About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koons Arlington Toyota

4.8

332 Lifetime Reviews

4045 Lee Highway, Arlington, Virginia 22207 Directions
Sales: (703) 522-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

332 Reviews of Koons Arlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2017

"Phenomenal service"

- Jmr1017

What a true car dealer. Mr. Yousif and Jeff Korn worked with me to find that common ground. No pressure whatsoever. They were so personable and honest. I used to go to sheey Toyota and I will NEVER use them or go to them again. I am more than pleased and happy with my purchase. Awesome guys. I have never met a sales manager willing to meet me. Jeff was so honest and funny. Made the night pleasant. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Korn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shant Yousif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2017

"Our family had an excellent experience thanks to the...."

- SK

Yesterday we had my daughter's 2010 Prius serviced at Koons of Arlington. Oscar Canales and the service team provided excellent, thorough, professional service. The car had suddenly developed an oil leak and we were very concerned. Oscar assured us they could fix the car and also recommended some other services which turned out to be exactly what we needed. They did a lot of work in half a day and had the car ready for us by early evening! We left with renewed confidence in our car and that we had found an excellent, dependable courteous service technician and service department. When we picked the car up everything was explained to us and Malik and the evening crew were very kind, professional and courteous. Thank you Koons Arlington Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Canales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Malik Jefferson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2017

"Excellent buying experience"

- Abe

I recently bought a new car at Koons Arlington Toyota. Previously, I did not like the process of buying a car, but my experience at Koons changed that. The discussions on options and the negotiations on price and financing were straight forward and I am very happy with the outcome. I want to point out in particular the work done by Ms. Chirz Salhi. If I will buy another Toyota in the future, Koons will be the place for me to go first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oleg Tibulschii
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Kronzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chiraz Salhi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2017 -

Koons Arlington Toyota responded

Thanks for your business and for taking the time to post a review.

March 28, 2017

"A few other defects were remedied in a professional manner. "

- Randall C Moon

Mr. Enciso is the most honest sales consultant I've ever dealt with here at Pre-Owned Vehicle department. He also ensures that everything else on every vehicle is in top shape and He will take regards highly as his own vehicles for any defects on vehicles that are even after being sold. If you'd like an excellent deal for the purchase of any pre-owned vehicles, Mr. Enciso is the iconic sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Enciso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 29, 2017 -

Koons Arlington Toyota responded

Thanks for your review of David and your business. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review.

March 22, 2017

"My Recent 2017 4Runner Purchase"

- Jay

I am 60 years young and have purchased my share of vehicles over the years. I could honestly say I've never walked away from a dealership with such a positive experience. I was originally contacted by Federico Cura upon an on-line request for information. He and his Sales Manager Shant Yousif, were extremely responsive and courteous given the number of emails and phone calls I bombarded them with. I live in Upstate NY and purchased the 4Runner in DC. They help coordinate the entire transaction right down to picking me up a my hotel on a Sat morning to complete the deal. The 4Runner they found for me was exactly what I wanted, and their preparation of the vehicle and one-on-one interaction after the purchase was outstanding. If you need a new vehicle, call Federico!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Federico Cura
Mar 22, 2017 -

Koons Arlington Toyota responded

Thanks for your business and for taking the time to post a review!

February 23, 2017

"Excellent service!!"

- Esmita

My toyota corolla had a recall on the air bags and I called koons toyota in Arlington to make the appointment and fix the problem with the air bags.I spoke to cyntia Seda at the service department ,she was very helpful and extremely courteous .It was easy to make the appointment and they fixed the problem right away ,I will 100% recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia seda
Feb 23, 2017 -

Koons Arlington Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience. We appreciate your business.

February 21, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- Jorge#1

In and out on time. Wonderful! Everything accomplished. Comfortable waiting area. Friendly and very courteous employees. Have been using Koons service for 17 years and will continue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Canales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Koons Arlington Toyota responded

Thanks for the review!

February 14, 2017

"Great service"

- lincoln83

When getting my car repaired, Oscar C was very professional and informative. He let me know how long it was going to take beforehand, and if I needed to leave by a certain time that he could get me a rental. He was just super genuine, real, and honest. No beating around the bush or sugar coating anything, and got right to the point. I really appreciated that and all his hard work. Thank you, Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Canales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2017 -

Koons Arlington Toyota responded

Thanks for your business and for taking the time to post a review about Oscar.

February 08, 2017

"Always excellent service done in a timly manner"

- Michael4343

I own two Toyota vehicles, both bought and both always serviced at Koons Arlington. And, for the past several years, I have always requested that the servicing be coordinated by Assistant Service Manager Chhay Hem. Chhay is always positive, friendly and customer care oriented. He is patient with my lack of mechanical expertise and takes the time to explain. He has been great with communicating and discussing any issues found with the vehicles beyond those I originally noted. He is good about separating critical needs, "needs to be fixed now" issues from those with less urgency that can be delayed for awhile. It is great to work with Chaay. He is someone I can trust and have great confidence in. That is quite special in this day and age. I hope I can continue to work with him for many years to come. - Mike Landrigan, Arlington, VA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chhay Hem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2017 -

Koons Arlington Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time post a review about your experience with Chhay.

February 04, 2017

"excellent services "

- Ethio123

He is an outstanding execellent employee. Who is always on time and he has good people skills. He is very also cooperative and friendly.you got a customer for ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Canales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2017 -

Koons Arlington Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to post a review about Oscar. We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results