About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai

4.8

146 Lifetime Reviews

2946 S Kansas Ave, Topeka, Kansas 66611 Directions
Sales: (785) 267-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"a pleasant buying experience"

- beeladyk

My needs were listened to and respected. There was no high pressure, simply a competent explanation of the vehicle's systems. After I made my choice the paperwork was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cherry
June 24, 2017

"More than Awesome"

- chrissiaweeks

This is our 2nd time working with Mr. Howard Cherry and We can't imagine buying a car from anyone else. He always goes out of his way to help us find our wants and needs. When we are ready for our next vehicle we will definitely be coming back and talking to Howard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cherry
June 21, 2017

"Howard"

- pamd1221

Howard was awesome! He took his time and explained the features of the car that were unfamiliar to me. He was friendly and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cherry
June 02, 2017

"Hyundai"

- manganiellolaura

Customer service was good. Was a new vehicle and weren't 100% knowledgeable on features. Everyone was very nice and it was a speedy purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
May 26, 2017

"Outstanding Hyundai Dealer"

- charmsmany

Love Laird Noller Hyundai and the Sales Manager Aaron Copper is the best he gets me what I want every time without a hassle have bought at least 10 Hyundais from this dealer and will continue to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bozarth
Other Employees : Aaron Cooper
May 11, 2017

"Repeat customer"

- dawolfe0

This is my 2nd vehicle from Laird Noller. Howard has taken good care of us both times. I shopped many dealers in and out of Kansas and found Laird Noller able to give us the best offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cherry
May 06, 2017

"car"

- bfddfb

we had a good experience. so far we like the vehicle really well. hopefully it will give us many years of trouble free enjoyment. our salesmen was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Miller
April 22, 2017

"Santa Fe sale"

- adreier

I love the car. Andrew did a good job showing cars and our options. No pressure but made sure we were satisfied. I thought the price was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Borst
April 05, 2017

"Fifth Purchase From Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai in 8 Years!"

- bbecker1952

Keep coming back because Noller is the perfect intersection of great vehicles, great people and fair pricing (both on new car purchase and trade-in). They have earned and kept my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bozarth
March 27, 2017

"Part of the laird noller family"

- dprintup

Atmosphere is always pleasant and professional The dealership makes me feel like one of the family I am never pressured into getting something I don't want or need will continue to do business with laird noller in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cherry
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results