About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Labelle Dodge Chrysler Jeep

501 South Main St, Labelle, Florida 33935
Sales: (800) 226-1193

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

20 Lifetime Reviews

Labelle Dodge Chrysler Jeep
501 South Main St,
Labelle, Florida 33935
Labelle Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

20 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Newberry49
10/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Dodge Big Horn Purchase"

My experience in purchasing my 2015 Dodge Big Horn was excellent. I spoke with Tobi before going into the dealership and she was very professional. The professionalism continue during and after my purchase of my Big Horn. I continue to be satisfied with the service I receive from the service department and staff at LaBelle Dodge. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing a new Dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tobi and Service Staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ram2500
10/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Great experience at Labelle Dodge Chrysler Jeep! "

Just purchased our second Ram from Labelle Dodge. We drive out of our way to buy from them instead of our local dealer that just wants to sell you something quick. Our salesperson for both purchases was Tobi Hingson. She is very knowledgable and sold us exactly what we wanted. She did not pressure us at any point of the sale. She was able to get us a great price on both vehicles. Will definitely be buying any and all future vehicles from her. We have recommended Labelle Dodge and Tobi to friends and family. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tobi Hingson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pagarth
10/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Tobi was great. Had difficult time with other dealerships with custom JGC, not so with Tobi and Labelle Jeep. Ordered vehicle great communication through out process. Great price. Great 1st experience with the service department. Going in for 10,000 mile service this weekend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tobi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ann3929
9/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A ++++++"

BOTH TOBI AND ED WERE VERY PROFESSIAL.THEY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS.I WILL DEFINETLY RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS AND RELATIVES.THEY MADE MY CAR BUYING EXPERIANCE A REAL PLEASURE. THANK YOU BOTH.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FINANCE REPRISENTATIVE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Mucha
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience in La Belle"

Our salesperson Tobi Hints on was a pleasure to work with. She did not pressure us in any way, and made sure we found the vehicle that was right for us. She even did a follow up call with us a few weeks later to ensure we were satisfied with our Jeep. I would recommend seeing Tobi if you are thinking about a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tobi Hingson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SmilingDove7
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"poor customer service"

If you need service on your car then no problem but don't think about buying a car from them! the service is poor and they are pushy , if you expect a call back from a salesperson, a manager or someone from finance then don't hold your hopes up. if you don't call them you won't here from them at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frontpg
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchasing made enjoyable!"

Tobi and Joe made purchasing my new Cherokee a pleasurable experience. They were wonderful to work with! Joe is quite knowledgeable dealing with finances and Tobi was very patient and also knowledgeable about my new vehicle and its technology. Tobi Hingson and Joe Thomas truly made it a nice day. I would definitely make the drive to LaBelle to work with them again. Thank you, Paige Poole

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tobi Hingson & Joe Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nohe
10/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GRATEFUL FOR GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE"

I was dreading the car-buying experience, but Tobi Hingson and Denix Lopez made it painless. They were kind, attentive, knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease dealing in what is unfamiliar territory for me (a single woman without much car knowledge). I was happy to be matched with just the right vehicle for me. I will definitely recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TOBY HINGSON, DENIX LOPEZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick Clement
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tobi went the extra mile !!!"

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased in my life, and it was the BEST car buying experience I ever had! And it wasn't because of a fancy glass showroom, but because of the patience, HONESTY and a genuine sense of caring I received from my salesperson, Tobi Hingson. After looking at 3 other Jeep dealerships in the greater Fort Myers area - yesterday, I finally found the exact Jeep Wrangler Unlimited I wanted at Labelle Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Anything additional I needed to add to my 4-door Wrangler, Tobi went the extra mile to research and find the lowest cost – even if that meant I had to get something aftermarket and not through Labelle. The finance officer and location manager turned what could have been a stressful situation - wink wink, lol… into a relaxed conversation with a lot of humor. I will definitely be recommending this team to my friends and family. Nick Clement

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tobi Hingson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
racer33991
9/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Labelle Dodge does it again"

Labelle Dodge is not the closest Ram dealership to my home but for the second time in seven or eight years they were able to put together a much better deal than my local dealership. Tobi was a pleasure to work with and I will recommend her and Labelle Dodge to anyone needing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tobi Hingson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory