About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

1107 West Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Sales: (410) 268-6480
Service: (410) 268-6480
Parts: (410) 268-6480

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

281 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

1107 West Street,
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

Koons Annapolis Toyota specializes in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Annapolis MD, Laurel MD, Bowie MD, Columbia MD, Baltimore MD, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

Koons Annapolis Toyota specializes in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Annapolis MD, Laurel MD, Bowie MD, Columbia MD, Baltimore MD, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Carlson's Donuts
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
281 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gonzo
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Neal was a total profession. From his attire to his knowledge of the XLE Camry and all its technology. He provided a good test drive experience providing city and highway driving. His assistance in helping us through the financing process was excellent as he had all the forms ready for us. Neal also provided several helpful informational websites to help us program the Entune system and made himself available after the sale for any questions. I will refer any of my friends who are car shopping to Neal. He is excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LCC
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Margo "

Margo is an excellent saleswoman. As a new mom, looking for a larger car, she showed me all features of the Highlander that would make my life easier. She was very conscious of my time and not pushy at all. Unfortunately, I did not decide to purchase a Highlander, but was compelled to write a review of Margo... Because she's that great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deedee
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome "

I was referred to Joe Gross by a friend. I was very impressed with the way he assisted me in purchasing my new vehicle. He displayed excellent customer service and I will refer anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to him. Thanks, Lavonne McClain

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Herman Dubick helped me and my family purhcase a car for our son. It was the best experience we have ever had on purchasing a vehicle. Herman was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. i would highly recommend Herman to all my friends and relatives, and would certaintly purchase any new vehicles with him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thanks for the review! Come back and see us again soon!

Love My Car
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

I was not intending on buying a vehicle the day I came in. I test drove a few and decided on one I really liked. As someone who works in sales, it is really important to me when I am in a sales setting that I am treated the way I would treat a customer at my place of business. My salesperson was Greg Jordan and he could not have been more helpful or nice. I would recommend asking for him if you are in the market for a new vehicle. I am really happy with my car and the service I got when purchasing it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dbaker27
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service "

Very welcoming atmosphere, and excellent customer service especially from Joe Gross. He was very attentive and helpful. He was very patient and knowledgeable about the car I brought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kisha32
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Jamar and Jared were awesome with helping me purchase my new camry. I am very excited and pleased with my new car. I'm glad I chose this dealership to go to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamar Wills and Jared Herbert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy123
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful service"

I had my car serviced to get the air conditioning fixed. JD Redden was an outstanding service advisor. He was clear when giving me information on my car and making sure I was keep up to date with the progress. Great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JD Redden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DOLINTARA
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer experience. "

Great customer service. Gino Coiro the 3rd and Sam Culver were very helpful and knowledge on all aspects of purchasing and owning a vechile. Also very knowledgeable on vehicles as well. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a smooth and easy experience when purchasing a vehicle. I will defiantly purchase my next one from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gino Coiro the 3rd and Sam Culver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandi
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go Margo!"

I was looking for a new car and had had a bad experience with my previous dealership, so after a recommendation from my daughter, I checked out Koons Toyota of Annapolis. I had a great experience with Margot in purchasing my new car. In fact, I even recommended her to my son and daughter-in-law and they each bought a car from her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Reese
Dan Reese

Used Car Salesperson

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Margo Schalestock
Margo Schalestock

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Weaver
Dennis Weaver

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Gable
William Gable

New Car Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gross
Joe Gross

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice Bahamondez
Maurice Bahamondez

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emanuel Persaud
Emanuel Persaud

New Car Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barbara Perez
Barbara Perez

Customer Relations Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Barrett
Neal Barrett

New Car Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herman Dubick
Herman Dubick

Pre-Owned Car Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory