About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2.2

77 Lifetime Reviews

2335 Hwy 98 North, Lakeland, Florida 33805 Directions
Sales: (888) 420-1648

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Great Dealership!! "

- Apollodena

We bought our third car from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge. What great customer service. Our salesman Michael Kelley was wonderful!! Most patient salesman I every met! Michael ,the managers and everyone we dealt with went over and beyond what they needed to do to put me in the perfect car. I cannot recommend this dealership enough! Test drove a Dodge at another dealership before heading back to Lakeland. Night and day difference in the staff and service! Don't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kelley
April 23, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- JK

I had a great overall experience with this dealership when I recently purchased my new Jeep Wrangler. Russell and Amy S. were especially helpful throughout the entire process. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell, Amy S.
April 22, 2017

"Awesome service!!!"

- Sonseeah Meeker

My husband and I drove from Jacksonville Florida to deal with Lakeland Jeep. I tried to get a purple manual transmission Jeep in Jacksonville. The dealer here told me one price and then tried to charge me two grand more when I was ready to pay. So I called Lakeland Jeep who had what I wanted. They charged me exactly what we discussed, we very helpful and got me out of there quickly. I dealt with Amy S and he manager Russell. I am very pleased and will be a loyal Jeep customer. They have addressed every need and did not try to chat or lie to me. I got exactly what I wanted. And I was happy to give more than 2.5 hours to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy S, Russell
April 20, 2017

"Worst Experience Buying a Car Ever! "

- gladthatisover

Told lies over the phone to get me in the door. Management held no accountability for the lies that were told and began to tell there own to try and twist things to their financial benefit. I know dealerships are what they are in an opportunity to sell their product. But in my opinion this dealership has no morals or values at all when it comes to placing the customer first!! Will never return or recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian
April 08, 2017

"Friendly, Professional and fair ."

- Egutie8279

We, called on a preowned car..Amy Sookraj in internet sales helped us.. the car was ready for inspection and test drive upon our arrival..She was super friendly , NOT pushy , informative and honest. Just let us drive the car. She then allowed her manager Russell, and Gm Rick to work with us on the numbers.. they presented us with what we feel was an excellent offer, never ever pushing us, either we had or deal or did not.. Well my daughter was all smiles with her car, which was delivered clean and shiny. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. NO otis spunkmeyer cookies, but the Sales Lady was so sweet she purchased with her own money some snacks for my daughter and I, was a nice gesture, Thank you Amy.. Purchased on 4/7/2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Sookraj, and Sales manager Russell and Rick.
April 07, 2017

"Great place"

- Joshua Merchant

Great service tom and mike work with me until I got what I wanted 3rd car I have gotten there even helped me out with interest rate will buy rest of the cars from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and mike
April 04, 2017

"Fixed my Jeep with great service and huge smiles!"

- Rapacious

Took my Jeep Rubicon in because the front locker would not disengage. I have 49,000 miles on my vehicle. As soon as I pulled into the dealership, April Waters greeted me at my door with a huge smile. I explained what was going on and she immediately got a shuttle ready for me to get back to work and told me she was going to take care of me. She had the entire repair covered as a warranty issue and I had to leave my vehicle overnight. She provided me transportation to and from work without any hesitation whatsoever. Once the repair was done I was picked up and brought to the dealership. At this point my Jeep wouldn't start because the battery was toast. This is NOT covered under warranty. The Service Manager Angie Fletcher than said she would take care of me and hooked me up with the battery at a discount. My experience was absolutely wonderful and I highly recommend this service center to anyone with a mopar vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Waters and Angie Fletcher
March 27, 2017

"Can't even tightening bolts"

- TrustNoOne

Dont let them touch you vehicle.. They fixed my transmission under warranty and didn't even tightening the bolts on the transmission crossmember.. Luckily I got my oil changed (some place else) they saw it.. Two nuts where gone completely and two where not even hand tight...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah,
March 24, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- Jeremy R. Bailey

Worked with Mr. Mike Kelley, Internet Sales Manager, what an AWESOME EXPERIENCE. I will tell yeah, we worked Mr. Mike and Lakeland Dodge over pretty good... it was a marathon experience. But Mike, is a great guy... integrity is a word that stands out to me, he has it! Honesty, just like back in the day. He stuck with us on our 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 purchase... never waivered, never gave up, and never tried to push. I always preach perseverance, Mr. Mike has it! Come down here and you will not be disappointed. Top-notch and extremely professional. I do not want to leave out two other intricate pieces to this sale, Mr. Tom, the Floor manager here and Mr. Rich, the Finance guy. They, along with Mr. Mike worked hard to close this deal. GREAT Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelley, Tom, and Rich
March 16, 2017

"Service for recall, adjust emergency brakes and install muff"

- tmac

Reason for visit. Jeep recalls (2). Adjust emergency brake & install muffler. Recall on steering wheel was suppose to be fixed. Drove approx. 2 miles toward home and got air bag light. Had to reschedule another visit to fix. (80 miles round trip). Mechanic told me to adjust emergency brake it would cost me $109 and was in the emergency brake handle. Bull ____. Check "Safari", adjustment in brake drum/rotor just like I told the mechanic. Mechanic told me I would have to take Jeep to muffler shop to replace muffler. Thank you very much. The mechanic and the service writer should both find another line of work. I knew more than they did. They should get ANSI certified for real. Thank You Terry N. MacDonald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Writer & mechanic.
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results