About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Annapolis Toyota

1107 West Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Sales: (410) 268-6480
Service: (410) 268-6480
Parts: (410) 268-6480

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

431 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Annapolis Toyota

Hours: Closed

1107 West Street,
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Koons Annapolis Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Annapolis Toyota

Koons Annapolis Toyota specializes in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Annapolis MD, Laurel MD, Bowie MD, Columbia MD, Baltimore MD, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Annapolis Toyota

Koons Annapolis Toyota specializes in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Annapolis MD, Laurel MD, Bowie MD, Columbia MD, Baltimore MD, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Carlson's Donuts
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
431 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Emma
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience ever!!!!!"

We purchased a new Camry from Brent Clark. I have delayed purchasing a car for at least a year as I did not want to deal with a high pressure sales person. To my surprise it was a very pleasant experience. Brent is so knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I would recomnend him to my best friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin R Jones
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the best car buying experiences of my life"

Henry Reynolds is all i can say. This guy came in the service building, on a mission. Me being a General Manager i know hiw hard it is create sales opportunities. He didnt let a slow day stand in his way, he went fishing. I can honestly say if it wasn't for the motivation and dedication that Henry Reynolds has I won't be driving a new car today. Thanks for all the hard work!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thanks for the review!

Ihatecarbuying
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They have done it again"

We bought a car here from Neal Barrett last year and was very impressed. So when we were in the market for a new car that our son would be driving we went back to give Neal the first chance. We should have known better because he exhibited the same enthusiasm, professionalism, and customer service he did the first time and we bought our new car that day without needing to go anywhere else. In fact everyone we dealt with during this visit exhibited professionalism and customer service making the car buying experience, the thing I probably hate most of all, palatable. Of course this should probably come as no surprise as we consistently see these traits during our service experiences with this dealership since we bought the car last year

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thanks for the review!

tanyabeale
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WHERE MIRACLES HAPPEN!"

I recommend Koons Toyota of Annapolis to anyone with less than perfect credit to experience the MIRACLE I experienced. At Koons I was treated with professionalism, courtesy and assurance that they would do their very best to work with me. And in the end results Henry Reynolds, Viktor Beshidze and Suheil Katan proved be to outstanding MIRACLE WORKERS OF THE YEAR. I left extremely happy in my "NEW" Toyota Corolla. Please do not second guess yourself or think it can not happen to you. And the total wait time for the MIRACLE EXPERIENCE was 4 hours. They have a large selection to choose from and everyone was very accommodating in a friendly environment. Most of all I was placed in a NEW vehicle with 18% "LESS" INTEREST RATE than the Toyota I traded in. Just an PRIME EXAMPLE of the MIRACLES that's being performed @ Koons Toyota of Annapolis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thanks for the review!

Helen and Jeff K.
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesman "

My husband and I were very pleased with our salesman, Marlowe Simms. He was professional and knowledgeable, and best of all, he wasn't pushy. Marlowe helped make our car purchase one of the fastest and easiest we've ever had, anywhere. Would highly recommend asking for Marlowe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marlowe Simms

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Thanks so much for the review!

CarbuyerinAnnapolis
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"7 Day Exchange Policy is Biggest Farce Ever"

I wanted to switch out to a less expensive car after my initial purchase - I was told I could do so (days after originally raising the flag and saying what I wanted to do) if I put down another $3000-$4000 (I put down $1000 originally). Ultimately, that would've been almost half the over cost of the vehicle. I don't have perfect credit, but did get financed for "X" and then when I wanted to get financed for maybe $5k less when all was said and done, I got a phone call looking for a few thousand more to make it happen. Pffftttt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rich Gallena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
judyyeates
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Toyota Corolla LE"

A most pleasant experience working with Barnea. We got the deal we wanted and left very satisfied. He was very professional, courteous and patient throughout the entire process. Judy Y.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barnea Page

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Thanks so much for the review!

Jeff from Arnold
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very friendly place to buy a car"

My wife and I went looking for a new Camry at Koons of Annapolis. It was late in the afternoon on a Saturday but that didn't matter to any of the staff, including our salesman Henry Reynolds. He took all the time we needed to look at different vehicles and even different models other than the Camry. Once we finally selected a car it was very close to closing time but there was still no rush to get us out the door. Every person we met along the way met us with a smile and a friendly handshake so the whole experience made us feel very comfortable. When we go to buy another car in the future, we'll be going back to Koons Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Thanks so much for the review!

Roy
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"relaxed"

went in got helped waiting area well setup truck was repaired as required and concerns addressed in good time loved that the truck was washed thanks team

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thanks so much for the review!

diamond1
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Services Koons Annapolis Toyota"

I treated in a Mercury Sable and brought a Toyota Highlander my sales person was Joe Gross and he was excellent and he told me everything about the truck and I would recommend this dealer to everyone and everyone there was just so nice weather they was working with you or not I would come back again when ready thanks again Joe Gross and Koon’s Annapolis Toyota and please keep up the good work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thanks so much for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Viktor Beshidze
Viktor Beshidze

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry  Reynolds
Henry Reynolds

New Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Barrett
Neal Barrett

New Car Sales Representative

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emanuel Persaud
Emanuel Persaud

New Car Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Clark
Brent Clark

New Car Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Snyder
Scott Snyder

New Car Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Mastel
Isaac Mastel

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Herbert
Jared Herbert

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suheil Katan
Suheil Katan

General Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyrone Cypress
Tyrone Cypress

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $32064
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$32,064

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $21350
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,350

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Sienna, $36631
2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$36,631

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $32967
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$32,967

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $37784
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$37,784

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $32615
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$32,615

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorParisian Night Pearl

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $32615
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$32,615

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCelestial Silver

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $32615
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$32,615

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorLight Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.