About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Klick Lewis

3.2

219 Lifetime Reviews

720 East Main Street, Palmyra, Pennsylvania 17078 Directions
Sales: (717) 641-7277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

219 Reviews of Klick Lewis

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2013

"My mother recently purchased a quality certified preowned..."

- michael_sassani

My mother recently purchased a quality certified preowned vehicle from Klick Lewis and I was so impressed with the quality of service that she received that I decided to take my own personal vehicle (2004 Ford Escape 4x4) in for service. I priced two new Goodyear Integrity tires (235/70/16) for my vehicle and Klick Lewis beat everybody else's price by nearly $25 per tire! I dealt with Ben Rodriguez in the service department and he was extremely polite and professional. While having the tires installed on my vehicle, he also took the time to explain that my serpentine belt was showing signs of wear and asked me if I wanted to have it replaced. I appreciated Ben's concern as I am a Special Education Assistant and travel 18.6 miles to work each day. Needless to say, I allowed him to change the serpentine belt as well. Due to circumstances beyond their control (power failure), I had an extended wait for service to be completed on my vehicle. But the work was done correctly, giving me the piece of mind of knowing that my vehicle is completely ready for whatever winter has to offer. Ben even gave me a generous discount for my inconvenience of having to wait so long. From the moment that you arrive at Klick Lewis, whether it is for sales or service, you can absolutely tell that they value and care about their customers. I would recommend the service department to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rodriguez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 29, 2013 -

Klick Lewis responded

Michael thank you again for another positive review. So glad that you were patient with the uncontrollable circumstances, and thankfully things were able to be fixed and work as expected. We hope to hear from you soon. - TEAM KL

October 19, 2013

"My husband & I were searching for a new Chevy Malibu..."

- Raddiff

My husband & I were searching for a new Chevy Malibu and we went to several other dealers, but no other dealership was as friendly & helpful as Klick Lewis. They had what we wanted and gave us a great deal. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle new or used. The sales staff was excellent. Thank You for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lewis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Doug Lewis, Kayla Smith
Nov 29, 2013 -

Klick Lewis responded

Raddiff, we are glad that you found our team at KL so helpful and friendly. These are two things we always aim to show our customers. Thank you so much for this positive review. - TEAM KL

October 09, 2013

"The Knauer family had a great experience at Klick Lewis...."

- tinkerbell3719

The Knauer family had a great experience at Klick Lewis. Kayla was very pleasant and great to work with. She listened and found what we wanted and needed for our family. The only thing was the price was just a little much for what we wanted to spend. Then she got Patrick to help with the sale, to see if there is something that she doesn't know about. They went out of their way to find something for us and that was affordable and in our price range. We feel they went over and beyond for our family. They did everything they could to help us with knowing that we didn't have a lot of funds, but we needed a new car. Thank you for your help and your patience with us. The Knauer family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lewis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 29, 2013 -

Klick Lewis responded

Thank you Knauer family, it takes a family to know a family. We at Klick Lewis is a tight knit group, and a family owned dealership so we understand the significance of purchasing a vehicle has on a family, and we want to really make that experience as enjoyable as possible. -TEAM KL

October 08, 2013

"we have been with Keith for 15 years now and each time we..."

- tracyboyer37

we have been with Keith for 15 years now and each time we do he's been very professional in helping us decide we had some problems with our previous car but Keith was nice enough to get us into a new car, always answering our many questions on what we may have or how does that work, thanks Keith for making us part of the Klick Lewis family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Stainbrook
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 08, 2013

"Brian was great to work with. Very knowledgeable &..."

- bcmuthersbaugh

Brian was great to work with. Very knowledgeable & friendly. Serivce was wonderful & I would recomend Brian & Klick Lewis to everyone. Thanks for the great easy cary buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Conklin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 08, 2013

"The staff at Klick Lewis was very helpful in finding me..."

- otttl

The staff at Klick Lewis was very helpful in finding me the best possible APR rate and payment plan. They were able to navigate the hastles of buying a car (paperwork, securing a loan, finding insurance, transferring plates, etc.) for me. The team was very friendly and customer experience focused. I trusted the knowledge and experience of the staff in guididng me through my first car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Klick Lewis for any shoppers, whether that be a first timer like me, or a previous car owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lewis, Rick Barr
October 07, 2013

"We had a great experience working with Brian in test..."

- Spragghome

We had a great experience working with Brian in test driving and ultimately purchasing a used Tahoe. We were shopping with our 4 year old son and he was patient with our need to "entertain" him during the process. He was personable when necessary and very helpful in ensuring that the services were setup for our certified vehicle (I.e. Onstar and XM). We enjoyed working with him and will consider him again in the future should the need arise for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Conklin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 04, 2013

"My wife and I purchased a used 2007 Chevy Equinox after..."

- JTNice

My wife and I purchased a used 2007 Chevy Equinox after considering trading our vehicle and looking at other dealerships. We were given a great trade price and our entire experience was exceptional. Our salesman, Keith Stainbrook, was great to work with and he took his time explaining various vehicles, pros & cons etc, until we made our decision and at no time did he rush or pressure us into buying. The entire transaction was very fast and easy and he thoroughly explained every step along the way which included arranging financing, contacting our insurance agent and explaining available warranty options. Our vehicle was also prepped and filled with gas prior to us leaving for home. All and all, this was a great buyer experience which was also helped by Keith's many years of sales experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that is considering purchasing another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Stainbrook
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 28, 2013

"Kieth listen to concerns and needs and finds a vehicle..."

- kathaines

Kieth listen to concerns and needs and finds a vehicle that's fits your needs, likes and budget. When sale final he takes the time to show you how to use all the features. If any other needs he is ready to help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Stainbrook
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 27, 2013

"Brian has gone above and beyond to help me get a car two..."

- SuzetteUdele

Brian has gone above and beyond to help me get a car two times. I would absolutely recommend visiting Klick Lewis and dealing with Brian Conklin whether you are looking to get a new or used vehicle! Thank you for everything Brian, you're the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Conklin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Brian Conklin
41 - 50 of 219 results