About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaFontaine Volkswagen of Dearborn

4.9

43 Lifetime Reviews

2200 S Telegraph Rd, Dearborn, Michigan 48124 Directions
Sales: (313) 996-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of LaFontaine Volkswagen of Dearborn

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2017

"Professional, friendly and effecient "

- Idcar

Unscheduled visit. Great service. Unscheduled visit. Great service. Unscheduled visit. Great service. Unscheduled visit. Great service. Unscheduled visit. Great service. Unscheduled visit. Great service. Unscheduled visit. Great service. Unscheduled visit. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, -------
April 28, 2017

"Outstanding! Rudy was great. Rudy knew the cars !"

- BeetleBob

Outstanding dealership. Rudy knew the cars inside and out. Very friendly and professional staff. A great car buying experience. I will recommend Rudy and the dealership to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Desantis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"Modern, fast and friendly VW Dealer - Great Experience "

- wstudio

Everyone at LaFontaine VW is truly helpful, professional and mindful of your time and needs. They were ready for a test drive appointment, quickly came to an agreement on the deal and then quickly had me come in an sign necessary paperwork. I also appreciate the modern and bright environment - that has a fun vibe. Would highly recommend Rudy and this dealer - great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Desantis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Wagnitz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"Gentlemen that I see ver y time"

- Lchurch

the young man I see all the time is just great and your service people do a excellent job I love my car thanks much Lois Church

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Malushi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2017

"Sale of Tiguan"

- Ellio268

Chris did an amazing job helping us find the exact car we wanted. He worked endlessly to find all the specifics we wanted in our new car. He was always polite and extremely easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 24, 2016

"Great service"

- crmelissa

Exceptional service. Tom, Rudy and Dennis made everything go so smoothly. Very knowledgeable about the Passat I purchased. I would drfinateky recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Desantis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Koslowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Wagnitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2016

"Recall "

- Stephspipkin

We had to bring in our van for a recall repair. I was not looking forward to it because I've had very negative experiences at dealers and just in general when dealing vehicles. This was not that. Everyone was so nice and helpful and we were in and out in an hour. It was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Koslowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2016 -

LaFontaine Volkswagen of Dearborn responded

Thank you for taking your vehicle to LaFontaine. Customer service is our top priority. We hope to see you again!

May 29, 2016

"Service for repairs. "

- crmelissa

I always deal with Tom Koslowski for my repairs and oil changes to my vehicle. Tom is very knowledgeable with any issue I have with my car. He is also very personable and patient. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Koslowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2016 -

LaFontaine Volkswagen of Dearborn responded

Thanks for the "Shout Out" Customer service is our top priority and a major part of the LaFontaine Automotive Group mission. -Stefan K.

May 02, 2016

"Chris Pugh "

- Mrs. Oden

I had been shopping around for cars for a while. The first salesman I've found to be helpful, informative, and patient was Chris Pugh. I would recommend Chris and Lafountaine to anyone who wants a quality car and wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pugh
May 17, 2016 -

LaFontaine Volkswagen of Dearborn responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. I will be sure to pass your thoughts on to the entire team. Welcome to the Family. -Stefan K.

April 28, 2016

"Quick and efficient "

- Glenn911

Easy to make the appointment and they took me right in and started working on my car. It was quick and there were no surprise. My car was washed and the price seamed reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Koslowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2016 -

LaFontaine Volkswagen of Dearborn responded

Hello: Thanks for such a great review. We look forward to seeing you next time. Stefan K.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results