About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

10207 Philadelphia Road, White Marsh, Maryland 21162
Sales: (410) 931-8600
Service: (410) 931-8600
Parts: (410) 931-7890

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

119 Lifetime Reviews

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

10207 Philadelphia Road,
White Marsh, Maryland 21162
Koons White Marsh Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet specializes in the sales and service of Chevrolet vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in White Marsh MD, Middle River MD, Bel Air MD, Essex MD, and all around the Baltimore MD. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet specializes in the sales and service of Chevrolet vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in White Marsh MD, Middle River MD, Bel Air MD, Essex MD, and all around the Baltimore MD. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
119 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hayden212
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck shopping"

They worked with me to get what I wanted and now I have a new truck. Thanks Gary. Will recommend you to anyone looking for a new vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AmyRDH
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Koons White Marsh Chevrolet"

Rodney McNeal did an excellent job helping me purchase my 2016 Chevy Trax! I drove past JBA Chevrolet in Glen Burnie (5 mins from my house) to avoid the jerk me around sales techniques that they use. Went to Koons White Marsh Chevrolet and believe me it was worth the drive! Professional, courteous and respectful. Easiest car I've ever bought and also the best price out there! Awesome experience. Couldn't be happier

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodney McNeal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChevyTruck1
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service and Communication "

I had my 2015 Duramax in for a warranty repair and a couple of recalls. Everyone was friendly (even remembered my first name when I walked in to pick up my truck) , and the whole process was very smooth. I dealt with Charlie in Service and he called me when he promised and kept me up to date. They even brought my truck around front after I checked out. Very good service from everyone I met! I'm very impressed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie (Service advisor)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BlackKnight
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Place "

I always have a great experience every time I go to Koons Chevrolet. Day one, from the beginning when I walked in the door, the time I purchased my car, or needed service and phone customer service is always Excellent. Satisfaction Guaranteed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bemiller
11/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Great experience for our purchase for the third time! This will be our 3rd Tahoe purchased from Tim and yet another great experience. Thanks Tim

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded to this review

November 06, 2015

Thanks for being such a loyal Koons Customer!

JohnG_122
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An internet purchase that went great."

I live in another state, but was very particular about the used car I was searching for. After an online search, I found it at this Koons location, and salesman Eric King was quick to respond to all my questions and requests for photos. When it came time to close the deal, Nick T. made the right tweaks, and was very helpful afterwards. Lastly, Janene Webster kept me informed throughout the wait for my documentation to arrive. I was quite nervous buying a car sight-unseen, but this team did everything I needed to get it done right !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Thanks for making the trip to come see us! Glad to hear we were able to get you in the car you were looking for. Hope to see you again in the future!

RMaupin25
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Disgusting Customer Service"

Referred here by "Auto Credit Express". Had a appointment with "Nick", but was handed off to a horrible salesman, "Rodney". Rodney took a photo copy of my license and we waited for the appraisal of my vehicle. A few moments later, Rodney comes back and puts my keys in my face, I was sitting and tells me, "I can't help you bro"...I thought he was kidding, due to his lack of professionalism and courtesy. So I said, "oooook...why not?". He told me I owed too much on my car and I was so disgusted...I walked out. Little did he know that I had $8300 to put down on it. So I went across the street to CarMax and drove away with a brand new 2015 Nissan Sentra. Keep up the good work Rodney...BRO!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rodney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded to this review

August 21, 2015

We apologize for your experience with Koons but thank you for the feedback. If there is anything else you need please do not hesitate to call us directly so we can discuss the situation.

Gina
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Took the time to find my parents the right car!"

I took my parents to Koons in White Marsh last week. Their car was totalled in an accident, and they needed a car fast. We worked with Candice Frisby. What a great experience! My parents are in their 70's and were really unsure of what they wanted. They were also working with a budget. Candice showed such patience and empathy while working with my parents. She wasn't pushy and made them and me feel super comfortable. Jerry, the sales manager also did an excellent working with my parents. Everyone in the dealership was friendly. My parents left the dealership with a car that was the right fit for them. I can't say enough about Candice's professionalism and the wonderful way she interacted with my parents (and myself)----TOP NOTCH!!!!!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Candice Frisby, Jerry M

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded to this review

July 16, 2015

Thanks so much for the review! Glad to hear your parents were ok in the accident. Congrats on the new car!!!

hawkeye007
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Promises"

A benchmark for any organization is the keeping of their promises. In all my experiences thus far, Koons has under-promised and over-delivered. In each case, they have provided more/better service than was expected!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Burkhardt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Thanks for the review! We will continue to provide top notch service! Hope to see you again soon!

jeff322
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

Had a great experience here with Graham thanks for your service. Have sent a few people to him and they all have got cars. He was available before and after sales for questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Graham Engleman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Thanks for the review, Jeff!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Hastmann
Brian Hastmann

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheri Rohal
Sheri Rohal

Finance Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Berg
Tim Berg

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Tsalafaos
Nick Tsalafaos

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamont Anderson
Lamont Anderson

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Coulson
Jeff Coulson

Acquisitions Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Parker
Ryan Parker

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Wyant
John Wyant

Service Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Armando Graham
Armando Graham

Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Lawrence
Dave Lawrence

Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory