About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koons Annapolis Toyota

4.8

587 Lifetime Reviews

1107 West Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (410) 268-6480

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

587 Reviews of Koons Annapolis Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2017

"My "New to Me" Used 2013 Toyota RAV 4"

- SCGROD

I wanted to say how seamless & really good my experience was with Chris Zook at Toyota of Annapolis (Used Car) Center. I had done some research ahead of time online and knew exactly what I wanted. When I found it at Toyota of Annapolis, I called immediately and spoke to Chris. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, relatable and NOT pushy in any way. I have to admit I was dreading the entire process of purchasing a car and this process with Chris was really great. I did all of my homework as far as getting a pre-approval on a used car loan so that was in order, which also made the process run smoothly. I also had a trade in which I took to Carmax to see what they would offer me and they provided a better value for my trade, so I took it. From pre-purchase, test drive, Q & A to the actual Finance office (Viktor was so great) to work out the details of my loan pre-approval and down payment check. IT was a really favorable experience. In fact, my boyfriend will be back in early fall to hopefully purchase a truck from Chris. Thank you Chris!! See you again then~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viktor Beshidze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Zook
June 15, 2017

"Herman Dubick at Koons Annapolis Toyota was Excellent"

- DaveT

Herman Dubick at Koons Toyota of Annapolis did a great job for us: answered all our questions, took us on two (2) test drives the same evening just so I could check the full range of how smooth the Sienna was in town and on the highway, and kept my 11 year old daughter and 9 year old son laughing, The pre-owned Sienna, which we found online at autotrader,com, was the same in person as it was on the internet (caution to all car-buyers: at other used car lots the online vehicle doesn't always match the car at the lot). When we were done buying the minivan - which met my requirements and was within my price range - Herman handed over the keys and shook everyone's hands, except for my daughter who gave him a hug. Great job, Herman. Great job, Koons. We are pleased with our Sienna and hope it lasts a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Dubick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Tarikalangston

I bought a 2014 Toyota Avalon and I love it! Thanks to Alex Chambers I got a great deal and have had so much help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viktor Beshidze
June 02, 2017

"Used Corolla"

- stuart i

I purchased a certified used Toyota Corolla, model LE ECO. Alex Chambers was the salesman he was quite knowledgeable about the car and the buying process answering my questions directly. It was a good experience talking with Alex and I recommend purchasing a vehicle from him and Koons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Chambers
May 31, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- CarlenJ

While shopping for tires I came across the online advertisement you buy 3 tires and get fourth tire for a dollar and Anthony Jones helped me with the process. He was real helpful and courteous. The transaction was so easy and quick. I would highly recommend Anthony Jones to help with your service needs. He's very knowledgeable about the products and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Jones
May 31, 2017

"New Toyota Tundra"

- JD

Overall great buying experience. Femi was very attentive to my questions and concerns. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. I will consider this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Femi Ojuri
May 30, 2017

"used avalon"

- debbie123

Purchased a used Avalon today. Great experience. I would recommend friends and family to purchase a car there. Went above and beyond. Thanks for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kinsley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- J&M

I was looking for a Rav4 and I ended up talking with Dan Reese. He explained the differences with each of the models and options. I ended up deciding on the all wheel drive. Dan made the buying experience very pleasant and let me go at my own pace. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to see Dan at Koons Toyota in Annapolis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Reese
May 27, 2017

"Shady Dealership! Buyers Beware!!!"

- JJ

Buyers Beware!!! Please make sure to check all of your paperwork before signing anything with this place. Especially with this place. I've never in my life dealt with such a "unorganized" organization in my life or better known as scam artist. Here's what happened. I went in one day and we worked on prices with my sales guy. We couldn't come to an agreement so I left. A few days later I returned to discuss prices again and we came to an agreement, handshake and all. As I start to sign the paperwork I notice they were having me sign the original worksheet with the original prices that we didn't agree on. After pointing that out, handed over the correct worksheet and I was so excited to be getting my truck. As I'm filling out some paperwork, finance pulls me back in and says "sorry but we can't offer you the interest rate that you had been approved for. Needless to say, I walked out and will NEVER return to those shady jokers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Others
May 26, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Venatio

Great experience, professional staff. Sales and finance listened to what I wanted and helped me make informed decision. Pricing very competitive, in fact effectively so that I decided not to visit another dealership to compare prices. Salesperson made my trip very easy, and got down to business as I already knew what I wanted. I appreciated the personal conversation and discussion of car features, etc. There was no uncomfortable pressure, especially when I indicated that I'd be leaving to check into another dealership, they were confident on their prices. Finance manager was equally respectful and informative, and spent time discussing available service/warranty options, and didn't go down any avenues of questioning my judgement when I was not interested in an offering, in fact he took the time assessing my situation and values (I'm fairly utilitarian on cars) to discuss what options would not benefit me. Picking up the car the day after, the car was pulled up clean and ready to go, the lady in the front greeted me by name (don't ask me how she knew), and the salesman met me at the door to quickly walk through remaining steps. Finance manager left the middle of a deal with another customer to have me sign some paperwork to get me quickly on my way with the new car (which I appreciated!) Product specialist was eager to sit in the car with me to show me all the features, etc but I was in a hurry and had to tell him I needed to go (he was disappointed). All around great service from all involved! General manager stepped in to make sure I was getting taken care of etc, very respectful folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Reynolds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Viktor Beshidze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Suheil Katan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 587 results