About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

4.4

164 Lifetime Reviews

10207 Philadelphia Road, White Marsh, Maryland 21162 Directions
Sales: (410) 931-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2017

"Tire & battery warranty BS"

- WILL NEVER RETURN 2 KOONS

Went in for tire warranty paid for tire balancing & rotation & when I picked up my car a week later my Battery that had been replaced by warranty less than 14 months prior had to be replaced again & I had to pay full price for the service. Online appointments system never works tried using 1st time my appointment didn't show up on their system next time I had to call system was not working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do Not remember
June 07, 2017

"Koons Chevrolet Whitenarsh Absolutely the Best Dealership!"

- Lisa2016camaroSS

Absolutely A1, top notch, 10 stars in both sales and service. This dealership should be used as a model. Friendly, honest, professional and very customer service oriented. I could not be any more pleased with the service I've received. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik
May 30, 2017

"Purchase 2017 Equinox"

- Charlie

Preston, was our Sales Person, both Preston, and Manager, (sorry do not remember his name) , provide a great buying experience, quick and easy. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
May 29, 2017

"Great experience, in and out. "

- Ja1201

I dealt with Preston. He was straight forward and upfront with me before I even got there. We took care of everything quickly and I am content with all the numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Straub
May 28, 2017

"Thank you "

- Raquel

The staff was great & very helpful , everyone was friendly I'm really glad I came here ,& Chris did an amazing job I was in and out, thanks for everything guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 24, 2017

"I had a great experience here all staff!~ "

- tmh4301

I had a great experience here from Mr. Gary Harris the salesman to the Manager Jerry to the tech person which I cannot remember his name but he was great. Everyone takes their time in making sure you know how to work things in your car, to making sure you are happy with your choice and anything else you may need assistance with they were definitely there to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Paris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : GARY HARRIS - JERRY THE MGR AND THE TECH GUY
May 22, 2017

"The best dealer Ever!!!"

- fmcneil82

Gary Harris was amazing. He was nice funny and very knowledgeable. I didn't feel like he was just trying to sale but he put my best interest first. He made sure everything was taking care of for me. He made me feel like I made the right decision. If you want to feel special and want the best then Gary is it!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Harris
May 21, 2017

"Immediate need-immediate satisfation"

- Excitement

We were in a situation where our Tahoe had developed internal engine problems costing thousands of dollars. Since the car was 16 years old we looking for a replacement. Kelvin Dyson asked a few questions and listened to our needs. We decided on leasing a 2018 Equinox at a rate we could afford. No pressure; just conversations that clinched the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Dyson
March 25, 2017

"Great experience"

- Rhonda

The entire buying experience was great from sales, managers and finance. Sheri in finance was excellent. The financing went exactly like she said. It was just a great experience with professional employees who care about customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Rohal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim, (sales), Jerry (manager)
Mar 27, 2017 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review!

March 14, 2017

"Thankful "

- Shante

Thank u Hason Williams for working hard for me to drive the New car I got I recommend my friends & family to Koons white marsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hason Williams
Mar 19, 2017 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results