About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Annapolis Toyota

1107 West Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Sales: (410) 268-6480
Service: (410) 268-6480
Parts: (410) 268-6480

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

407 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Annapolis Toyota

Hours: Closed

1107 West Street,
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Koons Annapolis Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Annapolis Toyota

Koons Annapolis Toyota specializes in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Annapolis MD, Laurel MD, Bowie MD, Columbia MD, Baltimore MD, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Annapolis Toyota

Koons Annapolis Toyota specializes in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Annapolis MD, Laurel MD, Bowie MD, Columbia MD, Baltimore MD, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Carlson's Donuts
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
407 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
stefas75
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle Free New Car Purchase"

I recently purchased a new Camry from Koons Annapolis and it was a great experience! The sales person I worked with, Emanual Persaud, was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and did not put pressure on us to buy. He worked hard to make us happy and find the exact vehicle we were looking for. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LaToya Gardner--Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobertKames
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car purchase"

Just bought a new car from Henry Reynolds. I can't say enough good things about Henry. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful in helping me navigate through the sales process. I am very pleased. This is the 5th car that I have purchased from Koons Toyota in Annapolis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Thanks for the review Robert!

M. Gainey
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Great place! Eveyone was kind! This was my first new car purchase...not my first Toyota though. The exlerience was great...no pressure and I am very happy with my 2017 Camry SE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent review"

I have always had a great experience at Koons Toyota - buying vehicles and having them serviced there. Kevin Biggam has always been my service person and he has always been very courteous, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and helpful. I have recommended your dealership to a lot of my friends. Please keep up the good work.. Thanks Kevin for all your help. Margaret Taylor 410-266-3636

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Biggam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Thank you for the review!

Dealerrater5
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!"

Everyone at Koons was extremely helpful and so nice. I didn't feel pressured and the entire process exceeded any expectations I had going in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for the review!

Beatrice
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service."

Herman Dubick is an old man but has what it takes to understand and find solution to the need, concerns and limitations of a customer. He demonstrated uncommon patient and genuine heart of assistance that resulted in buying the car of my choice at a favorable deal. Generally, Koons Annaplolis Toyota Scion has a team of Finance/Business professionals that put customers first in dealership services. I highly recommend Koons Annapolis auto buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thanks for the review Beatrice!

Khayal
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Victor has been amazing and incredibly helpful. He is the best dealer employee that I have ever dealt with. I really appreciate Victor's professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Thanks for the review!

vinnie
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I highly recommend Koons Annapolis.Neal Barrett was very professional.I felt comfortable as soon as i walked in the door.This was best experience buying a car.A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Thanks for the review Vinnie!

William Smith
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I could not have left this dealer any happier and that all started when I was introduced to Brent Clark. He helped me understand the type of car I wanted, by starting off with considering what I needed from a cost and options standpoint in the car. He made me feel like I was top priority while I was at the dealer. I am so happy that I went with Koons and I am so fortunate that I got to work with Brent! An absolute outstanding member of your team! My wife and I have a Jeep from Koons and we have never had a poor experience, whether it was dealing with the service area, or on the floor with any of the salesman. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking to talk about options for buying a car. They will help you understand the options and help you find your next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Thanks for the review!

Marie P.
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service"

If you're looking to buy and new car, I highly recommend visiting Koons Annapolis. It's a team of passionate and customer service oriented people, who go the extra mile to meet your expectations. We first walked in the dealership without any intent of buying a new car, which quickly changed after the first test drive. Our sales man Alec was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all, which made it a very pleasant experience. Before we knew it we had the keys to a new Scion iM in our hands. Thanks to the whole team, especially Alec, Scott, Viktor and Suheil, who made the car purchase possible and affordable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thanks for the review Marie!

1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Viktor Beshidze
Viktor Beshidze

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Snyder
Scott Snyder

New Car Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emanuel Persaud
Emanuel Persaud

New Car Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Barrett
Neal Barrett

New Car Sales Representative

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Clark
Brent Clark

New Car Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Herbert
Jared Herbert

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suheil Katan
Suheil Katan

General Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyrone Cypress
Tyrone Cypress

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Gable
William Gable

New Car Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herman Dubick
Herman Dubick

Pre-Owned Car Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Corolla
2016 Toyota Corolla

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorClassic Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla
2016 Toyota Corolla

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4
2016 Toyota Rav4

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray

Interior ColorCinnamon

New 2016 Toyota Corolla
2016 Toyota Corolla

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius
2016 Toyota Prius

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue Ribbon

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius
2016 Toyota Prius

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue Ribbon

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4
2016 Toyota Rav4

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Rav4
2016 Toyota Rav4

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.