About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kuni Lexus of Colorado Springs

4.8

104 Lifetime Reviews

604 Auto Heights, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905 Directions
Sales: (719) 385-0111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Kuni Lexus of Colorado Springs

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2016

"thinking about buying a used car"

- looking for lexus

Last week we were in the market for a used SUV and visited Lexus of Colorado Springs. We decided to postpone the purchase of a vehicle but wanted to compliment the dealership and sales rep Michael Young on how we were treated. All of our questions were answered. We took two very long test drives. Michael put everything in writing but never pushed us. I would not hesitate at all to recommend Michael to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Young
October 16, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Abby Rogers

Tom was awesome and very responsive. He helped us look for the vehicle we wanted and we did not feel forced into buying it. Tom was very friendly and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Smith, Maggie Helvie
September 29, 2016

"WOW customer service"

- sandyw

Amazing experience.. Their whole team is focused on providing the best all around experience in car buying. They are professionals and a cut above the rest. I will definitely recommend them.. Thank you especially to Michael Young my sales consultant, Becca my IT person for showing me how to work every little thing in the car (especially the doors), and Natalie my finance guru. You all made this the best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Young, Becca Mitchell and Natalie Hoban
September 24, 2016

"Shopping for a new vehicle after totaling my Lexus ES"

- sportygram

Patrick Blair was professional and helpful. I would certainly recommend him to anyone that I know that is in the market for a vehicle. There was a good selection of Lexus NX Sport models to choose from. Becca Mitchell did a thorough job of explaining technology to me without making me feel inadequate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Blair
September 08, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Jimbo896

The entire buying experience was very pleasant. No bait and switch, delay tactics or "I have to talk with the sales manager," etc. I told Tom what I wanted to do with regard to cash vs. trading and we went from there. We had two ES 350's to check out and chose the 2013, test drove it and began the serious part of buying. I told Tom what I needed if I traded our 2003 ES vs a cash down payment and he came back with a hand shake and congratulations. All through this process Becca, our greeter and assistant, was cheerfully available for our every need! Good job Becca! Beth coordinated our appointment and provided valuable assistance on inventory questions. All in all, our trip to the Springs was a big success. I highly recommend a trip to the Springs if you are in the market for a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Smith
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Becca, Beth, Natalie
August 28, 2016

"New car lease"

- owenmck

Car Dealers generally leave the public feeling they are not getting a fair deal. This is because dealers start with high prices and expect the public to ask for price concessions. So when I asked for a lower price, I was made to feel like I was mistrusting the dealer and their "OFFERED FAIR PRICE". Other than the process for arriving at the sales price, I had a good experience. I will say, however, the whole process took too long (6 hours). Kudos to Bill Kaminski for a fine job as the face for me of Lexus in Colorado Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kaminski, Natalie Hoban, Kimberly Zacharias, Maggie Helvie.
August 26, 2016

"Will take every penny from you"

- D Clevinger

I recently went to this dealership to look into buying a used car and was greatly disrespected on the car valuation process. The used car sales manager printed out a list of comparable cars of my make and model from all across the US, as far as Florida and New Jersey. This tactic is truly a slap in the face of a local consumer and is unfair for the local purchaser. I would not recommend trading in a car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian and Bill (used car sales manager)
August 25, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Jim Rodgers

After researching the car online at this dealership, the sales person was there for an appointment with all the information ready to discuss. After market and technical support were immediately available after sale. The car was in the showroom, prepped and ready to go. We left with our car in their hands and drove off in the new car in less than 4 hours after financing. Great place!! Highly recommended to anyone looking for a new car! Excellent professional and knowledgeable personnel in all departments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Young in Sales, Maggie Helvie in Technology, Natalie with Financing
August 24, 2016

"Customer Friendly Service"

- cooker

Lexus of Colorado Springs makes the car buying experience less painful through amicable salespersons and knowledgeable staff. Between test drive and voluminous legal paperwork, there is no way to spend less than three hours but this dealership minimizes the discomfort. Our salesman Tom Smith explained all features and was very knowledgeable about the products. This dealership was more willing to negotiate than dealers in the metro Denver area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Smith, Maggie Helvie (technology), Don DeCarlo (finance)
August 13, 2016

"The way it should be"

- JCN

This was not a quick visit. We had already decided on a vehicle. We test drove then began the processing of paperwork. Every step was with out pressure and employees were all going out of the way to be helpful and answer all questions. When a slow down occurred in processing we met with a technological advisor and received as much instruction as we could absorb at the time. The sales rep had worked out most of the cost information so the financial portion just required so though as to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Blair sales, Maggie Helvie technology, Natalie Hoban finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results