..."

- Raddiff

My husband & I were searching for a new Chevy Malibu and we went to several other dealers, but no other dealership was as friendly & helpful as Klick Lewis. They had what we wanted and gave us a great deal. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle new or used. The sales staff was excellent. Thank You for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lewis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Doug Lewis, Kayla Smith
Nov 29, 2013 -

Klick Lewis responded

Raddiff, we are glad that you found our team at KL so helpful and friendly. These are two things we always aim to show our customers. Thank you so much for this positive review. - TEAM KL

October 09, 2013

"The Knauer family had a great experience at Klick Lewis...."

- tinkerbell3719

The Knauer family had a great experience at Klick Lewis. Kayla was very pleasant and great to work with. She listened and found what we wanted and needed for our family. The only thing was the price was just a little much for what we wanted to spend. Then she got Patrick to help with the sale, to see if there is something that she doesn't know about. They went out of their way to find something for us and that was affordable and in our price range. We feel they went over and beyond for our family. They did everything they could to help us with knowing that we didn't have a lot of funds, but we needed a new car. Thank you for your help and your patience with us. The Knauer family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lewis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 29, 2013 -

Klick Lewis responded

Thank you Knauer family, it takes a family to know a family. We at Klick Lewis is a tight knit group, and a family owned dealership so we understand the significance of purchasing a vehicle has on a family, and we want to really make that experience as enjoyable as possible. -TEAM KL

41 - 50 of 226 results