About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaGrange Toyota

4.9

336 Lifetime Reviews

1221 Lafayette Pkwy, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (800) 226-2963

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

336 Reviews of LaGrange Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2017

"Car Shopper "

- jenna34041

I recently visited LaGrange Toyota in search of a used car. After test driving both new and used vehicles, Ryan offered me a deal I couldn't refuse. I am now the proud owner of a 2017 Toyota Camry. Ryan really went to bat for me ensuring a deal I could work with financially. Now I have the car of my dreams! I would highly recommend going to see Ryan at LaGrange Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"2017 Tacoma"

- hal57

Had a great experience working with Ryan Lane , he was very knowledgeable about the different models and took time to make sure i knew how everything worked. If you are looking for a vehicle i highly recommend Ryan Lane at Lagrange Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"2017 Tundra"

- LEW

We have been very happy with LaGrange Toyota. This is our second vehicle and both the buying process and the service department are exceptional. We have dealt with both Bobby Sabia and Kyle Allen and both assure you have a great experience. I would highly recommend LaGrange Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Allen
July 16, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- Repeat Satisfied Customer

Our desired car was not on their lot. LaGrange Toyota located the one we wanted in another town, picked it up and had it ready for us the same day. It was a wonderful experience and we are enjoying our new Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Trainer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

"No pressure sales"

- Happy trucker

I looked on the web at the tundras and found a couple that I liked. Randy met me when I got out of my car and introduced himself. He also let me look around without having him underfoot. I had the grandbaby and she played in the children's area while we haggled. And at the end of the day, I drove off in a new tundra at a price I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kraus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"My great experience "

- Reesie

I had a great experience at lagrange Toyota Mrs Wanda Norris made sure of that. She was very nice and extra willing to help. I was nervous and doubtful. She said don't worry I'll do what ever it takes to get you in a car. And her and her staff did just that. I thank my friend Christy for sending me to lagrange Toyota. And I appreciate them for all the help and kindness theg showed me. Thank you Mrs Wanda Norris for the extra mile you went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly O'Neal
June 27, 2017

"Toyota Highlander"

- toyotafan,dale45

We had been looking at Toyota Tacomas for months. We went to LaGrange Toyota and was helped by Randy Lane. My husband found out he was too tall for the Tacoma so Randy steered us to the Highlanders which I loved. They didn't have my colors so Randy found what I wanted and it was delivered promptly to the dealership. We had to wait a little while for the finance dept to purchase the vehicle but Randy made sure we were comfortable and well taken care of during our wait. I would absolutely recommend LaGrange Toyota and Randy Lane for anyone buying a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"My 2017 Toyota"

- Keisha L Boykin

I walked in on a prayer and came out a new owner of a 2017 Toyota Camry I can't Thank You enough Randy Kraus for all your help!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kraus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Sara Sharman

i had been looking for a new car for months and couldn't make up my mind. After much research, I decided on the Rav 4 and the LaGrange dealership was recommended to me even though there were other dealerships closer by. I stopped by on a Saturday and met Brent Steele and did a test drive, found the exact car I wanted at a great price. Since I didn't have a trade in, Brent delivered the car to my home. That is great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"New Car purchase"

- Benson, Susan

We purchased a 2017 Highlander Limited from Alan Trainer on Friday, June 23rd at La Grange Toyota. Alan made the whole car buying experience much easier than I had experienced in the past. He was very professional and patient when explaining all of the new technology. I was trading in my 2003 Highlander, which I loved, so the technology had changed quite a bit. He took a lot of time with us, and we kept him very late that day, but he never rushed us. He wanted to make sure we were comfortable with the trade and the new car price, he has even emailed and called me since the sale just to check on me! I have no problem recommending Alan Trainer to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Trainer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results