About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koons Annapolis Toyota

4.8

590 Lifetime Reviews

1107 West Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (410) 268-6480

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

590 Reviews of Koons Annapolis Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2017

"Great transaction amazing deal!!"

- Lancegibson08

Had a great time in the delaership, got a wonderful deal! Scott made sure we knew what we were getting before we drove 3 hours to purchace our truck. they worked with us on the price/interest to get what we were comfortable with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kinsley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Worst service "

- ukie 1

Had an appointment with Koons of Annapolis to get a oil filter change and check engine light. Appointment was at 9:15 am and they took my truck right in. After 3 hours I check at the service desk to get a status. They said that they had not got it in for service yet. Needless to say I told them to just get my truck back. No explanation or apology. I have owned 9 Toyotas and never had this poor customer service. I'm done with Koons of Annapolis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Jacobs
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

"So grateful!"

- KB

I have just moved to Annapolis, and needed to replace my car. Somewhat apprehensive about looking at dealerships that were unfamiliar to me, I was so grateful for the friendly, honest, and customer-centered service I received at Koons Toyota. From Herman in sales to Tyrone in finance, they went out of their way to find me a quality car that I could afford, and I am so grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Dubick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyrone Cypress
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"My "New to Me" Used 2013 Toyota RAV 4"

- SCGROD

I wanted to say how seamless & really good my experience was with Chris Zook at Toyota of Annapolis (Used Car) Center. I had done some research ahead of time online and knew exactly what I wanted. When I found it at Toyota of Annapolis, I called immediately and spoke to Chris. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, relatable and NOT pushy in any way. I have to admit I was dreading the entire process of purchasing a car and this process with Chris was really great. I did all of my homework as far as getting a pre-approval on a used car loan so that was in order, which also made the process run smoothly. I also had a trade in which I took to Carmax to see what they would offer me and they provided a better value for my trade, so I took it. From pre-purchase, test drive, Q & A to the actual Finance office (Viktor was so great) to work out the details of my loan pre-approval and down payment check. IT was a really favorable experience. In fact, my boyfriend will be back in early fall to hopefully purchase a truck from Chris. Thank you Chris!! See you again then~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viktor Beshidze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Zook
June 15, 2017

"Herman Dubick at Koons Annapolis Toyota was Excellent"

- DaveT

Herman Dubick at Koons Toyota of Annapolis did a great job for us: answered all our questions, took us on two (2) test drives the same evening just so I could check the full range of how smooth the Sienna was in town and on the highway, and kept my 11 year old daughter and 9 year old son laughing, The pre-owned Sienna, which we found online at autotrader,com, was the same in person as it was on the internet (caution to all car-buyers: at other used car lots the online vehicle doesn't always match the car at the lot). When we were done buying the minivan - which met my requirements and was within my price range - Herman handed over the keys and shook everyone's hands, except for my daughter who gave him a hug. Great job, Herman. Great job, Koons. We are pleased with our Sienna and hope it lasts a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Dubick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Tarikalangston

I bought a 2014 Toyota Avalon and I love it! Thanks to Alex Chambers I got a great deal and have had so much help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viktor Beshidze
June 02, 2017

"Used Corolla"

- stuart i

I purchased a certified used Toyota Corolla, model LE ECO. Alex Chambers was the salesman he was quite knowledgeable about the car and the buying process answering my questions directly. It was a good experience talking with Alex and I recommend purchasing a vehicle from him and Koons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Chambers
May 31, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- CarlenJ

While shopping for tires I came across the online advertisement you buy 3 tires and get fourth tire for a dollar and Anthony Jones helped me with the process. He was real helpful and courteous. The transaction was so easy and quick. I would highly recommend Anthony Jones to help with your service needs. He's very knowledgeable about the products and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Jones
May 31, 2017

"New Toyota Tundra"

- JD

Overall great buying experience. Femi was very attentive to my questions and concerns. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. I will consider this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Femi Ojuri
May 30, 2017

"used avalon"

- debbie123

Purchased a used Avalon today. Great experience. I would recommend friends and family to purchase a car there. Went above and beyond. Thanks for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kinsley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results