About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Labelle Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.2

23 Lifetime Reviews

501 South Main St, Labelle, Florida 33935 Directions
Sales: (800) 226-1193

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Labelle Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2016

"False advertising "

- Just beachy

Advertise a discounted price that is revealed to include" customer cash" that's not a discount. Sent me their internet listing only to learn there was a typo and that's the wrong price. Advertising no dealer fee only to learn there is a $1,285 "prep" fee. 3 strikes your out. Very deceptive. Sales person seemed embarrassed about the issues when I questioned them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toby Hinson
July 21, 2016

"Car Buying as it Should Be"

- ashelake

Tobi Hingson was our sales rep. on a 2016 Town & Country. She was well informed and very personable. We will utilize Labelle Chrysler/Doge again when the need arises and I'll refer her and the dealership to my own clients if and when they ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobi Hingson
April 30, 2016

"My.visit"

- Rrs196563

Good prices on vehicles.and.the team.was friendly, just didn't find.the truck I wanted at the process is want .on.to the next.dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea
October 25, 2015

"2015 Dodge Big Horn Purchase"

- Newberry49

My experience in purchasing my 2015 Dodge Big Horn was excellent. I spoke with Tobi before going into the dealership and she was very professional. The professionalism continue during and after my purchase of my Big Horn. I continue to be satisfied with the service I receive from the service department and staff at LaBelle Dodge. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing a new Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobi and Service Staff
October 23, 2015

"Another Great experience at Labelle Dodge Chrysler Jeep! "

- Ram2500

Just purchased our second Ram from Labelle Dodge. We drive out of our way to buy from them instead of our local dealer that just wants to sell you something quick. Our salesperson for both purchases was Tobi Hingson. She is very knowledgable and sold us exactly what we wanted. She did not pressure us at any point of the sale. She was able to get us a great price on both vehicles. Will definitely be buying any and all future vehicles from her. We have recommended Labelle Dodge and Tobi to friends and family. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobi Hingson
October 12, 2015

"Great experience "

- pagarth

Tobi was great. Had difficult time with other dealerships with custom JGC, not so with Tobi and Labelle Jeep. Ordered vehicle great communication through out process. Great price. Great 1st experience with the service department. Going in for 10,000 mile service this weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobi
September 09, 2015

"A ++++++"

- ann3929

BOTH TOBI AND ED WERE VERY PROFESSIAL.THEY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS.I WILL DEFINETLY RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS AND RELATIVES.THEY MADE MY CAR BUYING EXPERIANCE A REAL PLEASURE. THANK YOU BOTH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FINANCE REPRISENTATIVE
July 13, 2015

"Awesome experience in La Belle"

- Joe Mucha

Our salesperson Tobi Hints on was a pleasure to work with. She did not pressure us in any way, and made sure we found the vehicle that was right for us. She even did a follow up call with us a few weeks later to ensure we were satisfied with our Jeep. I would recommend seeing Tobi if you are thinking about a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobi Hingson
March 11, 2015

"poor customer service"

- SmilingDove7

If you need service on your car then no problem but don't think about buying a car from them! the service is poor and they are pushy , if you expect a call back from a salesperson, a manager or someone from finance then don't hold your hopes up. if you don't call them you won't here from them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tom
January 04, 2015

"Car purchasing made enjoyable!"

- frontpg

Tobi and Joe made purchasing my new Cherokee a pleasurable experience. They were wonderful to work with! Joe is quite knowledgeable dealing with finances and Tobi was very patient and also knowledgeable about my new vehicle and its technology. Tobi Hingson and Joe Thomas truly made it a nice day. I would definitely make the drive to LaBelle to work with them again. Thank you, Paige Poole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobi Hingson & Joe Thomas
1
1 - 10 of 23 results