About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

1107 West Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Sales: (410) 268-6480
Service: (410) 268-6480
Parts: (410) 268-6480

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

304 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

1107 West Street,
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

Koons Annapolis Toyota specializes in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Annapolis MD, Laurel MD, Bowie MD, Columbia MD, Baltimore MD, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

Koons Annapolis Toyota specializes in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Annapolis MD, Laurel MD, Bowie MD, Columbia MD, Baltimore MD, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Carlson's Donuts
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
305 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
deb
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

Each step of the process was low-stress, and the staff (including my salesperson, Emanuel, were very polite, professional and very accommodating. I really appreciated the fact that when I said "no" to something, the issue was not pressed further. Also, I give Emanuel big props for bringing my new car to me at work, when I couldn't be there to pick it up immediately!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay W
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

My husband and I brought a truck from Koons of Annapolis, our salesmen was Joe Gross. Joe provided excellent customer service from the first phone call to the purchase, even calling a week later to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. I highly recommend Joe Gross

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Jay, Thanks for leaving us a review! Congrats on the new car. We will pass your compliments on to Joe.

sharaecash
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best experience ever "

Errol was very professional. He made sure all of my questions were answered. He didn't try to hassle me into buying something I didn't want. He made sure that I was satisfied with everything before the papers were signed. I would refer everyone to this very remarkable young man. Thanks Errol you are my Salesman of the year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thanks for the review and congrats on the new car!

Rob F
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service (Dan Reese)"

I have now bought two cars from Dan Reese over the past 2 years, and both purchases were extremely pleasant! Not to mention, after my purchases Dan has still be attentive to my various needs. I have had a great experience working Dan and I would recommend his services to anyone. -Rob F.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thanks Rob! Hope to see you again in the future!

Er_in
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marlow made my experience "

Everything I would highly recommend especially Marlow he was wonderful. He was in contact with me every step of a way and made everything easy. He has a great personality that kept me smiling. The only thing I would recommend is if you get victor as your finance guy immediately ask to have someone else to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marlow Simms

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

Jay123
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

Natalia did an excellent job! She was patient and worked with us to get to the price point we could afford. We felt no pressure and were most pleased with her service. I would certainly recommend Natalia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Natalia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thanks for the review and congrats on the new car!

drew3181
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cesar is the man..."

if you want s great experience buy a new car, go see cezar Flores at koons Annapolis, came in to buy a car for the family and left with the best deal..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cezar Flores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thanks for the review!

Nick Santini
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best of the Best Herman Dubick"

Yesterday I purchased a Toyota Landcruiser from Herman Dubick. Me and my children have been a customers of his for the past 15 years buying over 10 used vehicles from him. Herman is the most professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly salesman you ever would want to meet and deal with he IS the best. He is a man of his word and what he promises he delivers. If you are in the market for a new used car call Herman Dubick, you will not be disappointed. Herman Dubick and Koons Toyota of Annapolis are a winning team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thanks Nick! Congrats on the new Landcruiser!

TonyZ
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Herman Dubick"

Based on my past two used and new car purchasing experiences using Mr. Dubick's services, I consider him to be the gold standard for what a car salesman should be! Thanks again Herman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks for the review! Hope to see you again in the future!

Nadeem
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First New Car True Buying Experience"

For last few months, I was looking for a minivan but could not decide between Toyota Sienna or Honda Odyssey. With competitive features one over the other, it was difficult. In addition, with tons of research over Buying vs. Leasing a vehicle, I finally decided to buy. I had been to numerous dealers in and around my area and except two of them and one being Toyota @ Annapolis were so friendly, courteous and with never let a customer walk-in, walk-out with nothing attitude, I was finally able to buy a 2015 Sienna Minivan with 0% APR (which is THE MUST deciding factor for me to buy). I wholeheartedly give credit to Emanuel Persaud, Maurice and finally the Finance Manager.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks for the review! Congrats on the new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Reese
Dan Reese

Used Car Salesperson

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gross
Joe Gross

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Weaver
Dennis Weaver

General Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Margo Schalestock
Margo Schalestock

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice Bahamondez
Maurice Bahamondez

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Gable
William Gable

New Car Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Barrett
Neal Barrett

New Car Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emanuel Persaud
Emanuel Persaud

New Car Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herman Dubick
Herman Dubick

Pre-Owned Car Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Errol McLaurin
Errol McLaurin

New Car Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory