About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaGrange Toyota

4.9

313 Lifetime Reviews

1221 Lafayette Pkwy, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (800) 226-2963

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of LaGrange Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2017

"Great purchase experience. "

- B. King

All of the associates we dealt with at the dealership with were very polite and professional and Wanda Norris was extremely helpful throughout the entire purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Norris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

"Great customer service love my car"

- thersa

Greg Lassetter was so helpful and helping me purchase my car. I highly recommend them very pleasant and nice atmosphere. LaGrange Toyota is the best place for buying and servicing your car. They are always very helpful and courteous. Loyal customer for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lassetter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

"Great customer service and great car"

- Brian Germano

Both Brent Steele and Kevin Franklin were great in helping me purchase my new 2017 Prius Prime. Averaging over 100 MPG, and at present even 30 miles on EV (electric) power alone (6 more than its rated for!) Great car and great customer service at LaGrange Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Linda123

Brent Steele made buying a new car easy and pleasant. He is such a nice and informative salesman. Kelly in finance was very helpful and went the extra mile. Thank you LaGrange Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"My first car purchase as a widow."

- A happy customer

As a new widow, I needed to trade in my husband's handicap van for a new car. Alan Trainer and LaGrange Toyota were very patient, understanding and reasonable to work with me. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Trainer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- rav4gal

I have always heard that Lagrange Toyota was a great dealership.I truly enjoyed my entire buying experience there.Carolyn Short was the best and I felt she really cared about making the me happy and getting me the best deal possible.I love my new Rav4and looking forward to the great service they also are known for.I highly recommend Lagrange Toyoto and Carolyn Short.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Short
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelly O'Neill
May 14, 2017

"I bought a used car from them."

- Michael C Rock

I bought a used car from them that I found online at cars.com. I found the dealership and in particular the salesman Jason Gale and his sales manager to be more than cooperative and helpful in making me happy about my purchase. The car was not what I thought it was as shown the internet. They were very cooperative in getting to a deal that satisfied both of us. I traveled 4 and a half hours to get that deal and it was worth it. They must have read Trump's "The art of the deal" because it all worked out well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gale
May 12, 2017

"Purchased a 2016 4Runner at LaGrange Toyota"

- Tod

We had a good experience with the salesman, Jody Hobbs. He was very knowledgeable of all of the models that we looked at and very helpful during the selection process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Hobbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2017

"Great Experience at LaGrange Toyota"

- Bailey129

Over the years buying a new vehicle has become about as much fun as going to the dentist. I generally don't write reviews but I wanted to recognize LaGrange Toyota for the great experience I had picking out my new Tundra SR5. Carolyn and the team made buying a new car fun, and were very straight forward with me. The was a great selection of vehicles both new and used. I highly recommend LaGrange Toyota. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Short
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2017

"First Time Buyer"

- Kenzie1021

I would just like to give a huge shout out to Allen Trainer at LaGrange, GA Toyota! I went in Saturday afternoon looking for a new car. I was a first time buyer, I had no idea what I wanted and I was being very picky about certain things and the front desk put me with Allen and I couldn't of been happier with how he helped me find the perfect car! He was very patient and stayed late on Saturday to make sure everything was good to go. I would defiantly recommend this facility and Allen Trainer to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Trainer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results